Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23468 reviews , Page 584 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Stylish Ruched Bodice Evening Dress (00120511)
eDressit New Arrival Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00131502)
eDressit Blue Lace Top Short Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26140505)
eDressit New Sexy Gorgeous Overlace Evening Dress (02132502)
Elegant Sleeveless V Neck Hollow Out Lace Back Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00145904)
Gorgeous One Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (C00144205)
Gorgeous One Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (C00144205)
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
Black Lace Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140100)
eDressit  Elegant Purple Pleated Evening Dress (02120206)
eDressit Pink Grecian Neckline Lace Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147801)
  • Fits like a glove! Absolutely gorgeous, and incredibly great value! I am so happy that I have ordered this dress from this site. Very well made!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Paige
    4/22/2015
eDressit Embroidery Lace Top Cocktail Dress (04142304)
  • The dress is beautiful and well made. My daughter wore it to her party and received many compliments on her dress. Thank you eDressit. You made my daughter's day.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Badru
    4/22/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Black Evening Dress (00140900)
  • I was nervous about ordering online from overseas, but the dress I ordered from here came very quickly and it was really very well made. Great dress that fits me perfectly. thank you so much. I will come back again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Teresa
    4/22/2015
eDressit Lace Bolero Two Pieces Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150401)
  • I am in love with this dress. It didn't take as long to arrive as I thought it would. Very impressed with the fast shipping. The dress fits perfectly and the dress length allow me to wear high heels to my event. The materials are of high quality too. I have nothing to complain about this dress. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maya
    4/22/2015
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)
  • The dress is very beautiful and fits me perfectly. I just chose the size 10 according to the size chart on the site. Very helpful. It is absolutely perfect for my coming party. I am so happy with the dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sharon
    4/22/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Strapless Printed Evening Gown (00105768)
  • Dress arrived within 5 days to Europe. It's gorgeous, the colors are beautiful and intense yet not loud. Fits great as usual. Will be perfect for a garden wedding this summer. I was a little worried because in the pictures the pattern is very assymetrical in the back which I dislike. The description asks for understanding that pattern positions vary. When my dress arrived, the pattern was positioned differently from the one displayed here but the fabric was very carefully cut as to achieve symmetry, so I'm happy with that. The upper fabric is pleasant, light and flowing. The one thing that keeps this dress from being 100% perfect is that I would have wished for a lighter, silkier texture for the lining. A rather stiff and thick fabric was chosen here but given the great price I bought this dress for I can totally live with that. All in all, I'm more than satisfied.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By t-pam
    4/22/2015
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • I love this dress. It looks amazing on me. The shipping is super fast and the dress was protected very well. Thank you so much eDressit for this gorgeous dress and exellent service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mary
    4/22/2015
eDressit Embroidery A-Line Prom Evening Dress (00144525)
  • Got my dress today. The shipping time was very good. It came a few days earlier than expected. I ordered this with custom measurements and it absolutely fits me perfectly. The quality of the material is superb too. I love this site and will recommend this site to all my friends. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lisa
    4/22/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151417)
  • This dress is just what I am looking for, it is very gorgeous and very well made. I tried it on and it fits me very well. The lace on the dress is of high quality. Great value for the money. eDressit is a wonderful site that you can trust, would order here again in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julie
    4/22/2015
eDressit Black Strapless Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36144500)
  • The dress I ordered from this site was of high quality. It came on my door in a very timely manner and in a great condition. The dress is quite fitted and the materials used are very comfortable. I love this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Heidi
    4/22/2015
23468 reviews , Page 584 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!