Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21910 reviews , Page 500 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Cowl Neckline Evening Dress (00148004)
  • I am very happy with my order, the dress was very beautiful and exactly like presented on the site, quality is high, money was worth paid, thank you very much!Recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Irene
    4/28/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Sheer Top Mother of the Bride Dress (26149846)
  • Very beautiful dress with stunning cystals on the neckline, the workmanship was great, shipping was fast, so happy with my order, thanks a million!You guys really did a great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ingrid
    4/28/2015
eDressit White High Neck Cap Sleeves Wedding Gown (01142007)
  • I love this dress so much, the crystals are gorgeous and the mesh skirt amazing, love it so much, the quality was high, consider order another one!Thank you, good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Heidi
    4/28/2015
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • The dress is gorgeous, the sparkles are amazing, most important is the dress fit me like a glove, I got millions of compliments at the party, thank you so much for your gown, I am so impressed!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HEBE
    4/28/2015
Elegant Sleeveless V Neck Hollow Out Lace Back Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00145904)
  • I was so stunned about the dress I received, every penny was worth paying, the quality was high and the price was so nice, shipping was fast too, thank you so much, edressit team!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HELLEN
    4/28/2015
eDressit Sheer Top Sleevless Pink Evening Dress (00145112)
  • Das Kleid ist wunderschön und sitzt auch sehr gut. Die Lieferung war nach einer Woche bereits da. ich kann eDressit nur empfehlen :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nurhan
    4/28/2015
Gorgeous Sleeveless V Neck Red Evening Dress Formal Wear (00152502)
  • Das Kleid ist super schön, Der Stoff ist noch schöner als auf dem Bild zu sehen Größe hat gepasst Lieferung verlief reibungslos :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nurhan
    4/28/2015
Elegant Blue Off Shoulder Half Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Gown (02152805)
  • I LOVED this dress! The cut out back is so sexy and the blue is so vibrant. I wore this dress for a Launch Party in Philadelphia and received so many compliments. I paired it with a chunk gold bangle, gold heel and gold earrings. eDressit does a fantastic job and I can't wait to buy my next dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DanaMd
    4/28/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Evening Gown With Embroidery Applique Details (02151512)
  • The fit was true to size. The material is extremely comfortable. The lace and cut of this dress will instantly make you feel feminine, classy, and elegant. I received a ton of compliments. I highly recommend this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sophia
    4/28/2015
Elegant Blue Maid of Honor Gown Off Shoulder (07153205)
  • Such a beautiful dress, perfect for a wedding guest!The color of this dress was stunning! The length was classy and the lace was elegant. If you're short, I recommend some high heels! I loved this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Punkrgurlie
    4/28/2015
Hot Pink Lace Sleeves Mermaid Evening Gown (00153112)
  • This dress fits like a glove! The color is stunning and fit was like nothing else. I felt like this dress was made for my body. It was comfortable and still very beautiful. I love it and I can't wait to buy something else for my next event. Who knows? Maybe I'll just get the same dress in a different color!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Megan
    4/28/2015
Floral One Shoulder Blue Bridesmaid Dress (07153405)
  • Fit on point! dress design is so gorgeous! Appropriate length. Comfortable and not scratchy. You will love it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By RoseK
    4/28/2015
Elegant Blue Embroidery Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153205)
  • It was fabulous! Rented this for a friends wedding in Spring, and was perfect. The color is a very vibrant blue, i loved it. This dress is the perfect mix of classy yet sexy, the stylish back is amazing. I was able to dance all night in the dress, and got so many compliments!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rebecca
    4/28/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Blue Lace Bridesmaid Dress (07152305)
  • I wore it to an outdoor formal wedding and it was perfect. The lace is beautiful and the super structured corseted top and waist are really flattering. I got so many compliments and will definitely rent this dress again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CCL
    4/28/2015
Purple Cocktail Dress Party Dress With Long Lace Sleeves (26152206)
  • This color is beautiful and the dress gets attention! This dress is NOT for girls with long torso's or for tall girls. This dress is Great, Suffer for beauty! Wore this to a wedding, got many compliments.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nicki
    4/28/2015
eDressit New Sexy V-cut Beaded Evening Dress (02134506)
Light Green Beaded Embroidery Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04151104)
  • Beautiful color. Thick, rich material for skirt with sequin overlay that managed not to feel scratchy. Easy to move in, easy to breathe in. Flattering design is really fun. Would definitely recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caitante
    4/28/2015
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • First of all, I love eDressit! This was my first time and it was a great experience. This was the dress I picked and I couldn't be happier! I received so many compliments, the color (although bright) is really flattering. The beaded top was amazing, It was very comfortable to wear and great to dance in!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SARA
    4/28/2015
Hot Pink Sleeveless Sequins Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04150812)
  • Absolutely loved this dress! It fits true to size - the length was great! Love the detail and the bright color. eDressit has outstanding customer service. I highly recommend this site and plan to use it in the future!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ALLIE
    4/28/2015
eDressit Sexy Halter Deep V cut Red Evening Dress (00128502)
  • Bonjour,je suis très contente de ma robe ,la couleur est trés jolie ( même plus jolie que sur la photo) et le prix très interessant,livraison très rapide , merci edressit ! .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bangi sovaibah
    4/28/2015
21910 reviews , Page 500 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!