Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • Start in :

See More Reviews

23320 reviews , Page 420 Of 1166
First    Previous    Next    Last    
A Line Capped Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (C36153105)
  • I bought this for my birthday date - dinner and theater with my husband. It was a bit dress for the occasion, but I didn't care because I felt beautiful. it was great.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By AMBER
    8/4/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Gown (C36152105)
  • Shopping at eDressit was very easy and convenient. I ordered my dress in size 10 and it fits me like a glove. The dress looks exactly like the picture and very well made. Great value for the money paid. I will surely order more dresses from here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kacy
    8/4/2015
eDressit Stunning Beaded Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36152514)
  • The color is a lot richer in person than pictured. I really loved the detail they added to the dress it made it much more special.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By EMMA
    8/4/2015
Gorgeous Red Evening Gown With Illusion Bodice (C36152302)
  • Amazingly gorgeous dress! It came earlier than I expected. I looks very nice on it. This dress is very flattering to my figure. The color red is my favorite. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Morven
    8/4/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • I wore this for my friend's party. The silhouette of this dress is none like any others. It's stunning if it fits you correctly, and you can count on getting compliments on it the entire night. The material is extremely comfortable. I looked like a sparkling constellation in this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JUSTYNA
    8/4/2015
eDressit Sparkling Blue Beaded Prom Dress Formal Gown (C36152705)
  • Absolutely gorgeous dress, and I received compliments-a-plenty all night. All in all, a showstopper dress, gorgeous color, slinky.Love it  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MILY
    8/4/2015
eDressit Grey Beaded One-Shoulder A-Line Evening Dress (02141726)
eDressit Lace Top V-Neck Short Sleeves Satin Dress (26142101)
One Shoulder Lace Decoration Wedding Dress (C01140207)
eDressit Pink Elegant Sleeves Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (04146401)
eDressit New Stunning Red Strapless Pleated Evening Dress Prom Gown (02133702)
eDressit New Charming Fitted Green Evening Dress (00131004)
Stylish Beaded Top Formal Knee Length Day Dress (03150914)
  • I am so happy with my order from this site, every detail of my dress was made with great care, delivery was very fast, thank you! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Irina
    8/4/2015
Stylish A Line Sequined  Blue Evening Dress Prom Gown (00152605)
  • I received this dress just in under 3 days. Dress is very fit, flattering my figure. Its pattern is my favorite a line. With opening bodice design, dress turns a little sexy, but more elegant. Love this color and feeling to wear it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Agnieszka
    8/4/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)
  • Nothing to complain, everything went smoothly with my order, thank you so much dear team for your amazing dress!I was surprised!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ingrid
    8/4/2015
Navy Blue Sleeveless Evening Dress Formal Gown (00155205)
  • Can't believe that I can get such a gorgeous dress under $200, dress made with great workmanship and good fabric, except was a bit long for me, everything else was perfect for me. Satisfied with my order from this site, great job!Strongly recommend this dress to all girls!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Inez
    8/4/2015
Noble Strapless Empire Waist Evening Gown Prom Dress (00152406)
  • Dress arrived fast to my door, it is heavy and beautiful. I love this purple empire waist dress, which makes me slender. Dress is indeed excellent. Worthy. My sister likes it too.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Agnetha
    8/4/2015
Beaded Bodice Long Sleeves Prom Dress Graduation Dress (C36150500)
  • Thank u dear team for your sparkling dress which made with high quality and fine material, I'll definitely recommend you to all my friendds and families. Be back soon!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Indie
    8/4/2015
One Shoulder Grey Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07154208)
  • To select a nice bridesmaid dress, i searched many sites and compared dress quality, design, price... Finally, I found this grey one shoulder dress and decided to buy it, as it has high cost performance when consider all aspects together. Also, i like its implicit grey color, suitable for grand event, of course including my sister's wedding. When it arrived, dress was very fit. So, i'm pleased with this shopping and all effort is worthy. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Agente
    8/4/2015
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • Though it took quite a few days to make my dress, but it was worth waiting, the dress arrived exactly as expected, made with high quality and good material, perfect for my party, can't wait to show off!Thank you edressit !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Iman
    8/4/2015
23320 reviews , Page 420 Of 1166
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!