• End In :

See More Reviews

23908 reviews , Page 558 Of 1196
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
  • This dress was such a treat to wear! I received a lot of compliments on the color and fit, and it was just so beautiful and feminine. It had just the right touch of glam, but didn't upstage the bride or the bridal party.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DanaMd
    6/4/2015
Elegant Empire Waist Evening Gown With Lace Sleeves (00153214)
  • I ordered this dress in size 8 and it fits like it was custom measured for me. The dress arrived on my door earlier than expected, and it was packaged in a great condition. I am very happy with it. This is a very well made dress with quality fabics and workmanship. And the price is quite reasonable. Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cailean
    6/4/2015
Navy Blue Sleeveless Evening Dress Formal Gown (00155205)
  • I got this dress for prom & I loved it so much,The dress is long and can get warm on the dance floor. If you wear flats you will be dragging the bottom of the dress so wear comfortable heels with this gown. Take your time going up the stairs and lift the top of the dress when traveling up the stairs. Other than I absolutely loved this dress and I received numerous compliments on the color and fit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meli
    6/4/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)
  • I love this dress! The color was more beautiful than what was shown on the picture online. It fit great and was comfortable! My favorite thing about the dress was the back.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gretch
    6/4/2015
Halter Neck Mint Party Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07152004)
  • De bonne qualité . la bonne couleur comme sur la photo . coupe sympa pour un mariage ou un cocktail en été.verifier bien les mensurations avant commander sa m'a l'air un peu serréJe la recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sybille
    6/4/2015
eDressit Stylish Navy Blue Evening Dress With V Neck (C36151905)
  • coupe sympa et fluide à porter. La robe est en mousseline léger et doublé jusqu'au cheville donc sans risque d'être transparente.Broderie trop belle, merci à vous.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elisa
    6/4/2015
eDressit Strapless Bridesmaid Dress With Pleated Bodice (07151446)
  • Trop belle couleur conforme 100% à la photo! Coupe simple mais très classe, bonne qualité pour le prix.j'ai 3 mariages cette année et c'est sur que je vai la recommander à tout le monde !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marie-Christine
    6/4/2015
eDressit New Stunning One Shoulder Evening Dress (00131717)
  • Je suis super contente car la robe est très bien faite, très beau tissu, couleur identique aux images, belles finitions et effet correpond à mes attentes...sauf un peu trop juste au niveau de la poitrine, impossible de porter mes soutifs. sinon une robe de soirée parfaite.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mamzie
    6/4/2015
Simple Elegant Strapless Pleated Evening Dress(C00119210)
  • Commandé le 28, reçu le 1er. Ca a été meme plus rapide que j'ai espéré. Au sujet de la robe: elle est bien taillé, le tissu léger et la doublure jusqu'au cheville, très agréable à porter. C'est une robe de soirée parfaite surtout pour aller à un mariage en été. Belle couleur, à recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Audrey
    6/4/2015
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • Merci pour cette robe très chic parfaite pour un mariage. Taille petite j'ai pri le 48 pour un 44longueur parfaite par contre elle me tombe juste au mi mollet. Bref à conseiller fortement  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lili34
    6/4/2015
Simple Elegant Strapless Pleated Evening Dress(C00119210)
  • Très belle robe et belles finitions.Livraison rapide par DHL (mais frais de douane en plus,peut-être à cause du nombre...) Merci eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sorellita
    6/4/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Red Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07153802)
  • Wonderful! I could not be more pleased! Besides, I like the fabric and bright color. The style is simple, which makes the dress more beautiful. Worth the price.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Karin
    6/3/2015
Off Shoulder Blue Bridesmaid Dress Formal Gown (07153705)
  • I have now ordered 6 bridesmaid dresses and they're absolutely gorgeous and save much cause the group discount. All dresses are well fitted, made to measure and the colour is lovely. therefore I would recommend without hesitation  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kim
    6/3/2015
Glamorous Hot Pink Evening Dress With Cap Sleeves (00153012)
  • Extremely quick shipping and the dress is gorgeous! Super well made and has a built in bra inside... Will definitely order again from you guys!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lamb
    6/3/2015
eDressit Sleeves Lace Applique Mother of the Bride Gown (26150820)
  • It was beautiful, I wore it to a wedding last Saturday and everybody said I looked beautiful, anyway it will be better if you can make more colors.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lacey
    6/3/2015
eDressit Halter Neck Mint Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07153904)
  • I have ordered 4 bridesmaid dresses from you and have been pleased with them. Great dresses for good price.Yes it took longer than other sites, but is worth the time for what I have got.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lane
    6/3/2015
Sexy V Neck Empire Waist Embroidery Evening Dress (02152132)
  • Ich würde gerne mir das Kleid kaufen. Ich habe nur angst ob es vorne zu offen ist????  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alma ´Kujxhiu
    6/3/2015
One Shoulder Dark Green Bridesmaid Dress (07152504)
  • I ordered this dress for my 14 year old daughter as a bridesmaid dress for my friend's wedding. I bought the standard fitting but had to have the bust area adjusted as she was smaller than the standard fitting. They said buy more save more, maybe I'll recommend you to my sister.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Madonna
    6/3/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Formal Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154504)
  • Very good delivery service. We ordered several custom size dresses. And we thought it would need another few days to receive our order. And then they just came. What a surprise!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Madge
    6/3/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder V Neck Black Prom Dress Formal Gown (02153800)
  • The dress I received is beautiful, well made and can't wait for a chance to wear it for my birthday party.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mabel
    6/3/2015
23908 reviews , Page 558 Of 1196
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!