Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23694 reviews , Page 41 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Grey Beaded Lace Cocktail Dress (04170708)
  • Absolutly beautiful. Color is as shown in pics, stretchy fit and hugs all the right places!! The value is unbeatable as it is made with decent quality. Great buy!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michelle
    3/15/2017
eDressit Grey Beaded Lace Cocktail Dress (04170708)
eDressit Grey Beaded Lace Cocktail Dress (04170708)
eDressit Grey Beaded Lace Cocktail Dress (04170708)
  • This dress is so flattering. It fits snugly in all the right places. It's a nice quality and classy. Perfect!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Deidre
    3/15/2017
eDressit Grey Beaded Lace Cocktail Dress (04170708)
  • This dress is crazy cute and super classy. It is well sewn and has no loose threads and no defects that I could find. Very fond of it!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lutgarda
    3/15/2017
eDressit Grey Beaded Lace Cocktail Dress (04170708)
  • This dress is gorgeous!!! It was very comfortable and elegant. Received many compliments. Definitely a keeper in my closet.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katie
    3/15/2017
eDressit Grey Beaded Lace Cocktail Dress (04170708)
  • I absolutely love this dress! I bought it for my second anniversary dinner and received so many compliments. The fabric is very soft and comfortable. Definitely recommend :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kelly
    3/15/2017
eDressit Grey Beaded Lace Cocktail Dress (04170708)
  • This dress is so beautiful! It was very comfortable and the material was stretchy so I could move around easily. The grey was very beautiful. I got several compliments on how beautiful it was.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carey
    3/15/2017
eDressit Spaghetti Straps Sequins Evening Dress (07170346)
  • Perfect Perfect Perfect! The material is perfect exactly as what is in the pic. I really like it:)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fatimah
    3/15/2017
eDressit Spaghetti Straps Sequins Evening Dress (07170346)
  • Gorgeous dress! This dress is beautiful, sewn well, fits correctly, and is long enough for me.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Patricia
    3/15/2017
eDressit Spaghetti Straps Sequins Evening Dress (07170346)
  • Accurate sizing, just as pictured. I purchased this for a formal holiday party and it was perfect. I really like it:)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vaneese
    3/15/2017
eDressit Spaghetti Straps Sequins Evening Dress (07170346)
eDressit Spaghetti Straps Sequins Evening Dress (07170346)
  • This is my first time reviewing but I needed to say how amazing this dress is! It fits as expected.But without heels. the dress hit the floor.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jennifer
    3/15/2017
eDressit White Sleeveless Embroidered Wedding Dress (01170107)
  • One of my friends recommended this site to me, actually I was doubt cause I have never bought from here before, but now I know, eDressit is really amazing for the amazing dress!! You won another loyal customer now!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pam
    3/15/2017
eDressit Sweet White Off Shoulder Wedding Dress (01170807)
eDressit White Embroidery Spaghetti Straps Bridal Gown (01170507)
  • I have bought many dresses from eDressit, I have to say this is really a good online shop, all the dresses I bought are good quality, comfortable to wear, will keep looking for sale dresses :-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Palmira
    3/15/2017
eDressit Sexy White Plunging V Neck Wedding Dress (01170407)
  • Bought this dress for my wedding party, a really nice dress with sexy design, I will definitely recommend this site to my friends!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Palma
    3/15/2017
eDressit White Long Sleeves Overlace Bridal Gown (01170207)
  • The dress fits me well, I bought it with 10% off, this makes me happy, lace is comfortable to wear, thanks for the lovely dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pallavi
    3/15/2017
eDressit Tangerine Short Sleeves Embroidery Beaded Prom Dress (02164910)
  • I got this dress a week before my party. I was so excited with it. Very flowy and beautiful. My friends love it too. This was the second one from ths site. Every one was great. Keep your way, edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jenny_H88
    3/15/2017
eDressit Spaghetti Straps Sweetheart Blue Lace Dress (00171805)
  • Sehr komfortabel und schön !! Ich bin sehr busty und es ist schwer zu finden, was bequem ist und deckt die Damen. Sehr edel.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anik
    3/15/2017
23694 reviews , Page 41 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!