Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21236 reviews , Page 471 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Sexy Plunging V Neck Embroidery Prom Dress Evening Gown (00151704)
  • This dress arrived. I was very excited to try it on and it fits my shape perfectly. Very flattering dress with great materials. 100% satisfied with the dress and the site. Highly recommend to everyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sara
    4/23/2015
eDressit One Shoulder Beaded Evening Dress Prom Dress (C36146014)
  • The dress I ordered from this site was beautifully made. I was really impressed with the quality, and the fabric is very comfortable to wear. I love the way it shows on my body. Definitely stunning! Great job eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nicole
    4/23/2015
Strapless Green Bridesmaid Dress With Asymmetric Hem (07150904)
  • I ordered all of my bridesmaid dresses on this site. I was really quite impressed with the quality. This one was exactly as pictured. And all fit my best girls perfectly. Shipping was very speedy too. Thank you~  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kayla
    4/23/2015
Elegant Blue Off Shoulder Half Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Gown (02152805)
  • I love this dress! It's so pretty and looks exactly the way it was supposed to. Great materials and great value for the money. I will definitely recommend this site to anyone looking for great women's clothing!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lillian
    4/23/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Prom Gown Evening Dress (00151204)
  • Great price, great colour and great sizing. I am totally satisfied with this dress from eDressit. It was well made, and the quality of the materials are superb. Thanks eDressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kelly
    4/23/2015
eDressit Pink Sweetheart Ruched Bodice Evening Dress
  • This dress is absolutely gorgeous. I ordered it in pink and the colour was so beautiful, the dress itself was very well made and the fit was perfect. I am very happy with this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hanna
    4/23/2015
eDressit Purple V-cut Evening Dress Mother of the Bride Dress (26149606)
  • I am absolutely delighted to find this dress on this site. It came in a great condittion and even better quality in the dresses I tried on in the shops! The dress is really well made with top quality materials and well worth the money I paid. Shipping was fast too, received exactly on the date estimated. Thank you so much. I will certainly come back for more dresses.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julia
    4/23/2015
Stunning Black Lace Pleated Evening Dress Formal Wear (00152204)
  • The dress fitted well and the colour turned out as expected. Very pleased with the purchase and quality of the dress! The package came slightly earlier than expected. Very impressed with it. Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Faite
    4/23/2015
Sexy V Neck Empire Waist Embroidery Evening Dress (02152132)
  • The dress I ordered from eDressit is very well made. The embroidery beaded sleeves & back looks stunning. The dress length is long enough for me to wear high heels. Very happy with their fast shipping service and their helpful and patient customer service. Great site!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brooke
    4/23/2015
Graceful Red Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00094702)
  • This is a very stylish dress and very beautiful. I love this design, and the red color is just what I expected. The dress came very fast and it looks great on me. I am very satisfied with this shopping experience. Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexandra
    4/23/2015
Reddish Orange Ruched One Shoulder Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04135010)
  • La robe est jolie la coupe et la couleur tres sympa mais attention faut chosir une ou deux tailles au dessus car toutes les robes sur ce site taillent petites et que si ça ne vous va pas, il faut la renvoyer à vos frais.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By brigitte
    4/23/2015
eDressit New Arrival Elegant One Shoulder Evening Dress (00133501)
  • J'étais sceptique avant de passer ma commande mais la robe est tout simple SUBLIME, trop belle je suis vraiment ravie de mon achat, elle correspond à TOUT ce que j'ai espéré c'est tout bonnement parfait !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shirley
    4/23/2015
eDressit Navy Blue Sweetheart Sequin Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147605)
  • sexy, brillante, originale...très très belle robe de soirée bleu marine avec des détails très bien faits. un tomber très avantageux ! Merci à vous tout!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laura
    4/23/2015
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • Belle coupe, elle fait le meme effet comme sur le site. Le tissu de la robe a une qualité pas mal, l'effet drapage sur la poitrine très bien fait. Grande surprise agréable. je vous la recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Létissia
    4/23/2015
eDressit  Sexy V-neck Black Lace Evening Dress
  • Belle couleur très chic, belle coupe et belles matières.Très agréable à porter.Bon rapport qualité pris. Fidèle à la description. Effet garanti.à recommander vivement !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By marine
    4/23/2015
eDressit Red One-Shoulder Sweetheart Lace Back Evening Dress
  • Tres tres belle robe rouge asymétrique, la qualité et la finition rien à dire. la dentelle au dos super sexy mais j'ai un peu peur de la casser LOL...Je mesure 1m74 et elle m'arrive juste sur le pied ! vraiment satisfaite de ma commande, à recommander absolument!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anaelle
    4/23/2015
Sweetheart Strapless Purple Prom Gown Evening Dress (00129506)
  • c'est la deuxième robe que je prends sur ce site et j'en suis satisfaite. la couleur est belle comme sur l'image, la coupe est idéale quand on a une grande poitrine, merci edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sandra
    4/23/2015
eDressit Pink Grecian Neckline Lace Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147801)
  • Robe de soirée comme sur la photo, un tomber impeccable, et les finitions vraiment belles. Le tissu n'est pas au top mais pas mal quand même vu le prix (en plus elle était en promotion). En tout cas, voilà une jolie robe pour se faire plaisir à petit prix !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By diane
    4/23/2015
eDressit Green Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (00152704)
  • Coupe et tissu identique à la description. Livraison très rapide, emballage ok sauf que le tissu était froissé durant le transport. Seul léger défaut, c'est qu'il ny a pas de soutien gorge au niveau de la poitrine. Mais avec des soutien gorges autocollant, ce n'est pas bien grave!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cécile S.
    4/23/2015
eDressit  A-line Sleeveless Lace Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00145204)
  • Très nelle robe longue, couleur comme sur le site, belles finitions. Personnellement c'était pour aller à un mariage.Bref je recommande ce site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Krys
    4/23/2015
21236 reviews , Page 471 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!