Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22753 reviews , Page 580 Of 1138
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sleeveless Black Evening Gown With Lace Details (00152800)
  • Great pattern, good style. I like to wear it outside. Black is a suitable color to me and this dress brought me lots of commendation. Love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Catharina
    4/1/2015
Gorgeous Beaded Bodice Green Evening Dress Formal Gown (00152304)
  • I like this dress and color as well as style. In a world, every detail. Just like it was made for me. So happy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Catherine
    4/1/2015
Gorgeous Empire Waist Evening Gown With Beaded Lace Applique (00152710)
  • This dress is beautiful as i saw and imagined. I just wore this dress last night to a event for the friend`s birthday party. It was a Magic!! The length, style and size are all right and fit. I got many compliments on the dress and I'm so happy I bought it. Now, i can wear it outside, very worthy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Camilla
    4/1/2015
Gorgeous Beaded Bodice Green Evening Dress Formal Gown (00152304)
  • I love this dress very much. The style and the color are what I am looking for. And the dress fits me perfectly. Fast shipping and great quality. You did a great job eDressit. Thank you!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Harper
    4/1/2015
Strapless Beaded Waistline Lace Accented Wedding Gown (01150707)
  • This wedding dress catered to my taste. It is great and elegant. When i dressed it, i feel that i'm a fairy from the heaven, lol. i'm also very proud of this dress's shape design. it is perfect. Also, i received this dress just in less than a week. Very very good delivery. Can't wait to wear this wedding gown My wedding will be perfect.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beverly
    4/1/2015
Graceful Long Sleeves Evening Dress With Lace Details (02151814)
  • My dress arrived today and i love it! The lace applique on the sleeves looks beautiful and the quality is superb. Very well made dress. Also, I am very pleased with their customer serive. They are very helpful and prompt. Many thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabriella
    4/1/2015
Stunning High Low Evening Gown With Metal Waist Chain (02151005)
  • I fall in love with the dress when I saw it, and I bought it immmediately. The dress finally came on my door after one week. Speedy delivery. I couldn't wait to wear it now. The dress was well designed and well made. The quality of the fabics is superb. Thumbs up !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Victoria
    4/1/2015
Elegant Sleeveless Lace Shoulders Peach Bridesmaid Dress (00152001)
  • I was finding a pink long and simple elegant dress when i saw this one. Its style attracted me immediately. I said yes, yes, its you, baby. Very excited. So, i bought it without hesitate. Now, the dress is belong to me. I tried as it arrived. Perfectly fit. This is the most pleased thing to me. I LOVE IT VERY MUCH.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Betta
    4/1/2015
eDressit Bateau Neck Royal Blue Day Dress With Lace Sleeves (26150205)
  • The dress got here very quickly and fit like a dream. I just ordered the size 10 with the help of the size chart on the site. Great quality and well made dress. Strongly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elsa
    4/1/2015
eDressit Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress With Beadwork (26151104)
  • I love this dress and ordered it a few days ago. It came on my door very quickly and packaged in a good condition. I tried it on and it fits perfectly. Very happy with the shopping experience from eDressit. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kayla
    4/1/2015
Stylish Pleated Bodice Sheer Overlay Gown With Side Slit (00151302)
  • Originally before I order the dress, I have many questions but all were answered quickly and helpfully. The customer service from eDressit is amazing! They really do care about customer satisfaction. When I received my dress, I am so happy with the dress quality. It is very comfortable to wear. Great value for the money. Thank you so much eDressit team. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aria
    4/1/2015
eDressit Lace Embroidery Cap Sleeves Red Day Dress (03150302)
  • This dress is so lovely and nice. Color red looks the same as the picture and it is my favorite color. Very well made dress and the quality of the materials are great. Well worth every penny I paid. eDressit is a great company and so professional. I will order more dresses from here again for sure.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leah
    4/1/2015
Gorgeous Long Lace Sleeves Black Mother of the Bride Gown (26151000)
  • I am very pleased with this dress. The dress came very quickly and it protected very well. I tried it on and it fits me like a glove. Be sure to choose the right size under the helpful of size chart. The lace on the dress is of high quality. Highly recommend this site to everyone who needs special occasion dresses. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Violet
    4/1/2015
Noble Purple Lace Embroidery Mother of the Bride Dress (26151806)
  • I ordered this dress from here and it arrived less than one week after I ordered it! I ordered it in size 12 based on the size chart on the site and It fits so well and the quality is really good. It looks exactly like it does in the photos! I am very happy with my purchase and I will definitely be ordering again from eDressit. Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Evelyn
    4/1/2015
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Gown (26150705)
  • Bought this dress for my coming important event,I loved it so much. This dress arrived in a timely manner and it was well made and packed well. I am so happy with this dress and this wondeful site. Would alway advise friends to buy from you as i would also again. Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Delissa
    4/1/2015
Graceful One Shoulder Pleated Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00144858)
  • Sehr schönes Kleid, sitzt perfekt, Farbe wie auf dem Foto und sehr gute Verarbeitung. Sehr nettes Kundendienst, haben alle meine Fragen beantwortet. Super schnelle Lieferzeit hat nur 3 Tage gedauert . Gerne wieder und werde es auf jeden Fall weiter empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zer
    3/31/2015
eDressit Katherine Heigl Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (00080602)
  • Обалденное платье, отличное качество! 44 размер идет на 42-44.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sveta
    3/31/2015
Round Neck Mother of the Bride Dress/Day Dress (C35141403)
  • красивое нестандартное платье прекрасная вышивка и сочетание цвета присутствие рукава дарит платью дополнительные баллы  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Марина
    3/31/2015
eDressit Amazing Fantastic Evening Dress (W00105206)
  • красивое элегантное платье покоряет своей простотой богатством создания изумительная ткань и ее оттенок  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Марина
    3/31/2015
Sweetheart Neckline Overlace Cocktail Dress (C35141200)
  • очень богатая модель украсит любую девушку и женщину сочетание цвета и структуры ткани просто великолепно!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Марина
    3/31/2015
22753 reviews , Page 580 Of 1138
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!