Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • Start in :

See More Reviews

23320 reviews , Page 570 Of 1166
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Stunning Long Sleeves Evening Gown With Embroidery Details (02152312)
  • Arrived fast. This dress is more beautiful as the picture shows, at least i feel it is. Non custom and my dress size is uk 10, suitable in bodice and also length. its sale person suggests me to get five dollars coupon before buying, very kind. She told me how to buy, pay and which size sould be fine. All things went smoothly, thanks very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jacqueline
    4/28/2015
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • The dress is so beautifully made. It was packed nicely. Excellent quality and manufacture. Very happy with it! Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Martha
    4/28/2015
eDressit One Shoulder Beaded Evening Dress Prom Dress (C36146014)
  • Very well made dress with high quality materials. It arrived timely as promised, and super-well packed. I love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kate
    4/28/2015
eDressit Beaded Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C36144214)
  • The dress arrived today and it is absolutely gorgeous! The quality is outstanding. The colour was nicer than I expected and I am very pleased with it. Very happy with eDressit. I will certainly highly recommdend this website to all.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jessica
    4/28/2015
eDressit Green Halter Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149704)
  • Sexy dress, high quality, fast service, very satisfied with my order from this company, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jacqueline
    4/28/2015
Bright Sequined Straps Fully Pleated Bodice Evening Dress(C00080904)
  • Great dress! I received it very quickly and the dress was in a great condition. The quality of the design, material and stitching was excellent. I would recommend eDressit to anybody. Thank you fo your excellent service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carol
    4/28/2015
eDressit Black Sequins Strapless Ankle Length Formal Dress (04144900)
  • I got this dress very quickly after my ordering, it took only three days to arrive at my door, the illusion skirt and the black sequins are gorgous, I love them, thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ivy
    4/28/2015
eDressit Midnight Blue Bateau Neckline Sleeveless Day Dress Wear to Work (03143905)
  • I bought this dress for my upcoming event and it is perfect. It looks even nicer than the picture on the site I thought. The price of the dress is quite reasonable and great value. I love this dress and this wonderful site. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Andrea
    4/28/2015
eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)
  • I am very satisfied with the dress I ordered from this site, the quality was very high and the shipping was very fast, thank you so much for your lovely gown, I would definitely recommend this site to all my friends and families!Thanks a million!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Iris
    4/28/2015
eDressit Coral High Neck Cap Sleeves Long Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02148157)
  • I absolutely love this dress! I had it custom made and it fits perfectly. It was very well made, the price was great value for the money I paid. The quality of the materials is great. I have gotten so many compliments on this dress. Thank you so much eDressit, you made my day. I would buy more dresses from you in the near future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abby
    4/28/2015
eDressit Cowl Neckline Evening Dress (00148004)
  • I am very happy with my order, the dress was very beautiful and exactly like presented on the site, quality is high, money was worth paid, thank you very much!Recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Irene
    4/28/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Sheer Top Mother of the Bride Dress (26149846)
  • Very beautiful dress with stunning cystals on the neckline, the workmanship was great, shipping was fast, so happy with my order, thanks a million!You guys really did a great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ingrid
    4/28/2015
eDressit White High Neck Cap Sleeves Wedding Gown (01142007)
  • I love this dress so much, the crystals are gorgeous and the mesh skirt amazing, love it so much, the quality was high, consider order another one!Thank you, good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Heidi
    4/28/2015
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • The dress is gorgeous, the sparkles are amazing, most important is the dress fit me like a glove, I got millions of compliments at the party, thank you so much for your gown, I am so impressed!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HEBE
    4/28/2015
Elegant Sleeveless V Neck Hollow Out Lace Back Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00145904)
  • I was so stunned about the dress I received, every penny was worth paying, the quality was high and the price was so nice, shipping was fast too, thank you so much, edressit team!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HELLEN
    4/28/2015
eDressit Sheer Top Sleevless Pink Evening Dress (00145112)
  • Das Kleid ist wunderschön und sitzt auch sehr gut. Die Lieferung war nach einer Woche bereits da. ich kann eDressit nur empfehlen :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nurhan
    4/28/2015
Gorgeous Sleeveless V Neck Red Evening Dress Formal Wear (00152502)
  • Das Kleid ist super schön, Der Stoff ist noch schöner als auf dem Bild zu sehen Größe hat gepasst Lieferung verlief reibungslos :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nurhan
    4/28/2015
Elegant Blue Off Shoulder Half Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Gown (02152805)
  • I LOVED this dress! The cut out back is so sexy and the blue is so vibrant. I wore this dress for a Launch Party in Philadelphia and received so many compliments. I paired it with a chunk gold bangle, gold heel and gold earrings. eDressit does a fantastic job and I can't wait to buy my next dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DanaMd
    4/28/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Evening Gown With Embroidery Applique Details (02151512)
  • The fit was true to size. The material is extremely comfortable. The lace and cut of this dress will instantly make you feel feminine, classy, and elegant. I received a ton of compliments. I highly recommend this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sophia
    4/28/2015
Elegant Blue Maid of Honor Gown Off Shoulder (07153205)
  • Such a beautiful dress, perfect for a wedding guest!The color of this dress was stunning! The length was classy and the lace was elegant. If you're short, I recommend some high heels! I loved this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Punkrgurlie
    4/28/2015
23320 reviews , Page 570 Of 1166
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!