Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

22983 reviews , Page 456 Of 1150
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Elegant Mother of the Bride Dress With Black Lace Top (26152805)
  • Je suis très contente de mon achat, comme d'habitude, de la qualité du tissu et de sa couleur fidèle à la photo.Le tissu n'est pas aussi épais comme sur la photo, mais c'est plus agréable à porteR.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angélique
    7/7/2015
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • J'ai commandé cette robe rouge fin de juin pour la livraison gratuite et vient de la recevoir. donc satisfaite de la rapidité d'envoi.Quant au produit, rien à redire niveau qualité, aussi joli comme sur le site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sabine
    7/7/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154904)
  • taille petit, taillant 40 il me faut prendre le 42. envoi rapide, je l'ai reçue dans une semaine.produit fidèle à l'image et à la description, vraiment très belle couleur.satisfaite de cet achat !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Juillet
    7/7/2015
eDressit Overlace Top Short Sleeves Wedding Dress (01141007)
  • Première commande sur ce site et je suis pas décue!Ma robe de mariée est plus belle en vrai qu'en photo, très bien couper, de bonne qualité, finitions irreprochables... je crois que je deviendrai une client fidèle.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexandra
    7/7/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151417)
  • J'ai commander cette robe pour une soirée d'anniversaire, reçu à la date demandée et bien emballée, donc rien à dire niveau livraison.Je conseille vivement d acheter des jolis robes de soirée chez edressit, un marchand sérieux et très fiable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By oceane
    7/7/2015
Stylish Long Sleeves Black Day Dress Cocktail Dress (03150800)
  • Great dress, it was exactly what I expected. The quality of the dress is gorgeous and fits perfectly. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Debra
    7/7/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Bodice Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153600)
  • I saw its details, effect again and again before i finally made the decision. Dress was fashion, elegant. Worthy the money. Thank U.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sue
    7/7/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
  • This dress is very beautiful and looks gorgeous. I love the dress details, each stitching is excellent. Love it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carly
    7/7/2015
Stunning Round Neck High Low Lace Gown Evening Dress (00151100)
  • My dress arrived today and I am very happy with it. It is exactly as advertised and fits perfectly! The customer service was very excellent and they responded promptly to my inquiries. It is a very wonderful shopping experience from eDressit. I would definitely order more dresses from you again in the future. Very happy customer!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ashlie
    7/7/2015
eDressit Elegant Off Shoulder Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152800)
  • Dress was cool, elegant and worthy, thank u edressit. Good fabric and design, i like it very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Charisse
    7/7/2015
One Shoulder Tea Length Printed Dress Party Dress (04152068)
  • I got this dress yesterday, i couldn't wait to try on the dress as soon as i received it. Same as the picture shows, easy moving and it has suitable length. Also, dress is really beautiful & afforable. Thank you eDressit and kind sale person.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Oksana
    7/7/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154332)
  • This dress came very quickly. I was very pleasantly suprised at the quality construction of the dress. It is beautifully sewn and the color was exactly what the picture showed online. Very comfortable to wear. Thank you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alannah
    7/7/2015
A Line Capped Sleeves Mint Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07153604)
  • Bought for my sister. Dress was affordable because of this deal. My mom said the fabric is good, deserve the value. As with my sister, UK 8 size is perfect. This is a happy shopping experience with eDressit. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fateme
    7/7/2015
Reddish Orange Ruched One Shoulder Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04135010)
  • I bought this dress for my coming party. When the dress arrived, I must say that the dress was exactly what they said it would. It was very well made with high quality materials. I tried it on and the dress just fits me perfectly and very comfortable to wear. Very pleased with the shopping experience from eDressit. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Audrey
    7/7/2015
Off Shoulder Floral Dress Summer Printed Dress (07151703)
  • I got this dress yesterday. No color difference and heavier fabric. UK 8 length is longer to me, except for which all aspect and details are nice, so i did cut today, now it is so perfect that, i feel i am a beautiful butterfly, bright and sunny. Also, dress is flowy and distinct for summer occasion wearing, adds more femininity. Thanks to eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kayala
    7/7/2015
Strapless Knee Length Summer Printed Dress Floral Dress (07152168)
  • I love this lovely dress. Arrived fast and safe. In the middle of purchasing, i used my points, so, i feel the dress is affordable. Thanks eDressit. I worn this dress to our three days cruise, got lots of compliments. Successful purchasing. Come next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nadeira
    7/7/2015
Strapless Flat Neckline Printed Dress Summer Floral Dress (07151468)
  • Bought it for party outside. Floral printed dress is very suitable for summer occasion, so i made decision to buy when i saw it and contacted for details. This dress indeed helped me achieved summer holiday feeling, smooth and beautiful. Thanks eDressit team. I think i would like to come next chance. Keep your style.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lusia
    7/7/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
  • Le produit est de très bonne qualité, moderne et vraiment sympa, il crrespond à tout ce que j'ai espréré, je suis safisfaite !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sybille
    7/7/2015
eDressit Plunging V Neck Floral Dress Printed Dress (07151004)
  • Bought for the near tour, very flowy and smooth dress it is. Heavy feeling shows its high fabric. It has my beloved V neckline, empire waist. So pleased to have bought it. Dress arrived fast, very beautiful. Love it, love eDressit. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Prudence
    7/7/2015
Sexy V Cut Halter Neck Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04150905)
  • je suis assez grande 1.64m avec une poitrine menue et j'ai pris cette petite robe en 38 (ma taille habituelle) qui me convient parfait en tombant un peu sous les genoux.Le produit est impeccable, fidèle à la photo, je recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Morgane
    7/7/2015
22983 reviews , Page 456 Of 1150
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!