Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22483 reviews , Page 579 Of 1125
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Stunning Floor Length Evening Dress With Long Lace Sleeves (26152812)
  • I was over the moon when I received my dress. It was packaged well and my dress was in a great condition. I tried it on and it fits me like a glove. I am so pleased with the dress. Will order more from here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eula
    3/9/2015
Gorgeous Half Sleeves Evening Gown With Embroidery Details (02152502)
  • Thank you for sending this dress so quickly, it is very well made and fits me like a glove. It fits true to sizing -- make sure that you measure yourself to buy the correct size. Great dress just perfect for my coming event. Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kindra
    3/9/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Evening Gown With Embroidery Applique Details (02151512)
  • Just got this dress. it's a beautiful dress and color, just shown on the picture. The quality is great. Love everything about it. Although it is a little bit long for me, I can make some alterations easily. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christan
    3/9/2015
eDressit Flattering Pink Sleeveless Evening Gown Prom Dress (00152101)
eDressit Embroidery A-Line Prom Evening Dress (00144525)
  • Vraiment identique à la photo juste petit souci pas de soutien gorge integré mais avec un soutien couleur chair c'est parfait.couleur identique j'ai pris une taille en dessus de ma taille habituelle et elle me va vraiment bien.qualité au RDV la ceinture est tres belle  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cyccc
    3/8/2015
eDressit Empire Waist Long Lace Sleeves Gown With V Cut (00150701)
  • The dress took over a month to be shipped, due to the new year holidays in China. I would have been fine with it if I was aware of that big delay in advance. Costumer support was efficient and fast to reply. The dress ended up being shipped to me 1 day before my event. I had to go to DHL personally outside of my city to pick it up, since they were going to deliver it to me 2 days AFTER my event. The dress quality is good. I ordered a size 6 and it fit perfectly, except for the underarm area which was really tight.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cat
    3/8/2015
eDressit Bateau Neck Royal Blue Day Dress With Lace Sleeves (26150205)
  • Perfekt!! Gestern habe ich das Kleid erhalten, die Qualität des Kleid ist sehr eindrucksvoll. Mit diesem Preis übertriff die Qualiät meine Erwartung. Ich habe das Kleid auf meine Masse bestellt und sitzt perfekt. Die Spitze darauf ist wunderschön. Es ist echt sehr elegant und schön. Ich kann nicht warten, es zu tragen. Ich freue mich sehr auf nächstem Kauf mit eDressit. Sie sind wirklich eine zuverlässige Website. Vielen Dank.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gallery
    3/7/2015
Long Sleeves Evening Gown With Delicate Embroidery Details (02153112)
  • Elegant and fabolous. This dress indeed attracted many eyesight. It is mercerized velvet fabric, rather comfortable. This time, the shipping is very fast and smooth, so i am satisfied with it. Come next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Margaret
    3/7/2015
Flattering Sleeveless Party Dress With Illusion Sweetheart Neck (04150407)
  • It is a nice dress. I bought it for my party. When it receive it, i know i had a right decision. Cheap and top quality, very cute. The length is right to me. Thank you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Josepha
    3/7/2015
Flattering Sleeveless Party Dress With Illusion Sweetheart Neck (04150407)
  • Very cute as I have thought. This lace, knee length dress has an attractive style to me. Chic floral back is rather fashion. I like this pure white dress, so i tried to contact. Finally, i have it before Valentine's day. Great.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eva
    3/7/2015
Stylish Cap Sleeves Short Dress With Polka Dots Design (03150400)
  • achetée comme un cadeau à jeune fille, pour son anniversaire de 16 ans, elle est arrivée à temps prévu et emballé avec soin. la robe correspond aux images et à sa description. Ma fille était super contente de son cadeau et la portait avec beaucoup de plaisir.Le tissus agréable et la finition impecable. C'est dommage qu'il n ya pas en couleur plus claire mais en gros excellent rapport qualité/prix, je la recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adeline
    3/7/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00150304)
  • I am so happy with my dress bought from this site, the dress turned out exactly the same as the model, it fits me like a glove, I will recommend this dress to all my friends and families.You guys are awesome!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Peggy
    3/7/2015
eDressit Stunning Red Bridesmaid Dress With V Cuts (07151002)
  • This red dress is what i want to have these days. So, at the first glance, i decided to buy one. Simple, pure red and deep V-neck are stunning to me. Its sale person is enthusiastic all the time. Love it and the price. The shipping is also smooth. Oh, one happy shopping.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Clara
    3/7/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • Gorgeous dress as it is, the dress speaks for itself, the lace is very delicate and makes my bust area look very nice, especially if you have a small bust, skirt is very flowy and made with good material, thank you so much, edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vicky
    3/7/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Prom Gown Evening Dress (00151204)
  • Très bonne qualité, la couture de ceintrage de la taille se trouve juste au-dessus de la taille naturelle donc elle allonge discretement la silhouette et je sentais très à l'aise dedans. Rien à redire la qualité, la finition, la livraison tout était parfait! la couleur identique à la photo. Bref je recommande ce produit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sandy Falletti
    3/7/2015
eDressit  A Line Sleeveless Evening Gown Formal Dress (00151402)
  • Thank you edressit for your amazing dress, I got my lovely dress today, very beautiful and looks the same on the site. Perfect for a wedding guest, I am very satisfied with my order! :) :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christina
    3/7/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Trumpet Evening Dress Formal Wear (02152702)
  • Definitely love this gown, what I received is the same on the model, my dress was made with great care, the fabric is very nice to wear, fit me perfectly, the mermaid skirt flatters my figure, everyone said I look perfect in this dress, I am so happy with that, thank you edressit for your amazing dress, great job!!!!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maxine
    3/7/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Blue Bridesmaid Dress (07150605)
  • Wow, thank you edressit for this stunning dress, it is exactly what I expected, dress is very comfortable to wear, the fabric is soft and like what it presented, besides, the fast shipping by DHL also impressed me!I would like to recommend your site to all my friends!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Irene
    3/7/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Prom Gown Evening Dress (00151204)
  • This dress is gonna be perfect for my spring formal affair, the dress looks more beautiful in real life, the quality is very high, very good workmanship, overall, satisfied with my order from this company, I would like to order from this site again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cloris
    3/7/2015
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Gown (26150705)
  • I am stunned the moment I got this dress, very delicately made, like a red carpet dress, nice fabric, shipping was fast, so happy to get it today, thank you so much edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Iris
    3/7/2015
22483 reviews , Page 579 Of 1125
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!