Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21255 reviews , Page 527 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Romantic Sheer Top Lace Wedding Dress (01141307)
  • This dress I bought for my cousin for her wedding , just need make a short a bit , but she happy with this dress , well made and make her like a princess she said .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By efrin
    2/26/2015
Blue Elegant One Shoulder Beadings Cocktail Dress/ Bridesmaid Dress (C04140105)
  • Is for present to my sister in law , and she really happy wit this dress , everything is perfect.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By efrin
    2/26/2015
Sweetheart Pink Pleated Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (C07140601)
eDressit Pretty Pink One Strap Cocktail Dress Party Gown (35130801)
  • I bought this for present to my best friend , and she happy with the dress only I order wrong size for her , is to big one size , hihihihi sorry for that . But I am glad she happy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By efrin
    2/26/2015
Graceful Red Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00094702)
  • I wear this at my Husband friend wedding , and everybody give me compliment , Iam so happy with my other orther from edressit. The dress fit me well and no need any alter.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By efrin
    2/26/2015
eDressit Pink Sweetheart Ruched Bodice Evening Dress
  • Habe das Kleid am Montag morgen bestellt und es kam am Donnerstag schon an. Nie erwartet, dass es so schnell gehen würde!!! Es ist super leicht und wunderschön, man fühlt sich so sexy und besonders darin! vielen dank dafür :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nelly
    2/26/2015
eDressit New Stylish Ruched Bodice Evening Dress (00120511)
  • I love the dress, I will wear it in June but the dress is perfect, exactly as the website and the company is top.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tornde
    2/26/2015
eDressit Elegant Beaded Lace Straps Evening Dress Prom Gown (00151032)
  • Great quality, great communication throughout the process and such speedy shipping. I am so pleased with the shopping experience and highly recommend this site to everyone I know.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Coralia
    2/26/2015
Glamorous Long Sleeves Lace Top Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150346)
  • The dress arrived on time and is beautifully made. Very flattering for my body. So happy with the great quality! Thanks edressit for such a beautiful gown.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elefteria
    2/26/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26150105)
  • The dress came on my door just in one week after my order, it is very speedy. It fits true to sizing -- make sure that you measure yourself to buy the correct size. The materials used are great. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Damina
    2/26/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Prom Gown Evening Dress (00151204)
  • Thank you for sending this dress so quickly, very well made and fits like a glove. The quality is great and love everything about it. Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brucie
    2/26/2015
Elegant One Shoulder Slit Peach Bridesmaid Dress (07150301)
  • I received the dress today and it is even more beautiful in person than it is online. It fits perfectly and I have already gotten so many compliments about the dress without even wearing it yet. Thank you so much eDressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carilynne
    2/26/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Blue Bridesmaid Dress (07150605)
  • What a beautiful dress and I love it much. Lovely material, falls beautifully. Stunning work eDressit. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janais
    2/26/2015
Sexy V Cut Halter Neck Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04150905)
  • Dear edressit, thank you so much. I am very pleased with my lovely dress. It is well made and fits me like a glove. Higly recommend to everyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Joyanna
    2/26/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Empire Waist Bridesmaid Dress (07150602)
  • Just received and tried on - absolutely beautiful!! Fit is perfect. The color is the same as in the picture and just the one I like. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kirati
    2/26/2015
Stunning Black Lace Pleated Evening Dress Formal Wear (00152204)
  • Got the dress today and I am so happy. The workmanship of this dress is excellent! It is very nicely made and I am very pleased with how it looked! Shipping is fast too.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lyrica
    2/26/2015
Adorable Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Cocktail Dress (04151102)
  • I am so excited to receive this dress. It is beautiful and came just in time. it is ture to size. I tried it on and it fits me perfectly. Great quality and great gown.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Broska
    2/26/2015
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
Elegant Sleeveless Lace Shoulders Peach Bridesmaid Dress (00152001)
  • Great experience at eDressit and very pleased with my dress. Just beautiful!!!! Great quality and great value for the money. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Felda
    2/25/2015
Gorgeous Empire Waist Evening Gown With Beaded Lace Applique (00152710)
  • I'm really pleased with the overall look of my dress and it fits perfectly. The quality of the dress is amazing. I will absolutely order from this website again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Damiana
    2/25/2015
21255 reviews , Page 527 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!