Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 502 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Dark Green Deep V-cut Long Evening Prom Gown (02148704)
  • Got the dress today, the dress is beautiful and a little sexy. I love this color, it is just perfect for this season. The dress fits very well and no need any alterations. I am extremely pleased with the purchase. Will come back again in the near future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Madison
    4/2/2015
eDressit Black Sexy V-cut Evening Dress Prom Dress (02146900)
  • The dress is absolutely gorgeous, I really like it. The shipping is fast too, only took 5 days from China to my door. I am so pleased with the dress. This is a great site that you can trust. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Deliza
    4/2/2015
eDressit Stylish Red Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00129402)
  • Платье отличного качества, летящий легкий материал, сшито потрясающе, быстрая доставка. Рекомендую!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sveta
    4/1/2015
Elegant Blue Embroidery Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153205)
  • Dieses ein Schulter Kleid ist yiemlich wunderschön! Gute Qualität und großeartige handgemachte Stickerei von Schulter nach den Rücken. Darauf liegt auch schöne Perlen, was gefällt mir sehr! Und das Meerjungfrau Rock schaftt meine Figur schick. Die Material ist auch sehr bequem zu tragen. Eine ganz zufriedene Einkaufs Erfahrung! Dank liebe eDressit Team!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yesmin
    4/1/2015
Bright Sequined Straps Fully Pleated Bodice Evening Dress(C00080904)
  • Je viens de recevoir ma robe en à peine 3 jours! La robe est identique à la photo, de bonne qualité, classe, simple et élégante. J'avais peur pour la taille et la longueur (je fais 1m69) mais elle me va comme un gant! Très satisfaite :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kawaili
    4/1/2015
Sexy Plunging V Neck Embroidery Prom Dress Evening Gown (00151704)
  • Решила заказать себе это платье на выпускной. Пока шел заказ, все замечательно. Только на шитьё платья и на доставку ушло ровно месяц. Сшито очень хорошо. Всё аккуратно сделано, как на картинке. По размеру тоже всё отлично подошло. Спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Дарья
    4/1/2015
Fabulous Shinning Sequins Sheer Top Little Black Dress (03150100)
  • Красивое платье. Я заказывала "темно-синий" вариант как на сайте номер 4 и выбрала размер 50. Сидит как влитое, выглядит отлично. Большое спасибо, всем рекомендую!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Светлана
    4/1/2015
Stylish Pleated Bodice Sheer Overlay Gown With Side Slit (00151302)
  • Заказ оформили 15.03.2015 получили 28.3.2015 через стандартную доставку, заказывали платье для выпускного вечера, пришло точно такое же как на фото на сайте магазина! Заказала платье по личным меркам, поэтому платье подходит идеально, и длина в том числе, платье село как влитое!! Качество отличное, сшито на совесть, швы ровные нет торчащих ниток, подклад не прозрачный, вообщем приятно удивлена качеством и быстрым сервисом!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Юля
    4/1/2015
Gorgeous Beaded Bodice Green Evening Dress Formal Gown (00152304)
  • Очень красивое платье, выбрали цвет королевский синий. Не разочаровались. Выбрали размер 48, село хорошо, только на талии чуть-чуть тесно, но это ничего.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Екатерина
    4/1/2015
One Shoulder High Slit Evening Gown With Flowy Sash (00150801)
  • Всем рекомендую это прекрасное платье. Я брала его за 2 недели до свадьбы подружки! Боялась, что не успею. Ребята из доставки приехали на работу, тк дома меня не было.Спасибо им. Естественно, синее! Очень волновалась. Все таки на сайте розовое, а синее какое будет? Фигура ,как и у многих оказалась, нестандартной, поэтому платье шилось по моим меркам.(дополнительные небольшие деньги, но платье село идеально). Платье легкое и приятное к телу, очень комфортно чувствовала себя весь день. Спасибо отдельное службе поддержки клиентов, всегда давали полную информацию о заказе. Спасибо всем людям, которые подарили мне платье моей мечты.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Людмила
    4/1/2015
Flattering Sleeveless Party Dress With Illusion Sweetheart Neck (04150407)
  • I received my cute dress in just a week, the shipping was very prompt, dress is very beautiful exactly as presented on the site, thank you so much!Impressed!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By KATE
    4/1/2015
Long Sleeves Evening Gown With Delicate Embroidery Details (02153112)
  • I am so happy to receive my dress, very delicate, the price is very nice according to the good quality they provide, thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fiona
    4/1/2015
Strapless Green Bridesmaid Dress With Asymmetric Hem (07150904)
Stylish Cap Sleeves Short Dress With Polka Dots Design (03150400)
  • Got my gown very quickly after my ordering, the delivery was super fast, I am very happy with my order from this site, good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melissa
    4/1/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Formal Dress With Embroidery Details (03150613)
  • Beautiful just as it looks, price is also very nice, quality is good, happy with my order, thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By May
    4/1/2015
Stunning Floor Length Evening Dress With Long Lace Sleeves (26152812)
  • I am very satisfid with what I received from this site, the dress was very simple and elegant, fit me like a glove, besides, the delivery was also very fast. I was a little skeptical about ordering online in the first place, but I took the risk and found it was really worth it, this site really impressed me, so happy with my order, thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carmen
    4/1/2015
Gorgeous Half Sleeves Evening Gown With Embroidery Details (02152502)
  • Absolutely gorgeous dress, exactly what I imagined, very figure flattering, I got it in just a week, the delivery was so fast, the dress actually looks more beautiful in real life, pleased with my order from this site, good job!I am very likely to order from this site again!Candice :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Candice
    4/1/2015
Gorgeous Short Sleeves Wedding Dress With Sparkling Beading (01150807)
  • I am so happy to get my wedding gown, which arrived much earlier than expected, I order it for custom made, paid extra $42.25, but it was worth it, my gown fit me like a glove, every detail was made with great care, the back details were extremely gorgeous. Very satisfied with my order from this site, thank you so much, I would like to use this site again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brenda
    4/1/2015
Stunning High Low Evening Gown With Metal Waist Chain (02151005)
  • This dress was bought for my party last week. My friends said it fit me well. Really glad to have it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Celia
    4/1/2015
Graceful Long Sleeves Evening Dress With Lace Details (02151814)
  • This dress is totally surprised me as i saw it. Great pattern. I bought it for an important party. Well done.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cecily
    4/1/2015
21214 reviews , Page 502 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!