• End In :

See More Reviews

24001 reviews , Page 584 Of 1201
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Lace Sleeves Empire Waist Black Evening Dress(00153200)
  • Vraiment très beau tissu, rendu completement identique comme sur le site et qualite merveille, je ne regrette pas ! tres classe !!!!!!!!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Madisha
    5/15/2015
Sexy V Neck Empire Waist Embroidery Evening Dress (02152132)
  • Everything I paid was worth it, the dress was absolutely very gorgeous, amazing details on the back, I love it so much!Thank you so much, guys, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LUCINE
    5/15/2015
Sexy Plunging V Neck Embroidery Prom Dress Evening Gown (00151704)
  • Very beautiful dress with amazing workmanship, the details on the bodice are amazing!I am so satisfied with my order from this site! Strongly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lucy
    5/15/2015
Simple Red Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00144002)
  • La robe est identique à la photo , elle est vraiment superbe et la livraison rapide je suis trés contente.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lyna2010
    5/15/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Black Evening Dress (00140900)
  • My dress looks exactly the same as the pic, very beautiful and made with great care!This was my first dress from this site, thank you so much!Will be back soon!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lucia
    5/15/2015
eDressit Black Strapless Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36144500)
  • Got my lovely dress in time! The delivery was so fast!So happy that they made some alterations to ensure the dress fit me perfectly, service is great!Overall, very pleasant shopping experience!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lorraine
    5/15/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Fully Top Beaded Mermaid Prom Gown Graduation Dress (C36145601)
  • This is a gorgeous dress in my wardrobe, honor to have own this. Helpful and practical. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Frangces
    5/15/2015
Adorable Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Cocktail Dress (04151102)
  • I know red is my lucky color always, so this one endures more expectations. I'm pleased it is delicate and so beautiful with beaded embroidery(i can see the details clearly). I like the feeling to be impressive and also lovely. Thanks edressit for designing this.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Florenc
    5/15/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • This dress is amazing, exactly what I expected, the material is excellent, very easy to wear, got millions of compliments at the prom, thank you so much, edressit team!Well done!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Liz
    5/15/2015
Flattering Short Floral Sleeves Party Dress (04151205)
  • Lots of commendation i have received since i worn it. Dress is absolutely fine and beautiful. I like this color and style. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Flora
    5/15/2015
eDressit Elegant Sleeves Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03143304)
  • The dress is so nice with great fabrics. And the color is exactly matching the one on display picture. Very happy with the quality of the dress, it feels very comfortable and it fits me perfectly. I am a very happy customer. Wouldn't hesitate to buy again! Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hailey
    5/15/2015
eDressit Red Simple Sweetheart Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (00148602)
  • I am 100% satisfied with the dress. The dress came on my door earlier than I expected. It was packaged very well and in a great condition. The dress is very comfortable to wear, and it looks beautiful on me. Love it. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabriella
    5/15/2015
Pink Shiny Sequined Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04134401)
Pink Sweetheart Illusion Neck Graduation Gown Evening Dress (C36143701)
  • This dress caters to my expectation very much. It arrived in less than a week, fast and safe. Well parcelled. My sister selected this dress for me, she said the pink is a sweet color to my age(18). Actually, i like pink color also. So, thanks eDressit for designing this dress. Helpful.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Faithe
    5/15/2015
eDressit Purple Lovely Off Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04145606)
  • I am extremely happy with the dress I ordered from this site. The dress was very beautifully made and well worth the money paid. The quality of the fabrics is superb. I love this dress. And I am very satisfied with their considerate service. Many thanks, eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Samantha
    5/15/2015
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
  • Very elegant dress, came in a timely manner and it is very well made. I am very pleased with the dress. Thank you so much  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Layla
    5/15/2015
eDressit Blue Sheer Top Beadings Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144405)
  • It was an absolutely beautiful and lovely dress. It took one week to arrive from the date I placed order and arrived before the date website said it would. I will be ordering other dresses from this site. This was my first purchase with eDressit and I'm happy. I will come back again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zoey
    5/15/2015
Elegant Lace Sleeves Dark Green Mother of the Bride Dress (26148204)
  • The same as the picture shows. I am so pleased to have this dress. My daughter bought it for me, was very fond of me. I know she prepares this for my birthday next month. Maybe, other secret gifts. She always gives me surprise. If you want to choose an elegant dress, you are highly recommended this one.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mignon
    5/15/2015
eDressit Dark Green Short Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Dress (02149605)
  • Love the dress! It looks just like the picture. There is no alteration needed! and it shipped in a short amount of time! Very pleased with it. Overall it is a lovely dress, well made, a good price and good delivery. Very happy customer and would buy from here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brooklyn
    5/15/2015
eDressit Lace Applique Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04150601)
  • Love this cute lovely pink dress. Suitable for graduation party and my sister likes it so much. thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michaelia
    5/15/2015
24001 reviews , Page 584 Of 1201
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!