Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 570 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Coral Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02148257)
  • Amazing dress. looks the same as the picture. It fits perfectly and was made really well. Seamstress is neat and clean.the customer service is very helpful.Thank you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Halley
    12/26/2014
eDressit Navy Blue Sweetheart Sequin Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147605)
  • This dress is absolutely gorgeous. I ordered the same colour as the picture and it was exact! Also it fits me like a glove. Very well made and great quality. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Corette
    12/26/2014
eDressit Black Half Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140700)
  • Платье великолепное, качество отличное,село по фигуре, спасибо большое, все в восторге, на корпаративе была самая красивая!!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pochapskaya Oxana
    12/25/2014
eDressit Blue Sequined Lace Top High-Slit Evening Gown(00143105)
  • This dress is so so lovely, it's exactly the same as this picture. I recommend for women of colour and class.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By foluke
    12/25/2014
Graceful Round neckline Evening Gown (C00145404)
eDressit Red Sheer Top Lace Long Sleeves Evening Prom Gown (02146302)
  • This dress is absolutely gorgeous! nice cut, well finished, delivery time is perfect. I will order again and again. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By foluke
    12/25/2014
eDressit One Shoulder Beaded Evening Dress Prom Dress (C36146014)
  • Спасибо, красивое платье точно как на фото сайта, очеень довольна качеством и сроками доставки))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Фаина
    12/25/2014
Romantic Beaded Lace Applique Open Back Evening Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (C36146246)
  • замечательный цвет и посадка, качественный пошив. Довольна покупкой!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Раиса
    12/25/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Sleevless Evening Prom Gown (00148810)
  • Почитала отзывы,посмотрела рейтинг и решила заказать это платье на свадьбу дочери,когда платье пришло и я его померила, платье село по фигуре и удобно к телу. Спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Берта
    12/25/2014
eDressit Green Chiffon High Neck A Line Prom Gown Dress with Applique
  • Отличное платье, пышное, никакие стразы не отвалились, обработка швов очень аккуратная) Большое спасибо eDressit! Очень довольна покупкой!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ольга
    12/25/2014
eDressit Dark Green Stylish Evening Prom Ball Gown (02148904)
  • Очень понравилось, в действительности выглядит так же как на фото! Большое спасибо, всем рекомендую!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Валентина
    12/25/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered lace A-Line Prom Dress (02142704)
  • Платье подошло отлично, хотя заказала на размер больше, качество достойное. В общем покупкой довольна))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Дана
    12/25/2014
eDressit Navy Blue Sweetheart Sequin Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147605)
  • Платье в стиле русалка смотрится великолепно! Супер качество, ткань отличная, не мнется. Большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Лена
    12/25/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Floor-length with Train Formal Gown(02142710)
  • Замечательное платье! Я заказывала его в голубом цвете. Платье прекрасно сшито! Единственное: оно было длинновато, но мы отдали в ателье и его укоротили. Теперь все прекрасно))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Таисия
    12/25/2014
Stunning Green Evening Gown Mermaid with Black Lace (02120704)
  • Заказывала для себя фиолетового цвета, размер по сайту RU48. Всё село идеально, выглядит в точности как на фото. Материал плотный, приятный к телу, благодаря косточкам и вшитому бюсту сидит хорошо, не сползает. Все украшения пришиты аккуратно. Спасибо eDressit. Уже разрекламировала всем знакомым с нестандартной фигурой и ростом. Обязательно буду заказывать ещё.Кстати, доставили за 8 дней при стандартной доставке.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Олимпиада
    12/25/2014
Green One Shoulder Lace Embroidery Evening Prom Gown (C00146418)
  • This gown arrived very quickly and I was extremely pleased. The workmanship is superb! The quality is also great. I am very pleased with my dress. Definitely will be ordering more soon!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chanel
    12/25/2014
New Red Stylish Design Sleeveless Evening Prom Gown (02149202)
  • This is a beautifully made and good quality dress. I received a lot of good comments from people at the party. Thank you for making it so special and I will order again edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Divina
    12/25/2014
Graceful Red Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00094702)
  • I love the dress is just what I was expecting. The color and fabric are awesome. It is a very beautiful dress. And it is the most perfect fit and looks amazing on me. I am so happy I will be purchasing more from eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kandis
    12/25/2014
eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)
  • I am so happy that I ordered this dress from this site, it is absolutely perfect! I love this dress, it fits me perfectly. I was very surprised at the quality of the dress as well. The dress is very well made. I will surely be ordering my next evening gown from here. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Delma
    12/25/2014
eDressit Champagne Sleeveless Pleated Evening Dress (02148414)
  • The dress arrived today and it was very well made. Very high quality materails, exactly as what I expected. I am a very happy customer, thank you so so much eDressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eulia
    12/25/2014
21214 reviews , Page 570 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!