Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21910 reviews , Page 444 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • Today asked Cherry to clarify some things about the dress I want to order. Cherry was very attentive and polite. She tried to help me great deal. It was very nice to talk to her.Thank you, Cherry!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Garland
    6/10/2015
eDressit Golden Lace Top Sheath Knee-Length Formal Dress (04141514)
  • I want to start off by saying that I was a little apprehensive ordering online for such a special gown, as I had previously been burned by a company called TBDress. I talked my purchase through with an amazing customer service lady, who answered my numerous questions, and even helped put through the sale for me. I live in Jordan, and didn't expect my gown to arrive so quickly. Oh WOW !!!! My gown is so beautiful, it far exceeds my expectations, I can't believe I own such a perfect creation. I now know where I will be ordering my future gowns from.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gamble
    6/10/2015
eDressit Simple V Cut Lace Beach Embroidery Wedding Gown Bridal Dress
  • I'll get married in this month, found this wedding gown by chance in pinterest, it surprised me. Yesterday I received it. beautiful dresses and great quality. Love Love edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gaines
    6/10/2015
eDressit Green Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (00152704)
  • i have purchased several dresses from this site and they are just beautiful. I even had to return one and get another shipped and not only did it come on time but the customer service was very helpful and friendly. They didn't give me a hard time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gail
    6/10/2015
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
  • hello, this dress was arrived last night! Soooooo fast shipping! The details of the dress was the same as the pic, this is what I want for my prom XOXO  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabriel
    6/10/2015
Plunging V Neck Beaded Shoulders Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155108)
  • The dress runs true to size, I ordered my usual size and it fits me very well. Very good workmanship and top quality fabrics, I am so satisfied with this shopping experience. The shipping was very speedy too. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emmeline
    6/10/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154332)
  • The dress is so pretty and great quality. I am very pleased with it. For the price, it was well worth it. The dress fits me perfectly and it is very figure-flattering. Thank you for making this nice dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kate
    6/10/2015
Sleeveless Illusion Sweetheart Neck Evening Dress (00154846)
  • Love the dress, and it fits me like a glove and it was exactly how i wanted it. The quality is amazing. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hayley
    6/10/2015
Elegant Sleeveless V Cut Peach Evening Dress Prom Dress (00153901)
  • I was so excited when the dress arrived. The dress was made very well. I tried it on and it fits me almost like a glove. Only one thing I need to say is that the length of the dress is too long for me, so I need to make a little alterations. But it doesn't matter. Overall, I am very pleased with the shopping from eDressit. Would definitely buy more from here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Inara
    6/10/2015
Stylish Beaded Top Formal Knee Length Day Dress (03150914)
  • It was my first order from eDressit, and it did not make me disappointed. The dress came very earlier than I expected and the quality of the dress was superb! Very happy shopping experience from this site. Highly recommend this dress to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Juliet
    6/10/2015
Sleeveless Sweetheart Neck Prom Dress Ball Gown (00153405)
  • I am so happy with my order from this site, my dress arrived very qucikly after I ordered, thank you dear team for your nice dress, so happy!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isabella
    6/10/2015
Stylish Long Sleeves Black Day Dress Cocktail Dress (03150800)
  • My dress arrived in a timely manner and I am very happy with it. The design, the color, and the size are exactly what I wanted. This dress is made from top quality materials, for the price it is quite great! Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Frankie
    6/10/2015
Sleeveless Illusion Sweetheart Neck Evening Dress (00154846)
  • I did get what I received, this dress is very beautiful, well constructed, the fabric is very nice and easy to wear, thank you dear team, I am very happy with my order!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ava
    6/10/2015
Stylish Long Sleeves Black Day Dress Cocktail Dress (03150800)
  • I have to say that the quality of this dress exceeds my expectation, top !The price is very nice to me, I did get what I received, thank you so much !I will definitely be back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Olivia
    6/10/2015
Elegant Blue Maid of Honor Gown Off Shoulder (07153205)
  • the color is perfect for my wedding theme. I order 7 pieces for my bridesmaids, really gorgeous. Thanks, edressit, you make a lot for my most meaningful time in my life!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cherry
    6/10/2015
eDressit One Shoulder Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150304)
  • the color is perfect for my wedding theme. I order 7 pieces for my bridesmaids, really gorgeous. Thanks, edressit, you make a lot for my most meaningful time in my life.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cherry
    6/10/2015
Sleeveless Sweetheart Neck Prom Dress Ball Gown (00153405)
  • Dress was beautiful just as the picture shows. I found it from Ins and contacted to buy for the near graduation. When dress arrived, i tried on to find it was perfect to me. Love this color, stype very much. Thought a little expensive than the other one i want to buy in this site, i really like it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Heather
    6/10/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Blue Lace Bridesmaid Dress (07153005)
  • the color is perfect for my wedding theme. I order 7 pieces for my bridesmaids, really gorgeous. Thanks, edressit, you make a lot for my most meaningful time in my life!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cherry
    6/10/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)
  • Gorgeous, fit me perfectly, a little bit long for me, but still very beautiful, thank you for your work, I am satisfied!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emma
    6/10/2015
Noble Strapless Empire Waist Evening Gown Prom Dress (00152406)
  • I love , love, love this dress, the mn I saw it while searching through the site I knew it was the one. I originally was going to accessories with silver (shoes and bag) but I couldn't find anything So I went with black. I love the way the dress fits i felt so beautiful in it! DIdn't have no problems with the dress , shipping, etc.. will definitely be renting more from RTR in the future for sure!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elle
    6/10/2015
21910 reviews , Page 444 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!