Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21255 reviews , Page 559 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • I am very excited to get my dress today, it is what I had expected, fabric was nice and made with great workmanship, but the problem is the dress is too long for me, which would be easily stepped on when I walk, but that can be easily fixed, overall, the dress is still stunning and I am very satisfied!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jill
    1/12/2015
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • I got my dress very quickly, and I LOVE it very much, the dress looked the same as the pic, made with great workmanship, the lace was amazing, I ordered size 10, which fit me perfectly, girls, this dress will surprise you, don't hesitate to take action!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gloria
    1/12/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Empire Waist Bridesmaid Dress (07150602)
  • I bought four of this dress for my bridesmaids, initially I was hesitant about which color should I choose, finnally I picked red as it is so nice and pretty, the dresses arrived very quickly, the color was beautiful as the pic shown, my girls like their dresses too, I was so happy that my first experience on this site was so satisfying!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sandra
    1/12/2015
eDressit Red Simple Sweetheart Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (00148602)
  • I orderded the dress one week ago and it has arrived perfectly in time. The quality of the material was exactly as I wanted. Thank you so much. Will order more dresses for any special occasion in the near future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marissa
    1/12/2015
eDressit Red Lace Bodice Half Sleeves Party Dress (04142402)
  • I LOVE my dress so much, it is exactly the same as the pic, color is so pretty, dress was made with high quality fabric, I feel comfortable in this dress, the shopping was so fast, service is great, thank you so much for your lovely dress, I am very impressed! Recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By missy
    1/12/2015
eDressit Elegant Sleeves Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03143304)
  • I received the dress today and I tried it on, it fits me like a glove. Do remember to choose the size based on their size chart, then you can get what you want. Very great quality and very nice gown, thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nareene
    1/12/2015
eDressit Purple Lovely Off Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04145606)
  • The quality of this dress and sizing is great, ordered the size 10 based on the size chart on the site, I tried it on as soon as I received it and it fits me like a glove. I am so pleased with this dress, thank you edressit, you have a loyal customer now.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Malache
    1/12/2015
eDressit Purple V-cut Evening Dress Mother of the Bride Dress (26149606)
  • The dress is gorgeous and made to a very high standard. I received it in a very timely manner too. Dress was absolutely beautiful. Just as described. Highly recommend to everyone who is looking for a perfect special occasion dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rashida
    1/12/2015
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
  • This dress is really excellent, professional quality. According to the size chart I am an almost perfect size 12 and it indeed fits me like a glove. Perfect dress and well worth the money. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Narkissa
    1/12/2015
eDressit Blue Sheer Top Beadings Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144405)
  • Very pleased to have received the dress in a very timely manner, exactly 5 days. It is well made & fits me perfectly. The materials and the price are so great. I will definitely view this site again when I need a fancy gown in the future. Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Oifa
    1/12/2015
eDressit Dark Green Short Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Dress (02149605)
  • Arrived in record time and is exactly what it says it will be. The colour is great and it fits perfectly. No additional alterations are required. Very pleased with the gown and the site. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rasia
    1/12/2015
eDressit Blue Sleeveless Day Dress Wear to Work (03143405)
  • Hi, eDressit, this was my first time I ordered, and I was very happy with the dress. I ordered the size 10 and it fits me perfectly. Great quality and well worth the money I paid. I am so pleased with the eDressit service. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Naseeba
    1/12/2015
eDressit Pink Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26147801)
  • I received my dress in one week after my order, and it was quicker than I expected. The workmanship is supererb! The quality is also great. I am very pleased with my dress. Definitely will be ordering more in the near future! Thank you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Makas
    1/12/2015
eDressit Red Overlace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26147902)
  • This dress arrived very quickly and it was protected in a very good condition. Well designed and well made gown, definitely the one I like. The service was great. Highly recommend to everyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lyssa
    1/12/2015
eDressit New Halter Deep V cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04131446)
eDressit New Glamouring Sequins Grey Evening Dress (00117208)
2014 Hot Pink One Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (C07140112)
  • magnifique robe pour les événements,j'ai beaucoup aimé le tissu très léger et de haute qualité. je la recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By zazi
    1/11/2015
Simple Sweetheart Cocktail Dress/ Bridesmaid Dress (C07141014)
  • bonjour cette robe est sublime, surtout surtout pour les demoiselle d'honneur, franchement je l'ai acheté pour ma nièce, elle était très très contente,merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By zazi
    1/11/2015
Strapless Style Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (C07140905)
eDressit Paula Patton Gorgeous Green Evening Dress (00129804a)
  • Sehr schnelle Lieferung. Das Kleid ist schön, allerdings ist der Träger und Schlitz auf der falschen Seite. Material aus Chiffon. Ist ok könnte aber etwas hochwertiger sein.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By annabelle
    1/9/2015
21255 reviews , Page 559 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!