Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21863 reviews , Page 559 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Sexy Charming One Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04134505)
  • bonjour ,j aurais aimer savoir lire les commentaire , Si possible traduire en Francais s il vous plaît !!!MERCIIIIII  See the customer's choice >>
  • By chane
    2/23/2015
V-neck Black Lace Bodice Mother of the Bride Dress/Day Dress(C35140404)
  • Love the gowns! Looking forwArd to wearing them at my next pageant.though I do wish they would offer more options for pageant interview suits and dress suits.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sthoma38
    2/23/2015
eDressit New Strapless Hot Mini Short Cocktail Party Dress Gown (35120306)
  • Love the gowns! Looking forwArd to wearing them at my next pageant.though I do wish they would offer more options for pageant interview suits and dress suits.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sthoma38
    2/23/2015
eDressit New Strapless Hot Mini Short Cocktail Party Dress Gown (35120306)
  • Love the gowns! Looking forwArd to wearing them at my next pageant.though I do wish they would offer more options for pageant interview suits and dress suits.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sthoma38
    2/23/2015
eDressit New Charming Round Neck Mother of the Bride Dress (26134512)
  • Das Kleid ist genau wie abgebildet. Sitzt perfekt. Die Farbe sehr schön. Kann nur weiter empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By OlgaLuft
    2/22/2015
Sweetheart Pink Pleated Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (C07140601)
  • It is exactly like on the picture. I love this color. The dress is very sweet I can't wait to wear it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By draganaristovska
    2/22/2015
eDressit Formal Purple Strapless Evening Dress (00134706)
  • I ordered this dress through amazon.com. It is exactly like the picture, only the color is much lighter, but it's still beautiful. It was my first experience with edressit and I was very satisfied. So, for every important occasion this is my first station to look for dresses. Dresses are high quality and I recommend them to all.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By draganaristovska
    2/22/2015
Simple V Cut Neck Floral Waist Band Bridesmaid Dress (C07140505)
  • This dress is simple but very beautiful. It is more beautiful in life than on the pictures. I like it, I will post picture when I wear it for some occasion. Thanks edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By draganaristovska
    2/22/2015
eDressit Sweetheart Off Shoulder Tea Length Party Dress (04151600)
  • Thank you for express delivery a dress beautiful and size is good . keep hard working, I am Glad to buy from you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meme
    2/22/2015
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
Top Floral Lace A-line New Pink Bateau Neckline Bridesmaid Dress (C00140101)
Elegant Off Shoulder Lace Purple Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04145706)
  • This dress is very beautiful and realy elegant. I want say: "Thank this shop", because it working very fast and have polite communication servise and have high quality products.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anna
    2/21/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Formal Dress With Embroidery Details (03150613)
  • The cut is clean; the fabric, quality everything is just perfect and looks exactly like the image. I am very pleased with my purchase, definitely a new customer.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fa
    2/21/2015
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • Very nice but I changed some things. I removed the white zipper and change the top to make it more comfortable. One thing I don´t understand is why my dress missed the blue stones :-) It was delivered only with white ones but still look very nice. Thank you edressit this is my third dress from you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ssiska_1
    2/21/2015
Graceful Red Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00094702)
  • Belle robe. Le tissu est de meilleure qualité que d'autres modèles vendus sur le site. J'ai tout de même dû retourcher le voile devant car il était mont de travers ( Couture mal centrée )  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Palomino
    2/21/2015
eDressit New Fabulous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00130906)
  • la robe est très belle exactement comme sur la photo par contre prévoir de prendre une voir 2 tailles au dessus la matière est topce site est très sérieux je le recommande fortement livraison tgv reçues en moins d'une semaine merciiiiiii :)))))))))))))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lyly
    2/20/2015
Sleeveless Sequined Lace Pleated Blue Long Formal Gown Evening Dress (C02131705)
  • la robe est très belle exactement comme sur la photo par contre prévoir de prendre une voir 2 tailles au dessus ce site est très sérieux je le recommande fortementlivraison tgv reçues en moins d'une semaine merciiiiiii :)))))))))))))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lyly
    2/20/2015
Elegant Light Green Sweetheart Neck Formal Gown Prom Dress (C36143804)
  • I am so amazed by the high quality of this dress. I ordered it from Germany with the cheap shipping service and it arrived within three days! I was so scared that the details on the chest are looking cheap as well as being easily to fall off but it is totaly the opposite! I adore this dress and I am happy I bought it. Also the service is perfect. Very kind and lovely people help with every problem (I first ordered the wrong size)Oh and the dress is very long which I love because it is easy to shorten it but would be a problem when it is too long.Thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By michelle_tmd
    2/20/2015
Gorgeous Embroidery Cap Sleeves Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152405)
  • this dress is beautiful! the fabric is very comfortable on your skin(minus the very slight discomfort from the beading, but pretty hurts eh) although you may find it difficult being in seated on lower chairs or picking anything up of the floor as it is very close fitting and doesn't allow for that type of movement. over all a very nice dress, i fell in love instantly and the customer service at the marble arch store was very good:with friendly and helpful staff who didn't rush me even when the store was supposed to be closed. i will definitely be going back.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By antoinette
    2/20/2015
eDressit Red One-Shoulder Sweetheart Lace Back Evening Dress
21863 reviews , Page 559 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!