Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23694 reviews , Page 416 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Gorgeous Straps Multi-color Evening Dress (00092400)
  • la robe est magnifique (SKU: 00092400.).edressit est trop car le tissu tel que aperçu et identique à la réception de la commande. les model sont très épatants.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SCLARA
    8/19/2015
A Line One Shoulder Empire Waist Formal Dress (04152008)
  • Sehr schön Kleider und passt auch wie angegossen. Mich hat es sehr gewundert das man für so ein Preis ein so tolle Kleid bekommen kann.Das Kleid ist sehr edel und es passt perfekt. Ich kann nichts negatives berichten. Diese Kleid habe ich für der Hochzeit meines Bruders bestellt und ich habe viele Komplimente erhalten. Gerne wieder.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kadered
    8/19/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeved Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153546)
  • Sehr schön Kleider und passt auch wie angegossen. Mich hat es sehr gewundert das man für so ein Preis ein so tolle Kleid bekommen kann.Das Kleid ist sehr edel und es passt perfekt. Ich kann nichts negatives berichten. Diese Kleid habe ich für der Hochzeit meines Bruders bestellt und ich habe viele Komplimente erhalten. Gerne wieder.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cetae
    8/19/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154332)
  • This dress was so comfortable and lightweight, it was perfect for a summer wedding. I wore it with gold sandals, Kendra Scott earrings and a Kenneth Lane cuff bracelet, it needed no extra embellishment. The subtle pattern on the dress was stunning and really came out in the sun.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    8/19/2015
Beige Beaded Cap Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Dress (00137214)
  • This dress was perfect! I wore it to my senior prom and received many compliments. The pattern was even more beautiful in person and the color was true to the picture. The fit was great and it was very comfortable. edressit was a great process and I will come back again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tayler
    8/19/2015
eDressit Red One-Shoulder Sweetheart Lace Back Evening Dress
  • I got a lot of compliments on it at my college senior ball. It was light and flowed perfectly. The color was beautiful.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mantha
    8/19/2015
eDressit Pink Grecian Neckline Lace Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147801)
  • I wore this outfit for my best friend's rehearsal dinner. The venue was by the beach in California. It was the perfect dress in every way. It fit like a glove. I wore the xsmall regular- with sandals!) The fabric was flowy and helped me stay cool in the sun but kept me from getting chilled at night. Thanks eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rebekah
    8/19/2015
eDressit Embroidery Lace Top Cocktail Dress (04142304)
  • The dress is a very nice quality, the length was perfect for me. I got a lot of compliments and enjoyed wearing it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melissa
    8/19/2015
Strapless Grey Party Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07152108)
  • Wow, es ist einfach ein wunderschön Kleid und genaue wie auf dem Foto. Ich verliebe mich es auf erstem Blick. Ich mag den Syle des Kleid und nur ist es ein bisschen lang für mich. Aber es machts nichts, ich kann selbst anpassen lassen. Man kann bei dem Preis keine außerordentlich gute Qualität erwarten. Deshalb was Preis-Leistung angeht auf jeden Fall 5 Sterne. Gerne wieder.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rogowska
    8/19/2015
Sexy Cap Sleeves Embroidery Wedding Dress Prom Dress (01151607)
  • Wow, es ist einfach ein wunderschön Kleid und genaue wie auf dem Foto. Ich verliebe mich es auf erstem Blick. Ich mag den Syle des Kleid und nur ist es ein bisschen lang für mich. Aber es machts nichts, ich kann selbst anpassen lassen. Man kann bei dem Preis keine außerordentlich gute Qualität erwarten. Deshalb was Preis-Leistung angeht auf jeden Fall 5 Sterne. Gerne wieder.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stüwa
    8/19/2015
Stylish Long Sleeves Black Day Dress Cocktail Dress (03150800)
  • Tolles Kleid. Original fast noch hübscher als die Abbildung. Und der Versand ist auch super schnell, ich habe das Kleid in 3 Tage schon erhalten. Daumen hoch!!! Ist der absolute Partyhingucker. Preis- Leistung stimmt auf jeden Fall. Die Qualität ist auch super schön und auch sehr sauber verarbeitet. Ich werde bestimmt mehr Kleider bei eDressit kaufen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jalala
    8/19/2015
Cap Sleeves A-line Peach Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00142101)
  • Tolles Kleid. Original fast noch hübscher als die Abbildung. Und der Versand ist auch super schnell, ich habe das Kleid in 3 Tage schon erhalten. Daumen hoch!!! Ist der absolute Partyhingucker. Preis- Leistung stimmt auf jeden Fall. Die Qualität ist auch super schön und auch sehr sauber verarbeitet. Ich werde bestimmt mehr Kleider bei eDressit kaufen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mpongoa
    8/19/2015
eDressit Sheer Top High-Slit Prom Dress/Evening Gown (02144004)
  • Wore this to a black tie wedding in August and it was the perfect choice. The material made it formal enough for the event, but the cut and style made it summer appropriate. It was so comfortable and easy to wear! Lightweight and a beautiful color.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Casey
    8/19/2015
eDressit Lace Bolero Two Pieces Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150401)
  • Sehr schönes Kleid.Sitzt perfekt.Preis Leistung ist super.Dieses Kleid ist einfach wunderschön und genau wie auf dem Foto,und der Stoff fühlt sich auf der Haut total toll an!!Der Versand ist auch suuuper schnell einfach nur top!!!!! Habe nur Komplimente bekommen. Kann man auf jeden Fall weiterempfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elghadima
    8/19/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Reception Wedding Dress (01151107)
  • Sehr schönes Kleid.Sitzt perfekt.Preis Leistung ist super.Dieses Kleid ist einfach wunderschön und genau wie auf dem Foto,und der Stoff fühlt sich auf der Haut total toll an!!Der Versand ist auch suuuper schnell einfach nur top!!!!! Habe nur Komplimente bekommen. Kann man auf jeden Fall weiterempfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Plachea
    8/19/2015
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
eDressit Champagne Sleeveless Pleated Evening Dress (02148414)
  • The fabric was so soft and fit is great for pear shaped people. Very comfortable and the length was perfect for my height and still being able to wear heels.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jill42
    8/19/2015
eDressit Coral Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02148257)
  • Bought this dress for my engagement pictures and it photographed so beautifully. The color is a nice vibrant shade of coral and the fitting is silky, loose and comfortable. I wore flats and the length was perfect for that.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laineyb
    8/19/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Prom Gown Evening Dress (00151204)
  • I wore this dress to my senior prom and it was perfect. Initially I was concerned that it might not be formal enough but after receiving the dress I was happy to see it was exactly what I wanted. it's beautiful and flattering. Overall I loved this dress  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CKELVEY
    8/19/2015
Elegant Strapless Sweetheart Pink Evening Dress (07153301)
  • Loved the dress! Fit perfectly! The color is gorgeous and photographs well. It was just the perfect flowy dress for a destination wedding in Miami!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sophia
    8/19/2015
23694 reviews , Page 416 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!