• End In :

See More Reviews

23907 reviews , Page 41 Of 1196
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Burgundy Sweetheart Formal Dress with Lace and Beads (36170417)
  • This was a great dress for a spring wedding. It fit true to size and was pretty forgiving if you have any problem areas.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christineay47
    3/30/2017
eDressit Spaghetti Straps Sweetheart Blue Lace Dress (00171805)
  • This is my so many times of shopping at this website, it fit very well, and the fabric was stretchy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Samina
    3/30/2017
eDressit Black Formal Gowns with Green Lace Appliques (26171200)
  • I felt like I was Belle in Beauty and the Beast---and a lot of people told me so too! I love how this dress gave me a figure and curves I usually don't have! DEFINITELY recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mueezay74qq
    3/30/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Blue Sewn Beads Neckline Prom Dress (00170805)
  • I couldn't be happier that I picked it for an outdoor spring wedding. Need to wear a ubra. Perfect touch.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaitlinhe
    3/30/2017
eDressit Long Sleeves Blue Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170205)
  • Loved the lace sleeves. Fits true to size. I received many compliments on this dress, even the bride loved it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fernandagey
    3/30/2017
eDressit Fuchsia Floral Mother of the Bride Occasion Dress (26170317)
eDressit White Tea-length Party Dress with Lace Appliques (01171407)
  • I bought this dress for my party, it came on time, although edressit said it needs to be remade, cause it's hot. But they did it on time! Really appreciate! I will definitely recommend this site to my friends!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Raine
    3/29/2017
eDressit Long Sleeves Burgundy Overlace Evening Dress (26170517)
  • Off shoulder style is cool, lace is good quality. Thanks edressit for the amazing dress! will order in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rahel
    3/29/2017
eDressit 3/4 Sleeves Black High Slit Evening Dress (26171100)
  • It takes only 3 days for shipping, and the dress is in good quality, comfortable to wear. edressit is excellent!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ragna
    3/29/2017
eDressit Red Long Sleeves Embroidery Prom Dress (02170602)
  • This is really gorgeous dress!! Wearing it makes me elegant more! My friends all gave complements on me!! Will definitely order from this site in the future!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rae
    3/29/2017
eDressit Blue Long Sleeves Embroidery Beaded Evening Gown (02170605)
  • I have to say this dress is really amazing! I wait it for a long time and hope it can be put on edressit website, I sent mail before, they told me it will on website soon, now, I finally got the lovely dress, amazing!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rachel
    3/29/2017
eDressit Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151417)
  • This was the first gown I bought from Edressit and I must say it's absolutely gorgeous. Fits like a glove. I ordered the size 12..My measurements were 36/30/38... Because I payed for expedient shipping and the gown only took 7 days to arrive in Australia from China.. "that super fast delivery".. Very professional and trustworthy online store.. The Edressit Staff are extremely patient and so kind. It's easy to conclude that the seamstresses are highly skilled at evening wear, which is incredibly detailed .... Thank you so much Edressit I shall definitely be ordering again.. Sincerely, Anne  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anne Smith
    3/29/2017
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)
  • This gown is absolutely gorgeous. Fits like a glove. I ordered the size 12..My measurements were 36/30/38... The Edressit Staff are very patient and super friendly.. Because I payed for expedient shipping and the gown only took 7 days to arrive in Australia from China.. "that super fast delivery".. Totally trustworthy online store and you trust that you'll get only high quality gowns It's easy to conclude that the seamstresses are highly skilled at evening wear, which is incredibly detailed .... Thank you so much Edressit I shall definitely be ordering again..  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anne Smith
    3/29/2017
eDressit Blue Mermaid Evening Dress with Lace Appliques (02165805)
  • Parfaite , le tissus est epais , elle est tres bien couper , avec un tissu super . Je la conseille .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jolie
    3/27/2017
eDressit Long Sleeves Overlace Blue Prom Dress (26170505)
eDressit Blue Sweetheart Formal Gown with Lace Appliques (02171705)
  • Merci beaucoup je l'adore c'est le top je suis amoureuse de ma robr je le recommande et je ne suis pas deçu de ma commande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Choux
    3/27/2017
eDressit Long Sleeves Blue Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170205)
  • La robe est parfaite. Comme sur les photos, tissu quand même épais (niveau qualité), taille comme il faut.Livraison rapide et très soignée.J'en prendrais une autre dans un autre modèle.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elfe
    3/27/2017
eDressit Blue Sleeveless Lace Appliques Prom Mermaid Gown (36170305)
  • Je suis ravie de mon achat. J'ai fais sensation à la soirée de Gala. Je voulais une robe qui changeait de l'ordinaire et j'ai fais un très bon choix. Rajoutez un jupon par dessus, effet glamour garanti.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Camille Bucciantini
    3/27/2017
eDressit Black Embroidery and Beaded Mermaid Party Dress (36170600)
  • Magnifique ! ! Très beau tissu taille impeccable prévoyez un jupon pour un meilleur effet. Elle se repasse très facilement du coup je l'ai commandée en bleu marine et suis toujours aussi satisfaite. Merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sandie garner
    3/27/2017
eDressit Black Sleeveless Lace Appliques Mermaid Dress (36170300)
  • Robe magnifique taille juste parfaitement je la recommande vraiment pris en noir a pois je n'aurai pas imaginer trouver une robe en triple 40 aussi belle réellement un grand merci.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jaque
    3/27/2017
23907 reviews , Page 41 Of 1196
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!