Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 570 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Green Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (00152704)
  • I received my dress today and it was protected in a good condition. The dress is so beautiful and i love it so much and the price was amazing too, well worth every penny. Will come back soon.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gaash
    2/10/2015
eDressit Flattering Pink Sleeveless Evening Gown Prom Dress (00152101)
  • I fall in love with the dress when I saw it on the site. It is so beautiful. I love this dress so much. And when I received it in 5 days after ordering, the quality of the material and good condition of the dress surprised me. Very happy shopping experience. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Herminia
    2/10/2015
eDressit Green Chiffon High Neck A Line Prom Gown Dress with Applique
  • This dress is absolutely stunning!!!! It looks great on me. No need any alterations. The materials are soft and very comfortable to wear. Thank you edressit, I feel like a princess ~  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isaure
    2/10/2015
Elegant Beaded Cap Sleeves Floor Length Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150414)
  • This dress came in a very timely manner, it is very well structured, quality of the material is pretty good! Definitely worth the price. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Arabia
    2/10/2015
eDressit Beaded Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C36144214)
  • cette robe n'étant pas disponible, edressit ma proposé une autre de l'assortiment. superbe robe, j'étais comme une princesse dedans! merci edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lola
    2/9/2015
Green Lace Top & Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140404)
  • este superba. orice femeia ar atrage privirile intr o asemenea rochie.http://www.edressit.com/new-green-lace-top-sleeves-mother-of-the-bride-dress-c26140404-_p3412.html  See the customer's choice >>
  • By neacsu elena
    2/9/2015
eDressit New Charming Round Neck Mother of the Bride Dress (26134512)
  • Minuncere tentanta reduata rochita, culoarea mea preferata si reducere tentanta ! (y)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aghinitei Maria
    2/9/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Evening Gown With Lace Applique (02152005)
  • super tolle verarbeitung sehr schöner stoff sitz sehr schön ist mein drittes kleid von ihnen bin sehr zufrieden und bestelle gerne bei ihnen  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Burcu
    2/9/2015
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • super schnelle lieferung sehr schönes kleid sitzt sehr schön immer wieder gern bestelle ich bei ihnen  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Burcu
    2/9/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Evening Gown With Lace Applique (02152005)
  • super schönes kleid sitz perfekt sehr schöne verarbeitung bestelle echt gern bei ihnen ist mein drittes kleid und nicht das letzte sehr schnelle lieferung bin nur glücklich danke schön  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Burcu
    2/9/2015
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
eDressit Pink Stylish Design Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04142601)
  • Meine Freudin hat vor eine Monate bei euch ein sehr schöne Kleid gekauft. Sie ist sehr zufrieden über das Kleid und hat mir empfelt. Da habe ich dieses Kleid für kommende Valentinstag bestellt. Nur eine Woche kommte das Kleid. Ganz Blitzversand! Und das Kleid ist geleich wie auf dem Bild. Wir werden euche Kleider auch unsere andere Freudinnen weiter empfehlen.:)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amiene
    2/9/2015
eDressit New Arrivals Sexy V-Neck and Back Fabulous Evening Dress (00132504)
  • Je viens de recevoir la robe, ce modèle est très super et de haute qualité, de plus, la livraison est très rapide, je vais recommander plusieurs robes, merci eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By raymond
    2/9/2015
eDressit New Arrivals Sexy V-Neck and Back Fabulous Evening Dress (00132504)
  • I have to be honest about what I am going to review, the dress I received was exactly the same displayed on the site, the shipping was as promised and I got my dress in a very short time, everything was going very well with my order, thank you very mch for your nice service and great product, satisfied with my purchase from edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mandy
    2/9/2015
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
  • I am very satisfied with the dress I received today, the quality is as promised, very delicate made with nice fabric, fit me like a glove, got it at sale price, very affordable for me, great value for money, I will come back again! Thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Joanna
    2/9/2015
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • I ordered a few times from this site,I am satisfied with my orders all the while, their products are always so nice and as imagined, price is nice too, I like your promotions from time to time, I can get my favorite dress with affordable price all the time, I have to say that edressit is really a nice website, I am so happy to find this wonderful fashion destination for my special occasions!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nicole
    2/9/2015
eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)
  • It just took a few days to ship my dress and I got it very quickly, I am very happy with your fast shipping, thank you very much for your help to avoid the taxes, lovely dress with lovely price, thanks for everything you have done for my order, I will definitely order from your site again, strongly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Frederica
    2/9/2015
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • Picture of the dress was definitely the same as they shipped to me, the dress was made with very high quality, the fabric is delicate and comfortable to wear, the dress is absolutely what I was looking for, thank you so much for your service and stunning product, I am very satisified, you are one of my favorite shopping sites.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Liz
    2/9/2015
eDressit Pink Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26147801)
  • This is a great dress! It is a perfect fit for me. It looks exactly like photo. Very comfortable to wear. Great!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dusty
    2/9/2015
eDressit Red Overlace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26147902)
  • I just received my gown. The quality of the dress is very good and it looks nice. The delivery is fast too. Very pleased with the site. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caress
    2/9/2015
21922 reviews , Page 570 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!