Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21255 reviews , Page 416 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Blue Prom Dress (C36150405)
  • I am so happy to receive my dress today, it actually looks more beautiful in real life,the workmanship was great, a lot of details went into this dress, great job, thank you so much for your gorgeous dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Froz
    6/8/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150205)
  • I love this dress. it is absolutely gorgeous. Great quality and came very quickly. I am very happy with it. The ordering process was easy. The price is quite reasonable and I would surely order from you all again. Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Froz
    6/8/2015
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • Thank you very much for the lovely dress !!! Everything was perfect. I only had to adjust the size and the length a little to fit my body. Other than that, the quality of the material and stitches are good, and the design is as in the picture. Excellent communication and customer service.I have purchased 3 dresses from edressit and definitely will order again in the future..I highly recommend this website for those who are new..Thank you once again edressit !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Octavia M D Boyer
    6/8/2015
eDressit Green Celebrity Keira Knightly Ball/Party Dress (00082404)
  • The dress is absolutely stunning. I ordered a custom made dress, with color change (Nr. 12 / dark blue) and with a change of the neckline (I wished it to be made wider and deeper, like in the original Keira Knightley dress).Because of all the changes, it took about 5 weeks for my dress to be made. But when I wrote my concern about the dress arriving in time, the eDressit team contacted the tailor to let him finish my dress in priority, and shipped it soon after with Expedited Shipping DHL (aldough I had only ordered a Standard Shipping EMS!!). The dress arrived in Austria in two days (inspite of the weekend) on monday, with no taxes to be paid! The fabric (silk satin) is so beautiful - it looks indeed like silk, not too shiny, and very soft to the touch. The dress fits perfectly - they followed my measurements precisely, especially the waist and hips measurements. The neckline is just as I desired it to be (plus it is fully lined, and with inner cups). The length is perfect (my height is 163cm + 9cm heels), but I will let a local tailor cut off a part of the train, so that I can dance more freely in this dress (and to prevent other people from stepping on my train.)Finally I would like to emphasize the rare degree of price for value, considering the excellent service and the remarkable quality of this dress.I highly recommend eDressit, and I will purchase from this website again.P.S. My package came with a little gift inside. Thank you eDressit! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By X.V.
    6/8/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Slit Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (02153400)
  • Very great deal with this company. Online shopping is risky for me, I feel relieved, and happy the day I received my gown, which even exceeded my expectation, it is a very nice gown with a beautiful sweep train. Thank you guys!Great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By WENDY
    6/8/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
  • This was so far my best online shopping experience, this dress I got was EXACTLY the same as the pic, well built, fit perfectly, I ordered UK 10, thank you dear team for your amazing gown!Will be back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vivian
    6/8/2015
Elegant Sleeveless V Cut Peach Evening Dress Prom Dress (00153901)
  • I got this dress very soon after I ordered, I did get what I paid, the material and the craftsmanship were great!Thank you so much dear team for your amazing dress!Great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vicky
    6/8/2015
Stylish Long Sleeves Black Day Dress Cocktail Dress (03150800)
  • Oh my god, this dress is gorgeous !What I received is exactly the same as the pic, every detail was made with great work, the magic is it only took three days from the day they shipped my dress!Thumbs up!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tracy
    6/8/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeved Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153546)
  • This dress is definitely what I wanted, very delicate,made with great details, so happy, It is perfect for any woman who wants to look sexy at her special night!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tina
    6/8/2015
Sleeveless Sweetheart Neck Prom Dress Ball Gown (00153405)
  • I ordered this gown in color shown as the picure. When it arrived I was impressed! the gown is exactly as I expected and It looks stunning! Very pleased with it. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sienna
    6/8/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder V Neck Black Prom Dress Formal Gown (02153800)
  • This dress is absolutely gorgeous. I ordered it for my upcoming event, and I was so happy that it just arrived on time. I tried it on and the dress fits me very well. No need any alterations. It is just like the picture on the site. Great quality gown! Thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sadie
    6/8/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeved Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153546)
  • The dress is very beautiful, and fits perfectly. I am pleased with its unique designing. The quality of the dress is also super great. Keep up good work eDressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maggie
    6/8/2015
Stylish One Sleeve Lace Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154214)
  • The dress is exactly what's shown on the picture. It's the most beautiful dress I have ever seen on the site. Very flattering to my figure and looks stunning. From the ordering process to the shipping, I am quite satisfied! Well done edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lyra
    6/8/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Formal Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154504)
  • I am very pleased with the dress from eDressit. It fits perfectly and looks very beautiful on me. The materials are of good quality. Thank you so much for the excellent service and keep up the good work.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maisy
    6/8/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Prom Dress With Crystal Details (C36151010)
  • Great customer service; always responded back to me promptly, and made sure my dress arrived on time, even though I messed up and ordered with barely enough time before an upcoming event. Dress ordered was the standard size 6, and the fit was perfect. Color was as shown. The quality of the fabrics and the stitching, especially the beading, was amazing. Price was so reasonable. Best-made dress I have ever seen; not a raw seam anywhere. Will order again with confidence!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Olena
    6/8/2015
Elegant Sleeveless Pink Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07152901)
  • This is my first time to order from eDressit and I was quite worried about that whether the dress would be the same as the picture. After receiving the package, I am so glad to tell you that everything about this dress is amazing. eDressit is a wonderful site which you can trust. The quality of the dress is outstanding and great value for the money paid. And it fits me like a glove. Will be sure to order more dresses very soon. Many many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elspeth
    6/8/2015
eDressit Celebrity Red Strapless Evening Dress (00124717)
Strapless Beaded Waistline Lace Accented Wedding Gown (01150707)
  • I am just thrilled so that i can't describe how delicate my wedding dress is! I have been waiting anxiously since the moment I placed my order, at such price with so limited time. My wedding will take place next Friday! The moment I opened it, I was filled with ecstacy, suitable and beautiful.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Celine
    6/8/2015
One Shoulder Mint  Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07154104)
  • My dress just arrived, and the processing and shipping was very timely. The package arrived in a great condition and I am very pleased with it. All I can say about this dress is amazing! Beautiful color, great quality and perfect size. Everything is outstanding. You are the best, eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Neve
    6/8/2015
eDressit Fuchsia One-Shoulder Sheath Evening Gown (02142512)
  • dieses Kleid ist tatsächlich sehr schön, genau so wie es abgebildet ist. Und für diesen Preis, ein toller fang. Bei Fragen, bekam ich immer prompt eine Antwort. Der Versand dauerte 1 Woche, da war ok.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By slavicamir
    6/8/2015
21255 reviews , Page 416 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!