Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 420 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Cap Sleeves Formal Dress With Embroidery Details (03150613)
  • I bought the dress for my daughter in laws wedding. It arrived promptly - within a week and all communication (emails) with the company was straight forward and punctual. I ordered with the made to measure option and am pleased to say it was a perfect fit. The dress is lovely and was exactly like the photos.I was told I looked like a modern day Marilyn Monroe! Would recommend this company and this lovely dress. However for the price I can't complain. Melanie  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melanie
    6/24/2015
Hot Pink Lace Sleeves Mermaid Evening Gown (00153112)
  • Gorgeous Gorgeous Gorgeous I cant believe how fab this dress is. This is my 1st order to eDressit, I was a bit sceptical. However I am amazed at the quality the service and the speed it was delivered. I cant recommend this company highly enough. If you are thinking of ordering go for it you wont be disappointed.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tiana
    6/24/2015
Lace Cap Sleeves Yellow Prom Dress Evening Dress (00152903)
  • The most beautiful dress ever.Such lovely quality and and attention to detail. Compliments to your company. The dress arrived after 1 week of ordering it. I will definately buy from you again and recomend you to my friends.Keep up the good work!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Giovanna
    6/24/2015
Navy Blue Sleeveless Evening Dress Formal Gown (00155205)
  • Amazing dress: perfect quality, great materials, super cut! The only bad thing is that I only got to wear the dress for few hours. But I felt like a princess and got tons of compliments for my dress of choice.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shelley
    6/24/2015
Vintage Long Sleeves Embroidery Mother of the Bride Dress (26153207)
  • Such an exquisite and beautiful dress! I opted for custom-size and it fits like a glove! I am incredibly impressed with the product! The Custom Service Team is efficient too and they provided world-class service. Overall, it has been a wonderful experience purchasing items from eDressit . Excellent job guys!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carmen
    6/24/2015
Stylish Beaded Halter Neck Evening Gown Formal Dress (C36152907)
  • It arrived really fast. Even two days earlier than I expected. The Sequined black lace is fabulous. The length is just what I want. Totally worth the money. Good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hellen
    6/24/2015
eDressit Convertible High Low Bridesmaid Dress Prom Dress (07154617)
  • Wow, this dress is indeed gorgeous! I fell in love with it at the first sight and you guys have not let me down.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Helga
    6/24/2015
Convertible Elegant Purple Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154706)
  • This purple dress is the one I love. It fits my body shape. I wore it to my party and got lots of compliments. Thank you so much and the customer service was nice.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Helena
    6/24/2015
Convertible Dark Green Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (07154704)
  • This dress is very beautiful, and I like the endless styles, you can make the style you like in any time.I will come to your website again in the near future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hedwig
    6/24/2015
Sleeveless V Neck Coral Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07151657)
  • I've bought 4 bridesmaid dresses, love coral so much! The group discount was so perfect for me I can save $24 and free shipping all dresses. Thank you very much for sending me the amazing dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Heather
    6/24/2015
Off Shoulder Lavender Bridesmaid Dress Prom Dress (07151706)
  • The off shoulder dress makes me feel comfortable. The customer service you provided and group discount were fabulous and the shipping was fast. Thank you very much. I will come to your website again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Head
    6/24/2015
eDressit New Fabulous Sleeveless Evening Dress With Belt (02131006)
  • Best online order I ever placed. I'm a size 48 and provided my personal measurements and received this perfect fit dress in 10 days that I absolutely love.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hayden
    6/24/2015
eDressit New Adorable One Shoulder Evening Dress (00137511)
  • I ordered this dress in Coral for a custom fit. It fits perfect and the workmanship is great. I love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hawkins
    6/24/2015
Elegant Sleeveless V Cut Peach Evening Dress Prom Dress (00153901)
  • My dress came today. It is absolutely beautiful. It could not be more perfect and the quality is outstanding. I am very excited to wear it to my wedding in August!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hatcher
    6/24/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress (C36153001)
  • Very pleased with this dress, was exactly the same as the picture and what I wanted. Received it in less than 10 days. First time ever ordering a dress online and I couldn't be more please. Strongly recommend this company and I will definitely purchase here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Harrington
    6/24/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)
  • Finally i found the dress i was looking for. So excited!! The size fit well. The quality was good. I will recommend your site to my friends. I will buy another dress soon.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Harriet
    6/24/2015
eDressit  Black Long Sleeves Beaded Prom Dress Formal Gown (C36152600)
  • Just got this lovely dress, very well made and fits perfectly. The design is gorgeous & sexy, will buy more from you in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hannah
    6/24/2015
Halter Neck Printed Summer Evening Dress Formal Dress (07153900)
  • How can you make the dress beautiful like this one? I received the dress today, and I tried it on immediately. The dress fits me very well, and I would like to say thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hanna
    6/24/2015
Halter Neck Plunging Printed Summer Dress Evening Dress (00155303)
eDressit Long Sleeves Beaded Bodice Red Prom Dress (C36150602)
  • I just received this gown and I am so happy about every aspect. The fit is wonderful the beading is magnificent. I am shocked at the high quality of this dress. I would recommend this gown and I would buy again from edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hamilton
    6/24/2015
21922 reviews , Page 420 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!