Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23008 reviews , Page 471 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Navy Blue Sleeveless Evening Dress Formal Gown (00155205)
  • This dress looks so much better in person that in pictures. The bodice of this dresses is very flattering and accentuates a small waist.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ERIN
    6/26/2015
Charming Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C36141157)
  • en acheter 6 pour mon mariage et recu dans une semaine, donc rien à dire niveau livraison. La matière est très confortable, et les couleurs sont exactement comme sur la photo.Merci à vous tous  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Moula
    6/26/2015
eDressit Lace Bolero Two Pieces Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150401)
eDressit Sweetheart Off Shoulder Tea Length Party Dress (04151600)
  • i bought this dress in the colour it actually has on the picture with my own sizes. it arrived after one and a half week and looks awesome, much better than on pictures :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    6/26/2015
Sleeveless Trumpet Embroidery Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153212)
  • habe dieses kleid nach maßanfertigung bestellt, es ist wunderschön,sehr fein und edel..Tolle Arbeit, toller service, tolle mitarbeiter!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Derya
    6/26/2015
eDressit Elegant Beaded Lace Straps Evening Dress Prom Gown (00151032)
  • Jolie robe de princesse en couleur bleue claire et recouverte de tissu gris perle, vraiment très très bel effet.correspond à la photo,taille juste sauf un peu moulante à la poitrinele tissu souple, joli bustier avec bijoux.Satisfaite de mon achat  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alicia27
    6/26/2015
eDressit White Trumpet Long Sleeve Evening Dress Wedding Gown
  • Wunderschönes Kleid, tolle Farbe, Passform perfekt. Besser geht es nicht. Lieferzeit unglaubliche 3 Tage. Ich bin immer wieder begeistert.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pepe Melti
    6/26/2015
eDressit V Neck Delicate Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152217)
  • C'est ma 1ère robe de soirée longue que j'achète et un gros coup de coeur.Léger, taille impeccable. Fidèle à sa description. Bien doublée, la matière est agréable à porter.Couleur trop belle, et j'aime vraiment le design de broderie dans le dos.A recommander absolument  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bernadette
    6/26/2015
eDressit Halter Yellow Sheath Formal Evening Dress (02142203)
  • Das Kleid ist das Schönste, das ich bisher hatte und ich kann's kaum erwarten es anzuziehen! Ein großes Lob an die Schneiderin und vielen Dank eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Luise Chen
    6/26/2015
eDressit Red Sheer Top Lace Long Sleeves Evening Prom Gown (02146302)
  • Das kleid ist wunderschön, ich habs auf der hochzeit meiner schwester getragen. Der stoff ist perfekt, ganz schnell lieferung  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alin6752
    6/26/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Prom Gown Evening Dress (00151204)
  • Ich habe mir dieses Kleid gekauft, um es bei der Hochzeit meiner Tochter zu tragen. Nach nur wenigen Tagen habe ich es bekommen und bin total begeistert.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By emine Naife
    6/26/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Prom Gown Evening Dress (00151204)
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07154457)
  • habe ich mir dieses kleid gekauft ich bin seh sehr sehr zufrieden 1ooooooooooo% EMPFEHLENSWERT!!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fräulei14
    6/26/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Tea Length (04151057)
  • Très bonne qualité du tissu. Tombe vraiment bien. Couleur sympa met en valeur la peau pâle. Très bel effet rétro vintage. Rien à dire. Vraiment Superbe cette robe midi !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By angelike
    6/26/2015
eDressit Light Green V-cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146604)
  • Das Kleid ist genauso wie auf dem Foto. Es hat 3 Wochen gedauert mit Maßanfertigung. Passt perfekt und sieht super aus. Kein Zoll. Danke schön !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lina nursen
    6/26/2015
Elegant Blue Maid of Honor Gown Off Shoulder (07153205)
  • Stoff, Verarbeitung, Schnitt, Farbe, Preis, Lieferung und Service....EIN TRAUM!!! Das Kleid ist einfach perfekt!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By buena09
    6/26/2015
eDressit Sleeves Lace Applique Mother of the Bride Gown (26150820)
  • les détail de dentelle et du décolleté sont tout à fait les mêmes et très bien cintrée à la taille, le rendu quand c'est porté, pas aussi beau comme sur les images... mais cé normal puisqsue suis pas mannequin...mais très très classe quand meme, la recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dumon
    6/26/2015
eDressit Stunning Red Bridesmaid Dress With V Cuts (07151002)
  • Complètement confirme à la photoLa couleur la matière les découpesTout est impeccable!Très bien fini et cintréePrix vraiment pas cher par rapport à sa qualitéJ'ai toujours revé d'une robe de mariée rouge et elle est justement ce que j'espérais!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emilie
    6/26/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Green Prom Dress (C36151204)
  • C'est la pls chère robe de soirée que j'ai acheter sur un site d'achat mais je suis pas déçue !!!Cet article est tout simplement sublime, bijous aussi éclatants comme sur la photo, et le vert menthe est trop belle parfait pour l'été! vraiment je le recommande.Attention il ne faut pas avoir trop le petit ventre rond car elle est très ajustée de la taille aux cuisses.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By J
    6/26/2015
eDressit  Elegant Purple Pleated Evening Dress (02120206)
  • First of all I was surprised on how fast I received it! dress is beautiful as pictured :) I can't wait to wear it :) I recommend edressit !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ecualady81
    6/26/2015
23008 reviews , Page 471 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!