• End In :

See More Reviews

23898 reviews , Page 50 Of 1195
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Grey Sequins Prom Evening Dress (00172008)
  • Arrived EXACTLY on the date it was estimated. Fits really really great. These dresses are just honestly great I would give a rating of 100 stars on this review if I could.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By regina
    3/20/2017
eDressit Blue Spaghetti Straps Sequins Bridesmaid Dress (07170305)
  • I got so many compliments on this dress! Its not itchy like alot of sequin dresses are and it didn't aggravate my underarms. Great buy!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angela
    3/20/2017
eDressit Blue Spaghetti Straps Sequins Bridesmaid Dress (07170305)
  • This dress is beautiful. Super sparkly and flattering. The blue color is gorgeous. I feel pretty in our cruise formal night.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bethoco
    3/20/2017
eDressit Blue Spaghetti Straps Sequins Bridesmaid Dress (07170305)
  • Dress is perfect for the price and the sequins do not irritate my skin! Gorgeous Special Event Dress!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Patricia
    3/20/2017
eDressit Charming Halter White Beaded Bridal Gown (01171007)
  • I got so many compliments on this dress! It's so pretty and light to wear. I've gained weight and had to order a size 10, but I still felt beautiful wearing it and it fits the hour glass shape very well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michelle
    3/20/2017
eDressit Blue Spaghetti Straps Sequins Bridesmaid Dress (07170305)
  • Love this dress!! Got many many compliments and felt like it just lit up the room. I love it and plan to wear it over and over again! I thought the sequins might get annoying or itchy but surprisingly I didn't have any problems with it whatsoever!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Becka
    3/20/2017
eDressit Blue Spaghetti Straps Sequins Bridesmaid Dress (07170305)
  • Absolutely stunning!!! This dress is fabulous....it fits fabulously.....and the sequin shimmer is MAGNIFICENT!!! I received hundreds of wonderful compliments on the dress and my overall look!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jamie
    3/20/2017
eDressit Blue Spaghetti Straps Sequins Bridesmaid Dress (07170305)
eDressit Sexy Green Strapless Floral Dress with High Slit (02170304)
  • The dress is very flattering. Color is beautiful and dress delicate. Sexy dress, great for my perform. Love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natan
    3/20/2017
eDressit White Long Sleeves Overlace Bridal Gown (01170207)
  • Very beautiful lace dress. Long sleeves and flowy. UK 10 suit me well. This was my second dress from this site. All were great.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natalia
    3/20/2017
eDressit White Sleeveless Embroidered Wedding Dress (01170107)
  • This dress is very simple elegant. Looks gorgeous. I tried it on as soon as it arrived, just the feeling i want. I love the lace details. It's flowy and pretty. Perfect for my reception.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mary
    3/20/2017
eDressit Designer Burgundy Off Shoulder Short Prom Dress (04170917)
Carlyna Blush Illusion Beaded Applique Formal Dress with Sweetheart (E61746)
  • mon mari m'a acheté la robe, après avoir pris les mesures, en taille 40. Elle est mochement étroite au niveaux des jenoux ( on dirait que c'est la mavaise taille), les motifs au niveau du ventre ne sont pas identiques à ceux dans la photo. En plus, une robe sirène doit être longue et couvrir même les talons, celle que j'ai reçue ne l'est pas! je fais 1m67 et je pourrais la porter sans talons! j'étais très excitée pour l'essayer et franchement je suis très très déçue!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Asma
    3/18/2017
eDressit Latest Red Beaded Evening Dress for Women (00170102)
eDressit Burgundy Sweetheart Formal Dress with Lace and Beads (36170417)
  • This dress looks gorgeous. Color is beautiful. Many details. My fave dress.I ordered UK8 at first and changed a size larger afterwards. The customer service was so kind, patient and helped me change the dress. They answered my question very fast every time. Thank you, guys.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nasnan_Y
    3/17/2017
eDressit Burgundy Sweetheart Sequins Dress with High Slit Skirt (00171717)
  • Caught many eyes all the night. The strapless dress didn't fall down. Nice design on bra, the under support and waist part. Color is rich, and the most important, the dress is sooo sparkling, shining, and i love this feeling so much. Dress has high slit itself. Really charming. I'm totally addicted to it!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nasir
    3/17/2017
eDressit Pink Two Pieces Mother of the bride Dress (26170901)
  • My Mom love it. She plans to wear it on my sister's wedding day. We match a hat, a bag on her, very perfect! Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nashwa
    3/17/2017
eDressit Pink Spaghetti Straps Lace Prom Evening Dress (00171401)
  • Dress itself was very beautiful, the same as the picture. I ordered the UK 8, bodice was fitted, and i worn my 10cm high heels to be right in length. I'm not so confident with my height all the time. However, this dress perfect everthing. It's sweet, flowy, look expensive than paid. Lovely!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isabelle
    3/17/2017
eDressit Champagne One-Shoulder Sheath Evening Dress(00142314)
Elegant Long Lace Sleeves High Slit Purple Formal Gown (X26152506-1)
  • Such a beauty!! It is so comfortable, the back is beautiful, Fits true to size when you convert to the UK size measurements. Staff was so nice and helpful to work with , answered all of my questions via email and such a quick delivery. Love my dress!! Can't wait to order another one. Thank you,  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alicia
    3/16/2017
23898 reviews , Page 50 Of 1195
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!