Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23694 reviews , Page 415 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sexy Little Black V-neck Party Dress (04110800)
  • This little black dress has nice fabric, is fashion and chic. It suits different occasions, rather versatile. I'm pleased with this shopping. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Almira
    8/20/2015
eDressit Fabulous Little Black One Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (03120500)
  • Arrived fast. Dress is very excellent and affordable. Thanks to the customer service that i finished my shopping smoothly. This chic black dress really nice in design and effect. Like it. The other two dresses are also excellent. Thanks edressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Almeda
    8/20/2015
Little Black Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress(C35143200)
  • Dress fit me very much. It is classic and sheath. Have worn it to work, very good effect. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alma
    8/20/2015
Graceful Half Sleeves Long Evening Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (C26146800)
  • I bought two dresses together. Both are great and very cheap. This dress is excellent, fit to my figure.Its customer service is also very kind and patient, thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ally
    8/20/2015
Stylish Long Sleeves Black Day Dress Cocktail Dress (03150800)
  • My dress was very well sewn, exactly the same as described, fit me perfectly, thank you edressit for all your help and your amazing dress!Will definitely be back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Husain
    8/20/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Bodice Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153600)
  • Thank you edressit team for your stunning dress, I was very happy with my order, I really appreciate all your help !!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fana
    8/20/2015
eDressit  Black Long Sleeves Beaded Prom Dress Formal Gown (C36152600)
  • Got my dress very fast, within a week after my ordering.I was stunned when I opened the package, dress was made with beautiful details, gonna be perfect for my coming prom!THANK YOU EDRESSIT!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ebele
    8/20/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder Tea Length Summer Printed Dress (04152104)
Cap Sleeves Navy Blue Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154705)
  • Oh, my, I so love this amazing dress, which was beyond my expectation, the fabric and the sewing were top quality, fit me well, can't wait to wear to show off!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Congo
    8/20/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Embroidery Bodice Prom Dress (00153804)
Sleeveless Embroidered Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154605)
  • I ordered this dress based on my measurements, it take longer time than expected, but it was definitely worth every penny I spent, dress arrived in perfect condition, and was very well sewn, I feel great in this dress,thank you so much dear team for your stunning dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ayu
    8/20/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • I absolutely love the dress I received, which was even more beautiful in person, every detail was made with great care, I got millions of compliments at the party, thank you so much edressit!I recommend this dress to all girls!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anika
    8/20/2015
eDressit Sparkled Halter Coral Formal Dress Evening Dress (00154057)
  • I feel so excited when I got my lovely dress today, dress arrived in good condition, the color was very beautiful, same as the model, this was my first order on this site, I will definitely be back! Thank you very much, dear team!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amara
    8/20/2015
eDressit Beige Cute Strapless Cocktail Dress (04091814)
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered lace A-Line Prom Dress (02142704)
eDressit New Elegant Single Shoulder black dress (04112800)
  • Come sempre sono velocissimi nella consegna e come tutti i vestiti acquistati da loro STUPENDI.... io sono una taglia 44 italiana e ho acquistato la taglia 18UK. COMPLIMENTI eDRESSIT!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fatima
    8/19/2015
eDressit New Gorgeous Straps Multi-color Evening Dress (00092400)
  • cette robe est vraiment facile à porter et on peut la porter à toute les occasions. Elle est splendide.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By clara
    8/19/2015
Gorgeous Pink One shoulder Evening Dress(C00140501)
  • Robe de soirée longue rose col asymétrique simple et fluide est une merveille. on est seulement très élégante de la porter.Merci encore edressit de faire rêver par la création de ses model de robes uniques.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By clara
    8/19/2015
eDressit Printed Halter V-neckline Evening Dress Prom Gown (00091812)
  • здраствуйте мне очень понравились платья очень красивые так и хотелось бы нарядиться  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ura29031964
    8/19/2015
23694 reviews , Page 415 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!