Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21916 reviews , Page 580 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Dark Green Deep V-cut Long Evening Prom Gown (02148704)
  • Really very happy with the dress, received it today and I tried it on, it fits me like a glove. Just do remember to choose the size based on their size chart. The material are great, many thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Panthea
    1/30/2015
eDressit Black Sexy V-cut Evening Dress Prom Dress (02146900)
  • This dress is stunning and just what i am looking for, only problem is that it is too long for me, but it is my problem, and I can make a alteration. Overall, I am very pleased with the dress, great quality and great value, thank you so much edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Benita
    1/30/2015
eDressit Orange Round Neckline Evening Dress (00148210)
  • Love this dress, the dress looks great on. Size 10 is just perfect for me. I am so happy that I received it before my event. Thank you for your excellent service. Strongly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Awenasa
    1/30/2015
Pink Lovely Sweetheart Bridesmaid Dress (C07141001)
  • Although it took a while for me to receive this dress, when it came I was very satisfied. The fabric is nice and the color is beautiful. I will use this as my jr. Bridesmaids dress for my wedding.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By 2015Bride
    1/29/2015
eDressit Black Sheer Top Tulle Sleeves Prom Gown (02143900)
  • super schönes Kleid Qualität super immer wieder gerne Versand sehr schnell das kleid sitzt perfekt  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Burcu
    1/29/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Purple Evening Dress Prom Gown (02152606)
  • J'ai achete trois robes ensembles, cette robe est plus belle, très jolie robe violette, elle correspond à toutes mes attentes. J'avais peur de taille avant de commander, mais la taille me convient bien, et elle a une longueur parfaite pour moi qui fait 1m70. Je recommande ce site à toutes mes amis, je vais commander plus.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Manvite09
    1/29/2015
Cap Sleeves Sweetheart Neck Bridal Dress Floor Length (01150607)
  • wir kaufte vor kurzem ein Kleid von eDressit für die Hochzeit unserer Tochter . das Kleid war 4 Tage früher als versprochen und kam am Tag versprochen geliefert. das Kleid war genau so, wie wir bestellt hatten. es gab überhaupt keine Probleme mit dem Versand. unsere Tochter ist sehr zufrieden mit dem Kleid und sieht schön aus in it! ich hatte in Massanfertigung bestellt und es passt meiner Tochter toll. Ich bin auch sehr zufrieden mit diesem Kleid . ich würde es jedem empfehlen !!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michelle
    1/29/2015
Elegant Off shoulder White Evening Gown Bridal Dress (01150507)
  • Ich war sehr zufrieden mit meinem Kleid , als es ankam . es war genau wie das, was ich auf dem Bild sah und sehr gut zu meinen Messungen i eingereicht werden. ausgezeichnete Qualität, Versand war zur richtigen Zeit versprochen , genaue Messungen . ein Qualitätsprodukt wärmstens empfehlen :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By voncarolive
    1/29/2015
eDressit Simple Off Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150546)
  • j'ai commandé 3 robes en vert pour mon équipe d'honneur, au début j'ai peu que les robes ne puissent pas atteindre mon but, mais quand j'ai ouvert le colis, une grande surprise, magnifiques!!! merci pour vous!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lyr
    1/29/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Black Evening Dress (00140900)
  • cette robe est identique à la photo, je l'aime bcp et mon ami dit qu'elle me va bcp!!! Merci!!! je vais proposer votre site pour mes amis. Bravo  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amelie
    1/29/2015
eDressit New Pleated Cap Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04133814)
  • la première fois que j'ai fait un achat sur ce site, il me surprend bcp pour l'expédition rapide et bonne qualité de la robe. bravo eDressit, je vais bientôt passer mon prochain achat chez vous !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By manuella
    1/29/2015
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • Wow! Ist es das Kleid, das ich wollte , Liebe eDressit, die besten Verkäufer, den ich je gesehen habe.Dies Kleid ist elegant und ein Traum!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bballc91
    1/29/2015
Stunning Round Neck High Low Lace Gown Evening Dress (00151100)
  • Ein susses Kleid! Tragen zum Party, gany schoene! Schneel Lieferung! Alles ist Super! jeder von ihnen ist schön, dank eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By justicenicol
    1/29/2015
One Shoulder V Neck Polyester Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150905)
  • Ein neues Produkt:Ich habe für mein Kleid gewartet nach meiner Bestellung . es ist schön. Ich habe ein sehr angenehmes Shopping-Erlebnis mit Ihnen. ich danke Ihnen für dieses schöne Kleid für mich.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CREWTRANS
    1/29/2015
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
  • Ein neues Produkt:ich dieses Kleid gewählt vor dem Treffen mit meiner Schwerter. wählte ich auch einige andere Kleider für den Abschlussball, sie nicht wie diese, aber zu meinem Erstaunen sie alle haben es geliebt !!!! kein anderes Kleid galt . i wird eine Bestellung für 7 dieser Kleider in n'chste Woche machen.Top Serive!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pate Warreny
    1/29/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Black Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151100)
  • Ein neues Produkt:Dieses Kleid ist sehr elegant, zunächst sehen, auf der großen Website , es ist sehr teuer , und dann fand ich es in der eDressit, und sehr billig , werde ich nicht zögern, kaufen, es ist wirklich gut , das ist ein angenehmes Shopping-Erlebnis , danke Sie !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By duncanli
    1/29/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Hand-Made Beadings Evening Dress (00148110)
  • I was overly impressed by how amazingly beautiful this dress actually was. Came on my door just in 5 days, so fast delivery! The materials used are great too. Very pleased! Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Milagros
    1/29/2015
eDressit Dark Red Sleeves Long Evening Dress (02148802)
  • I am extremely satisfied with my purchase from edressit. The shipping is super fast, the dress fits perfectly and looks magnificent! Very comfortable to wear. I will definitely make more purchases through your website in the near future! Thank you so very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Benicia
    1/29/2015
eDressit Black Sexy Cap-sleeves Evening Dress Prom Dress (02146800)
  • I have never ordered dress like this before, and was worried it may not fit or not look like the picture, but there was no need to worry, everything was as seen and stated, the materials is great, fit is perfect. Very happy shopping experience. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Algoma
    1/29/2015
eDressit Thistle Colour Off Shoulder Elegant Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02146206)
  • I have just received my dress and I like it so much, perfect color, perfect design and perfect materials, it fits me perfectly. I am so pleased with the dress and everything is beyond my expectation. Highly recommend to everyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ranveig
    1/29/2015
21916 reviews , Page 580 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!