Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 517 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Cap Sleeves Trumpet Evening Dress Formal Wear (02152702)
  • J'aime bcp cet article qui est très bien couper et cintrer, arrivé dans une semaine après la date que je l'ai acheté, et dans la taille demandé, la couture aux bretelles était terminé avec soin et le tissu brillant de bonne qualité, sur la robe comme pour le doublure. Une vrai coup de coeur.C'est la première fois que je commande chez ce marchand et je ne regrette pas mon achat. et cela me donne envie de revenir.En plus je veux bien faire un tour dans leur magasin à Paris pour essayer d'autres robes très jolies.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By caroline
    3/7/2015
eDressit White Trumpet Long Sleeve Evening Dress Wedding Gown
  • Je suis extrêmement contente de cette robe !! Je vais la porter pour mon mariage civil elle est tout à fait THE robe de mariée qu j'ai espéré, chic, exquise et ultra tendance, bravo edressit!La matière est fluide, souple et très agréable, les manches un peu plus longue pour moi mais rien de grave. La taille juste.Merci encore, je recommande vraiment ce produit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amandine Paillet
    3/7/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • D'habitude je ne laisse aucun commentaire mais la quand même car c'est un vrai coup de coeur. Tout d'abord vous devez savoir que la robe est transparente au niveau du décolleté, devant et dans le dos, donc impossible de la porter avec un soutien gorge dessous. Heureusement la robe est faite avec le soutien gorge incorporé et en plus, la poitrine est trs bien structuré. un rendu parfait! Le tissus est léger et de bonne qualité, la dentelle tres tres belle et délicate, on peut donc la porter n'importe quand. la robe est très bien doubler. Moi je l'ai prise à ma taille en 36 et elle m'allait comme un gant. une petite retouche nécessaire car elle a une longueur troooop longue.Voila j’espère que ce commentaire vous sera utile maintenant vous pouvez l'acheter les yeux fermés.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Charlène
    3/7/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (07150504)
  • La commande a été effectuée le 1 mars, et je viens d la recevoir, donc rien à dire niveau livraison.Merci au service client on m'a bcp aider pour choisir les tailles car j'ai commander plusieur robes pour mes demoiselles d'honneur...et on m'a envoyer un email apres avoir expédier mon colisles robes elle meme sont toutes parfaites! La coupe, la finition, la couleur est joli et correspondent à la photo et j'adore surtout le tissu ! il correspond completement à ce qu'on peut attendre d'une robe de ce prix !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marion L.
    3/7/2015
Gorgeous Long Lace Sleeves Black Mother of the Bride Gown (26151000)
  • I LOVE my dress! It was absolutely perfect! It came on my door very quickly. I am very happy with the package, My dress was protected very well. The quality is great and service is wonderful. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janica
    3/7/2015
Noble Purple Lace Embroidery Mother of the Bride Dress (26151806)
  • I received my Dress today & i am so so happy with it, it is just Beautiful!! It has been made to perfection & Delivery was just on week, very speedy delivery and great value for the money. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christal
    3/7/2015
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Gown (26150705)
  • I got my dress today and tried it on. It is PERFECT! Shipping was amazing, and it shipped early! it came two days before!!! All I can say is that I am amazed and I will definitly be using eDressit again and again. Many many thanks!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Diondra
    3/7/2015
Stylish Long Sleeves Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26150307)
  • I love this dress, the style and cut is very flattering for the figure. The fabrics used are of high quality. I am very happy with my purchase and would recommend this style and this site to everyone I know.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kineta
    3/7/2015
Sexy Plunging V Neck Embroidery Prom Dress Evening Gown (00151704)
  • The dress is exactly as it looks and the quality was better than I thought. Received it the date it was promised. The embroidery on the dress is absolutely delicate. Very peased with the site and the dress I ordered. I will use this site again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janey
    3/7/2015
Gorgeous V Neck Long Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26151408)
  • I made sure to take my measurments before I ordered, then I chose the size based on their size chart, so the dress I ordered fits like a glove! It shipped 4 days earlier than was estimated which made me surprised. Thank you eDressit. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ettie
    3/7/2015
eDressit Simple V Cut Lace Beach Embroidery Wedding Gown Bridal Dress
  • I love this dress very much. It was made beautifully and came in a timely manner, very pleased with the fast delivery. The quality of the materials is great and very comfortable to wear.Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Delia
    3/7/2015
eDressit Black Cap Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26151900)
  • The dress is absolutely gorgeous, beautifully made and it fits me perfectly. And it arrived well packaged, much faster than I had expected & looks fantastic on me. I will definitely purchase from eDressit again, thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kandis
    3/7/2015
Fabulous Shinning Sequins Sheer Top Little Black Dress (03150100)
  • Great dress and so impressed with the package and how quick it came. The quality of the materials and craftsmanship are outstanding. I ordered the size 10 according to the size chart on the site and it fits me almost like a glove. I am very pleased with the dresses. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christa
    3/7/2015
Elegant Blue Off Shoulder Half Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Gown (02152805)
  • Got my dress today and it fits me perfectly. I had many question before ordering, and I emailed eDressit customer serive many times and they all responded very quickly and patiently. I am so happy with the customer service I have received, many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leonie
    3/7/2015
Fabulous Beaded Cap Sleeves V Back Prom Dress Wedding Gown (C36143907)
  • jai acheté plusieurs robes de ce site c vraiment magnifique jia moon mariage dans quelques moi et je veux acheté cette robes comme robe de mariée mais je veux voir des photos svp je veux la voir porter si c possible, jai un peu peur pq jai vus au commentaire quelle est trop simple pour une mariée  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sousou
    3/6/2015
Elegant Lace Sleeves Dark Green Mother of the Bride Dress (26148204)
  • Merci! Tout est comme la photo, description. Rien a dire à part super prix et super super job! Great work! very elegant dress.Thank you very much, merci!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lola
    3/6/2015
Strapless Beaded Waistline Lace Accented Wedding Gown (01150707)
  • Merci edressit! Grace à vous, le plus beau jour de ma vie sera étincelant avec cette robe. Great work. Très bon travail, robe très belle, élégante, les fleurs brodées donnent une superbe touche. je serai comme une princesse, mon mari va adorer! Vraiment satisfaite! :) Prix + que raisonnable! ;)Thank you very much! Merci!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lola
    3/6/2015
eDressit Champagne One-Shoulder Sheath Evening Dress(00142314)
  • Hallo, Tausend mal Dank für diesem Kleid. Ich habe das Kleid gerade erhalten und passt perfekt, brauche nicht mehr ändern lassen. Die Farbe und das Material gefallen mir und sehr angenehm zu tragen.Nächste Monat habe ich noch ein Event und werde sehr gerne bei eDressit mehr Kleider bestellen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By harrison
    3/6/2015
eDressit Champagne Simple One-Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04141914)
  • Ich liebe diesem Kleid sehr. Das Kleid ist wunderschön und traumhaft. Das Versand geht auch sehr schnell. Am 20,02 habe ich bestellt und heute ist schon bei uns eingetroffen. Die Material und die Qualität sind erstklassig und bin ich sehr zufrieden. Leider Gr, 36 ist ein bissch groß für mich und sollte bei Schneider ändern lassen, aber es ist ok. Gerne wieder!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beckmann
    3/6/2015
eDressit Beaded Sheer Top Short Organza Bridal Dress (01140407)
  • Top Qualität mit günstigem Preis möchte ich solche Kleider haben. Heute ist das Kleid eingetroffen und wunderschön. Es ist einfach mein Traumkleid. Die Farbe und der Stoff sind gleich wie Bilder. Ich bedanke mich sehr für Ihr nett Kontakt und Mühe.Gerne wieder!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gorin
    3/6/2015
21214 reviews , Page 517 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!