Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21864 reviews , Page 502 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Stunning Green Evening Gown Mermaid with Black Lace (02120704)
  • This dress is totally what i have imagined pattern and feeling. Love this style dress very much. Second transaction with eDressit. Good job.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Heilen
    4/24/2015
eDressit White Trumpet Long Sleeve Evening Dress Wedding Gown
  • Have never wear a white dress, this is a challenge to me. I choose this one for the sake of super design, pattern and elegant feeling. When the dress arrived, i tried. Special feeling, rather stylish and noble figure. So pleased. Good experience and challenge.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hedy
    4/24/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00150304)
  • This dress fits me well in bodice, length and color. Fast delivery makes this shopping more perfect. I really have a good experieince there, the sale person suggested me the size and told me how to buy and pay. Thanks. This dress has an exquisite design, expecially the upper part. My sister said it fits me well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hedda
    4/24/2015
eDressit Green Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (00152704)
  • This dress seems a little longer to me, however, when i worn a higher high heel shoes to match, it just fine. The other parts are all comfortable and flattering. Made me slender and elgant, so great. I like this empire pattern dress, hiding my belly and thigh. I have never tried eDressit dress, this is the first one. Hope come next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Heather
    4/24/2015
eDressit Simple V Cut Lace Beach Embroidery Wedding Gown Bridal Dress
  • This wedding dress is rather simple and elegant, catering to my taste. I bought this dress with some blue bridesmaid dresses together. The unit price seems very affordable. eDressit offered free shipping and great discounts to me. Very pleased. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hazel
    4/24/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • I really like this dress. It is something elegant and fashion, receiving lots of commendation. At first, i can't make sure whether it suits me, for i have never worn such dress, most time jean, pants, you know. My friends selected this one with me, she said she wanted to change my look. Finally, it did. Good job, thanks eDressit for giving me confidence. Come next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Harriete
    4/24/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Black Lace Floral Skirt Evening Gown (02151205)
  • Платье очень красивое, как на фото. Купили 42 размер, всё совпало по фигуре. Доставка была ровно 7 дней. Всем советую этот сайт.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Лариса
    4/24/2015
eDressit Lace Embroidery Cap Sleeves Red Day Dress (03150302)
  • This dress is sweet, but unfortunately not exectly this what I've expected because the material is pretty thick and because of it it doesn't fit really well. But the shipping and costumer service is really great. I hope my next dress will be better.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By by Mirella
    4/23/2015
Sexy Plunging V Neck Embroidery Prom Dress Evening Gown (00151704)
  • This dress arrived. I was very excited to try it on and it fits my shape perfectly. Very flattering dress with great materials. 100% satisfied with the dress and the site. Highly recommend to everyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sara
    4/23/2015
eDressit One Shoulder Beaded Evening Dress Prom Dress (C36146014)
  • The dress I ordered from this site was beautifully made. I was really impressed with the quality, and the fabric is very comfortable to wear. I love the way it shows on my body. Definitely stunning! Great job eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nicole
    4/23/2015
Strapless Green Bridesmaid Dress With Asymmetric Hem (07150904)
  • I ordered all of my bridesmaid dresses on this site. I was really quite impressed with the quality. This one was exactly as pictured. And all fit my best girls perfectly. Shipping was very speedy too. Thank you~  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kayla
    4/23/2015
Elegant Blue Off Shoulder Half Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Gown (02152805)
  • I love this dress! It's so pretty and looks exactly the way it was supposed to. Great materials and great value for the money. I will definitely recommend this site to anyone looking for great women's clothing!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lillian
    4/23/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Prom Gown Evening Dress (00151204)
  • Great price, great colour and great sizing. I am totally satisfied with this dress from eDressit. It was well made, and the quality of the materials are superb. Thanks eDressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kelly
    4/23/2015
eDressit Pink Sweetheart Ruched Bodice Evening Dress
  • This dress is absolutely gorgeous. I ordered it in pink and the colour was so beautiful, the dress itself was very well made and the fit was perfect. I am very happy with this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hanna
    4/23/2015
eDressit Purple V-cut Evening Dress Mother of the Bride Dress (26149606)
  • I am absolutely delighted to find this dress on this site. It came in a great condittion and even better quality in the dresses I tried on in the shops! The dress is really well made with top quality materials and well worth the money I paid. Shipping was fast too, received exactly on the date estimated. Thank you so much. I will certainly come back for more dresses.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julia
    4/23/2015
Stunning Black Lace Pleated Evening Dress Formal Wear (00152204)
  • The dress fitted well and the colour turned out as expected. Very pleased with the purchase and quality of the dress! The package came slightly earlier than expected. Very impressed with it. Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Faite
    4/23/2015
Sexy V Neck Empire Waist Embroidery Evening Dress (02152132)
  • The dress I ordered from eDressit is very well made. The embroidery beaded sleeves & back looks stunning. The dress length is long enough for me to wear high heels. Very happy with their fast shipping service and their helpful and patient customer service. Great site!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brooke
    4/23/2015
Graceful Red Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00094702)
  • This is a very stylish dress and very beautiful. I love this design, and the red color is just what I expected. The dress came very fast and it looks great on me. I am very satisfied with this shopping experience. Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexandra
    4/23/2015
Reddish Orange Ruched One Shoulder Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04135010)
  • La robe est jolie la coupe et la couleur tres sympa mais attention faut chosir une ou deux tailles au dessus car toutes les robes sur ce site taillent petites et que si ça ne vous va pas, il faut la renvoyer à vos frais.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By brigitte
    4/23/2015
eDressit New Arrival Elegant One Shoulder Evening Dress (00133501)
  • J'étais sceptique avant de passer ma commande mais la robe est tout simple SUBLIME, trop belle je suis vraiment ravie de mon achat, elle correspond à TOUT ce que j'ai espéré c'est tout bonnement parfait !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shirley
    4/23/2015
21864 reviews , Page 502 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!