Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21252 reviews , Page 569 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sweetheart Off Shoulder Tea Length Party Dress (04151600)
  • Отличное платье. На выпускном выглядела лучше всех. доставка за 8 дней. Хорошее качество пошива и ткани. Ничего не переделывали,всё по фигуре. Делала заказ впервые. Теперь буду пользоваться и дальше вашими услугами. Большое спасибо. Очень довольна))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Наташа
    12/30/2014
Elegant Beaded Cap Sleeves Floor Length Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150414)
  • Заказала платье дочке насыщенный синий. На 44 размер. Платье очень понравилось, швы качественно обработаны, цвет действительно ярко-синий. Очень довольны, спасибо.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Александра
    12/30/2014
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • The dress came on my door quickly, and it exceeded my expectations. Very well made gown and very pleased with their excellent service, very patient and prompt. Highly recommend to everyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eara
    12/30/2014
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • The dress is beautiful and true to size,no alterations needed. It fits me perfectly. The fabric is really pretty and comfortable to wear.I received many compliments, many thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bernelle
    12/30/2014
One Shoulder V Neck Polyester Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150905)
  • It was shipped a week earlier than scheduled and arrived to my door in a good condition. I was very impressed and looked amazing in it. Perfect dress for my important event.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ailia
    12/30/2014
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
  • The dress was very well made, it even had a built-bra in it. Very pleased with it. The price was fantastic and the dress itself looks gorgeous on. The dress fits well. Thanks a lot for great job  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Delta
    12/30/2014
eDressit Cap Sleeves Black Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151100)
  • I am very pleased with your work. The dress came here quicker than I expected. Perfect sizing, and perfect fit. You did a great job eDressit. Many thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Danifa
    12/30/2014
Gorgeous Lace Applique Long Sleeves Evening Dress Formal Gown (26149746)
  • Very satisfied with the workmanship, fast delivery, and good price! Well made gown and a must-have in wardrobe. The quality is great. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chana
    12/30/2014
eDressit Black Strapless Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36144500)
  • I love this dress and it was perfect for my coming event. It was deliverd on time and in beautiful condition. Well made and great value. Thank you so much for making my day special.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Blithe
    12/30/2014
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • I received the dress in one week. It came in a good condition and was packaged nicely.It has a built in bra. The color and fit was perfect! Great materail and well worth every penny. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Karalee
    12/30/2014
eDressit Beaded Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C36144214)
  • I am absolutely thrilled with this dress! It is absolutely gorgeous gown. It fits me perfectly and great value for the money I paid. Thank you edressit, I will buy more here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lorella
    12/30/2014
eDressit Cap Sleeves Sheer Top Mother of the Bride Dress (26149846)
  • I am so happy with my order. This dress is fantastic and perfectly made. It shipped very quickly, I couldn't be happier with that. I highly recommend this company.. Thank you so much  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aileana
    12/30/2014
Elegant Peach Off Shoulder Chiffon Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00090701)
  • This Dress are amazing. The color.. the quality amazing. My cousin has the same dress.. very beautiful!!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bernosch
    12/29/2014
Elegant Peach Off Shoulder Chiffon Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00090701)
  • This Dress are amazing. The color.. the quality amazing. My cousin has the same dress.. very beautiful!!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bernosch
    12/29/2014
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • This is the second dress I have bought from Edressit. Absolutely gorgeous. So lightweight and silky, it feels lovely as you walk. I bought this dress for Christmas Eve 2014, I received so many comments for the look of this dress, my husband said he felt very proud. I am a size 10, 34inch and this was the perfect size. It also arrived in a short space of time. Anyone buying this dress will not be disappointed.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nicole Franklin
    12/29/2014
eDressit  A Line Sleeveless Evening Gown Formal Dress (00151402)
  • très simple et classe. En haut le voile fait un décolleté très sexy, donc impossible de porter mon soutien gorge, mais rien de grave la robe est très bien structurée au niveau dela poitrine et en plus, on m'a envoyé un soutien-gorge autocollant comme un cadeau, très heureuse <3 merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Géraldine
    12/29/2014
2014 Hot Pink One Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (C07140112)
  • Petite robe asymétrique, idéale pour les événements en été. avec un tissu très léger et de haute qualtié (meme pour le doublure)* la coupe était simple mais vraiment classe, couleur très belle et j'adore le design de sa bretelle, très originale. parfaite pour participer à un mariage à mon avi, la recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marique
    12/29/2014
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • produit reçue dans 4 jours à peine donc rien à dire niveau livraison. Tissu agréable, coupe trop longue à moins de mesurer 1.70, et réservée à la morpho élancée, comme moi :p Je recommande ce site les yeux fermés.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By KELLER
    12/29/2014
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
  • thank you e Dressit for the lovely dress and also i was surprised to receive a long distance call from your side as to confirm the changes i made in the dress and the corrections you made to make it appropriate i really appreciate you effort  See the customer's choice >>
  • By perryhan
    12/29/2014
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • elle est jolie, le modèle et la dentelle correspondent 100% aux images. tissu fluide extensible et de très bonne qualité. taille petite, j'ai pris la taille 44 pour le 40. envoi rapide...et l'échange rapide aussi, bref un achat agréable  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laura
    12/29/2014
21252 reviews , Page 569 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!