Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23468 reviews , Page 579 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Graceful Green Sleeveless Beaded Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36143704)
  • Ein wunderschönes Kleid und eine tolle Passform! Es sieht aus wie auf dem Bild und sitzt perfekt!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dada
    4/27/2015
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Gown (26150705)
  • Dress came right on time. It was well made with high quality materials. It looks amazing on and I like it very much. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kim
    4/27/2015
Stylish Long Sleeves Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26150307)
  • I was so happy when it arrived as it was exactly like the picture. The lace on the dress is delicate and of high quality. Definitely great value for the money I paid. Would buy more dresses from this site again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kristin
    4/27/2015
Gorgeous V Neck Long Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26151408)
  • Got this dress in a timely manner, the craftmanship is amazing, the quality is wonderful, and it fits me perfectly. I am very pleased with this purchase from eDressit. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Linda
    4/27/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02147846)
  • I am so excited to receive my dress today, it was very delicately built, fit me perfectly, thank you so much, I am very satisfied with my order!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Greta
    4/27/2015
eDressit Black Cap Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26151900)
  • love this dress very much, very fast shipping, great quality and considerate service. Very pleased!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    4/27/2015
eDressit Elegant Long Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26150608)
  • Very good shopping experience with this website! The dress is exactly as the picture shows. I was so impressed with the material and stitching of the dress, great quality and great value! I received my dress only 6 days after I ordered it, it was shipped the day after I ordered it! Very speedy! Strongly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kimberly
    4/27/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Hand-Made Beadings Evening Dress (00148110)
  • Got my lovely dress in just a couple of days, the quality is very high, the shipping was fast, I am very impressed by my dress from this site, strongly recommend it to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gloria
    4/27/2015
Stunning Black Half Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26150400)
  • This dress is gorgeous. I loved how it was shown on me. It was perfect for my event and I got many compliments on it, which made me very happy. Also, the customer service was very helpful, who could answer my question promtly. My dress came just in time. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laura
    4/27/2015
Glamorous Long Sleeves Lace Top Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150346)
  • I am very happy with the dress, it looks exactly as it does in the photo. Delivery was great it only took 5 days to get to me. I am very happy and will purchase again from eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katie
    4/27/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26150105)
  • The dress I received is made to such a high standard and such fantastic quality. I was over the moon when I opened the package,very well made! it is a great dress that fits me perfectly. Thank you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jen
    4/27/2015
eDressit Bateau Neck Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26151605)
  • I ordered this dress for my upcoming event, it came in a very timely manner and protected in a great condition. The quality is great and it fits perfectly. I am so happy with this shopping experience, very satisfied with eDressit. Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Barb
    4/27/2015
eDressit Top Lace Floor Length Evening Dress Formal Gown (26152000)
  • I received my dress and it looks exactly like the picture. The color looks beautiful on. The dress was a little bit too long for me, but once it was altered it fits perfectly. I love this dress and highly recommend it to everyone I know. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abbie
    4/27/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Blue Lace Bridesmaid Dress (07152305)
  • Das Kleid ist rechtzeitig bei uns eingetroffen, vielen Dank. Das Kleid ist traumhaft -Top Qualität, alle Masse stimmen ,das Preis Leistungsverhältnis ist super und vor allem wurde das Kleid noch früher als versprochen geliefert. Der Anbieter ist absolut seriös und 100% zu empfehlen! Werde meine Ballkleider nur mehr bei eDressit bestellen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Wardak
    4/27/2015
eDressit A Line Convertible Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150805)
  • Von Anfang haben wir die Mitarbeiter von eDressit jede E- Mail sofort,sehr sehr freundlich und kompetent beantwortet.Das von mir bestellte Kleid habe ich rechtzeitig bekommen, die Form und Massen stimmten genau nach der Beschreibung vom Anbieter.Ich empfehle jeder Frau so ein Kleid zu tragen. Der Anbieter ist zuverlässig, korrekt und schnell. danke.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tsavo
    4/27/2015
eDressit Beaded Sweetheart Strapless A-Line Prom Dress (00141646)
  • comme sur la photo, finitions irreprochable, qualité pas mal, faite attention taille petite...mais en fait elle a un rendu plus joli en vrai qu'en photo, donc vraiment une surprise agréable, merci edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By floriane
    4/27/2015
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)
  • magnifique robe cocktail voire plus belle en réalité qu en image. Super contente de ma commande, je recommande vivement ce marchand!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sonia
    4/27/2015
eDressit New Gorgeous Lace Strapless Evening Dress (00135705)
  • Satisfaite comme toujours!Robe identique à la photo, et j'adore vraiment les empiècements en dentelle sur les deux cotés.Merci edressit pour toutes ces jolies robes!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Camelya
    4/27/2015
eDressit  A Line Sleeveless Evening Gown Formal Dress (00151402)
  • elle est magnifique cette robe longu rouge, très belle coupe et tissu qui vole, tout est parfait! 100% satisfaite de mon achat, merci à vous tous!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ophélie
    4/27/2015
Hot Pink Sweetheart Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00145012)
  • pour cette jolie robe longue rose,tres belle couleur comme sur le site.Coupe identique au modèle, tissu souple de qualité pas mal, taille trop petite faut prendre 2 tailles plus grandes, bref un achat agréable, merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Camille F
    4/27/2015
23468 reviews , Page 579 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!