Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23001 reviews , Page 50 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Champagne Half Sleeves Cocktail Dress with Lace Appliques (04170824)
  • Je prends habituellement un 36 et elle me va parfaitement.Le tissu tombe bien et la coupe est très féminine.Ça devient une tenue idéale pour un mariage ou une rentrée chic. Sans, elle est parfaite pour voyage.Je vais en acheter avec d'autres modèles, car le prix est plus que convaincant :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MIMI
    12/21/2016
eDressit Pink Spaghetti Straps Lace Prom Evening Dress (00171401)
  • La robe est très jolie. Le fait qu'elle soit constitué principalement de tissu fait qu'elle se porte très. C'est une robe que l'on peut mettre autant pour une soirée qu'en journée. De plus la longueur est parfaite. Tout cela pour un prix plus que raisonnable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julienne
    12/21/2016
eDressit Pink Two Pieces Mother of the bride Dress (26170901)
  • J'appréhendais sur le produit, je ne suis pas déçue, la robe correspond en tout point à la photo. Bonne qualité de tissu par rapport au prix. Je la recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Y.N.
    12/21/2016
eDressit Black Sweetheart Evening Dress with Lace and Beads (36170400)
  • Ce produit est très bien coupé. Un très bon produit. Livraison dans les délais. Je suis pleinement satisfaite  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yosina
    12/21/2016
eDressit Blue Sweetheart Prom Gown with Lace and Beads (36170405)
  • Jolie robe tient ses promesse pour un grand effet. Taille impecable. Je recommande cette robe pour très circonstances.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By gina
    12/21/2016
eDressit Black Off Shoulder Cocktail Party Dress with Sequin Lace (04170900)
  • Dieses Kleid ist so hübsch! Ich trug es zu meiner Freundin Partei und fühlte mich sehr elegant und erhielt viele Komplimente.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dalima
    12/21/2016
Carlyna Red Figure-flattering Halter Sequins Prom Evening Dress (E61102)
  • Ein unglaubliches Kleid und kommt wie erwartet. Alle meine Freunde sagten mir, dass ich prächtig aussehe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ucak
    12/21/2016
eDressit Beads Chain Cap Sleeves Quinceanera Prom Gown (02171205)
  • The dress itself is beautiful and it definitely runs right in size. Wonderful fit, like a glove. I would recommend this dress for tall slender women, as it kind of makes you look gorgeous and noble. I will buy more dresses here.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nedra
    12/21/2016
eDressit Elegant Black Flower Girl Party Dress (04170300)
  • Lovely dress. I love this dress and got so many compliments. Very nice dress for the price. I am giving five stars because it arrived fast, fit me perfectly, and the quality is really nice. Great for wedding.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By KB_Ned
    12/21/2016
eDressit Blue Tea-length Party Dress with Lace Appliques (04170605)
  • The dress itself is beautiful and comforable! Super and smooth fabric, much heavier than thought. Love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nancy Spears
    12/21/2016
eDressit Grey Party Cocktail Dress with Lace Appliques (04170208)
eDressit Pink Spaghetti Straps Lace Prom Evening Dress (00171401)
  • Just got it, earlier than anticipated and deffinitely a great dress, it fits me perfectly. It has great quality, very beautiful dress for wedding. I will deffinitely be ordering more items from this seller!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tiana CH
    12/21/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Lace Cocktail Party Dress (26170217)
  • This burgundy dress with overall lace fabric is as lovely as it seems, also classy. I bought this dress for a wedding. It is also nice for dinner and other parties. Great dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nayati
    12/21/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Blue Sewn Beads Neckline Prom Dress (00170805)
  • I selected UK 12 under the suggestion of its sale person, and it comes out very fitted. The dress stretches freely to the ground, also easy walking. The neckline is fashion. I love every detail of the dress. Highly recommend it to you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Naya
    12/21/2016
eDressit Blue Sleeveless Lace Appliques Prom Mermaid Gown (36170305)
  • This is a beautifully-made dress. It is a perfect dress with stretch. It looks about 10 times more expensive than it is. I selected the dress in blue to fresh my look at my occasion. I love this dress very much. At least, it is a very suitable dress for this adult black-tie!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By T.C.Janny
    12/21/2016
eDressit Black Embroidery and Beaded Mermaid Party Dress (36170600)
  • Love this dress! Exactly how it looks in the picture. Also true to size if you use the size chart. I recommend this dress to anyone who is looking for a sophisticated look. The fabric stretches freely to the ground. Just look more slender and elegant. The leaves space for 10cm high heels, perfect dress for formal occasions! Thanks, eDressit. I will come back.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marina Suter
    12/21/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Burgundy Embroidery Party Dress (35170117)
  • I bought this dress at the last minute of site-wide sale. It arrived very fast. When i opened the package, much surprise! Sooo beautiful and nice quality. I tried on and sent photos to my friend circle. I really got many compliments. The dress is the most beautiful one i ever bought online. Fit me just as it is. Best price too. Excellent shopping experience this time. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By biloxi kay
    12/21/2016
Pink Mid Sleeves Knee Length Two Pieces Cocktail Dress (26161501)
  • Love, Love, Love. Dress fits perfectly, just like it is custom made for me. It hugged my curves just as I wanted it too. I love the fabric and the look it creates, AMAZING. I can wear the dress(with or without the outwear all ok) to other occasions. Very practical and beautiful dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tami Lynn
    12/21/2016
eDressit Off Shoulder Dark Blue Dress with Crystal Chain (00170605)
  • très belle robe longueur taille impeccable couleur pareille que la photos vraiment pas déçu elle sont bien coupé.la livraison reçu sous 4 jours je vais en commander une autre  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christine O.
    12/21/2016
eDressit Latest Grey Sexy Lace Evening Dress (00171008)
  • A nice dress, fits well. For me it was perfect. I like how it looks and i think the fabric is very quality. I need this dress for my sister's wedding. And the dress really good quality and beautiful as expected. Love it!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ksoch
    12/21/2016
23001 reviews , Page 50 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!