• End In :

See More Reviews

23783 reviews , Page 578 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • Just received this dress. It is beautifully made and fits perfectly. The detail is amazing and the material is such a good quality. The coclor is beautiful on me. The dress arrived within one week, very speedy delivery. Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Baki
    5/12/2015
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • Love this gorgeous dress when I saw it firstly from this site. It is absolutely gorgeous and stunning. It is very flattering to my figure and love it so much. The quality and attention to detail was excellent. I really do recommend this company. You made my day eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Suzanne
    5/12/2015
eDressit  Sexy V-neck Black Lace Evening Dress
  • My dress came in the promised time and is of great quality. I tried it on and it fits me perfectly. The color, the design and the length, all beyond my expectation. I got many compliments on the dress. Very successful online shopping from eDressit. Many thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Balin
    5/12/2015
eDressit Golden Lace Top Sheath Knee-Length Formal Dress (04141514)
  • Got my dress today and I love it very much. It looks very beautiful on my body. thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cadenza
    5/12/2015
eDressit Green Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (00152704)
  • I love this dress very much. It is really well made in good quality. I got it in size 10 and it fits me perfectly. I love the dress, and the color looks the same as the picture shown on this site. It looks beautiful on me. Very figure-flattering dress, I love it very much. THANK YOU!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bade
    5/12/2015
eDressit Sheer Back & Sleeves Orange Evening Dress(02141410)
  • The dress came today and it is very well made. A lot of details went into the dress and I love it very much. The dress was made from top quality materials and it is very comfotable to wear. For the price, it is definitely well worth every coin I paid. Very happy with the dress and the site. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ashley
    5/12/2015
eDressit Embroidery Lace Top Cocktail Dress (04142304)
  • Es un vestido precioso! En mi caso lo he tenido que cortar un poquito porque soy algo más bajita que la de la foto pero le doy un 10! Eso si es muy transparente en la parte de arriba, algo que a mi no me supone ningún problema, pero creo que si estáis pensando decidiros por él es algo que tenéis que tener en cuenta. Me llegó en muy poquito tiempo.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nerea
    5/12/2015
Embroidery Black Round Neck Mother of the Bride Dress  (C35141500)
Chic Overlace A-line Evening Gown (C00141605)
  • Nice dress it is. I have worn it for party, one shoulder patten is fashion. I got lots of praises. More beautiful and charming than i have thought, thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Martina
    5/12/2015
Graceful Half Sleeves Long Evening Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (C26146800)
  • Its necklace is delicate, and also the type. Like the dress, thank you eDressit. Hope come next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Martha
    5/12/2015
Gorgeous Short Lace Sleeves V Neck Mother of the Bride Dress (26149300)
  • It is really beautiful and elegant to me. Like its design and material. Black is my favorite color, and then red. I have bought several black dresses, but this one is my favorite dress. I can wear it for not only party but also day work. Love it, love eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marjorie
    5/12/2015
eDressit Top Lace Floor Length Evening Dress Formal Gown (26152000)
Stunning Black Half Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26150400)
  • I bought this dress for an important party with dinner. Dress arrived very fast, for which i want to give five stars. What's more, i really deeply involved especially in the allurement of classic black. This dress with fashion type and comfortable material is great to me.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marian
    5/12/2015
Modest Short Sleeves Mother Of The Bride Dress (26152605)
  • I worn this dress for my birthday last week, really stunning effect it has. I can't deny that the green dress has the magic to light my potential power to be really elegant. It suits me so well that my daughters and son, of course my friends said lots of wooow and other words of praise. All of my words and mood add up to this: Thanks eDressit. Best wishes!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    5/12/2015
Romantic Beaded Lace Applique Open Back Evening Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (C36146246)
  • Just as the picture show, my dress really beautiful. I make a similar hairstyle as the model is and match with a high-heel shoes, creating a really elegant and lovely slender figure. I am so pleased with the dress, which fits me very well in no matter color, waist, bodice and length. Thanks Margin for your suggestions. Come next time!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marguerite
    5/12/2015
Lace Top Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140101)
  • Good dress it is and comfortable. The length is a little longer to me, but i can match a higher heel shoes. Finally, fit very well. I selected this one for the sake of stunning necklace design and smooth feeling. The waist decoration really works a lot in adding elegance. LOVE IT!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Margaret
    5/12/2015
eDressit Lace Top V-Neck Short Sleeves Satin Dress (26142101)
  • This dress is just what i want. Lace bodice with v neck pattern and a line silhouette create a charming and elegant figure. With my golden high heel shoes, i am totally a young fashion lady. Big love to this dress. Thanks eDressit. By way, the shipping is very fast, a very happy experience with her.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marcia
    5/12/2015
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)
  • The dress is very beautiful and the quality is superb. It fits me perfectly and looks stunning on. I am very happy with the dress. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Susan
    5/11/2015
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • This dress is even more beautiful in person. It came quicker than expected and in perfect condition! Dress is definitely true to colour shown on the image and fitted perfectly! It is absolutely stunning and I can't wait to wear it. thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sophie
    5/11/2015
eDressit Embroidery A-Line Prom Evening Dress (00144525)
  • The dress is amazing! I received the dress 2 days earlier than expected and I LOVE IT! It is exactly as shown on the image. Very pretty dress. It fits me perfectly and no alterations needed. love you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bandana
    5/11/2015
23783 reviews , Page 578 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!