• End In :

See More Reviews

23908 reviews , Page 554 Of 1196
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Stunning Red Bridesmaid Dress With V Cuts (07151002)
  • Ich habe das Kleid bald erhalten. Nur eine Woche ist das Versand erledigt.Die Größe passt super. So sitzt das Kleid super.Hat mich wirklich überrascht. Ich hatte für diesen Preis echt nichts großes erwartet. Ich werde gerne in einer Farbe bestellen. Hier kann man nichts falsch machen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Schitz
    6/5/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Floral Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150705)
  • Ich habe das Kleid bald erhalten. Nur eine Woche ist das Versand erledigt.Die Größe passt super. So sitzt das Kleid super.Hat mich wirklich überrascht. Ich hatte für diesen Preis echt nichts großes erwartet. Ich werde gerne in einer Farbe bestellen. Hier kann man nichts falsch machen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sequeira
    6/5/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Applique Evening Gown (02153300)
  • I'm hunting for an elegant chic black formal gown, so many gowns were passed by only this one, I was attracted by its beautiful lines and embroideries. Their severic was fast, I ordered this dress without any hesitation,hope the shipping is also good ;)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jess
    6/5/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154904)
  • This was my first time to order from you. Even though the price is a little high, the dress is so wonderful!! The beaded lace appliques are more beautiful than the pic! can't wait to wear it on my birthday!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jeffries
    6/5/2015
Elegant Blue Maid of Honor Gown Off Shoulder (07153205)
  • GROSSE SURPRISE ! La robe est déjà très belle sur la phot mais en vrai elle en est meme plus! super contente de mon achat!!!Le seule probleme c'est qu'il faut porter avec des talons d au moins 7cm car elle est trop longue et que je ne veux pas la retoucher!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By christie
    6/5/2015
Gorgeous Red Evening Gown With Illusion Bodice (C36152302)
  • I am so impressed by edressit.com. Delivery was super fast and I was able to keep track of it easily. The dress was superb. I followed the sizing guide and the dress fits me beautifully. I will definitely buy from edressit again. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jean
    6/5/2015
Glamorous Strapless Sweetheart Orange Prom Gown (C36151310)
  • The selection is amazing and I appreciated the measurement guidelines for choosing a size. Shipping options and wear date also are great features. The ordering process was quick and simple. I hope I am as happy with the dress when it comes!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jasmine
    6/5/2015
Strapless Blue Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07151805)
  • que je vais porter pour aller aux mariages en juillet. rien à redire nivau qualité, et j'adore vraiment cett couleur, très très chic!taille juste sauf un peu serré à la poitrine, mais pas de grave et au moins elle ne risquerait pas de redescendre toutes les 10 minutes LOL...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ariane
    6/5/2015
eDressit New Gorgeous Straps Multi-color Evening Dress (00092400)
One Shoulder Pink Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (07152801)
  • Très beau rose dragée elle m'était adaptée, juste un peu large au niveau de hanches mais avec le drapage devant sa ne se voyait pas du tout. et en plus sa céest plus agréable à porter.Bref à recomander!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By martel
    6/5/2015
eDressit Convertible High Low Bridesmaid Dress Prom Dress (07154617)
  • Coupe très sympa et pratique, facile à changer la forme selon les guidesrendu parfait comme sur l'imagequalité irreprochable par rapport au prixEn tout cas, elle était parfaite sur moiEt en plus, ce marchand a l'air sérieux. c'est le 1er site d'achat qui présente les produits par vidéos, bravo edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gaelle
    6/5/2015
Sleeveless Short Dress Cocktail Dress (C04111703)
One Shoulder Mint  Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07154104)
  • the color is perfect for my wedding theme. I order 7 pieces for my bridesmaids, really gorgeous. Thanks, edressit, you make a lot for my most meaningful time in my life.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cherry
    6/5/2015
Blue Sleeveless Sequined Cocktail Dress Homecoming Dress (04134405)
  • ich habe 6 stücke für meine brautjungfern gekauft. sehr schönes kleid! es gefällt uns allen sehr! würde jederzeit wieder bestellen :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Krystle
    6/5/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154904)
  • love the color most, the lace on the bodice is amazing, kind of sexy. and the shipping is very fast, just takes 3 days after my orderding. hahah, fatastic.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cherry
    6/5/2015
eDressit Elegant Lace Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (00148301)
  • Printanière et fraîche, très bel effet drapage et dentelle en haut, la couleur en réalité est plustot rose et sur la photo la robe est saumon. sinon une robe de soirée parfaite pour le printemps.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dianique
    6/5/2015
Sexy Cap Sleeves Embroidery Wedding Dress Prom Dress (01151607)
  • the dress is simply sexy, quite gorgeous. this is our dreaming dress for our engagement. thanks, edressit. i will certainly come again for my wedding dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cherry
    6/5/2015
eDressit Dark Green Stylish Evening Prom Ball Gown (02148904)
  • J'ai reçu la robe dans 1 semaine, donc la livraison rien à redire, très belles finition et les strass sont bien placés, longueur parfaite la fente tombe juste au mi cuisse, je la recommande ...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By karine
    6/5/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154904)
  • Das Kleid sieht wunderbar aus wie auf dem Bild. Lieferung wahr schnell alles in allem nichts auszusetzen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jiamin
    6/5/2015
Vintage Long Sleeves Embroidery Mother of the Bride Dress (26153207)
  • i am kind of confused which size i need to choose, then email edressit. The customer service responds effiently and quite kindly. All these turns out my perfect dress. thanks edressit. i will order again for my next occasion.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cherry
    6/5/2015
23908 reviews , Page 554 Of 1196
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!