Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21885 reviews , Page 554 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Stylish Short Day Dress With Scalloped Design (03150212)
  • This dress is absolutely beautiful! It arrived in about one week. I ordered it in size 12 under the help of the size chart and it just made for me. Very happy with this site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Geshur
    3/5/2015
Gorgeous Beaded Bodice Green Evening Dress Formal Gown (00152304)
  • Dress was even more beautiful than I expected. Tried it on and no need any alterations. Quality of this dress is amazing for its price. I will most definitely purchase from eDressit again and again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Consuela
    3/5/2015
Graceful Long Sleeves Evening Dress With Lace Details (02151814)
  • I just love the dress and it's so gorgeous. Dress quality was even more awesome than my expectation. Great craftsmanship and perfect gown. This is not my first order from edressit, yet not the last one. Highly recommend this site and will come back soon!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Diona
    3/5/2015
eDressit Stunning Red Bridesmaid Dress With V Cuts (07151002)
  • J'ai offert cette jolie robe de soirée rouge à ma soeur comme un cadeau d'anniversaise et elle est treeees contente, la robe lui va à merveille! je recommande fortement cet article. La coupe est juste comme sur la photo, je suis vraiment satisfaite de mon achat. Tous les articles que j'ai acheter sur ce site sont belles et de tres bonne qualite, tres bien couper, finition impeccable, malgré elles sont toujours un poil trop long.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sylvie R
    3/5/2015
Stunning High Low Evening Gown With Metal Waist Chain (02151005)
  • The dress itself was wonderfully made and fits me very well. The materials of the dress was great. Customer service was very good and replied to my emails quicky. Happy shopping from eDressit.com. Will come back again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jensina
    3/5/2015
eDressit Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress With Beadwork (26151104)
  • I fall in love with this dress when I saw it firstly on the site. It is absolutely a gorgeous gown. When I received the dress and I tried it on, the dress fits me like a glove. Vey pleased with the dress quality and their fast shipping. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leonlina
    3/5/2015
eDressit Bateau Neck Royal Blue Day Dress With Lace Sleeves (26150205)
  • I received this dress in less than one week after my order. Very speedy delivery. I ordered the dress in size 10 and it fits me almost perfectly. This is my best online shopping experience. Thank you so much eDressit team. The material was amazing the sawing was perfect. Hihgly RECOMMENDED!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cermaka
    3/5/2015
Simple V Cut Neck Floral Waist Band Bridesmaid Dress (C07140505)
  • This dress is simple but very beautiful. It is more beautiful in life than on the pictures. I like it, I will post picture when I wear it for some occasion. Thanks edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By draganaristovska
    3/5/2015
Sweetheart Pink Pleated Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (C07140601)
  • It is exactly like on the picture. I love this color. The dress is very sweet I can't wait to wear it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By draganaristovska
    3/4/2015
eDressit Eye-catching Strapless Fuchsia Long Evening Dress (00134512)
  • Платье пришло быстро (EMS) за 1,5 недели. Все как на фото, красивое, качественное. Ткань, как и в описании-шифон, но плотненький не светится и тянется слегка, мерцающий. Это конечно не шелк, но его и не обещали. Я советую Всем!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hurtsilava Irina
    3/4/2015
eDressit Strapless Long Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (36130957)
  • Ich bin total begeistert. Das Kleid war trotz der Auswahl "Standardlieferung" innerhalb von 2 Tagen da. Es ist wunderschön und entspricht 100% den Größenangaben.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JanHe
    3/4/2015
eDressit New Strapless Printed Evening Dress (00121568)
  • Il y a trop de belle robe sur ce site j’hésite énormément, je pense que le choix se fera peut être sur celle qui aura le plus de beaux commentaire lol  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ingrid La
    3/4/2015
eDressit Purple Simple One-Shoulder Floor-Length Dress(00142606)
  • Hallo, eDressit,Das Kleid ist mein erste Kleid bei Ihnen,aber bestimmt nicht das Letzte. Ich muss sagen, das Kleid ist wunderschön und traumhaft für meine Hochzeit. Sehr zufrieden. Der Stoff und die Qualität ist genauso wie abgebildet. Ich bedanke mich sehr für Ihre Mühe und nettem Kontakt.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elzer
    3/4/2015
Long Sleeves V Neck High Slit  Two Pieces Evening Dress  (00150205)
  • Wowww!! Das Kleid ist schon eintroffen.Ganz schnell. Diese Kleid ist für mein süß 16 bestellt und passt perfekt. Ich kann kaum warten, das Kleid zu tragen. Der Stoff ist sehr leicht und weich, es ist sehr angehm zu tragen. Mit dem Kleid bin ich sehr zufrieden. Gerne mehr Kleid bei eDressit kaufen!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Materak
    3/4/2015
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • Diese Kleid ist wunderbar!! Mit dem Kleid habe viele Kompliment bekommen.Die Qualität ist top und die Farbe ist genauso wie abgebildet.Ich habe Gr. 40 bestellt und passt pefekt, brauche nicht mehr ändern lassen. Und die Arbeiter von eDressit hat meine Frage immer schnell und professional antworten.Sehr nett! Gerne weiterempfehlen!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Konerding
    3/4/2015
eDressit Beige One-Shoulder Embroidered A-Line Prom Dress (00141414)
  • Vielen Dank für Ihre Muehe. Das Kleid ist schon eingetroffen. Es ist wunderschoen und traumhaft, ein perfekt Kleid fuer meine Verlobung. Es hat super gepasst und die Farbe ist auch genauso wie abgebildet. Schnelle Lieferung, gute Kommunikation und gutes Preis/ eistungsverhaeltnis, saubere Arbeit. Mit diesem Kleid habe viele kompliment bekommen. Sehr zufrieden. Ich werde bestimmt weiterempfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dündar
    3/4/2015
eDressit Champagne Sleeveless Pleated Evening Dress (02148414)
  • Vielen Dank! Ich habe sehr schnell mein Kleid bekommen. Das Kleid habe ich auf Masse bestellt und es passt einfach perfekt. Das Versand ist viel schnell als Erwartung und die Kommunikation mit eDressit ist auch sehr freundlich. Diese Online Kauf ist eine gute Erfahrung. Gerne wieder!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hamzé
    3/4/2015
eDressit Beaded Single Short Sleeve Evening Gown (02143412)
  • The dress is gorgeous. It came on my door earlier than I expected. I tried it on and it fits me like a glove. I am very pleased with the order. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cerise
    3/4/2015
eDressit Sexy V-neck Beaded Lace  Evening Gown (02140306)
  • Better than I expected. Really well made and the quality of the fabric was good. The order process was very easy and I would definitely recommend eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lalita
    3/4/2015
eDressit Coral Beaded Two-Piece Mother of the Bride Dress (26143001)
  • I love this dress, it is a perfect fit. It looks exactly as the photos on the website show, and the dress is fabulous value for money. Will surely buy more dresses from here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elene
    3/4/2015
21885 reviews , Page 554 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!