Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22425 reviews , Page 456 Of 1122
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Blue Lace Bridesmaid Dress (07153005)
  • This dress is beautiful! Really well made, and it fit my bridesmaid perfectly. The colour was really pretty. I couldnt have asked for a nicer dress for the price!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jessica
    6/17/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Slit Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (02153400)
  • Thank you dear team for this stunning black dress for my special day!I did get a lot of compliments. This dress is well made and fit me perfectly, I ordered uk 8!Thumbs up!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Addison
    6/17/2015
eDressit Plunging V Neck Beige Evening Dress Prom Dress (02153514)
  • Very beautiful dress, I'm absolutely satisfied and happy with my order, this dress makes you feel like a princess. The mesh skirt is very beautiful, quality is high.I would highly recommend this dress to all girls!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Evelyn
    6/17/2015
eDressit Formal Purple Strapless Evening Dress (00134706)
  • ET voilà je reviens vers edressit pour ma 2ème robe de soirée et suis toujous satisfaite!!!C'est tout à fait ce que j'attendais et complètement conforme à la photo, un gros merci à vous tous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daisy
    6/17/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeved Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153546)
  • I am so happy with the dress I got from this site, it absolutely meets my expectaton, the material and the workmanship are great. Sexy and beautiful!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aaliyah
    6/17/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144607)
  • The dress is good quality and the fabric is nice. The most important is that the dress style on the website is pretty. I love many kinds of dresses, and I order two kinds of dresses. This dress is the one I like most  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lularta
    6/17/2015
eDressit Elegant Long Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26150608)
  • Would definatley recommend! Received my dress within 10 days to Australia!! ( it takes longer to get things from the same country) ... Beautiful dress! Can't wait to buy again. Thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By maria
    6/17/2015
Sleeveless Sweetheart Neck Prom Dress Ball Gown (00153405)
  • I am absolutely satisfied with what I received, which even exceeded my expectation. This dress was very well made, the point is it fit me perfectly, thank you so much dear team!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hannah
    6/17/2015
eDressit Halter Neck Mint Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07153904)
  • Hi, I was so excited when I got the dress. I ordered the dress about 7 days ago. To my surprise, I got it today and it's even more beautiful than what's on the photos. I am a very pleased and satisfied customer and I will come to yours again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marie
    6/17/2015
eDressit Simple Printed Strapless Evening Dress (00117968)
  • j'aime vraiment ce motif et sa coupe, j'étai bien à l'aise dedans malgré enceinte de 4 mois.le tissu et la finition rien à redirel'envoi asseez rapideMais j'ai du la retoucher un peu car elle était trop longue pour moisinon une robe parfaite, je vous remercie  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fatime
    6/17/2015
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • I am so impressed at the quality of work. I am a seamstress so looked over every detail. It is beautiful! It fits nicely, thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By justine
    6/17/2015
eDressit Classic Straight Across Neckline Asymmetric-Dress (04144714)
  • Dress is beautiful!!!!!!!!!! it was kinda long had to to take it to a taylor to get it hemmed because I’m not tall enough. other than that i loved it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janny
    6/17/2015
Hot Pink Sleeveless Sequins Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04150812)
  • I felt really pleasant for getting my wonderful Dress in such a short time! At first, I thought the dress will not arrive in time. But you did it! Thank you for your hard work! I enjoyed a unforgettable party with it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rakiya
    6/17/2015
eDressit Pink Stylish Design Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04142601)
  • The dress arrived earlier than expected. Beautifully made, very happy with my purchase. Thank you will definitely order from this website again  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amine
    6/17/2015
eDressit New High Slit One Shoulder Gold Evening Dress (00133224)
  • Modèle très sympa, sexy, originale, sublime...bref magnifique robe de soirée de qualité assez bonneC'est mon premier achat sur edressit et un grand succès!je l'ai recommandé à tous mes amis  See the customer's choice >>
  • By justine
    6/17/2015
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • I am so amazed at the quality and beauty of this new dress!! I can not wait to wear it to a fun event!!!! Thank you so much also for your nice service:)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    6/17/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Mother of the Bride Dress (26152505)
  • I was so excited when my dress arrived I didn't know if the size or colour would be what I had ordered and when I unwrapped it WOW! It's beautiful the colour is exactly what I wanted the fit is perfect the length is just right and the quality is second to none I couldn't believe I had received exactly what I wanted thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By karine
    6/17/2015
Flattering Sweetheart Neck Half Sleeves Cocktail Dress (04150204)
  • The dress arrived in good condition. The color is very nice. I am happy with my purchase. Shipping is very fast, thank you so much for your kind customer service!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Monica
    6/17/2015
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed One Shoulder Evening Dress (00131268)
  • robe longue imprimé faite en mousseline de soie donc très très souple et légère, la doublure me tombe au mi cuisse (oui je suis petite) mais très belle quand memela couleur sublime, merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By chimene
    6/17/2015
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)
  • I can honestly say that my dress came in good condition and was the exact fitting on the measurements already shown and I love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tugba
    6/17/2015
22425 reviews , Page 456 Of 1122
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!