Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21252 reviews , Page 41 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Elegant Sleeveless Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (00163902)
  • Robe tout à fait conforme à la description, très beau tombé. Je suis très satisfaite de cet achat. Je recommande cette robe à toute personne cherchant une robe élégante.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leo
    7/12/2016
One Shoulder Pink Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (07152801)
  • die kleider sind sehr schön. wir lieben die. Ich habe zwei Stücken zusammen bestellt. und habe 15 gespart!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amy
    7/12/2016
eDressit Leopard Print High Slit Strapless Sweetheart Summer Dress (X00120541)
eDressit High Slit Strapless Sweetheart Floral Printed Summer Dress (X00120548)
eDressit Navy Blue Cap Sleeves Beaded Prom Evening Dress (36163605)
  • I bought this at the last minute for my church's 7th Anniversary celebration. It arrived the day b4 the function. It fit perfectly and I received a ton of compliments. I was very pleased.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leslie
    7/12/2016
eDressit Green Strapless Floral Printed Summer Dress (X07151404)
  • This is a very nice dress. It is of excellent quality and very suitable for formal and semi formal occasions. This dress is a great buy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Manoue
    7/12/2016
eDressit Flattering Printed Strapless Long Summer Dress (X07151438)
eDressit Off Shoulder Green Ruched Summer Printed Dress (X07151704)
  • This is a gorgeous gown that fits true to size. Overall very satisfied! A Wonderful dress at a Great Price!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By S. Wilson
    7/12/2016
eDressit Off Shoulder Multicolor Pleated Summer Printed Dress (X07151705)
  • What a Lovely dress! It is a beautiful gown style dress. Fits very well & is very figure flattering & slimming. And I am very happy with my purchase.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stephanie
    7/12/2016
eDressit Spaghetti Halter Plunging Neck Sequins Formal Evening Dress (00165424)
  • Five stars! I really love this gown! It's a sequins material and it hugs your curves! This would be very flattering on any woman! It also is extremely comfortable! I would recommend this product.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meg J
    7/12/2016
eDressit Spaghetti Halter Plunging Neck Sequins Formal Evening Dress (00165424)
  • Wow! I am pleasantly surprised at the quality of this dress. The style is wonderful for a classy look. I am seriously blown away by this dress. I would definitely recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By T. Saldana
    7/12/2016
Grey Short Bridesmaid Sleeveless Sequins Cocktail Party Dress
  • ich habe schon lange Zeit so ein knielänges Kleid gesucht. endlich habe im Internet gefunden. zuerst habe noch Sorge, die Qualität nicht gut ist. aber jetzt habe ich schon das Kleid, es ist super, ganz schön und günstig!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mia
    7/12/2016
eDressit Tangerine Off Shoulder Pleated Summer Printed Dress (X07151710)
  • nächste Woche werde ich mit meinem Freund in den Urlaub fahren. ich werde diese Kleid mit nehmen. es ist so schön. Dank Edressit !!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ida
    7/12/2016
Flattering Sleeveless Party Dress Homecoming Dress (04150514)
  • das kleid ist sehr schön, wir haben es gestern bekommt und meine Tochter mag es. Sie hat Party am Wochenende.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By marie
    7/12/2016
eDressit Halter Plunging Floral A Line Prom Evening Dress (X07158068)
  • I wasn't sure what quality I would be getting when ordering online so I was really thrilled when this dress came. Beautifully lined, great quality, and the photo is very accurate of the colours.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MayaR
    7/12/2016
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
eDressit Sleeveless Embroidered Back Mermaid Evening Gown (00161805)
  • la dentelle est tres bien, par contre le tissu ne me plait pas vraiment... mais une belle robe tout de même!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lym
    7/11/2016
Sleeveless Trumpet Embroidery Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153212)
eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)
  • .. man sollte es richtig abmessen, finde es super aber habe es enger machen lassen und da man das Kleid nur an der Naht énger machen kann, sollte man darauf achten das die Brust nicht spitz wirkt.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nathem
    7/11/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
  • Das Kleid kam innerhalb von 14 Tagen mit normalem Versand an. Qualität und Verarbeitung sind (für den Preis) völlig angemessen. Ich musste keine Zollgebühren zahlen. Größenangaben stimmen 1:1. Ich habe sicherheitshalber etw. größer bestellt, da eine Verkleinerungen in der Regel leichter umzusetzen ist als eine Vergrößerung. Ich bin zu 100% zufrieden.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lena
    7/11/2016
21252 reviews , Page 41 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!