Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21255 reviews , Page 584 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Green One Shoulder Lace Embroidery Evening Prom Gown (C00146418)
  • This is such a lovely dress and I'm soo happy I bought it. It fits me perfectly. The material is great too. Thank you so much, will definitely come back soon.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Danica
    12/16/2014
New Red Stylish Design Sleeveless Evening Prom Gown (02149202)
  • Beautiful dress! Colour red is amazing too. When i try it first time and it fits me like a glove. I'm very satisfied about this purchase.Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chalina
    12/16/2014
Graceful Red Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00094702)
  • I absolutely love the dress. This dress was such a high quality... It came nicely packaged and I was very pleased. It was exactly as it appeared in the picture. I recommend this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Blenda
    12/16/2014
eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)
  • Got the dress today and the quality is great. The dress is beautiful, very well made and fits perfectly. Very pleased with this site and highly recommend to everyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Atalanta
    12/16/2014
eDressit Champagne Sleeveless Pleated Evening Dress (02148414)
  • The dress is absolutely gorgeous. I ordered the color beige and it was exactly as shown in the picture. Very well made dress and very excellent customer service, Thank you edressit for this wonderful gown.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Grisella
    12/16/2014
eDressit Black Sleeveless Overlace Long Formal Evening Dress (02146400)
  • Very elegant dress and I am pleased with it. The material is great and very worth the money I paid. You did a great job edressit.Will order more dresses from you soon.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Felita
    12/16/2014
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
  • Beautiful dress, exactly as described on the website. I ordered size 12 based on the size chart and it fits me like a glove. And the dress arrived on time, so I can wear it in my coming event. Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hesione
    12/16/2014
eDressit Off Shoulder Dark Magenta Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02146012)
  • Very beautiful dress and I was so happy when the dress arrived on my door just in one week. It was faster than expected. And the dress was in a good condition, the material is great, thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bernice
    12/16/2014
eDressit Red Sheer Top Lace Long Sleeves Evening Prom Gown (02146302)
  • I am very pleased with the dress, and it matched the colour, description and photo on the website perfectly. I ordered the size 10 and it fits me perfectly. Thank you so much edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Astra
    12/16/2014
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
  • amazing dress. i bought through amazon. everything i order for edressit arrived in exactly three days. i mean it should since you're paying 25$ for shiipping. fit exactly as expected once you use the size chart correctly. overall perfect dress. i did have to make some alterations because kept tripping on the long train and i hated the sparkly piece in the middle of my cleavage so i cut that off. but that was my personal choice. i gave it 4 stars because it came in the tiniest little box and had creases everywhere so i did have to spend extra money to have it steamed.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jhaz
    12/15/2014
eDressit Fabulous Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00094902)
  • The dress is exactly as pictured, in a gorgeous Valentino red. Too bad they stopped selling it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By renatadeo
    12/15/2014
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)
  • i got this in red.. and it is as fabulous as the picture and even more. love it so much.. top quality and perfect details.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    12/15/2014
eDressit V Cut Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150614)
  • this dress is just the one.. i cant believe how good quality edressit dresses are.. and they helped me a lot with the shipping if when there was a delay in the factory. love the dress and love edressit team.. you are the best.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    12/15/2014
Elegant Blue Embroidery Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153205)
  • La couleur est super, la robe est très bien coupée et travaillée, poutant il faut vraiment une silhouette de mannequin pour oser la porter car elle est trèèèès moulante et dons on vois tous les défauts!!! le tissus de très bonne qualité. à ce prix là, on attend pas mieux que sa. Je recommande ce site pour acheter das robes de soirée pas chères.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By liviana
    12/15/2014
eDressit V Neck Long Sleeves Graduation Dress Prom Gown (02150546)
  • Très belle robe, très belles découpes et couleur comme sur la photo. La partie jupe est composée de plusieurs couches de tissus et le fronçage des plis est bien fait pour un effet volumineux. matière de qualité,décolletée trèèès joli avec de finitions impecables...ce marchand est vraiment très professionnel, à recommander!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Largillere
    12/15/2014
eDressit Flattering Pink Sleeveless Evening Gown Prom Dress (00152101)
  • Vraiment très belle robe de princesse, tissus de bonne qualité bien taillé, la longueur et la doublure de la robe sont nickel, très souple au toucher et agréable à porter. Pas besoin de porter les soutine gorges car le corsage est très bien structuré. Grosse surprise à l'essayage, je vous la recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nouviane
    12/15/2014
eDressit Sequined Sheer Top Sleevless Prom Dress (00142805)
  • Voilàune robe de soirée qui passe partout. La qualité est satisfaisante. Très ravie de ma première commande sur ce site! A ce prix là + frais de port, elle vaut le coup. Je suis complètment satisfaite de la rapidité de l'envoi comme du service qui a repondu à tous mes mails. Merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By patricia
    12/15/2014
Stunning Sleeveless Floral Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150705)
  • la robe de soirée turquoise est bien taillée et fait une trèèèès belle silhouette. un petit 36 est un poil trop moulant,surtout à la taille,pour moi qui fais habituellement un 34.je crois que la taille 38 sera plus agréable à porter mais ben pour être belle on fait tout;;; Jolie couleur qui ne déteint pas. Reçu dans les temps.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SANDRINE
    12/15/2014
Modest Short-Sleeves Lace Mother of the Groom Dress (26141505)
  • robe de soirée dentelle commandée pour ma soeur, elle est complètement satisfaite, autant de sa couleur très chic que de la qualité superbe. qq retouches nécessaires car elle est trop longue pour 1m63. Moi aussi j'adore le design de cette robe et l'effet de la dentelle à sequins, c'est sur que je commanderai si vous avez ce modèle à décolleté coeur et sans manches.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By caribbeanG
    12/15/2014
Fabulous Beaded Cap Sleeves V Back Prom Dress Wedding Gown (C36143907)
  • Reçu comme prévu! Je fais du 44. et des rondeurs aux cuisses & hanches, J ai pris donc une 46 selon le tour de poitrine indiqué dans le tableau, la taille est juste. Longueur niquel et tissu trèèèès souple. De plus, elle m'a l'air plutot robe de soirée que robe de mariée comme indiquée dans le titre car j accepterai jamais un décolleté sexy pour mon mariage LOL  See the customer's choice >>
  • By angelis
    12/15/2014
21255 reviews , Page 584 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!