Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 509 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Green Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (00152704)
  • I just receive my order, I LOVE IT!! This dress its beautiful... fits perfect and its exactly how looks in the image. I'm so happy with my order; every thing was how i expect it. Well worth every peeny I paid. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Freya
    3/24/2015
eDressit Flattering Pink Sleeveless Evening Gown Prom Dress (00152101)
  • Received the dress and it is lovely! It's in my favorite color, pink. I ordered it customized so it fits pretty well. The materials used are of high quality. Very happy shopping experience from eDressit. Great job! Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maya
    3/24/2015
eDressit Green Chiffon High Neck A Line Prom Gown Dress with Applique
  • This dress looks absolutely amazing on. it fits perfectly :) everybody thought it was absolutely stunning on me. I am so happy that I have bought this wonderful dress from this wonderful site. Well made gown and great value for the money. Thank you so much eDressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jerebai
    3/24/2015
Elegant Beaded Cap Sleeves Floor Length Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150414)
  • Got the dress today and the dress was protected well when I opened the package. Very pleased with their fast shipping, it came two days earlier than I expected. The quality of the fabrics is great, and very flattering to my body. Highly recommend this site and this dress to everyone I know.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Grace
    3/24/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151417)
  • Love this vintage dress. The style and the color are what I am looking for. Great quality dresses with high quality materials and excellent craftsmanship. You wont disappointed with the site when you shop with them. Strongly recommended!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Delila
    3/24/2015
eDressit Lace Applique Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04150601)
  • I love this dress very much. It arrived in one week after my order, very speedy delivery, so happy with it. I tried it on and the dress fits exactly to my measurements.I had got many compliments of how beautiful it was !! Very pleased with the shopping. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eva
    3/24/2015
eDressit V Cut Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150614)
  • I ordered this gorgeous gown for my coming event, and the dress is exactly what i wanted. It fitted perfectly and i looked amazing in it, the materials are so comfortable to wear, and the workmanship is outstanding...Do not hesitate to purchase and it you wont be disappointed. Many thanks, eDressit! Will come back again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Constantia
    3/24/2015
eDressit Pink Sweetheart Ruched Bodice Evening Dress
  • This dress is beyond pretty! I love it.I got this dress super fast, it didn't even take a week. I only have a couple problems with it. i find that the slit is too revealing to the point that I might have to wear shorts or a slip which can totally take away from the beauty of the dress. I just dont want anything showing when I'm dancing during prom. other than that, it definitely has really high quality material.You are not wasting your money.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cuhtreen
    3/23/2015
Stylish Lace Sleeves Ruched Bodice Trumpet Mother of the Bride Dress (26151707)
  • I bought this for my reception dress, i loved the way it looked however I was quite scared because I have never bought anything from edressit. I want to say thank you for this beautiful dress and I want to say good job to your customer service team. I recommend your website to everyone,  See the customer's choice >>
  • By OpexAdex
    3/23/2015
Stylish Cap Sleeves Short Dress With Polka Dots Design (03150400)
  • I have worn it for my party and i receive much commendary from my friends. Rather happy to have this effect. Love it!! It is really comfortable and the design is excellent as well. I like this feeling, to be a black genius, lol. Much better than the pic shows.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Flora
    3/23/2015
Strapless Green Bridesmaid Dress With Asymmetric Hem (07150904)
  • It is right for my friends wedding. We make green as the main theme color. So, this dress is good. With long style and asymmetric hem, it is both elegant and fashion. Fast shipping it was. On the whole, satisfied.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Clifford
    3/23/2015
eDressit Simple V Cut Lace Beach Embroidery Wedding Gown Bridal Dress
  • I have to say I am very satisfied with my wedding gown, it was made with very great workmanship, the price is very nice, I ordered my gown for custom made to guarantee a perfect fit, it turned out every penny was worth paying, I love my gown so much, now I just can't wait to wear it on my big day, thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jocelyn
    3/23/2015
Sexy Plunging V Neck Embroidery Prom Dress Evening Gown (00151704)
  • I got my dress very quickly after my ordering, they said they need a few days for making my dress, however, it arrived much earlier than expected, dress is beautiful, fabric is nice, thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Teresa
    3/23/2015
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Gown (26150705)
  • I got my dress ealier than expected, the fabric is very delicate and easy to wear, perfect fit, the price is also very nice, it is worth every penny I paid, thank you so much, edressit team, you did an excellent job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Silvia
    3/23/2015
Gorgeous Beaded Bodice Green Evening Dress Formal Gown (00152304)
  • Lovely dress with very good price, it fit me perfectly, the front beading is very sparkling and delicate, I love my dress so much, thank you for your excellent work!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janet
    3/23/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Black Evening Gown With Lace Details (00152800)
  • Very beautiful dress with very good quality, the material is very comfortable to wear, I love my dress so much, thanks edressit, you guys did a very great job, I will definitely order from this site again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jamie
    3/23/2015
Sleeveless Sheer Top Wedding Dress Tea Length (01150113)
  • This dress is simple but beautiful, it fits me like a glove, I find the right size under the help of the size chart , and the customer service is very patient to answer every question of mine, thanks a lot!Erica  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Erica
    3/23/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Evening Gown With Lace Applique (02152005)
  • I can say I am very satisfied with the dress I received, very beautiful, the price is quite reasonable according to the quality it provides, I got a lot of compliments at the party, I am so happy about that, over all, this is a very wonderful online shopping, thank you very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tess
    3/23/2015
Strapless Green Bridesmaid Dress With Asymmetric Hem (07150904)
  • I just can't find a better dress to attend my friend's spring wedding, having browsing online for so long, I found this dress would be perfect, it is simple but beautiful, I tried it on immediately after I received the package, it flatters my figure very well, thank you for your amazing dress, I would like to recommend this site to all my friends and families!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christina
    3/23/2015
Long Sleeves Evening Gown With Delicate Embroidery Details (02153112)
  • I got my dress very quickly, the delivery was amazing by DHL, I was a little skeptical in the first place, but the dress turned out 100% the same as the site, made with great workmanship, and I definitely love it, thank you so much edressit, you guys really did a wonderful job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anna
    3/23/2015
21214 reviews , Page 509 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!