Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 456 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Printed Sheer Top Round Neck Prom Dress (02143768)
  • Wore to my bridal shower. Could not have picked a more perfect dress. Extremely flattering. Stunning fabric and print.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michelle ala
    5/6/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Black Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151100)
  • Went to a wedding and despite the number of gorgeous ball gowns others were wearing, this dress was complimented on several times. Very comfortable fit, flattering and still classy. So glad eDressit helped to make this night so great.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CHRISTINA
    5/5/2015
eDressit Military Green V-cut Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147555)
  • fit like a glove and added some sexiness! It was comfortable to dance in as well! it worked well for me.i received so many compliments on this dress. Shows some skin but not too much, perfect for a black tie/formal wedding or event.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By RACHEL
    5/5/2015
eDressit Thistle Colour Off Shoulder Elegant Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02146206)
  • I love this dress! I wore it to my sorority's casino/James Bond themed formal and it was absolutely perfect. I got the most compliments I've ever gotten! This dress hit all the right places and made me look super skinny. I would definitely recommend going for the long version if you're already tall and wearing heels  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ANNIE
    5/5/2015
eDressit Beaded Cap Sleeves Mermaid Evening Gown (02144211)
  • like a glove! I wore about 3-4 inch heels and they were perfect! This dress made you feel beautiful and I was in love with everything about it! I would so definitely buy this again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MONICA
    5/5/2015
eDressit Halter Yellow Sheath Formal Evening Dress (02142203)
  • I loved this dress and it was a very comfortable material.I am 5'7"and I long was defiantly a must! I got compliments on it all night long. I'm happy it's what I chose for my first experience.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CIERA
    5/5/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
  • Fits beautifully! The slit is in the top of the dress, which is a little different but it is very flattering. The length was perfect, I wore the 16 size with decent sized heels (nude Steve Maddens). I wore turquoise accents with this dress and it was exactly what I wanted-classy and simple!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SARAH
    5/5/2015
eDressit Sheer Top High-Slit Floor-length Dress(02140112)
  • I wore this dress to a formal gala event and received compliments on it all night long. It actually left me with a little bit of wiggle room in the bust area which was nice for dancing, Would recommend this dress for any formal event!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By NIKa
    5/5/2015
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • This dress was amazing and very true to size. I wore it without a bra and was completely comfortable. This is my first eDressit experience and I was totally satisfied!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By IANA
    5/5/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • The dress is super comfortable and sexy! It is very flattering and easy to wear! I felt like a movie star in it! I  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amy
    5/5/2015
Elegant Blue Maid of Honor Gown Off Shoulder (07153205)
  • This dress was perfect. This is my second time ordering from eDressit and I will always use them for formal events. The length was perfect with heels, even though I'm only 5'2".This dress made me feel awesome!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By alina
    5/5/2015
Elegant Long Sleeves Sheer Top Evening Gown (26152417)
  • The same color and pattern as the picture shows. I customed in length. The sale person is considerate. Thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leona
    5/5/2015
Elegant Mother of the Bride Dress With Black Lace Top (26152805)
  • Seems to be good when black encounters blue. Lace is stunning to form this style dress. Very comfortable, soft and beautiful when i worn it. Nice.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lena
    5/5/2015
Long Lace Sleeves Green Mother of the Bride Gown (26150904)
  • Fresh color, suitable to me. My dress is non custom. Delivery of DHL is fast. Thanks for suggestions of UK 10 size.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leila
    5/5/2015
Glamorous Pink Long Evening Gown With Lace Sleeves (00153101)
  • This is the second dress from eDressit, all elegant and perfect to me. This dress has a stunning design with long lace sleeves. Not every dress can be so smooth, this one did it. Thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lee
    5/5/2015
Hot Pink Lace Sleeves Mermaid Evening Gown (00153112)
  • I tried on as soon as it arrived. It suits me and beautiful. This color is popular now, i have saw many friends' dresses with the color. Now, this fashion type one belongs to me. Pleased and happy. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lauren
    5/5/2015
Lace Sleeves Empire Waist Black Evening Dress(00153200)
Lace Cap Sleeves Yellow Prom Dress Evening Dress (00152903)
  • Like this bright yellow fashion gown. Prepare for my graduation party. Thanks for designing this dress. Beautiful and suitable to me.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laura
    5/5/2015
A Line Evening Dress With Lace Cap Sleeves (00152946)
  • Super dress it is, very affordable. Its neckline design is fashion. Among my wardrobe, this dress is brighter, suitable for my next summer party. I tried it on as soon as it arrived, very smooth line, relax and comfortable to wear it. I can't help wearing it in my daily work now, but i want its first look at party. All in all, thank u, edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kristin
    5/5/2015
Glamorous Hot Pink Evening Dress With Cap Sleeves (00153012)
  • Dress arrived a week before my party, very stunning when i tried it on. My friends said it is just fine, showing my waistline and a little sexy, more feminine feeling. Bought during the sale period, with $5 coupons, this dress is rather cheap. Another great experience with her. Thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kitty
    5/5/2015
21214 reviews , Page 456 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!