Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

22983 reviews , Page 41 Of 1150
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Blue Scallop Neckline Lace Prom Evening Dress (26170405)
  • Its so classy and elegant. I cant say how much I adored it, the whole look was fabu! LOVE it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claire
    12/27/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Overlace Blue Prom Dress (26170505)
  • This dress is AMAZING! I felt like a million bucks! It hugged my body in all the right places, the lace and mermaid style made it extremely elegant. I wore 4" heels and it brushed the ground slightly as I walked. I was in love with this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mara
    12/27/2016
eDressit Navy Blue Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170705)
  • This is a wonderfully beautiful dress! The lace pattern on this dress is so intricate and well crafted. Customer service was also top-notched! I will continue to buy from eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dora
    12/27/2016
eDressit Black Off Shoulder Cocktail Party Dress with Sequin Lace (04170900)
  • Loved this dress! I wore this dress for my 10th year anniversary party! Everyone said "Classic hollywood bombshell". The dress fit me like it was made for me, like a glove. I wish I could've kept the dress. My husband couldn't keep his eyes nor hands off of me! Definitely would shop again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gail
    12/27/2016
eDressit Navy Blue Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170705)
eDressit Designer Burgundy Off Shoulder Short Prom Dress (04170917)
  • Fit perfectly, very comfortable to wear. I sat,stood, and danced for hours and never felt uncomfortable  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jj
    12/27/2016
eDressit Latest Red Beaded Evening Dress for Women (00170102)
  • wore the dress and it was the perfect balance between hip-hugging but still had some stretch for dancing. I received a million compliments and will definitely order this dress again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Andrea
    12/27/2016
eDressit Navy Blue Off Shoulder Lace Formal Dress (02171905)
eDressit Navy Blue Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170705)
  • I loved, loved, loved this dress! I wore it for my company holiday party which happened to also be a masquerade ball, it was absolutely perfect for this event! I've never worn a dress that was so flattering to my figure and so comfortable!!! I wanted a dress that was fun, a little sexy, hid most of my "problem areas" but it also needed to be appropriate for a work function. This dress met all my requirements and more! What drew me to the dress was the long sleeves because I wanted to hide my chubby arms.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alicia
    12/27/2016
eDressit Navy Blue Off Shoulder Lace Formal Dress (02171905)
  • I'm so in love with this dress. I highly recommend it. The lace appliques is remarkable and the inside lining is so comfortable. Please get this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beenie
    12/27/2016
eDressit Navy Blue Off Shoulder Lace Formal Dress (02171905)
eDressit Navy Blue Off Shoulder Lace Formal Dress (02171905)
eDressit Navy Blue Off Shoulder Lace Formal Dress (02171905)
  • Gorgeous dress!!! Very beautiful in person, and seemed to be well made/nice quality. Would be lovely for a prom, special event, or even a costume. I would definitely order from them in the future and recommend them to others.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angelica
    12/27/2016
eDressit Navy Blue Off Shoulder Lace Formal Dress (02171905)
  • I love this dress! Bought it to use as a bridesmaid dress in an upcoming wedding. It fits me when tightened up and gives a great silhouette.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By S. Craig
    12/27/2016
eDressit Black Lace Beaded Prom Occasion Dress (36170700)
  • I ordered this dress for a Black Tie award ceremony. It arrived safely 2 days before the event. This dress was absolutely perfect in every way. I saw other girls with dresses but none of them had this color one, it's really a standout look and very classy while still being sexy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katie
    12/27/2016
eDressit Blue Half Sleeves Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170605)
eDressit Fuchsia Floral Mother of the Bride Occasion Dress (26170317)
  • الفستان الأحمر سكس جدا.هو مزين بالأزهار اليدوية والتخريمات الأنيقة. هو رائع جدا. أحبه للغايةالشحن الي مصر سريع، فقط 4 أيام. اذا الفستان عنده المقاسات المختلفة المتوفرة.شكرا لكم eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jpegaghuria
    12/27/2016
eDressit Navy Blue Off Shoulder Lace Formal Dress (02171905)
  • Absolutely stunning. And I mean the absolute perfect dress. I got so many compliments it is my favorite dress now! It is well made, gorgeous, and the customer service is outstanding. I simply am obsessed!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lynn
    12/27/2016
eDressit Spaghetti Straps Burgundy Lace Party Dress Design (00171817)
  • مذهل، الفستان المحجب الأحمر رائع جدا، حصلت عليه أمس، الشحن سريع جدا فقط لمدة 5 أيام. يمكنني ارتداءه في الحفلات المختلفة والمناسبات.الخدمات للموظف في الموقع جيد جدا، هي تساعدني علي حل الأسئلة الكثيرة، شكرا سعره رخيص، تعطي لي الخصم 10 يورو، شكرا لكم .سوف أتعامل معه للفساتين في المستقبل.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mohmaj
    12/27/2016
eDressit Black Beaded Chiffon Christmas Prom Dress (36170100)
  • فستان السهرة الطويل مزين بالخرزات وهو أنيق، نوعية الفستان جيد ومناسب لارتداء في الشتاء والخريف، الشحن سريع جدا لمدة 4 أيام . أحب الفستان، شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shanna
    12/27/2016
22983 reviews , Page 41 Of 1150
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!