Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • Start in :

See More Reviews

23320 reviews , Page 415 Of 1166
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Off Shoulder V Neck Black Prom Dress Formal Gown (02153800)
  • I received my dress on time and could not believe the quality. This dress is really gorgeous. It is made of high quality materials and fits me like a glove. I am so happy I ordered the dress from eDressit, much appreciated!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Celia
    8/7/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeved Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153546)
  • Unqiue and elegant, this dress is fantastic. Fits like a glove as I did not custom make. The dress only took 5 days to arrive which made me very happy. I will wear it 3 days later. I will definitely buy from eDressit again. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marianne
    8/7/2015
eDressit Elegant Cap Sleeves Beaded Blue Evening Gown (C36152005)
  • Got a ton of compliments on this dress - especially because of the color! it was surprisingly flattering and so much fun to wear. I'd definitely come back the website edressit again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JILL
    8/6/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Embroidery Bodice Prom Dress (00153804)
  • I loved this dress! So gorgeous and such a beautiful color.Loved this dress! Elegant, high quality fabric, and a great fit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By TLYN
    8/6/2015
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • True to size, a great dress for curvy girls. Hugs in all the right places. TIP: watch out for the train  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ALLON
    8/6/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • Beautiful color and flattering flare at the end. This dress was stunning and very glam! Will wear again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By PHFONT
    8/6/2015
eDressit V Cut Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150614)
  • I felt amazing in this dress! It hugged my body in all the right places. It has a beautiful train which made me feel like I was walking down a red carpet everywhere I went. This dress was fitted and elegant. I got a million compliments and I owe it all to edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DEBBIE RAE
    8/6/2015
Elegant Peach Off Shoulder Chiffon Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00090701)
  • The bride asked all her girls to choose their own floor length dress in a neutral, so I chose this dress. it was a total hit, the color, the cut, the fit, everything. There were compliments all night long, which was obviously amazing!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ATI
    8/6/2015
eDressit Plunging V Neck Beige Evening Dress Prom Dress (02153514)
  • The dress is obviously beautiful, and the tulle around the skirt is incredibly delicate. I spent the night constantly concerned about snagging it on my heel. Overall, it was a great dress that I would definitely recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JP
    8/6/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Slit Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (02153400)
  • Stunning was the word all night long. I wore this dress to a formal wedding and was inundated with compliments throughout the evening. Extremely elegant and absolutely beautiful. I felt amazing in this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ARAH
    8/6/2015
Cap Sleeves Sweetheart Peach Formal Dress Evening Dress (00154101)
  • I fell in love with this dress! Size16uk fits perfectly on me. I was very pleased with the person I spoked to on the phone from edressit . He was very helpful. The dress was delivered right on time hours before the event & it was gorgeous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MELLANY
    8/6/2015
eDressit Lace Bolero Two Pieces Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150401)
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154332)
  • I felt like a princess wearing this dress. Everyone was complimenting me on how pretty I looked. The dress was very comfortable and I loved the lace details.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CHRIZNYC
    8/6/2015
Elegant Blue Maid of Honor Gown Off Shoulder (07153205)
  • My dress arrived earlier than I expected and it was packaged in a good condition. I am very pleased with the whole shopping experience. Great service, fast shipping and excellent dress! Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kimberly
    8/6/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26150105)
  • I love this dress, it is very fashionable and fits me like a glove. The materials are of great quality. The price is quite reasonable and very competitive. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abby
    8/6/2015
eDressit Lace Bolero Two Pieces Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150401)
  • The dress fit me great! It hugged in all the right places! I went to a military ball and there was no other dress like it! The dress was Beautiful. It fit like a glove  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LAINA
    8/6/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Prom Gown (C36151146)
  • This dress was my very first from edressit and I absolutely loved it. I wore it to my senior prom and everyone kept telling my how gorgeous I looked, even my teachers! The bust area fit perfectly. The dress does run long so wear heals! I loved this dress and I would defiantly wear it again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JACKIE
    8/6/2015
eDressit Beaded Capped Sleeves Beige Prom Gown (C36151814)
  • This was my first shopping from edressit and I loved it! the lace was the perfect detail! Don't need a whole bunch of accessories with the dress. Definitely recommend this dress!:)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MEG
    8/6/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Trumpet Evening Dress Formal Wear (02152702)
  • I LOVED this dress! I wore it to a black tie gala event and felt like a princess. I received so many compliments from complete strangers! It fit perfectly in the bust. Definitely recommend this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By BREANNA
    8/6/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Prom Gown Evening Dress (00151204)
  • Good experience.The dress is very comfortable to wear and its quality is also satisfactory. Shipping is faster than expected, I thought its gonna take a month but it arrived in 5 days, so surprised! I love you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tianna
    8/6/2015
23320 reviews , Page 415 Of 1166
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!