Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22624 reviews , Page 54 Of 1132
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Gold Spaghetti Sequins Lace Prom Dress Ball Gown (00165624)
  • We have a gold prom, everybody need to wear gold, then I pick up this one as my dress, I defintely made a good choice!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Galina
    11/2/2016
eDressit Halter Formal Gown with Embroidery and Beadings (02165116)
  • I search on this website for a long time and finally decide to buy this one, it not let me down, a nice dress, I like the color very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gaia
    11/2/2016
eDressit Green Figure-flattering Mermaid Dress with Lace Appliques (02165804)
  • I change the dress color to blue, it's nice too! Wear this dress to prom,and got a lot of compliments, so happy~~  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabrielle
    11/2/2016
Carlyna Black V Neck Beaded Mermaid Formal Evening Dress (E60700)
  • I receive the dress within 3 days after I placed the order, it's really fast! thank you eDressit, I love this dress!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabriela
    11/2/2016
Carlyna Grey Beaded Sleeveless Mermaid Prom Formal Dress (E60808)
  • I have to say this is the best dress I have ever had!! The beads and the mermaid style make it sepcial, god, I love it so much!! Thanks eDressit for your guys service :-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabby
    11/2/2016
Carlyna Black Formal Gown with Illusion Sweetheart Neckline and Beaded (E61700)
  • This dress... I don't even know where to start. I received about a billion compliments from friends and total strangers. The lining is so soft and has a nice amount of stretch. I'm absolutely delighted with this purchase.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cashenna
    11/1/2016
Carlyna Black Formal Gown with Illusion Sweetheart Neckline and Beaded (E61700)
  • This dress came in exactly as advertised and was very comfortable; I was pleased with the dress and customer service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Charmer
    11/1/2016
eDressit Burgundy Off Shoulder Mermaid Formal Prom Dress (00165217)
  • Lovely and just elegant enough for even wearing to prom as well as a high fashion formal event. Hangs well not tight on my curves...order your true size. Gorgeous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jessica
    11/1/2016
eDressit Burgundy Off Shoulder Mermaid Formal Prom Dress (00165217)
  • A Fantastic dress! With heels the length was perfect. I had so many compliments on this dress. I found it very elegant and classy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jessica
    11/1/2016
eDressit Burgundy Off Shoulder Mermaid Formal Prom Dress (00165217)
  • Everything lined up perfectly where it needed to be... got a lot of compliments and it felt great to feel that good that night when I hadn't for so many months.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janny
    11/1/2016
eDressit Green Figure-flattering Mermaid Dress with Lace Appliques (02165804)
  • What a FANTASTIC dress! I got SO many compliments and it was the most standout, beautiful dress in the room. Highly recommended!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dharma
    11/1/2016
eDressit Green Figure-flattering Mermaid Dress with Lace Appliques (02165804)
  • Happy to say it exceeded my expectations. The dress is form fitting and flattering. I like it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By caroljeanne
    11/1/2016
eDressit Pink Sleeveless Prom Dress with Lace Appliques (02165201)
  • I am a size 6/8 in women's and This dress fit me perfectly! Gorgeous and so flattering. My new favorite dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Allen
    11/1/2016
eDressit Pink Sleeveless Prom Dress with Lace Appliques (02165201)
  • I'm hesitant about online clothes shopping but I am glad I purchased this dress. The fabric is beautiful. For the quality, I would recommend this product to others.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amazing!
    11/1/2016
eDressit Pink Sleeveless Prom Dress with Lace Appliques (02165201)
  • I am so glad this dress was well reviewed and gave me the confidence to order it, otherwise I would have been too hesitant and missed out on this fantastic dress. The dress is very pretty and comfortable. Highly recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Great formal dress!
    11/1/2016
eDressit Halter Formal Gown with Embroidery and Beadings (02165116)
  • This was a great dress. I wore it to a formal wedding and got lots of compliments. I really felt like this was the perfect dress for the occasion. I wish I had an upcoming event so I could wear this dress again!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jess
    11/1/2016
eDressit Halter Formal Gown with Embroidery and Beadings (02165116)
  • I loved this dress. I'm a photographer for a formal event and have to wear a ball gown every year. This dress was my favorite dress I've had so far. I love it. I've had many requests to buy it but it's just too perfect to part with.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Penny
    11/1/2016
Carlyna Blush Illusion Beaded Applique Formal Dress with Sweetheart (E61746)
  • I bought the dress for a masquerade party and it was perfect. I wore a lace mask and felt comfortable, as the dress has some give. great value for the money.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jennifer
    11/1/2016
Carlyna Blush Illusion Beaded Applique Formal Dress with Sweetheart (E61746)
Carlyna Blush Illusion Beaded Applique Formal Dress with Sweetheart (E61746)
  • This is a beautiful dress!! I was really shocked at how beautiful it actually was in person. I'm so pleased with the purchase and highly recommend it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anne
    11/1/2016
22624 reviews , Page 54 Of 1132
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!