Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 527 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Stylish A Line Sequined  Blue Evening Dress Prom Gown (00152605)
  • This dress was beyond PERFECTION for my event. It hugged my curves just right. The flow of the dress when I walked made me feel like I was gliding on air. There were so many compliments on the dress that my cheeks hurt from smiling. I was more than thrilled to wear this dress. The color was the perfect shade of Royal Blue that I had been searching for. To simply put it.. the dress was AMAZING.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MochaBe
    4/9/2015
eDressit Black Strapless Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36144500)
  • Je regrette pas ma commande. La longueur est parfaite alors que je mesure 1m68 et avec des talons 7cm. La robe est vraiment très bien coupé ça donne un effet parfait. Cé tout à fait ce que je m'attendais! En plus elle est faite en matières de très très bonne qualité, une surprise agréable car j attendais pas de meilleur qualité à ce prix.En tout cas je la conseille vraiment!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tarny
    4/9/2015
Elegant Long Sleeves Sheer Top Evening Gown (26152417)
  • The color is even more stunning in person! I got tons of compliments and felt like the belle of the ball in this dress. It's simple and sophisticated just what I needed for a military dining out event. The size is spot of and the waist accentuates a the smallest part of a woman's natural waist. This dress is very comfortable and easy to wear. The fabric feels AMAZING on, silky inside and beautiful chiffon inside.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Heather
    4/9/2015
Fabulous Sleeveless Slit Evening Gown With Lace Applique (02151405)
Modest Short Sleeves Mother Of The Bride Dress (26152605)
  • The dress fit perfect. I was a little concerned about the length, but didn't have a problem with it. I received tons of compliments through out the evening on the dress, and would highly recommend it for any one that is interested in it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexi
    4/9/2015
A Line Evening Dress With Lace Cap Sleeves (00152946)
  • This dress served as the bridesmaid dresses for my friend's wedding in Miami. At first we were worried about the fit and length being that if they weren't perfect we couldn't do anything about it. They were all perfect. The bride was so happy with the result and all of the guests could not stop gushing about how perfect the bridal party looked. Also, the skirts are super flowy and we were able to do a sort of impromptu flamenco dance on the dance floor. Thanks eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amy
    4/9/2015
Lace Sleeves Empire Waist Black Evening Dress(00153200)
  • I cannot say enough good things about this dress. I lost track of the amount of compliments on it. It made me feel like a movie star wearing this dress. And it fit perfect!. Highly recommend to anyone considering it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mandi
    4/9/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Evening Gown With Lace Applique (02152005)
  • C'est enfait un blue qui est un poil plus foncé qu'en photo, mais beaucoup plus classe! Et la robe trop longue pour moi.. Je mesure 1m64 et avec talon de 6cm.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Céline
    4/9/2015
Sleeveless Short Dress Cocktail Dress (C04111703)
  • Taille trop petite donc j'ai pris une taille au dessus de ce que je porte d'habitude, faut choisir 1/2taille plus grande que votre taille habituelle sinon ce sera trop serré en haut.Le tissu et la finition irreprochable, je la recommande à tous les fans du style rétro chic  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mikael
    4/9/2015
Blue Sleeveless Sequined Cocktail Dress Homecoming Dress (04134405)
  • It is a chic dress as it is shown in the picture. This flattering style cocktail dress with the blue color and sequins is excellent. GOOD JOB!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jane
    4/9/2015
Gorgeous Beaded Cap Sleeves V Back Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36143914)
  • This dress arrived two days before. Very stunning design and look just as the picture was shown. Elegant, exquisite with well sewing beads. It is comfortable to wear, suitable for parties. I love it, thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Irene
    4/9/2015
Flattering Short Floral Sleeves Party Dress (04151205)
  • This is a chic dress absolutely. Flattering and fashion. I want to dress it for my graduation party. I believe it will make me stunning. Delivery is fast. I feel i am a lucky girl. This is my first dress from eDressit, but very smooth and happy experience. Love it very much. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ingrid
    4/9/2015
Cap Sleeves High Slit Evening Dress Prom Gown (00153001)
  • Great dress it is. I owned it for three days till now. At the first time i dresses it on, my husband said it fits me well. It can show my waist, hide my thigh, making me tall and slender. Elegant and beautiful. I like its cap sleeves, keyhole back, high slit and lace applique. A little sexy but more simple elegant. Great design.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ida
    4/9/2015
Lace Cap Sleeves Yellow Prom Dress Evening Dress (00152903)
  • This dress is very cute and refresh, surprised me at the time i received it. All the time, i was finding a bright and elegant dress. Today, i did. So, pleased. This dress is very perfect and flattering. Friends said they like it too, like a butterfly, elegant and lively. Delivery is faster than i have expected and the cost is reasonable. All aspects are perfect. Can't help waiting my party. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Helena
    4/9/2015
eDressit Light Green V-cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146604)
  • This dress was made beautifully, and just fits perfectly on me. It was shipped very quickly and everything about this dress was perfect!!! Strongly recommend this site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Riley
    4/9/2015
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
  • Dress arrived in a great condition, I am really pleased with this dress, will definitely recommend others to your website, will be ordering more dresses here in the near future. Thanks. Well done!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Arianna
    4/9/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder Dark Magenta Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02146012)
  • I ordered this dress for my coming event and I was very nervous.. when I got the dress it was absolute beautiful.. and it shipped pretty fast. I like this dress and this site. Very easy to use. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ella
    4/9/2015
eDressit Red Sheer Top Lace Long Sleeves Evening Prom Gown (02146302)
  • This gown was the most well made and comfortable dress I have ever purchased, i am so pleased with the dress. Size 10 just fits me perfectly. Well worth the money I paid. Highly recommend this site to everyone I know. Thanks eDressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Harper
    4/9/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02147846)
  • The dress is well made and beautiful. It shipped very speedy. Very satisfied with it. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Layla
    4/9/2015
eDressit Black Sequins Strapless Ankle Length Formal Dress (04144900)
  • The dress arrived quicker than expected and was very well made. Size stated was perfect to sizing chart. Dress looks amazing for the price. Great website and easy to use and will definately be buying from here in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaylee
    4/9/2015
21922 reviews , Page 527 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!