Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23468 reviews , Page 456 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Long Sleeves Sexy Plunging Formal Dress Evening Gown (00154405)
  • I absolutely loved this dress! It fit perfectly and was super flattering on my body. It was very easy to dance in, and it definitely stuck out among the rest of the prom dresses. HIGHLY recommend! And I'd definitely come back again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SHANNON
    7/21/2015
eDressit New One Shoulder Lovely Evening Dress (00136605)
  • The color royal blue is so adorable!Thank you so much for making all the 5 dresses with the same roll of fabric to avoid the color difference even though I ordered them in different orders. Thanks a lot!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ivory
    7/21/2015
eDressit New Gorgeous Blue One shoulder Evening Dress (00131205)
  • This is the exact color I want for the dress. It turns out that I have chosen the right color and company for the dress being made.I will come to your website again in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isadora
    7/21/2015
eDressit New Stunning High Split Strapless Evening Dress (00134405)
  • I bought the dress for my birthday party. The high slit and strapless design make me very sexy. My friends all said that the dress was so beautiful. Definitely recommend you to all my friends. Have a nice day!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isa
    7/21/2015
eDressit Beaded Sweetheart Prom Dress (00145004)
  • This dress is PERFECT!!! It is exactly like you see it!! Thank you so much!! Can't wait to wear it in frond of the other so that i can take all the complements! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Irma
    7/21/2015
eDressit Off-Shoulder Sweetheart Prom Dress (02143546)
  • I lovvveeeeeeeeee my dress! It is exactly what shows on the picture, I was worry a bit about colors as I customize it...but it came out just like what I want. Also I like how you put the hidden strap for me inside the top which is really nice and make me confident in wearing the dress without falling down lol. Size is perfect...just I have a lol bit tough time zip it up as I think I measured it either too tight for the bust or in the wrong position but anyway I did it and loveeee it. Thank you so much. You made my day ;)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Iris
    7/21/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Green Prom Dress (C36151204)
  • This dress is so well made! The top is structured and comfy. The dress hangs beautifully and is easy to walk dance  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katie
    7/21/2015
eDressit New Fabulous Strapless & Sweetheart Evening Dress Prom Gown (00138346)
  • Great dress! Looks great and feels good. Simple and not too fancy, but a breeze to make it dressier by adding a scarf. I love it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Irene
    7/21/2015
eDressit New Gorgeous One Shoulder Beadings Evening Dress (00138057)
  • I bought this dress with the custom tailoring. Turned out perfect! The dress suits me a lot. And I like the color very much. I also ordered a black dress and it was the same with pic. I love the dress VERY MUCH!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ira
    7/21/2015
eDressit New Lovely One Shoulder Straps Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04134306)
  • The dress is the perfect color and the perfect fit. If you go by the measurement chart and not what size you are use to buying, it is accurate, I am extremely pleased with the dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Iona
    7/21/2015
Elegant Long Sleeves Sheer Top Evening Gown (26152417)
  • I got my dress yesterday. Color is bright and delight. I like its beautiful design very much. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cadence
    7/21/2015
Flattering Sleeveless Party Dress Homecoming Dress (04150514)
  • Love the floral design, its craftsmanship is really exquisite and delicate. Non custom in color and size, this dress suits me well in everything. I tried my luck when i decided to buy here, now i know my desicion is right. Dress is lovely, sweet and heavy fabric, comfortable to wear and move. So pleased with this result. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lila
    7/21/2015
Hot Pink Half Sleeves Lace Short Party Dress (04151712)
  • Dress is so sweet and beautiful, i was totally attracted by its design and appearance(i changed to 777 lace fabric). When i tried on and sent pictures to my friend circle, lots of compliments. Happiness comes too fast to me, i love this dress very much. Thanks edressit team. Sure to come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Victoria
    7/21/2015
eDressit Simple Elegant Evening Dress (00123617)
  • Changed 11 fabric, no color difference. One shoulder strap was well-designed, exquisite. I like the whole feeling, a line, flowing and also comfortable. Thanks to its helpful customer service that i finished this first purchasing from your site. Dress is very beautiful. TKS. Love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abela
    7/21/2015
Halter Neck Mint Party Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07152004)
  • Halter style is my beloved pattern, this dress has suitable color and length, so nice. All of its parts meet my expectation. The effect is great too. TKS eDressit team for desiging this dress. By way, delivery is very fast, good job.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mila
    7/21/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Formal Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154504)
  • 6 dresses cost me less than my budget, really affordable. All dresses are fit, and my bridesmaids love them very much. Its customer service is really considerate, patient and helpful, every question got perfect and fast reply by them. I knew edressit sold high-end formal dress, but this one really cheap. Thanks. I think i will come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kylie
    7/21/2015
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
  • A cor (vermelho) é lindo. Veste super bem e as medidas fornecidas pelo site são exatas. Chegou rápido! (15 dias). O único problema é o valor da taxa da alfândega que é alta. Mas amei o vestido. Recomendo!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bárbara
    7/21/2015
eDressit Sparkled Halter Coral Formal Dress Evening Dress (00154057)
  • This dress was in perfect condition when I received it. The fit was perfect and the colors are gorgeous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By NARI
    7/20/2015
Off Shoulder Lavender Bridesmaid Dress Prom Dress (07151706)
  • When I got my box I was so nervous to open it. I opened the box and saw the most beautiful lavender dress, I was so excited! I received many compliments! The color of the dress went well with my skin color! The material of the dress was comfortable for me to dance all night long! Thanks eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SANA
    7/20/2015
Cap Sleeves A-line Peach Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00142101)
  • The fit was perfect. Just off the floor with three inch heels. I felt as beautiful as I did on my wedding day. Love how simple the whole process was! Love the dress. It was dreamy dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By AMBER
    7/20/2015
23468 reviews , Page 456 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!