Sale On Sale | $10 OFF Order $99 | $20 OFF Order $179 | $30 OFF Order $259

End In:

Loading ...

See More Reviews

Floral One Shoulder Pink Bridesmaid Dress Party Dress (07151901)

Floral One Shoulder Pink Bridesmaid Dress Party Dress (07151901)

SKU:07151901

USD $ 79.99 USD $ 89.99

This dress was perfect for a wedding in which I was a bridesmaid and needed a pink dress (bride let us wear any pink dress). I loved the tea length and the lace overlay. EDRESSIT was good !

By Bre569 5/13/2015

eDressit Stylish Navy Blue Evening Dress With V Neck (C36151905)

eDressit Stylish Navy Blue Evening Dress With V Neck (C36151905)

SKU:C36151905

USD $ 239.99

This dress was stunning, the lace was delicate looking but really strong so I was never scared I would rip it. It fit a little large, but that just made it really comfortable and still fit well.

By Patilac 5/13/2015

Off Shoulder Red Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07151702)

Off Shoulder Red Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07151702)

SKU:07151702

USD $ 89.99 USD $ 129.99

i wore this for a spring wedding that i was the guestbook attendant with another girl who also shoped this dress. we got so many compliments and were very comfortable all night long. the bridesmaids were actually jealous of our dresses! i would absolutely buy it again and again.

By Taylor 5/13/2015

eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Blue Lace Bridesmaid Dress (07153005)

eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Blue Lace Bridesmaid Dress (07153005)

SKU:07153005

USD $ 89.99 USD $ 169.99

Not for wedding event,wore it for bachelorette party, it was great for dancing and didn't fall down through a night of dancing.

By Eliza 5/13/2015

Gorgeous Strapless Beaded Black Evening Dress (C36150200)

Gorgeous Strapless Beaded Black Evening Dress (C36150200)

SKU:C36150200

USD $ 169.99 USD $ 399.99

I wore this for my rehearsal dinner and it was perfect. Not too short, not too sparkly, but ti made a statement. LOVED it!

By Josie 5/13/2015

eDressit Green Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (00152704)

eDressit Green Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (00152704)

SKU:00152704

USD $ 129.99 USD $ 183.06

Thank you so much for your stunning gown, I am so happy with my order from your site!The fabric is very nice and looks a little bit shinning,and also very comfortable. Thank you so much guys, I will order again!

By Lisa 5/13/2015

eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown

eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown

SKU:02145805

USD $ 129.99 USD $ 211.22

Got my dress very quickly, shipping was so fast.My dress looked exactly the same as the pic, the top stones are gorgeous!Very great job, guys, this is my first dress from you!I will definitely be back! Thank you so much!

By Linda 5/13/2015

eDressit  Sexy V-neck Black Lace Evening Dress

eDressit Sexy V-neck Black Lace Evening Dress

SKU:02130201

USD $ 84.49 USD $ 211.22

Thank you so much guys for your stunning dress!I am very happy with my order and your service was great!Will be back soon!

By Lillian 5/13/2015

eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress

eDressit Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress

SKU:00131002

USD $ 183.06

I think no one can refuse this amazing dress of course including me.Sparkling beaded shoulders are amazing!Simple design but is indeed impressive! My dress was named as the best dress at the party, so happy, thank you veeeeeeery much guys!Recommend this dress to all of you!

By LYDIA 5/13/2015

eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)

eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)

SKU:00150908

USD $ 183.06

This dress was actually far beyond my expectation when I received it, the lace details on the bust area were amazing, very delicate and high quality workmanship, love it so much, thank you guys, very impressed!

By Lena 5/13/2015

Simple Sweetheart Neck Wedding Dress Bridal Gown (01150407)

Simple Sweetheart Neck Wedding Dress Bridal Gown (01150407)

SKU:01150407

USD $ 489.99

This dress is stunning and beautiful. Like the style, affordable price too. Thank you.

By Mag 5/13/2015

New Stunning Fully Beaded Shoulder Ruched Wedding Dress Bridal Gown (00143307)

New Stunning Fully Beaded Shoulder Ruched Wedding Dress Bridal Gown (00143307)

SKU:00143307

USD $ 211.22

I beloved in this a line and simple elegant wedding dress. Now, i bought one for my self. This dress is beautiful, comfortable. Delivery is fast too, all aspects seem smooth and great. Like this dress, thanks eDressit.

By Maxine 5/13/2015

Gorgeous Short Sleeves Wedding Dress With Sparkling Beading (01150807)

Gorgeous Short Sleeves Wedding Dress With Sparkling Beading (01150807)

SKU:01150807

USD $ 281.63

I bought this dress for outdoor wedding ceremony, its price is within my budget. My wedding theme is pearls and lace, which i thought will be classic and simple. I am lucky to have this lace dress with a-line shape. Flattering and comfortable, most importantly really fit. Thanks eDressit. Best wishes.

By Mavis 5/13/2015

Blue One Shoulder Beadings Evening Gown (C00141005)

Blue One Shoulder Beadings Evening Gown (C00141005)

SKU:C00141005

USD $ 126.73

This dress is flattering and beautiful. Thanks for giving me the coupons, really affordable. Hope the fourth talking and transaction experience. God bless!!!

By Maureen 5/13/2015

Formal One Shoulder A-line Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00140946)

Formal One Shoulder A-line Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00140946)

SKU:C00140946

USD $ 119.99

It is really beautiful, from color and pattern. I worn this dress for a dinner with party. Friends said it is great and suitable, all of them love it. In fact, it is affordable, for i use my points. Besides, delivery was fast, well parcelled. This was my first experience with eDressit, yaa, good. Thanks

By Maud 5/13/2015

eDressit Simple Elegant Evening Dress (00123617)

eDressit Simple Elegant Evening Dress (00123617)

SKU:00123617

USD $ 126.73

I really wanted to take the time and say "thank you" for your wonderful work and extremely friendly and helpful staff. This was the first time I ordered clothing online and I was really hesitating. I got the dresses today and they are beautiful. Quick delivery, great client service, a wonderful experience all in all! I'll definitely use your site again.

By Alexandra 5/12/2015

eDressit Black Sheer Top Tulle Sleeves Prom Gown (02143900)

eDressit Black Sheer Top Tulle Sleeves Prom Gown (02143900)

SKU:02143900

USD $ 109.99 USD $ 211.22

j ai acheter cette robe pour le mariage de mon fils et elle est magnifique mais j ai fait couper a ras du sol et retirer la traîne sa fait super magnifique sa me tasse moin elle est sublime avec les manche et juste besoin de belle boucle d oreilles le bijoux est la robe

By grand mere Nanou 5/12/2015

eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)

eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)

SKU:26147400

USD $ 79.99 USD $ 140.81

unique stylish dress, a lot of compliments for my mama - thank you for fast delivery only 5 days

By elisabeth 5/12/2015

eDressit New Sexy Gorgeous Overlace Evening Dress (02132502)

eDressit New Sexy Gorgeous Overlace Evening Dress (02132502)

SKU:02132502

USD $ 59.99 USD $ 211.22

Thank you Edressit team for this gorgeous dress, more beautiful dress that I expected , very fast delivery

By elisabeth 5/12/2015

eDressit Purple Sweetheart Knee Length Party/Cocktail Dress (04140106)

eDressit Purple Sweetheart Knee Length Party/Cocktail Dress (04140106)

SKU:04140106

USD $ 29.99 USD $ 112.65

Identique à la photo , tissu violet avec de magnifiques reflets bleu indigo.

By morganedeva 5/12/2015