Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21916 reviews , Page 578 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Short Sleeves Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26150105)
  • Dress looks very nice and is well made. I am very delighted with the delivery time (true to website information). The quality of the dress is great. I am so pleased with the dress and the site. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bentlee
    2/3/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Prom Gown Evening Dress (00151204)
  • I am very satisfied with the dress and it fits perfectly. It was very good quality material with an awesome price. Thank you so much, I will surely come back for more dresses in the near future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alfrida
    2/3/2015
Elegant One Shoulder Slit Peach Bridesmaid Dress (07150301)
  • My dress came beautifully packaged. It is as pretty as the picture shows. I was very pleased with quality and it fits me perfectly. Strongly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Danah
    2/3/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Blue Bridesmaid Dress (07150605)
  • It is a very simple beautiful dress, and the quality of the material is great, so comfortable to wear. Good service and very well made dress. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eleph
    2/3/2015
Sexy V Cut Halter Neck Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04150905)
  • This dress is well made, and flattering and true to size. The dress is as beautiful as it shows in the picture. I would recommend you measure yourself honestly before you order, then the dress would fit you perfectly. Great quality gown and I love it. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alfreda
    2/3/2015
eDressit Empire Waist Long Lace Sleeves Gown With V Cut (00150701)
  • The timing for delivery the dress was accurate as promised. It is also with high-quality.This is the dress for my daughter's prom party. She likes it very much. It was amazing that everything in the dress was as the picture we saw when my daughter selected this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Majella
    2/2/2015
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • I love this black dress. The transparent back makes it sexy. But it's kind of cute because of the bow on the back of the waist. I like the buttons on sleeves and zipper, this design is special!! The mesh is a little stretchy but not much, it's thin and comfortable, makes me like wearing only lace on my wrist and neck. It's really nice dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alisa
    2/2/2015
eDressit One Shoulder Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150304)
  • WoW!!! The dress is really beautiful, I never thought of owning a dress with such a low price. But it’s a little bigger. My friend went to the local store to have a little change and now it fits very well. My bridesmaid is really satisfied with it.I think next time I need custom size. By the way thank you for the discount.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nancy
    2/2/2015
Flattering Strapless Bridesmaid Dress With Flowing Sash (07150717)
  • this dress suits me well. all my friend say it is my style. i am so glad to have so nice a dress from your website. it is my first time to buy dress on eDressit, but i will come to purchase again. i fall in love with one of your another dress , and i will buy it several days later.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marina
    2/2/2015
Stylish Lace Sleeves Ruched Bodice Trumpet Mother of the Bride Dress (26151707)
  • My daughter bought this Stylish Lace Sleeves Ruched Bodice Trumpet Mother of the Bride Dress for me. It's for her wedding. I like it so much. White dress is my favourite, and I also like grey, this color matching is perfect. Comfortable fabric and exquisite beads highlight this long gown. I appreciate the fast shipping and sweet customer service. Great.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katrina
    2/2/2015
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered lace A-Line Prom Dress (02142704)
  • j'ai recu ma robe dans 4 jours apres la commande, service rapide! J'ai commande FR38, elle me va parfaitement, bien faite et fluide pour la ligne. SUPERBE!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By niamo584
    2/2/2015
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
eDressit New Gorgeous Straps Multi-color Evening Dress (00092400)
eDressit Elegant Beaded One Shoudler Evening Dress (00119705)
eDressit New Arrival Handbag Purse (08110824)
  • IT'S AN OK PARTY PURSE. BUT IT LACKS A CHAIN (IT'S NOT INCLUDED). IF I HAVE TO SAY SOMETHING BAD IS THAT IT IS VERY DIFICULT TO GET IT OPENED. IT'S VERY PRETTY BUT HARD TO HANDLE  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ester Vicent
    1/31/2015
eDressit New Arrival High Heel Shoes (09110401)
  • I BUT THESE PAIR OF SHOES. THEY AR STUNNING. AND VERY CONFORTABLE. I ENCOURGE TO BUY THEM  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ester Vicent
    1/31/2015
eDressit New Arrivals Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112468)
  • WHEN I BOUGHT THIS DRESS I WASN'T EXPECTING SO MUCH. IT'S MORE THAN IT APPEARS. IT DRESSED ME LIKE A GLOVE. THE FABRIC IS A STUNNING SILK. EVERYONE HAD A SAY ON MY DRESS. IT'S SO BEAUTIFUL  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ester Vicent
    1/31/2015
eDressit Charming Off Shoulder Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124610)
  • THIS DRESS IS AMAZING. i BOUGHT A FEW MONTHS AGO FOR A WEDDING, BUT IT WAS A BIT LARGE ON ME (I FINALLY STARTED LOOSING SOME WEIGHT!!!) SO I'M GETTING IT FIXED FOR MY NEXT RECEPTION. I STRONGLY RECOMEND IT  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ester Vicent
    1/31/2015
eDressit New Halter Deep V cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04131446)
  • I BOUGHT THIS DRESS AND UNFORTUNATLY I DIDN'T CHECK THE SIZE WELL. I WAS IN BAD SHAPE AND IN PROCESS OF LOOSING WEIGHT. BUT I WAS SO SAD THAT I COULD'NT WEAR IT. I HAD TO CHANGE IT FOR ANOTHER ONE. I HOPE SOMEBODY ELSE COULD USE IT FOR IT WAS LOVELY  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ester Vicent
    1/31/2015
eDressit Fabulous Gradient Color Evening Dress (00096356)
  • LOVELY DRESS. I WORE IT FOR A WEDDING AND IT WAS A SHOW STOPPER. EVERYBODY HAD TO COMMENT ABOUT MY DRESS. EVEN AFTER DE WEDDING, SOME PEOPLE ALSO CONGRATULATED ME FOR THE DRESS. A VERY GOOD DRESS.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ester Vicent
    1/31/2015
21916 reviews , Page 578 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!