Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21220 reviews , Page 580 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • Это то платье, которое я долго искала и нашла на вашем сайте. Очень красивое платье, как на картинки. Большое спасибо edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Екатерина
    12/17/2014
eDressit Embroidery Lace Top Cocktail Dress (04142304)
  • Красивое платье, длина платья для меня идеально. Большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Вилора
    12/17/2014
eDressit Sweetheart Off Shoulder Tea Length Party Dress (04151600)
  • Это платье моей мечты!!! Большое спасибо, платье совсем как на картинки.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Виктория
    12/17/2014
eDressit Purple V-cut Evening Dress Mother of the Bride Dress (26149606)
  • The dress is beautiful. On time delivery with excellent quality. It fits me perfectly, exactly my size (16).Thank you very much for eDressit to make me so happy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carlotta
    12/17/2014
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
  • I am very impressed with the dress I received. It is as pictured on the site. Came here just in 5 days, I am so pleased about this. Very well made gown and very great material.I will definitely use your site again in the future!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Azalia
    12/17/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Stylish Evening Dress Prom Dress (02148614)
  • The dress is extremely well made and the quality of material used is excellent. I chose the size 12 under the help of the size chart and it fits me perfectly. Great value!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Della
    12/17/2014
eDressit Black Overlace Long Evening Prom Ball Gown (02147112)
  • This dress is absolutely stunning,even more gorgeous in person! Just what I wanted. Size 12 fits me like a glove. I am so satisfied with all things about this site and will surely recommend to everyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Channa
    12/17/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Hand-Made Beadings Evening Dress (00148110)
  • Arrived in a week and its exactly as the picture. Complements my figure as well. The fabric is high quality, the beadings is fine. Very happy that I've ordered the dress from eDressit, thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eliana
    12/17/2014
eDressit Thistle Colour Off Shoulder Elegant Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02146206)
  • I love this dress so much. I was so pleased when I received the dress, it was protected well and came in a very good condition. Off shoulder style, mermaid skirt, all what I want, Many thanks edressit, will come back for more dresses in the near future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jessica
    12/17/2014
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • This dress was very well made, I ordered the size 10 and it fits me like a glove, and arrived in less time than promised. Very great quality and nice material, great site for dresses, highly recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hestia
    12/17/2014
eDressit Dark Green Stylish Evening Prom Ball Gown (02148904)
  • Just received the dress and it matches the photos and fits perfectly. Very speedy delivery, just 4 days after my order. Highly recommend to everyone who needs any special occasion dresses. Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kirstie
    12/17/2014
eDressit Coral Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02148257)
  • Got the dress yestoday and the dress size I ordered was in stock,so it came very quickly. I tried it on and I amso happy that it fits me perfectly. Very happy shopping experience, thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chanda
    12/17/2014
eDressit Navy Blue Sweetheart Sequin Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147605)
  • I absolutely love the dress. It was well packaged and in a very good condition when it arrived. This dress is of high quality and the meterial is great, worth every penny I've paid. Will definitely wow the crowd in the party and I can't wait to wear it now.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Astrid
    12/17/2014
eDressit New Fabulous Strapless Evening Dress (00135614)
  • ein wunderschönes Kleid, das einfach immer passt! Man ist definitiv nie over oder under dressed! Auch die Massanfertigung hat problemlos funktioniert.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By b.steps@realmove.ch
    12/16/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Halter High Split Evening Dress (00130132)
  • ein wunderschönes Sommer/ Frühlingskleid, dass u.a. durch seine Einfachheit besticht.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By b.steps@realmove.ch
    12/16/2014
eDressit Champagne Sheer top Mother of the Bride Dress (26142614)
  • Ein wirklich zeitloses, elegantes und trotzdem bezauberndes Kleid! Mehr als zufrieden mit der Qualität!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By b.steps@realmove.ch
    12/16/2014
eDressit Green Halter Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149704)
  • Obwohl ich das Kleid ohne Schleppe bestellt habe (sonst kann man nicht tanzen) passt das Kleid perfekt!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By b.steps@realmove.ch
    12/16/2014
eDressit Black Sexy V-cut Evening Dress Prom Dress (02146900)
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
eDressit New Stylish Ruched Bodice Evening Dress (00120511)
21220 reviews , Page 580 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!