Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23472 reviews , Page 415 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Black Cap Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26151900)
  • Gorgeous!! I love it so much. The dress is made according to my size. And your service is also very great. I love the lace and sequins that make me attractive. I cannot wait to wear it on my daughter's wedding and it must be very elegant.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Madonna
    8/12/2015
Stunning Black Half Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26150400)
  • This is the most flattering dress I own. The workmanship is exquisite. The staff was very helpful as I am a plus size customer and had the dress custom made.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Madison
    8/12/2015
Modest Short-Sleeves Lace Mother of the Groom Dress (26141505)
  • Excellent Dress, Totally worth. I bought this dress to my mom for my brother's wedding and she just loved it. Fits perfectly and waist is adjustable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Madge
    8/12/2015
Modest Short Sleeves Mother Of The Bride Dress (26152605)
  • I was looking for a dress with sweetheart and short sleeves. The customer service staff recommended this chiffon dress to me. I love it so much. They are really of great help for me. Thank you for your great service and beautiful dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Madeleine
    8/12/2015
Long Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress With V Neck (26150504)
  • The overall look of this dress is so elegant. The color jade is also the best choice for me. It's so beautiful on me! My husband is also so happy with it. Thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Madden
    8/12/2015
eDressit V Cut Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150614)
  • Vielen Dank für die schnelle Lieferung. Das Kleid ist ein Hingucker Es hat viele raffinierte Details und wirkt sehr elegant. Das Material trägt sich gut. Das Kleid ist super zum Repräsentieren, weniger geeignet zum Tanzen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chica de Shanghai
    8/12/2015
Long Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress With Beads (26151208)
  • Hi, everyone!I ordered this item for my daughter's wedding. It fits well and is exactly what I was looking for. The quality is out of my expectation!Very happy!Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Macy
    8/12/2015
Gorgeous Long Lace Sleeves Black Mother of the Bride Gown (26151000)
eDressit Elegant Long Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26150608)
  • Thanks, you did a really good Job. I did the dress custommade and it really fits perfect. The delivery was surprisingly quick. I've got compliments, whenever I weared the dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chica de Shanghai
    8/12/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150205)
  • This dress was absolutely gorgeous! I had so many compliments and I felt beautiful!The detailing is simply stunning in person. I wore this dress for my prom and won prom queen. The shipping was great and it arrived within 2 days. Excellent quality and excellent service. Thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cheniselo
    8/12/2015
Elegant Sleeveless V Cut Peach Evening Dress Prom Dress (00153901)
  • I would like to appreciate eDressit for amazing dress that I got!!! I was very satisfied and happy for your fast service and for the way I got my dress! It was good packed. The dress has a high quality and looks fantastic! Thank u so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ilko
    8/12/2015
Sleeveless Illusion Sweetheart Neck Evening Dress (00154846)
  • I love the dress that I have bought. i changed the color to blue, , but it was still beautiful. I told my co-worker that the dresses that I buy from eDressit is a true investment. I am so glad I found this company to buy pretty dresses. Thank you edressit .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By yvette
    8/12/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Bodice Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153600)
  • This dress was a real show stopper. I received lots of compliments and it fit me like a glove! It was very easy to move around, sit and dance in. Perfect for a formal affair!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ashley
    8/12/2015
Stylish Beaded Halter Neck Evening Gown Formal Dress (C36152907)
  • Absolutely fell in love with this dress! I bought it for a black tie wedding and it was perfect. The length was great with my 3" heels. I got compliments left and right and felt like a princess while walking around in this dress. Easy to dance and move in and beautifully made. The back detail is adorable too. Highly recommended dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ACHEL
    8/12/2015
Plunging V Neck Beaded Shoulders Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155108)
  • I bought a night dress and it is amazing!!! Really well done it!I was able to follow the shipment until it gets home!The eDressit team was impeccable, always helping me with my questions and doubts.It was my first time buying clothes through internet, so I was really afraid of... I would definitely buy again from this store!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claudia
    8/12/2015
Capped Sleeves Embellished Bodice Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36153146)
  • I am from Brazil and I have bought a dress from the site edressit and I have just received it and I loved it.It took a short time for being made and being sent from the company.It took more time just in the customs of my country, for being released.It fit perfectly.It is exactly like the picture.I recommmend buying for edressit .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fabiana
    8/12/2015
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151904)
  • This was a fun dress to wear. The size 18 uk was perfect for my height. I got so many compliments! The detail on this dress is eye-catching  See the customer's choice >>
  • By RISTINA
    8/12/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress (C36153001)
  • Brillinant website, shows all of the dresses in detail so you know exactly what you are buying. All the information is very detailed, and you can write other information in the additional information section at the checkout. The customer service team were very helpful  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nadia
    8/12/2015
Strapless Flat Neck Floral Dress Printed Dress (07151405)
  • This is a great web site. I have ordered some items and even made two changements before the delivery but everything worked well. The products are beautiful and good price and look just like on the picture. I will recommend it to my friends  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alpha .
    8/12/2015
A Line Capped Sleeves Mint Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07153604)
  • eDressit is been good to me. I order bridesmaid dress, and I love it. I order my dress within 1 week, I received my package. I will always recommend the company to nations.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mayowa
    8/12/2015
23472 reviews , Page 415 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!