Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21863 reviews , Page 517 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit One Shoulder Beaded Evening Dress Prom Dress (C36146014)
  • Very beautiful dress provided with good quality, the shinning beading is amazing, the price is very nice to me, I am very happy with my order from this site, thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DAISY
    4/14/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • I bought this dress for my 5th Anniversary date with my husband, and I couldn't be happier with it. I was able to wear a regular Victoria's Secret Bombshell bra with this dress, and the deep v worked perfectly with no showing of the bra or straps. Good length, comfortable to wear!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rluela1125
    4/14/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Mother of the Bride Dress (26152505)
  • Loved this dress!!! Perfect dress to celebrate turning 40 on a date night with the hubby!!! Fit beautifully and made me feel beautiful as well. Another successful shopping from eDressit!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kathym
    4/14/2015
eDressit Lace Applique Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04150601)
eDressit White Trumpet Long Sleeve Evening Dress Wedding Gown
  • I wore this for a Great Gatsby themed work party. The 14 uk size was the perfect length in flats. It is a beautiful dress and I received so many compliments all night.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Charlotte
    4/14/2015
eDressit V Neck Long Sleeves Graduation Dress Prom Gown (02150546)
  • I fell in love with this dress the minute I saw it online! As for how the dress looked in person, it was stunning. It felt so smooth and silky on my body when I put it on. The lace detail was beautiful as well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shabbo
    4/14/2015
eDressit Applique Long Sleeves Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150808)
  • The gown is exquisite. The customer service was so helpful for me to choose 16 uk size, and the size length was good on me and I probably could have worn 2-3 inch heels. A beautiful and very special gown. Definitely recommend it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amanda
    4/14/2015
Fabulous Sleeveless Slit Evening Gown With Lace Applique (02151405)
  • The dress is absolutely stunning in person. As someone who is tall and thin it really did a nice job accentuating my figure, or lack there of. The dress was also the perfect length,  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Camryn
    4/14/2015
Lace Cap Sleeves Yellow Prom Dress Evening Dress (00152903)
  • This dress was absolutely stunning for our beach engagement shoot! The color is even more beautiful in person. LOVE it  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marylily
    4/14/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Hot Pink Lace Evening Gown (02145612)
  • This dress was perfect for my event! I loved the embroidery with beading on top, and the size was just right!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MiroK
    4/14/2015
Flattering Sweetheart Neck Half Sleeves Cocktail Dress (04150204)
  • This is such a beautiful dress! My daughter wore it for prom this year. The draping was subtly sensuous. he back is gorgeous and beautiful. A lovely dress for a special occasion!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kale
    4/14/2015
Lace Sleeves Empire Waist Black Evening Dress(00153200)
  • This dress definitely fits true to size. This dress is so pretty and photographs so well! I received a ton of compliments throughout the evening. The customer service was also amazing! the customer service rep helped me overnight the dress so I had it on time!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ariel
    4/14/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Evening Gown With Lace Applique (02152005)
  • The fit was wonderful. Although you may need to buy fashion tape if you want the top to fit just right. I wore flats most of the night so if you wear heels you should be okay.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By EmmaL
    4/14/2015
Sexy Halter Mermaid Gown With Delicate Embroidery Applique (02151706)
  • Very comfortable, not too tight, Flowers detail work was so beautiful. The dress was beautiful and elegant. I got loads of compliments on it, and it photographed nicely.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Trina
    4/14/2015
eDressit New Pleated Cap Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04133814)
  • Платье очень красивое, аккуратно сшито, без дефектов, соответствует размеру и картинке. Я и моя дочь очень довольны, спасибо  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Кизьякова татьяна
    4/14/2015
Shiny Sleeveless Sequined Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144805)
  • Красивое платье получила сегодня. Платье купила дочери на выпускной. Размер подошел. Пайтки блестящие, бисеры на спине и плечах красивые. Спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Инга
    4/14/2015
Elegant Sleeveless Lace Shoulders Peach Bridesmaid Dress (00152001)
  • Очень красивое платье, верхняя часть платья - корсет, хорошо скрывает дефекты фигуры. Размер хорошо подошел.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Доминика
    4/14/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Long Wedding Gown (01141807)
  • Прекрасное платье. Полностью оправдало все ожидания. Хорошая ткань, прекрасная работа. Качество отличное. Очень быстрая доставка, хорошо упаковано. Большое спасибо магазину eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Виктория
    4/14/2015
Lovely Stylish Top Lace Asymmetric Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144314)
  • Платье достаточно красивое, размер подошел, но для меня немного длинное. Заказ пришел быстро через 12 дней, товар в хорошем качестве.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Венера
    4/14/2015
Sleeveless Sheer Top Wedding Dress Tea Length (01150113)
  • Спасибо за прекрасное платье, отличный дизайн, хорошее качество.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Алиса
    4/14/2015
21863 reviews , Page 517 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!