• End In :

See More Reviews

24069 reviews , Page 533 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
  • Wonderful service, fast correspondence and very concerned you the customer has their questions answered. Very friendly, from cancelling an order to redoing it they will walk you through the process. Not only making new suggestions, but making sure it would be the right dress for you knowing your measurements and likes. I highly recommend this site. If you are looking for excellent customer service this is the place to go!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mayowa
    6/21/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Slit Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (02153400)
  • This was my first experience with eDressit and I was impressed by the way they tailor the dresses... it's done in a very professional way... the material and the colour are perfect. .. I really didn't expect it... personally I would again go for this experience and recommend it to friends... good job  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rachael
    6/21/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeved Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153546)
  • This website has beautiful dresses for all occasions. I ordered a stunning dress for a performance and it arrived exactly on time for me to get it altered and perform in. They also changed the address I got it delivered to for me at my request. Fantastic customer service, great products. I would definitely shop here again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Grace
    6/21/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154904)
  • Ordered 6 bridesmaids dresses, a mother of the bride dress my upcoming wedding. The dresses were gorgeous-perfectly made, everyone loved them. The customer service was amazing...they even called us at one point when they thought a measurement for a custom dress might be wrong and went out of their way to help us avoid extra customs charges. Would not hesitate to buy again from here!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kelly
    6/21/2015
Modest Short Sleeves Mother Of The Bride Dress (26152605)
  • Ich bin einfach nur begeistert, es ist jetzt das 2. Kleid das ich bestellt habe und es ist traumhaft und paßt perfekt.Kommunikation war problemlos und die Lieferung genau wie vorausgesagt.Es waren keine 4 Wochen obwohl es angefertigt wurde.Das 1. Kleid war nach 4 Tagen da.Also absolut empfehlenwert.Freue mich es bald tragen zu können.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By monika
    6/20/2015
eDressit V Neck Sleeveless Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07151005)
  • I received this dress today and it is absolutely beautiful. The length is very good and not short at all. The color is just as shown on this picture. The quality is superb! I love you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isobella
    6/20/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
eDressit Round Neckline Tulle Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146132)
  • I received my dress and I am very happy with it. The quality of the fabrics is outstanding. I tried it on and it fits me like a glove. Very figure-flattering dress and I love it very much. The customer service is very helpful. Will be using this site again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Agnes
    6/20/2015
eDressit Flattering Pink Sleeveless Evening Gown Prom Dress (00152101)
  • I love this dress very much. It is exactly as shown on picture. Very great dress, well made with high quality materials. I feel very comfortable when wearing it. Well worth every penny I paid. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anastasia
    6/20/2015
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)
  • Got my dress today. I have to say that the dress is of good quality and it is exactly waht I wanted. I ordered the size 8 according to the size chart on the site, the dress fits me perfectly. Absolutely great purchase! Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Paisley
    6/20/2015
eDressit Fabulous Blue Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04123905)
Sleeveless Sweetheart Neck Prom Dress Ball Gown (00153405)
  • My dress arrived on time. I am very happy with the dress. It looks stunning. The quality is much better than I expected. Great value for the money paid. I will be using this site again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Effie
    6/19/2015
One Shoulder Mint  Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07154104)
  • I ordered this dress in color mint, and it looks very beautiful. The stitching of the dress is excellent and the quality of the materials is superb. It came on my door earlier than I expected, very fast shipping. I am very satisfied with this purchase. Many many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cecily
    6/19/2015
eDressit Plunging V Neck Beige Evening Dress Prom Dress (02153514)
  • I received the dress in a very timely manner and I was very impressed with the quality of dress, it is absolutely gorgeous. This is a very well made gown and fits me perfectly. Very pleased with the site. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Saoirse
    6/19/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
  • This dress is very beautifully made, and the design, the color satisfied me very well. I am very happy with the purchase. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abbie
    6/19/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154904)
  • I was very hesitate to order from eDressit at first because it is from China. But I really love this dress and the price was unbeatable, so I decided to have a try. And I was so glad I did so. My dress came very quickly, and I am very happy with the quality of the dress, it is superb. I tried it on and the dress fits me perfectly. Definitely a very happy shopping experience from this site. Highly recommend to everyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katherine
    6/19/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Pink Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155001)
  • The dress arrived very quickly and protected in a great condition. It fits me perfectly and looks amazing on. I love this dress, it is perfect for my party. Can't wait to wear it now. Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Arwen
    6/19/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Strapless Printed Evening Gown (00105768)
  • very beautiful dress.. as seen in the picture. be careful of the sizes as they might be a bit smaller than the usual  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amanda
    6/18/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Strapless Printed Evening Gown (00105768)
  • very beautiful dress.. as seen in the picture. be careful of the sizes as they might be a bit smaller than the usual  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amanda
    6/18/2015
Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress(C00125157)
24069 reviews , Page 533 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!