Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 565 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Military Green V-cut Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147555)
  • Love this dress and it is absolutely gorgeous! Very well made dress with a great design. I was impressed with the shipping time. The dress is beautiful. So happy with the dress. I will definitely wow the crowd with this stunning dress. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cariana
    2/13/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Evening Gown With Lace Applique (02152005)
  • Wow, this is a red carpet dress, it was made with high quality material and with great workmanship, the lace is extremely delicate, the only problem was that it was a little too long for me , but that can be easily fixed, overall,I am very satisfied with my dress, thank you so much!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexandra
    2/13/2015
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
  • I was very skeptical about ordering a dress online, but it arrived very quickly and in a great condition. It is a very well made dress, even on the inside. Very pleased with the dress. Great quality and great value. I will definitely be ordering again from here.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Blanche
    2/13/2015
eDressit New Stylish Ruched Bodice Evening Dress (00120511)
  • I ordered the pic color, it turned out to fit me perfectly, the fabric is very soft and comfortable to wear, color is pretty, I just can't wait to wear it for my special day! Thank you, edressit, you did a great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rebecca
    2/13/2015
eDressit Elegant Pink One Shoulder Lace Evening Dress Prom Gown (02144701)
  • My dress just arrived yesterday. I had it custom made and it took one week for the dress to be made, but shipped in only 3 days to my door!! I was surprised how fast the shipping was. The dress I received was made in a super great quality. I am so happy with the shopping experience from edressit. Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fedosia
    2/13/2015
eDressit Navy Blue One Sleeve Lace Top Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (00146905)
  • My dress came today and it is gorgeous. It was beautifuly made with very good quality. I was so excited to see it and I was not disappointed at all. eDressit has a very speedy delivery and excellent customer serveice. I am so pleased with this site. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Halia
    2/13/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Hand-Made Beadings Evening Dress (00148110)
  • Oh, my god, what a stunning dress, the dress I received today was exactly the sme as the picture and as described, the top embroidery is very delicate and beautiful, so happy it fit my body perfectly, the shipping was also very fast. Many thanks!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stephanie
    2/13/2015
Sleeveless Trumpet Embroidery Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153212)
  • I am so happy to receive my dress today, it arrived much earlier than I expected, the shipping was so fast, to be honestly, I am very satisfied with my order on this site, thank you so much!Have a nice day!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    2/13/2015
eDressit Romantic Sheer Top Lace Wedding Dress (01141307)
  • Dress arrived so quickly, the date exactly as promised. It was very easy to order. The directions for sizing easy to follow. I got one in the exact size and it fits me perfectly. Would order again from here for next special ocassion. Thank you so much eDressit team. Great job.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isabella
    2/13/2015
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
  • Got this dress in just three days after my ordering , I am so suprised by their fast shipping, the dress fit me very well, and made with great care, thank you guys, you really did a great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By WENDY
    2/13/2015
eDressit Green One Shoulder Pleated Formal Dress Evening Gown (00147305)
  • An absolutely stunning dress. I was so impressed with the shipping time; I received it 5 days after ordering, and it was made to order! And I live in US, so shipping is rarely that quick. The dress was gorgeous, it fit wonderfully and it was so comfortable to wear. I was very impressed with the dress and will definitely be buying more from this site :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Asima
    2/13/2015
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • Fast shipping, nice fabric, good price, everything is going very well with my order, thank you very much for your stunning dress and service,I am very impressed, strongly recomend this site to all of you, I will be back soon.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By WINNIE
    2/13/2015
eDressit Champagne Sleeveless Pleated Evening Dress (02148414)
  • My dress was made with high quality material and also very comfortable to wear, I am a plus sized woman, so I ordered it for custom making, I gave them my sizes, and they need about a week to make, I am so happy the day I got my dress, fit nicely, very great value for money.edressit, thank you, I love this site, and I will definitely use it again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Judy
    2/13/2015
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
  • When I ordered this dress, they told me it was out of stock and they need a few days for making a new one, so I think it may need a month for making and shipping, however, what stunned me was that the whole process took less than half a month, I am so happy to get my dress so quickly, which fit me perfectly, and made with high quality, thank you so much, edressit, you guys are awesome!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Selma
    2/13/2015
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
  • I was stunned about their fast shipping service,I got my lovely dress very quickly, much earlier than expected, and the dress was exactly what I imagined, so happy with my purchase on edressit site, thank you so much for your nice dress and service!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nicole
    2/13/2015
eDressit Green Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (00152704)
  • super super schnelle Lieferung ich bin echt am staunen das sie so zuverlässig sind das kleid sitzt perfekt bestelle gern bei ihnen  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Burcu
    2/12/2015
eDressit Paula Patton Gorgeous Green Evening Dress (00129804a)
  • Muy contenta con el pedido, recomiendo la compra en esta web, el vestido lo pedí un jueves desde España y el lunes por la tarde ya lo tenia en casa. El vestido precioso y el color también, parece vestido de boutique.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nataliya
    2/12/2015
eDressit Black Elegant V-cut neckline Day Dress (03123800)
  • sexy robe avec le V col, elle présente parfaitement le charme de féminité. le tissu est de haute qualité et la ligne est bien ajusté à mon corps. je suis très satisfaite pour cet achat !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jeux
    2/12/2015
eDressit Flower Patterned Sleeveless Short Black Dress (03141400)
  • la robe est identique à la photo et si on fait bien un choix de notre robe selon le tableau de tailles, il n'y a pas de souci pour la robe ! la qualité? eDressit ne me décourage jamais, je vous fait confiance ! à la fin, je n'ai pas rencontré le problème de la douane, c'est parfait !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ordre
    2/12/2015
eDressit Stunning Halter Little Black Dress Day Dress (03140700)
  • la livraison est rapide (je l'ai recue dans 4 jours après l'expédition et le service est très bien. la robe me va très bien comme un feu brillant, le tissu est de haute qualité, la forme me satisfait bcp !!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By miel
    2/12/2015
21922 reviews , Page 565 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!