Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21897 reviews , Page 456 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit A Line Convertible Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150805)
  • J'achete huit pieces de la robe pour mes modemoiselles d'honneur, c'est un modele speciale, il y a quelques facon pour porter la robe, c'est tres magnifique, je ne peux pas trouver si belle robe dans l'autre endroit, et la livraison est seulement trois jours, c'est tres vite, je vais commander une robe de mariage tout de suite sur eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sabrina
    6/5/2015
eDressit Black Sleeveless Overlace Long Formal Evening Dress (02146400)
  • de mon achat. Les découpes complètement identiques au modèle.ce qui est vraiment très très rare pour les sites d'achat en ligne ! Et pose super bienJe vous la recommande!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julie
    6/5/2015
eDressit Beaded Capped Sleeves Beige Prom Gown (C36151814)
  • Je commande la robe pour ma femme, c'est un cadeau pour l'anniversaire. Quand ma femme a vu la robe, elle l'aime beaucoup, et la robe lui convient bien, c'est comme une robe sur mesure pour ma femme, nous sommes tres heureux, merci, je pense que je vais commander encore dans le futur.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Herdie
    6/5/2015
Off Shoulder Dark Green Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (07153704)
  • Très jolie robe, quand j'ouvers le colis, c'est vraiment surprise, j'aime beaucoup la matiere brillant, le forme est magnifique et original, la couleur est très a la mode, et livrée en trois jours, c'est formidable, merci edressit, je recommanderai plus.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aimens
    6/5/2015
eDressit Green One Shoulder Pleated Top Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (00147211)
  • This dress arrived fast. It was really pretty and fashion. I love this super flatterring feeling. thanks edressit. i like the gift too. Come next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hannah Carter
    6/4/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Beige Prom Dress (C36150914)
  • I have searched such dress for almost one month, this one was indeed the exactly pattern and style i want. Very stunning dress, excellent quality. Also nice details and effect. Well fitted in everywhere. So pleased and lucky. THANKS VERY MUCH.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah Brook
    6/4/2015
eDressit Plunging V Neck Beige Evening Dress Prom Dress (02153514)
  • Gros coup de coeur pour cette excellente robe de princesse! J'adore vraiemnt la broderie troooop belle!!!Modèle sympa, la matière léger mais faite de plusieurs couches pour un effet bouffant.rien à redire, je vous la recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katia
    6/4/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Prom Dress With Crystal Details (C36151010)
  • Bought during presale period, dress finally arrived the end of May. At the time i opened the parcel--a small exquisite box, the dress really shocked me, very very shinning, beautiful and completely gorgeous style. This ress worked well in the prom and i really received lots of compliments. I like the dress vey much, especially the mermaid silhouette and great details. Besides, thanks for your little gift, eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kathryn
    6/4/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeved Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153546)
  • Je l'ai acheté pour un mariage et ajouté la doublure en haut. Qualité du tissu à la hauteur du prix, voire plus sympa. Attention aux grosses poitrines... sa risquera de gater l'exquise broderie au niveau du bustier.sinon une robe de soirée excellente, à recommander.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Frédérique G.
    6/4/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Green Prom Dress (C36151204)
  • I stopped online shopping for almost two months. But this time, i have to choose a formal prom for summer party. Search and select this prom dress finally. This dress was so shinning and super in craftsmanship. I have to say wooow and the same situation to my friends when i dresses it. They said it is really beautiful and suits me. Very pleased. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaitlyn
    6/4/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Formal Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154504)
  • finitions très bien faite, tissu super souple au toucher, bonne tenue au lavage.J'adore les manches transparentes trs original, excellente robe pour les événements en été.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emma
    6/4/2015
eDressit Beaded Capped Sleeves Beige Prom Gown (C36151814)
  • Dress arrived fast to my door. When i opened the box and see the shinning beadings, i as very very excited. Size, bust, waist all perfectly fit. There is no color difference. I felt dress was more beautiful than the picture shows, greater designer and craftsmanship, so many details. Worth the value.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Allison
    6/4/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Pink Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155001)
  • Perfect fit, comfortable, and as pretty in person as the pictures. Got the dress on time (day before) the shipping was very fast just 5 days. Super easy process. And fun. Do it :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Diane
    6/4/2015
Glamorous One Shoulder Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07151357)
  • Beautiful dress, well made and true to size. The quality is amazing. Well worth the money. I love it. Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jenna
    6/4/2015
Simple A Line Strapless Green Bridesmaid Dress (07151504)
  • I am in love with the dress when I saw it firstly on the site. Green is my favorite color, and the strapless design is very flattering to my figure. This dress is just perfect! The materials used are of good quality and I feel very comfortable when wearing it. I got so many compliments. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hollie
    6/4/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Slit Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (02153400)
  • Dress was gorgeous! Fit true to size, it has a long slit on the side so you show alot of leg when you walk, very sexy. Toward the end of the night i just ended up taking it off. Overall great dress and amazing lace detail.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Paulina
    6/4/2015
eDressit Strapless Bridesmaid Dress With Pleated Bodice (07151446)
  • Got the dress today and it is very well made, definitely great value for the money paid. Highly recommend this site to everyone. Great!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Danielle
    6/4/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Red Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07153802)
  • J'ai commandé cette robe dans une autre couleur qui était très gaie et sympa pour le shooting avant le mariage, et celle-ci, couleur rouge est à offrir comme un cadeau, de qualité toujours irreprochable!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katia
    6/4/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Blue Lace Bridesmaid Dress (07152305)
  • This dress is very beautiful. I love the style and the color. The dress just fits me like a glove. But do rememeber to choose the right size according to the size chart on the site. The delivery was super fast and I got my dress just in 5 days after ordering. Absolutely 5 stars!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caoimhe
    6/4/2015
Elegant Sleeveless V Cut Peach Evening Dress Prom Dress (00153901)
  • I wore this gown to a black tie affair. I loved it especially on the split! Great dress overall. I got so many compliments! Very classy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tatjana
    6/4/2015
21897 reviews , Page 456 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!