• End In :

See More Reviews

23979 reviews , Page 56 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit White Embroidery Spaghetti Straps Bridal Gown (01170507)
  • I have bought many dresses from eDressit, I have to say this is really a good online shop, all the dresses I bought are good quality, comfortable to wear, will keep looking for sale dresses :-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Palmira
    3/15/2017
eDressit Sexy White Plunging V Neck Wedding Dress (01170407)
  • Bought this dress for my wedding party, a really nice dress with sexy design, I will definitely recommend this site to my friends!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Palma
    3/15/2017
eDressit White Long Sleeves Overlace Bridal Gown (01170207)
  • The dress fits me well, I bought it with 10% off, this makes me happy, lace is comfortable to wear, thanks for the lovely dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pallavi
    3/15/2017
eDressit Tangerine Short Sleeves Embroidery Beaded Prom Dress (02164910)
  • I got this dress a week before my party. I was so excited with it. Very flowy and beautiful. My friends love it too. This was the second one from ths site. Every one was great. Keep your way, edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jenny_H88
    3/15/2017
eDressit Spaghetti Straps Sweetheart Blue Lace Dress (00171805)
  • Sehr komfortabel und schön !! Ich bin sehr busty und es ist schwer zu finden, was bequem ist und deckt die Damen. Sehr edel.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anik
    3/15/2017
eDressit Burgundy Lace Mother of the Bride Women's Dress (26170817)
  • Sehr schön, zuerst bin ich nicht sicher mit der Größe. Aber es war wie ausgestatte Größe. sehr empfehlenswert  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rita
    3/15/2017
eDressit Fuchsia Floral Mother of the Bride Occasion Dress (26170317)
  • Besonders für einen Abend gekauft. Die Größe ist wie erwartet.Entspricht meienr Erwartungen  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hendriksen
    3/15/2017
eDressit Burgundy Tea Length Cocktail Evening Dress with Embroidery (04162217)
  • The dress looks much more expensive than what i really paid for it. I got many compliments. The length is just right and color rich. Really beautiful as a guest dress. High quality feeling and many details were sewn. Really a good site to return.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Grace
    3/15/2017
Carlyna Dark Blue Beaded Mermaid Prom Dress (E62105)
  • Dress arrived so fast. I was excited to try it on. Much heavy because of the beads. Deserve what i have paid for it. Nicely made.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mary
    3/15/2017
eDressit Spaghetti Straps Sequins Evening Dress (07170346)
  • Love the dress! Fits perfectly, very good quality fabric, it's soft and flowy, I highly recommend it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jacquelyn
    3/15/2017
eDressit Spaghetti Straps Sequins Evening Dress (07170346)
  • Dress came earlier than expected, and is very beautiful. The sequin is beautiful and and not itchy at all. It fit as expected, the sizing chart was very accurate. It's much more beautiful in person, I love this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sasha
    3/15/2017
eDressit Spaghetti Straps Sequins Evening Dress (07170346)
  • The material is way nicer than I imagined, especially having experience with orders before. This is a wonderful dress and looks great in person!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lisa
    3/15/2017
eDressit Fabulous Blue Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04123905)
eDressit New Stylish One Shoulder Short Dress Party Dress (04111001)
eDressit New Gorgeous Strapless Cocktail Dress (04115401)
  • A l occasion d un mariage très élégante. Je fais habituellement du 38 mais j ai pris du 40 et c est parfait.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dourmani
    3/14/2017
eDressit Charming Halter White Beaded Bridal Gown (01171007)
  • It fits perfectly and was beautiful. A great value. I received many compliments on this my wedding dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Virginia
    3/14/2017
eDressit Charming Halter White Beaded Bridal Gown (01171007)
  • I wore this as my wedding dress, and I loved it. I've got a thick waist and am hard to fit, but this worked just fine. I've just ordered 2 short dresses from eDressit, based on how happy I was with this gown. It was really comfortable to wear too.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sharon
    3/14/2017
eDressit Black & White Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26170900)
  • Dress arrived very quickly and is great quality for the price! It is a very pretty dress in person and fit true to size. Very beautiful dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lauren
    3/14/2017
eDressit Black & White Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26170900)
  • This dress is everything that the other reviews said it is. It's beautiful, classy and so comfortable. My waist is tiny and so the it's a little baggy in the lower back but still very comfy. I think I will order more colors!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kristin
    3/14/2017
eDressit Black & White Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26170900)
23979 reviews , Page 56 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!