Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23707 reviews , Page 455 Of 1186
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Strapless Layered Wedding Dress Bridal Gown (01150913)
  • Dress has super fabric, great pattern. It attracted me at my first sight. It is worthy. I like this exquisite design. Worth the money. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Addy
    7/28/2015
Flattering Sleeveless Party Dress With Illusion Sweetheart Neck (04150407)
  • Dress is more beautiful than pictures, as floral details are vividly, exquisite. White fits my skin color well. And the style, length, lace applique are all great. It has top fabric and very worthy. I think i must say thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ada
    7/28/2015
Floral One Shoulder Pink Bridesmaid Dress Party Dress (07151901)
  • Love its design. It is beautiful on me. We(family, friends and also me) all love this dress. I am 18 years old now, this one shoulder dress is indeed a great gift to me. Thanks, mom. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abra
    7/28/2015
eDressit Elegant Beaded Lace Straps Evening Dress Prom Gown (00151032)
  • Well made dress. I wore this to my brother's wedding and it looks elegant. Good material and the skirt flows nicely as you walk. Love it. Thank you edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By winterpigeon
    7/27/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07154457)
  • Je recommande ce site! les articles correspond parfaitement à la photo,taille juste comme indiquée sur le tableau, j'ai commander 3 différentes robes corail pour mon mariage, aucun regret!!!Merci edressit pour avoir tenu toutes vos promesses  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claudia
    7/27/2015
Elegant Off Shoulder Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07151757)
  • Je recommande ce site! les articles correspond parfaitement à la photo,taille juste comme indiquée sur le tableau, j'ai commander 3 différentes robes corail pour mon mariage, aucun regret!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claudia
    7/27/2015
Glamorous One Shoulder Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07151357)
  • Je recommande ce site! les articles correspond parfaitement à la photo,taille juste comme indiquée sur le tableau, j'ai commander 3 différentes robes corail pour mes demoiselles d'honneur, aucun regret!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claudia
    7/27/2015
Gorgeous Lace Strapless Evening Dress (C00135702)
  • qui tient toutes ces promesses. me plage parfaitement au niveau du busteCouleur splendide et en plus j'aime vraiment la dentelleBref à recommander!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Perrine T.
    7/27/2015
eDressit Bateau Neck Royal Blue Day Dress With Lace Sleeves (26150205)
  • tres satisfaite jolie robe cocktail très bien travailler les couture interieur sont faites avec soinsLe bleu roi très belle et la dentelle de bonne qualité la recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Corinne
    7/27/2015
Halter Coral Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (07154857)
  • Bel article, la couleur identique à la photo et bien couper... la taille est juste ce que je veux !Coupe simple mais cache bien mes rondeurs aux hanches, merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Norah
    7/27/2015
Simple Strapless Sweetheart Neck Pleated Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C36144401)
  • de ma première robe acheté sur ce site, qui est très bien cousu, fidèle à l'image elle rend aussi bien en moi comme sur le mannequin, trop contente!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lucie
    7/27/2015
eDressit Charming One Shoulder Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124810)
  • Commandée mardi et reçue le samedi en tarif normal!! Très satisfaite .. très jolie même mieux que sur la photo pour la couleur!!Avais suivi conseils.. prise 1 taille au dessus!! impeccable!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nanou14
    7/27/2015
eDressit New Adorable Halter Dark Purple Evening Dress (00130806)
  • The dress is so beauiful and it fits perfect!The Custom service is very nice and helped me a lot!Shipping was very fast.Thanks to eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melissa Mema
    7/27/2015
eDressit Red Simple Evening Dress Prom Gown (00144402)
  • Love this romantic red gown. I feel this dress suit my occasion very much. Dress has no color difference as the picture and no fade(worry about this at first) Thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abimbola
    7/27/2015
eDressit Pink One Shoulder Hand-sewn Appliques Evening Gown (02141801)
  • Dress arrived to my door very fast, though i did custom in length. UK 8 size suits me well, thanks to the sale person's suggestion. This pink dress made me younger and fashion. I like this feeling, love this dress. Thanks again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abilene
    7/27/2015
eDressit Black Lace Decoration Evening Gown (02145414 )
  • Dress arrived so fast. I tied it on as soon as i got the parcel. Length, waist, hip, bodice are all suitable. It is very comfortable to wear and easy keeping its shape.I am pleased with this shopping, thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Violet
    7/27/2015
eDressit Green One Shoulder Pleated Formal Dress Evening Gown (00147305)
  • My sister love it very much. Thanks edressit team. During the selection, the sale person indeed helped me a lot. Very lucky to have selected this site for my sister's dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Reagan
    7/27/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Overlace Fitted Long Evening Gown (02140526)
  • Mine dress color is more beautiful(color 30) i feel. Did cut in length, now it fit me well. All aspects are good, especially the waitline and hip size. Thanks to edressit and its sale person, who gave me lots of suggestions. If you are selecting dresses here, this dress is recommended.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eliana
    7/27/2015
eDressit Red Beaded One-Shoulder Lace Back Long Evening Gown (02144602)
  • Dress fit me well in every part. Length is a little longer if i wear 5cm shoes. So, i pair with a higher one. Should be careful when go up and down stairs(i am more slender and elegant). Love this gown, very fashion and comfortable. My friends love this dress too. Just want to thank edressit and helpful customer service. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bailey
    7/27/2015
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless V Neck Formal Gown Prom Dress (02154917)
  • This dress is amazing! I fall in love with it when I saw it on the site, so I decided to buy it without any hesitation! This dress is exactly what I am looking for, the design, the color looks beautiful on me. I love it. Thank you so much eDressit. You made my day!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maia
    7/27/2015
23707 reviews , Page 455 Of 1186
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!