Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22624 reviews , Page 578 Of 1132
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Arrivals Sleeves Sexy Deep V-Neck Mother of Bride Dress (26133306)
  • Very nice dress, with good quality of material. Thank you eDressit. I was afraid because my figure is not perfect but size of the dress perfectly fits. And also with full breast looks elegant and nice. You can follow the sizing guide and size chart - do not worry - it fits like a glove.And last but not least I would like to say thank you to whole eDressit team for great support and communication. I will definitely buy again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kbartunkova
    3/25/2015
Fabulous Sleeveless Slit Evening Gown With Lace Applique (02151405)
  • I fall in love with the dress when I saw it firstly on the site. It is so amazing and a lot of details went into the dress. Definitely a head turner! The quality of the dress is great and reasonable price. Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daisy
    3/25/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Evening Gown With Embroidery Applique Details (02151512)
  • I am absolutely IN LOVE with this dress! The style, color, and size are what I want. Great evening gown with top quality materials and deliacte workmanship. So happy customer, thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Phoebe
    3/25/2015
Stunning High Low Evening Gown With Metal Waist Chain (02151005)
  • Absolutely love my dress!I am so happy with the dress I received today, the fabric is so nice and the dress was made with great craftsmanship, the high low skirt is also very flattering, the delivery is fast, and edressit team was also very helpful to help me get the right size, I can say this is a successful online shopping!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Irene
    3/25/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Evening Gown With Lace Applique (02152005)
  • My dress was gorgeous! It looked exactly like the pictures and fit almost perfectly. No need any alterations. The materials used are great and great value for the money. Very pleased with this site. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abigail
    3/25/2015
Flattering Sweetheart Neck Half Sleeves Cocktail Dress (04150204)
  • I really like the look of this dress, it looks so sweet on me. The quality is quite good and the price too. I will definitely be purchasing all of my formal wear from eDressit in the future. Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lucy
    3/25/2015
Flattering Strapless Bridesmaid Dress With Flowing Sash (07150717)
  • I love this dress very much. It is simple yet beautiful. The dress looks great on me. The color also fits me perfectly. Thank you so much eDressit, will definitely come back again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Molly
    3/25/2015
Stunning Floor Length Evening Dress With Long Lace Sleeves (26152812)
  • I am 100% satisfied with the dress I received today, the fabric is very nice and also easy to wear, I feel comfortable all day at the wedding, I also got a lot of compliments, so happy with my purchase from this site!Thumbs up!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pearl
    3/25/2015
One Shoulder High Slit Evening Gown With Flowy Sash (00150801)
  • Got my dress today and I am so pleased with their fast shipping. Just one week from China to my door. The dress was protected in a good condition and fits me like a glove. Do remember to choose the right size under the help the size chart, it will be helpful. Great job!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ruby
    3/25/2015
eDressit Empire Waist Long Lace Sleeves Gown With V Cut (00150701)
  • I received my dresses just in 5 days after my order, so speedy shipping. When I opened the package, the dress was protected so well, no damage! The dress is a perfect one and I am so happy with it. Great quality and well worth every penny. Hihgly recommend this site to everyone who needs some special occasion dresses. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jessica
    3/25/2015
Noble Strapless Empire Waist Evening Gown Prom Dress (00152406)
  • This dress was exactly as I had hoped. It looked exactly like the picture and the size was as measured. I tried it on and it fits me perfectly. Reasonably quick delivery and good communication throughout, so happy with the eDressit. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ella
    3/25/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Purple Evening Dress Prom Gown (02152606)
  • I just got my package with this dress today and tried it on and it was really like the picture ! I chose the size 8 based on the size chart on the site, and the dress just made for me. Perfect fit! The materials of the dress are of high quality. Great value for the money, thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isabelle
    3/25/2015
Elegant Sleeveless Lace Shoulders Peach Bridesmaid Dress (00152001)
  • This dress is so pretty, just fits me perfectly. Incredible work, details, looks wonderful. I am so pleased with the shopping experience from eDressit. I will order from this site again! Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Consuelo
    3/25/2015
Gorgeous Half Sleeves Evening Gown With Embroidery Details (02152502)
  • I got this dress very quickly after my ordering, I was amazed at the fast shipping of this company, the dress was exactly what I imagined, very nice fabric together with delicate design and great workmanship, thank you so much for your work, I am so satisfied with my order from your site, good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rita
    3/25/2015
eDressit New Fabulous Sleeveless Evening Dress (02131001)
Elegant Off shoulder White Evening Gown Bridal Dress (01150507)
  • This dress is really worthy of buying. I tried this way to get it, for i have seen the similar pattern in store, but the price is much expensive than this one. So, contact the sale person to make sure the deails, such as whether it is customized. I love the whole pattern, but I am not so taller. I am afraid of an improper when just tailor the length. I made it customized according to my height. When i worn it, a great deal of commendary from my family. It is really nice and worthy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ava Smith
    3/24/2015
Fabulous Sleeveless Slit Evening Gown With Lace Applique (02151405)
  • This refresh blue dress attracted my eyesight, whose style is i am looking for all the time. Fluffy feeling, many details and fashion style are all the factors to make me buy it. It is really beautiful. Shipping is fast and service is excellent. I can wear it to my next party nearby, so glad. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ann
    3/24/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • I can say I am satisfied with every detail of this dress except the length, It was just too long for me,so I have to do some alterations in the local shop, but the dress was very beautiful, lace details were very delicate and amazing, over all, pleased with what I got from this site!I would like to recommend this site to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melissa
    3/24/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Trumpet Evening Dress Formal Wear (02152702)
  • I am so happy to receive my dress today, so beautiful and also figure flattering, it flatters my figure at all the right places, I got millions of compliments all night,satisfied with my shopping on this site, thank you so much, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vicky
    3/24/2015
Stunning Black Lace Pleated Evening Dress Formal Wear (00152204)
  • I got my dress much earlier than expected, it looks as beautiful as the picture on the site, made with great care, the black lace is very stunning and sexy, but the skirt was a bit long for me, which moved beautifully as I walked around, overall, very satisfied, thank you for your nice work!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tina
    3/24/2015
22624 reviews , Page 578 Of 1132
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!