Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23008 reviews , Page 533 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Champagne Sleeveless Pleated Evening Dress (02148414)
  • This dress is very well made. The stylish design, the beautiful color, and the right size all make the dress perfect for any special event. I am so happy that I have made the right decision. Highly recommend this dress and this site to all my family and friends. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nora
    5/18/2015
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • This dress is very beautifully made and just like the picture. The color is very nice and looks great on me. I am very pleased with the dress. The dress came in a quick manner and packaged very well. Great shipping service. Thank you eDressit. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aria
    5/18/2015
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
  • The dress came earlier than expected, it was protected in a good condition which was great. I tried it on and the dress fits me like a glove and very flattering to my figure. The quality of the fabrics is superb. Great value for the money paid.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eliza
    5/18/2015
Sleeveless Trumpet Embroidery Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153212)
  • I received my dress in one week, and I am very pleased with it! It is made very well and worth the price in my opinion. It is very flattering to my figure and I love it very much. The embroidery applique on the dress looks very beautiful and stunning. Thank you so much eDressit, you are the best site. Will definitely come back for more dresses.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Baldasarre
    5/18/2015
Stunning Sweetheart Short Sleeves Open Back Evening Dress (26152304)
  • Платье в жизни выглядит не хуже чем на рекламном фото. Тот же изумрудный цвет, та же проработка деталей. Сшито очень аккуратно и из очень хорошего материала. Длина юбки 115. Сидит по фигуре очень хорошо. Вы в нем будете единственной и неповторимой! Только один совет. если платье вам нужно к конкретной дате уточните у поддержки успеют ли они еге вам доставить. У меня успели, но шло почти месяц. Все равно я безумно довольна! Спасибо eDressit и всем его сотрудникам.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Лиза Рудакова
    5/17/2015
eDressit New Gorgeous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00132307)
  • this is the third dress I've bought from Edressit...It's wonderful as the others and perfect!! I always choose custom made size,and the result is perfect!!!I'm going to buy a lot of other dresses!! you're the best!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fiammetta
    5/16/2015
eDressit New Gorgeous One Shoulder High Split Evening Dress (00137705)
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • I love this dress. It is a pretty color, the quality of the dress is excellent. I ordered the size 10 based on the size chart and the dress fits me very well. Much appreciated. Highly recommend this site. Will surely order more dresses here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kylie
    5/16/2015
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • Great dress - well made and beautiful detail. Quick shipping and better than what I expected. This dress is very flattering to my figure. I love it. The quality of the dress is amazing. Thank you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stella
    5/16/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00150304)
  • The dress is very fabulous. It flows very beautifully. The lace on the dress is of high quality. I am very happy with the dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mila
    5/16/2015
eDressit Sheer Top High-Slit Floor-length Dress(02140112)
  • I am so happy with my purchase from eDressit.com. I ordered this dress for my party and it is very beautiful. The quality of the dress is outstanding, only took one week to arrive at my door from the day I placed the order on the site. The dress size is accurate and it fits me perfectly. Will definitely buy more from eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Genesis
    5/16/2015
eDressit New Gorgeous Red One shoulder Evening Dress (00132102)
eDressit Sheer Top Black & White Cocktail Dress (04141007)
  • Very lovely party dress. It came earlier than my expectation, and I am very pleaed with it. The dress fits me like a golve. The quality of the fabrics is great, and the price is quite reasonable. Love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Peyton
    5/16/2015
eDressit Red One-Shoulder Sweetheart Lace Back Evening Dress
  • Thank you eDressit for this beautiful dress with cheap price. Great quality and well worth the money paid. Ordering process from eDressit is very easy, I am very satisfied with the customer service. They are very patient and helpful. The sizing chart was accurate and the dress was made to perfection. Thank you!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaylee
    5/16/2015
eDressit White Trumpet Long Sleeve Evening Dress Wedding Gown
  • This dress is absolutely gorgeous. It looks very elegant and beautiful. I love it very much. Very well made dress with top quality materials. There are many delicate details went into this dress. Amazing! I have recommended this site to my friends. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Camila
    5/16/2015
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
  • The dress is a beautiful dress and the quality of the material is good. It looks exactly like the picture. Very happy with the dress. Exactly how I imagined. love it, took a week to come and earlier than experted! Thanks eDressit, will be back again for sure!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anna
    5/16/2015
eDressit V Cut Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150614)
  • The dress is of high quality materials and super excellent workmanship. It was shipped to my house in a very quick way. The dress was in a great condition when I opened it. I love it very much. Dress fits me perfectly. Thank you so much eDressit. I am very happy with shopping experience from your site. Will come for more dresses from you in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Banyan
    5/16/2015
Green One Shoulder Lace Embroidery Evening Prom Gown (C00146418)
  • livraison rapide 3 jours , sans douane.Jai reçu ma robe aujourd'hui. Elle est MAGNIFIQUE . Robe de soirée classe et original. Dentelle et tissus de qualités. Identique a la photo. Une bonne longueur 170 cm et talon de 8 cm. mais la traine et un peu longue ,c normal c une traine je vais la coupé pour que la robe sois bcp plus pratique a danser. J'attends avec impatience pour la portée au mariage de mon frère. Merci edressit vous être des professionnels.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ASMA KRIKEB
    5/15/2015
Simple Strapless A-line Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36145804)
Black 3/4 Sleeves V-cut Cocktail Dress/Mother of the Bride Dress (C35140100)
23008 reviews , Page 533 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!