• End In :

See More Reviews

24069 reviews , Page 500 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Off Shoulder Dark Green Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (07153704)
  • My dress arrived today, which didn't take much time, and it is beautiful! It fits like a glove, and it is exactly the same as the dress online. Thank you, my dress is lovely! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Finney
    7/14/2015
Sweetheart Mint Bridesmaid Dress Formal Gown (07153804)
  • I bought this dress for my sister for a wedding she was going to and how happy she was when she received the dress. She looked elegant and gorgeous. Very happy with the purchase.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fiona
    7/14/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Red Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07153802)
  • This dress is fantastic. I ordered it in lilac and the custom sizing option was well worth it! I think it would suit any size woman!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Faust
    7/14/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Blue Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07153505)
  • Wonderful! I could not be more pleased! Besides, I like the fabric and color. The style is simple, which makes the dress more beautiful. Worth the price. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fern
    7/14/2015
Floral One Shoulder Red Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154302)
  • The dress makes me like a queen. The price is reasonable for such a good dress. I love the design and it goes well with my shoes. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Felice
    7/14/2015
Halter Coral Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (07154857)
  • I was really happy with the quality of the dress. The color was sweet and elegant, the fit was true to the measurements.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Faye
    7/14/2015
Cap Sleeve Sweetheart Red Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154502)
  • I have now ordered 4 bridesmaid dresses and they're absolutely gorgeous, well fitted, made to measure and the colour is lovely. The dresses are very well made and the quality is outstanding. The service I have received during both transactions has been fantastic and therefore I would recommend without hesitation.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Faustina
    7/14/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Coral Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07153857)
  • The dress was for one of my bridesmaids, it fit prefect. And she was super happy with the quality. I was not sure about buying the dress online, but the shipping was quick and the price was cheap. She looked beautiful.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Farrah
    7/14/2015
Off Shoulder Blue Bridesmaid Dress Formal Gown (07153705)
  • Extremely quick shipping and the dress is gorgeous! Super well made and has a built in bra inside... Will definitely order again from you guys... (we got the watermelon color) =D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Farley
    7/14/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Grey Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07154008)
  • I chose the color jade, size and its wonderful and perfect l! The gown is wow! Very beautiful. I'm from Croatia (Zagreb) and it arrived in 6 business days! This is my dress and is much beautiful then on the model...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fannie
    7/14/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Formal Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154504)
  • I bought this dress for my maid of honer to wear in my wedding and it is perfect! I couldn't be more pleased. I did order it in the same color as the pic, and opted to do the custom fit, it was well worth the extra money, the dress fits my maid of honer like a glove. I will for sure be ordering my bridesmaid dresses, flower girl dress and my wedding dress from you guys.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fairy
    7/14/2015
Elegant Sleeveless Pink Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07152901)
  • beautiful dress, ordered it in royal blue for a christmas ball! Got it custom made with my measurements and it fits so nicely!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fairchild
    7/14/2015
eDressit Convertible High Low Bridesmaid Dress Prom Dress (07154617)
  • Second dress I have ordered here. Such a nice dress, simply loved it even more for being so many styles to wear. Wanted it in champagne, was a good choice!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fair
    7/14/2015
Floral One Shoulder Hot Pink Bridesmaid Dress Party Dress (C04141312)
  • I bought 3 dresses for my bridesmaids and the quality is amazing!We took our measurements and they fit perfectly, just a little bit short.The color is pretty. Delivery was very quick (less than 2 weeks)all in all I am very satisfied with the dresses and so are my bridesmaids ,thank you edressit~  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fabian
    7/14/2015
A Line Capped Sleeves Mint Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07153604)
  • Very nice dress. Ordered custom fit for my daughter and it fits wonderfully! Beautiful and well made.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fagan
    7/14/2015
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered Empire Mother of the Bride Dress (26141005)
  • Robe fluide et très bien coupée. Les mesures ont été parfaitement respectées et la couleur correspond vraiment à l'image. Je l'ai mise pour mon concert lyrique et j'ai eu beaucoup de compliments. C'est la 3ème robe que je commande sur votre site et je n'ai jamais été déçue. Merci.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By VIOLETTE
    7/14/2015
Stylish Beaded Halter Neck Evening Gown Formal Dress (C36152907)
  • C'est la robe de soirée que je vais recommander à toutes!Très beau tissu et très très belle découpe au dos!à rcommander sans hésiter!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By gillie
    7/13/2015
eDressit  Black Long Sleeves Beaded Prom Dress Formal Gown (C36152600)
  • Encore une magnifique robe de soirée acheté sur ce site et je regrette toujours pas!Ce produit est nickel!! avec des perles bien placés, à recommander!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Céline
    7/13/2015
eDressit Halter Neck Printed Dress Summer Floral Dress (07153968)
  • cette robe imprimée a l'air plus sobre sur le site, mais en réalité les couleurs sont très vives.Très bien tailler la coupe me va ma déconseille à celle qui ont la poitrine généreuse.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sylvie
    7/13/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Black Lace Floral Skirt Evening Gown (02151205)
  • c'est vraimenet un CANON une surprise agréable car elle est plus belle en vrai qu'en photo!!!Merci edressit pour cette magnifique robe de soirée, malgré à porter seulement automne! LOL  See the customer's choice >>
  • By clérenne
    7/13/2015
24069 reviews , Page 500 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!