Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23001 reviews , Page 416 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • This dress was great for dancing the night away yet appropriate for the church ceremony! loved it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ash
    7/28/2015
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)
  • Gorgeous, fit like a glove, great for a formal event. Simple and classic, also flattering. I loved it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mandy
    7/28/2015
eDressit Lace Applique Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04150601)
  • I wore this for a fancy dinner to celebrate my 21st birthday and I absolutely LOVED it. I would definitely recommend it for girls. Fit great! It was so comfortable and I got lots of compliments on it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elizabeth
    7/28/2015
Gorgeous Strapless Beaded Black Evening Dress (C36150200)
  • Robes sont belles, abordables et de la mode. j'aime tous ces robes et croyons qu'ils agiront ainsi en fête de mariage. Tout d'entre eux sont bien en montrant certain type de figure au moment de choisir les types préférés correspondant. Ces robe infinie nous apporter beaucoup d'intérêt et de sens de la mode. Merci edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carole Tobine
    7/28/2015
Strapless Grey Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (07151408)
  • Je suis très heureux avec la robe. Il ressemble exactement à l'image et me convient très bien. Très matériaux de grande qualité et très confortable à porter. Je recommande l'achat de eDressit comme il était un grand prix, expédition rapide et un service attentionné! Superbe!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Helene Dune
    7/28/2015
eDressit Halter Neck Mint Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07153904)
  • La robe était absolument impeccable. Le tissu étreignit mes courbes parfaitement et m'a donné un chiffre impressionnant de sablier. J'ai bien la recu en 3 jours, la livraison est très très rapide. Je recommanderais certainement pour les autres!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marie
    7/28/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Applique Evening Gown (02153300)
  • Robe très magnifique! La qualité est incroyable, la couleur est comme l'image et l'air très bien sur moi. Donc heureux de toute l'expérience de magasinage de eDressit. je vais acheter des robes à partir de ce site, Merci!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lorendane
    7/28/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Formal Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154504)
  • Tout d'abord, je tiens à dire que je l'aime cette robe de bal, c'est très bien. La livraison est très rapide ainsi que sa haute qualité. Et je dois dire que le personnel est très professionnel et m'a beaucoup aidé. Merci beaucoup.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Candare
    7/28/2015
Strapless Flat Neckline Printed Dress Summer Floral Dress (07151468)
  • Je vraiment aimé la façon dont la matière de la robe se sentait. Le buste devait être fixée pour le rendre plus sûr, et le bourrelet a eu la gentillesse de venir à part sur la robe. Dans l'ensemble, je l'ai aimé.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laura Tan
    7/28/2015
Sleeveless Illusion Sweetheart Neck Evening Dress (00154846)
  • La robe était incroyable et correspond parfaitement vous remercie tous pour votre aide votre soutien, et l'expédition était juste à temps, je ne vais pas hésiter à commander à nouveau et encore et encore  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tamia Shien
    7/28/2015
Sexy Cap Sleeves Embroidery Wedding Dress Prom Dress (01151607)
  • La robe que je suis était très magnifique, encore plus beau que le modèle, de grande qualité, vaut vraiment le coup! Merci edressit pour votre belle robe, je suis très satisfait!Je vais recommander votre site a tous mes amis.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lobari DORI
    7/28/2015
V Neck Spaghetti Straps Summer Printed Dress Holiday Dress (00153912)
  • Cette robe est charmant, il est confortable à porter. Très haut de qualité et bonne couleur. Je choisi cette robe de style à porter pour une cérémonie de mariage civil jour à un dîner de célébration nuit formelle. Il est une grande robe en fonction de ces deux occasions!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By angelique
    7/28/2015
Strapless Flat Neckline Printed Dress Summer Floral Dress (07151468)
  • Je vraiment aimé la façon dont la matière de la robe se sentait. Le buste devait être fixée pour le rendre plus sûr, et le bourrelet a eu la gentillesse de venir à part sur la robe. Dans l'ensemble, je l'ai aimé.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laura Tan
    7/28/2015
Cap Sleeves Navy Blue Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154705)
  • Je voudrais vous remercier pour la priorité que vous portez à vos clients. J'ai bien reçu les dernières robes commandées la semaine dernière je dois dire que j'ai été très surprise de la rapidité tout simplement parfait!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kocal Shale
    7/28/2015
eDressit Embroidery Lace Top Cocktail Dress (04142304)
  • I bought this for my friend for my bachelorette party. She loved this dress. It fit her so well! She said it fit her like a glove.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kristyn
    7/28/2015
eDressit Strapless V Cut Cocktail Dress Homecoming Dress (04150107)
  • wore this dress for a party. Very sexy and form fitting. Figure conscious dress. Appropriate for a club or party. Short but not extremely short. Wear it with high heels. So beautiful !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lauren
    7/28/2015
eDressit  Black Long Sleeves Beaded Prom Dress Formal Gown (C36152600)
  • La robe est vraiment belle avec haute qualité. Il y a beaucoup des perles sur la robe. Et le poids est lourd. C'est vraiment magnifique. C'est le premier fois j'ai commandée chez edressit. Et je vais commander plus des robes chez vous. Merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jacqueline
    7/28/2015
eDressit V Neck Delicate Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152217)
  • Dress arrived very quickly after I ordered, high quality, looks more beautiful in real life, my family and I love this dress very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Paisley
    7/28/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Bodice Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153600)
  • I loved this hot dress It runs true to size as the fabric is very stretchy. The style is very fitted. I would definitely recommend this dress for a fun night out.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Toni
    7/28/2015
Glamorous Strapless Sweetheart Orange Prom Gown (C36151310)
  • This dress is pretty gorgeous! I extremely like the fabulous beadings. Delicate Workmanship. Your dress is really in high quality and i am so satisfied with it. Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katie
    7/28/2015
23001 reviews , Page 416 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!