Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 420 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Dark Purple Once Lace Shoulder High split Evening Dress
  • Très bon rapport qualité prix et très bonne finitionSatisfaite de la rapidité de l'envoiLa robe à recomander les yeux fermé pour toute sorte de soirée !!!!un peu trop longue pour moi (1m65)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zoa
    6/6/2015
eDressit New One Shoulder Fabulous Evening Dress (02132001)
  • commandée en couleur bordeaux je la trouve plus classe et convient à tous les événemnts.Il me fallait donc 30euros supplémen et plus de 2 semaine pour la recevoir mais elle la mérite!coupe parfaite et détails irreprochable, merci eDressit !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mariama
    6/6/2015
eDressit Sleeveless High Split Gold Chiffon Evening Dress(02130424)
  • Robe de soirée tout simplement sublime! Couleur splendide avec des sequins très bien placésÉpouse le corps parfaitement Taille petite j'ai pri une taille plus grande mais elle est encore trop serré à la taill,e mais ben je peux la mettre quand meme/ Sinon, bonne tenue au lavage.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By monique
    6/6/2015
eDressit Simple V Cut Lace Beach Embroidery Wedding Gown Bridal Dress
  • Robe de mariée tres tres sexy aucune différence par rapport à la photo, Elle est faite d'innombrabal couches de tulle et doublé par tissu très doux, et mon gros coup de coeur pour la broderie tres tres exquise, bravo edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Joséphine
    6/6/2015
Off Shoulder Red Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07151702)
  • de qualité pas mal par rapport à son prixlongueur parfaite pour 1m70Bonne taille sauf un poil trop serré à la poitrinecoupe sympa conforme à la photo Je recommande cette robe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Perrine L.
    6/6/2015
Elegant Sleeveless Pink Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07152901)
  • modèle simple mais belle idéal pour aller à un mariage (comme la témoin)taille juste, envoi rapideJe ne suis pas déçue de mon achat merci à vous  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mimosas01
    6/6/2015
One Shoulder Mint  Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07154104)
  • Ordered four dresses together and yesterday they arrived, one of which was specially customized in length and bust. All of us like the color and dresses, great photos can be. It would be better if the group sale can be larger. But dresses really worthy the money. Thanks eDressit for designing them and offering gift to me. Come next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nicole
    6/6/2015
Sleeveless Sweetheart Neck Prom Dress Ball Gown (00153405)
  • Le modèle très sympa , franchement j'attendais au tissu plutot fluide mais rien de grave la tulle est acceptable pour un effet bouffant comme sur la photo, et en plus il ya la doublure de qualité pas mal qui s'arrete jusqu'au sol donc très agréable à porter .. Vraiment très chic et romantique!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By valérie
    6/6/2015
A Line One Shoulder Empire Waist Formal Dress (04152008)
  • Très jolie robe midi au tombé parfait, l bustier très bien structurématière fluide et légere, finitions irreprochableslivraison dans 6 jours à peine donc rien à direje vous la recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By alba
    6/6/2015
eDressit Simple V Cut Lace Beach Embroidery Wedding Gown Bridal Dress
  • At first sight, its back attracted me. Actually i was searching a lace wdding dress floor length, which i feel is grace and also easy moving. This dress found on Pinterest stocked me a lot. I like the back and whole feeling. So, i tried to contact. The sale person answered me quickly, guided me to choose right size. Because of non customization, this wedding dress reach my door quickly. Beautiful and perfectly fit. Thanks eDressit and how lucky i was to have found it. Highly recommend to you too.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rachel Macadam
    6/6/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154332)
  • Fraiche et printaniere c'est tout à fait ce que j'attendaismatiere dentelle legere et delicatetres belle couleur la doublure s'arrete jusqu'au sol comme on voit sur la photoeDressit est un site sérieux, à recommander!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Manou
    6/6/2015
Stylish Beaded Top Formal Knee Length Day Dress (03150914)
  • Dress received yesterday. It was really stunning and fashion, fit me very well. I have sent my pictures to friends circle, so many compliments. I hope its first look can be shown in Sunday dinner and then worn as day dress. Beige color, beaded top, sheath type are what i love most. Recommend you this dress. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hannah
    6/6/2015
Navy Blue Sleeveless Evening Dress Formal Gown (00155205)
  • Très ravie de ma 1ère commande sur ce site la robe est tres chic rendu comme sur le site et les finitions impeccales! j'ai hate de la porter pour sortirmerci à vous tous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Catherine
    6/6/2015
Sleeveless Illusion Sweetheart Neck Evening Dress (00154846)
  • Dress was really beautiful, my sister love it very much. As a birthday gift, the dress was indeed fashion and practical. She would like to wear to the graduation, so, we are all expecting her great look on the graduation ceremony. Thanks for the fast delivery and helpful service. This dress is highly recommended.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Samantha
    6/6/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)
  • Wore to party and got lots of compliments in color and effect. Did customization in length and bust, now it was perfectly fit. Delivery was also timely. Thanks :D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Megan Cotton
    6/6/2015
One Shoulder Neckline Blue Shiny Beaded Evening Dress Prom Dress (C36146005)
  • Was a bit nervous ordering this dress.but I tell hall u won't be disappointed strongly recommend  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maddie
    6/6/2015
eDressit V Neck Sleeveless Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07151005)
  • Got the dress today. It is so beautiful and it suits me very well. Delivery was super fast, and the quality is great. I love it. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Darcy
    6/5/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Trumpet Evening Dress Formal Wear (02152702)
  • This dress is absolutely gorgeous. It looks exactly like the picture on the site. The quality is excellent. I will definitely use this site again. Many thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Madeleine
    6/5/2015
eDressit Bateau Neck Long Lace Sleeves Cocktail Dress(03150507)
  • Just received the dress and I love it very much. Beautiful design and excellent quality. I tried it on and the dress fits me very well. Very well made dress with delicate lace. Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aimee
    6/5/2015
Elegant Beaded Shoulders Ruched Neck Evening Gown Formal Dress (00151605)
  • My dress arrived on time, and I am very happy with it. The dress fits me perfectly and the color looks very beautiful on me. This is one of the best dresses I have ever bought online. Great value for the money I paid. Superb! Thank you eDressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alice
    6/5/2015
21256 reviews , Page 420 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!