• End In :

See More Reviews

23992 reviews , Page 455 Of 1200
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit One Strap Formal Party Dress Prom Gown (36131502)
  • Got this dress with sale price, so affordable and worthy. Love this pattern and color. Size is also right to me. Thanks edressit for holding summer sale. I will pay attention to you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Agda
    8/4/2015
Pink One Shoulder Strap Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00143501)
  • Love this pattern, as it suits me and fashion. In the middle of purchase, i got many helpful suggestions, including choosing size, how to pay, how to use points(if i had i will). Thought first time buying here, very pleased and satisifed. It has super fabric, is easy to maintain. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Agatha
    8/4/2015
Formal One Shoulder A-line Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00140946)
  • This is my second time buying dress from you. This time, the process was more smooth. Also, the sale person gave me several useful suggestions, which saved part of my cost by using points. The dress was much cheaper, as the discount degree is really a pleasant surprise. I love this dress very much. THANKS.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Agata
    8/4/2015
Elegant Light Green Sweetheart Neck Formal Gown Prom Dress (C36143804)
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Bodice Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153600)
  • Love this design, effect and over lace fabric. It is rather comfortable and easy to store. I bought this for birthday, lots of compliments from friends when i sent my pictures. Thanks edressit team. Good job.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Agafya
    8/4/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Embroidery Bodice Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153704)
  • Received my dress yesterday. Color seems the same as the picture and makes me delight. I think it can work well in the party next month.I did no custom on every part, just selected the UK 8 size with the help of its customer service. Finally, it fit me well. Dress has high quality, super design, so great in this price tag. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Afua
    8/4/2015
eDressit Charming Mother of the Bride Dress (26121308)
  • El vestido es bastante elegante y su descripción es correcta. Empresa recomendable y excelente vendedor.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mª DOLORES
    8/4/2015
eDressit  New Fabulous V-cut Cocktail Dress (04116406)
eDressit Dark Green One Sleeve Applique Evening Dress (02153904)
  • Thank you for making such an beautiful dress! I love it very much! The color and the design are great. I looked very beautiful on it. Very nicely made! Thank you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zarah
    8/3/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)
  • My dress arrived very quickly than I expected. It is of good quality. The price of the dress is quite reasonable and affordable for me. The size is true and fits me perfectly. The material of the dress is very comfortable. Love it. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abbey
    8/3/2015
Vintage Long Sleeves Embroidery Mother of the Bride Dress (26153207)
Plunging V Neck Beaded Shoulders Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155108)
  • This is a very beautiful dress. It is perfect for my body. The dress was true to size and fits me perfectly. I am surprise with the quality of the dress, it’s superior! Great job, edressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Siana
    8/3/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154332)
  • I love this dress. It is exactly waht I am looking for. I am so happy. The quality of the dress is very OK for the price. The delivery was very fast. Very well made gown.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Romilly
    8/3/2015
eDressit New Sexy V-cut Beaded Evening Dress (02134506)
eDressit Short Sleeves Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26150105)
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154332)
eDressit Lace Bolero Two Pieces Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150401)
  • Beautiful dress, which arrived exactly the same as the model, the quality was even beyond my expectation.Thank you so much for your gorgeous dress, I am so happy with my order on this site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fiorella
    8/3/2015
Stylish Long Sleeves Black Day Dress Cocktail Dress (03150800)
  • This is a very happy shopping experience with edressit. I got this dress as expected, made with high quality, I ordered uk 10, fit me like a glove, thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Finula
    8/3/2015
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • I'm very happy to get my lovely dress today, and stunned by the nice workmanship.The shipping was extremely fast, got my lovely dress within a week, thank you so much.I would like to recommend this dress to all girls!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fia
    8/3/2015
eDressit Lace Applique Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04150601)
  • Lovely dress with lovely details, price is very nice based on the good quality of this dress,.Thank you dear team for your nice dress, I'm very happy!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fernanda
    8/3/2015
23992 reviews , Page 455 Of 1200
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!