Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 455 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Glamorous Strapless Sweetheart Orange Prom Gown (C36151310)
  • The selection is amazing and I appreciated the measurement guidelines for choosing a size. Shipping options and wear date also are great features. The ordering process was quick and simple. I hope I am as happy with the dress when it comes!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jasmine
    6/5/2015
Strapless Blue Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07151805)
  • que je vais porter pour aller aux mariages en juillet. rien à redire nivau qualité, et j'adore vraiment cett couleur, très très chic!taille juste sauf un peu serré à la poitrine, mais pas de grave et au moins elle ne risquerait pas de redescendre toutes les 10 minutes LOL...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ariane
    6/5/2015
eDressit New Gorgeous Straps Multi-color Evening Dress (00092400)
One Shoulder Pink Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (07152801)
  • Très beau rose dragée elle m'était adaptée, juste un peu large au niveau de hanches mais avec le drapage devant sa ne se voyait pas du tout. et en plus sa céest plus agréable à porter.Bref à recomander!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By martel
    6/5/2015
eDressit Convertible High Low Bridesmaid Dress Prom Dress (07154617)
  • Coupe très sympa et pratique, facile à changer la forme selon les guidesrendu parfait comme sur l'imagequalité irreprochable par rapport au prixEn tout cas, elle était parfaite sur moiEt en plus, ce marchand a l'air sérieux. c'est le 1er site d'achat qui présente les produits par vidéos, bravo edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gaelle
    6/5/2015
Sleeveless Short Dress Cocktail Dress (C04111703)
One Shoulder Mint  Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07154104)
  • the color is perfect for my wedding theme. I order 7 pieces for my bridesmaids, really gorgeous. Thanks, edressit, you make a lot for my most meaningful time in my life.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cherry
    6/5/2015
Blue Sleeveless Sequined Cocktail Dress Homecoming Dress (04134405)
  • ich habe 6 stücke für meine brautjungfern gekauft. sehr schönes kleid! es gefällt uns allen sehr! würde jederzeit wieder bestellen :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Krystle
    6/5/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154904)
  • love the color most, the lace on the bodice is amazing, kind of sexy. and the shipping is very fast, just takes 3 days after my orderding. hahah, fatastic.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cherry
    6/5/2015
eDressit Elegant Lace Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (00148301)
  • Printanière et fraîche, très bel effet drapage et dentelle en haut, la couleur en réalité est plustot rose et sur la photo la robe est saumon. sinon une robe de soirée parfaite pour le printemps.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dianique
    6/5/2015
Sexy Cap Sleeves Embroidery Wedding Dress Prom Dress (01151607)
  • the dress is simply sexy, quite gorgeous. this is our dreaming dress for our engagement. thanks, edressit. i will certainly come again for my wedding dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cherry
    6/5/2015
eDressit Dark Green Stylish Evening Prom Ball Gown (02148904)
  • J'ai reçu la robe dans 1 semaine, donc la livraison rien à redire, très belles finition et les strass sont bien placés, longueur parfaite la fente tombe juste au mi cuisse, je la recommande ...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By karine
    6/5/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154904)
  • Das Kleid sieht wunderbar aus wie auf dem Bild. Lieferung wahr schnell alles in allem nichts auszusetzen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jiamin
    6/5/2015
Vintage Long Sleeves Embroidery Mother of the Bride Dress (26153207)
  • i am kind of confused which size i need to choose, then email edressit. The customer service responds effiently and quite kindly. All these turns out my perfect dress. thanks edressit. i will order again for my next occasion.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cherry
    6/5/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Coral Prom Gown (C36151157)
  • Skip the hassle of boutiques and long lines at the dressing rooms. I am a Mom and this was the best way to take my daughter shopping!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janet
    6/5/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Mother of the Bride Dress (26152505)
  • Ein tolles Abendkleid und auch eine tolle Farbe. Ich freue mich schon darauf es offiziell anziehen zu können. Zwar ist es für meine 1,66 etwas zu lang, aber das war mir ja schon vor der Bestellung bewusst.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By saskia
    6/5/2015
Elegant Sleeveless Pink Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07152901)
  • got the dess just now, just three workdays after my ordering. amazing, right? and the dress fits me like a glove, offer you guys a tip, following the size chart on the dress page. Finnally, thanks, edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cherry
    6/5/2015
Cap Sleeves Pink Evening Gown With Beaded Details (C36151701)
  • The whole process was easy to follow and without any problems. Lovely dresses to choose from! Can not wait for mine to be delivered - so excited!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jacqueline
    6/5/2015
eDressit Red Strapless Sweetheart Formal Dress (00140417)
  • Je suis vraiment ravie d'avori trouver cette superbe site et ses magnifique robes de soirée!J'ai acheté cette robe rouge et je nsuis pas déçue, elle est tout simplment SUBLIME et tombe parfait conforme à l'image. Si vous souhaitez l'acheter, n'hésitez pas !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hurvelyne
    6/5/2015
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • Just received the dress, OMG, amazing!!!! love the lace most, really delicate. i will certainly come again, and recommend your site to all my friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cherry
    6/5/2015
21922 reviews , Page 455 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!