• End In :

See More Reviews

23783 reviews , Page 50 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • Sehr schönes Kleid! Bin für diesen Preis sehr begeistert.bevor ich das Kleid kaufe, lese alle Kommentar. Nur auf dieder Weise kann ich sichern, dass das Kleid mir passt.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By iduvila
    3/8/2017
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • I just can say really good quality and arrived on time the price was also perfect and has no comments  See the customer's choice >>
  • By shipwesst
    3/8/2017
eDressit Green Figure-flattering Mermaid Dress with Lace Appliques (02165804)
  • Ich habe das Modell in Grün, Größe 38 bestellt und hier für den Preis ein hübsches Kleid erhalten. Ich trage normal Kleidergröße 38 und das Kleid passt perfekt und ist gut verarbeitet.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hinkel
    3/8/2017
eDressit Green Figure-flattering Mermaid Dress with Lace Appliques (02165804)
  • Kleid sieht zu 100% aus wie auf dem Bild.Der Stoff ist sehr angenehm zu tragen und der Schnitt schmeichelt der Figur.Es ist sehr sauber verarbeitet.Preis/Leistungsverhältnis ist super.Kann es nur weiter empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By anie
    3/8/2017
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • Habe das Kleid für meine Freundin gekauft und tolle Farbe. Qualität und Verarbeitung sind gut,  See the customer's choice >>
  • By genoff
    3/8/2017
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • Das Kleid sitzt perfekt. Trage normalerweise Größe 36/38. Hier passt Größe 38 perfekt. Die Farbe ist schön und die Spitze recht gut verarbeitet.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tessvina
    3/8/2017
eDressit Burgundy Sleeveless Lace Prom Ball Gown (00170717)
  • I finally found something that fits me perfect. I had such a bad time of shopping online, but this time yes indeed I got it right. Nice material and design, and fair enough quality for the price. Love it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nagisa
    3/8/2017
eDressit Latest Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26170904)
  • Love the dress, the color is just gorgeous, suitable for spring and summer party. Fresh and beautiful. The dress is really delicate, quite comfortable. I can wear it with or without the outwear. Very practical. :D Great buy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nafisa
    3/8/2017
eDressit Burgundy Lace Mother of the Bride Women's Dress (26170817)
  • I am so happy with my purchase! It looks like it has been tailored for me. The material quality is wonderful for a reasonable price. I love the design of the dress. The burgundy color is rich and beautiful. It was shipped to me in DHL within 3 days, very fast and safe. I can't wait to wear it! I'm looking forward to buying more from eDressit. Thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nadira
    3/8/2017
eDressit Black Beaded Chiffon Christmas Prom Dress (36170100)
  • I just received this dress and I totally love it. It is so pretty and fits really well. The beads are sparkling. The dress looks so gorgeous. I would wear it to more than one occasion. Flowy and easy walking. Perfect!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nadim
    3/8/2017
eDressit Grey Party Cocktail Dress with Lace Appliques (04170208)
eDressit Spaghetti Straps Burgundy Lace Party Dress Design (00171817)
  • Herrliches Kleid !!! Absolut begeistert! Wirklich toll !!! Schönes Outfit für den Abend bin ich zufrieden. .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CHRISTIAN
    3/7/2017
eDressit Off Shoulder Dark Blue Dress with Crystal Chain (00170605)
  • Ich habe es heute erhalten. Zwar ist es einbisschen loscker und nicht so gut wie das desingte Kleid, aber der Charme und Sexy davon fehlt es nicht. muss ich empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Allain
    3/7/2017
eDressit Pink Lace Beaded Wedding Guests Dress (36170701)
  • Dieses Kleid ist ausgezeichnet, ich habe es besondes bei einer Party meiner Freundin getragen, Zuerst ist es nicht so gut ausgesehen, aber ich bekommen damit schon viele gute Bewertung. Nicht schlecht!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By AlEnizi
    3/7/2017
eDressit Off Shoulder Sexy Burgundy Lace Dress Ball Gown (00171917)
  • Ich bestellte es für meine Schwester. es ist perfekt und sehr komfortabel! Gefällt Ihr sehr.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SEGHIER
    3/7/2017
eDressit Pink Embroidery Spaghetti Straps Prom Ball Gown (00171301)
  • "Gorgeous and fashion dress just like in the photo :)It's so beautiful on me. I got lots of compliments. \lol/ The best dress i love these years. I will recommend this site to others."  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nadalia
    3/7/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Pink Lace Evening Cocktail Dress (04170101)
eDressit Navy Blue Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170705)
  • I bought the dress in blue. It is excellent in color, fabric and effect. It's my style, exactly as described. Quick delivery and fast reply. Great site for formal dress. I love many of the new arrivals too. I will come back definitely.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nabil
    3/7/2017
23783 reviews , Page 50 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!