• End In :

See More Reviews

23783 reviews , Page 569 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Cap Sleeves Black Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151100)
  • The dress arrived so much quicker than expected, extremely pleased with the quality of the dress. Ordered in a size 8 and it fits me perfectly and I look stunning on it. Really very comfortable and flattering to the figure, and looks exactly like the photo shows. I love this dress. Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Balint
    5/20/2015
eDressit Sheer Top Floor-length with Train Formal Gown(02142710)
  • pour cette magnifique robe de soirée orange. vraiment tres originale et avec la dentelle super delicate.j'ai hate de la porter pour d'autres evenements.C'est mon premier achat sur ce site mais certainement pas la dernier, je reviendrais vers vous pour encore plus de jolies modèles, merci eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ann
    5/20/2015
Simple Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00143412)
  • tres tres jolies robe de soiree rose comme sur la photo un rendu parfait.Rien à redire, je vous la recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caro
    5/20/2015
Orange Simple Sweetheart Bridesmaid Dress (C07141010)
  • identique aux photos, bien taillée, tissu agréable et petit prix.Merci edressit pour la rapidité de livraison, je recommande ce site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Didine
    5/20/2015
eDressit Purple Beaded One-Shoulder High Slit Dress(00144806)
  • Magnifique couleur & bijoux. Le tissu incroyablement doux au toucher, un peu transparente mais la robe est doublé jusqu'au cheville donc aucun problème!Merci eDressit vous etes vraiment très sérieux et professionel!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jacqueline S
    5/20/2015
eDressit New Gorgeous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00132307)
  • Troooooopbelle robe longue commander en rose poudré pour aller à un mariage. Très beau tissu et belles finitions, c'ets tout à fait ce que j'espérais.Je l'ai recu le 10e jour apres la commander donc délais de livraison respectés. service réactif, je suis 100% satisfaite de mon achat!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isabelle D
    5/20/2015
eDressit New Arrival Fantastic One shoulder Evening Dress (00133904)
  • petite robe asymétrique conforme completement a la photo, très bien couper elle me va comme un gant, longueur au milieu des cuisses, bref je recommande cet article.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sophie
    5/20/2015
Overlace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140646)
New Turquoise Straps Empire Waistline Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (C00145911)
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
  • I received the dress and I love it. It is a high qualitty lace and it is very very nice made. Everybody who saw the dress on me said that it’s amazing. Thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By avobijou
    5/20/2015
eDressit Strapless Long Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (36130957)
New Burgundy One Shoulder  Neckline Fully Pleated Prom Dress (C00130917)
  • This Dress is really amazing... i really love it!! Everything was perfect and the colour is so beautiful.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By yaldi
    5/20/2015
Fashion Black Sleeveless Overlace Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00141900)
eDressit Elegant Long Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26150608)
  • Beautiful gown! This runs true to size and I loved how it was so comfortable! The detail does accentuate the hip area. Also, if you'd like to create the illusion of curves this dress is perfect  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jennifer
    5/20/2015
Glamorous Long Sleeves Lace Top Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150346)
  • Awesome dress! Really nice quality and nice details. Was getting compliments on it all night!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Valerie
    5/20/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Evening Dress Prom Gown (02153032)
  • Loved this dress online and the back of it was really cool. Dress was ok, it made me look like a glove. Very comfortable, beautiful material  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Colleen
    5/20/2015
Sexy V Neck Empire Waist Embroidery Evening Dress (02152132)
  • I was very excited about this dress, it was exactly what I wanted. It had everything, there wasn't one thing I didn't like or thought was missing out when I first saw it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Iliana
    5/20/2015
Long Sleeves V Neck High Slit  Two Pieces Evening Dress  (00150205)
  • I got this dress for my nephew's wedding, I was officiating and it couldn't have been more appropriate. I love the slit, since the dress is covered up having such deep slit gave the dress a bit of sexy. I posted the picture on social media and got a lot of instant message questions to where I had gotten that gorgeous dress. I would use EDRESSIT again for sure.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maggie
    5/20/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150205)
  • I wore this to a formal black tie wedding and the compliments never ended!!! I was even told that I was the most glamorous one there! (I hope second to the bride of course!) The dress is absolutely gorgeous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Summer
    5/20/2015
Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Blue Prom Dress (C36150405)
  • This dress is beautiful ! The details are amazing and the material of this dress flows very well. The only issues I had with the dress was that it runs al ittle small but it was ok. Other than that , this dress is PERFECT for any formal event!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dl68
    5/20/2015
23783 reviews , Page 569 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!