Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21910 reviews , Page 594 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Sleeveless Trumpet Embroidery Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153212)
  • Thank you so much for this amazing gown, I love it so much, high quality, good price, I really got what I paid, great value for money, many thanks, will be back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By WINNIE
    1/8/2015
eDressit Pink Grecian Neckline Lace Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147801)
  • I am so excited to receive my dress, the embroidery was very chic and beautiful, fit me very well, delivery was fast, service was good, overall, satisfied,thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nicole
    1/8/2015
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
  • Beautiufl and lovely, got it in just three days, fit me perfectly, the same as the pic, so happy with my dress, thank you, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sandra
    1/8/2015
eDressit Green Halter Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149704)
  • I ABSOLUTELY LOVE my dress, it is exactly the same as the pic, delivery was amazing, I received it just four days, I look like a mermaid in this dress, everything was going very well with my dress, thank you so much, I am very satisfied with my dress and would like to recommend it to others.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Joanna
    1/8/2015
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • This dress was absolutely as I expected, it looks amazing on me, delicate lace,very figure flattering, the only problem is that it's too long for me, but that's no big deal, it can be easily fixed, overall, I am very happy with the dress I bought on this site, I would definitely buy from this site again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jill
    1/8/2015
One Shoulder V Neck Polyester Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150905)
  • I got my lovely gown within a week, which was much quicker than I expected, I was very happy with the dress I bought here, it did look the same as the pic, and it's even more beautiful in the real life, fabric is very nice and comfotable, got a lot of compliments, recommend this dress to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jessie
    1/8/2015
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • I fell in love with this dress the first time I saw it, I received my dress in just a couple of days, the lace is amazing, it fit me perfectly, just like tailor made, I ordered size 8 which is my usual size, thank you for your amazing dress, I am so happy with my purchase at your site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Crystal
    1/8/2015
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
  • Vielen dank für diesen wunderschönen Kleid!!!!Schnelle lieferung, passt perfekt,sehr angenehm zu tragen.DANKEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kati
    1/8/2015
Elegant Sleeveless High Slit Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00151905)
  • Платье просто волшебное. Очень качественное, хорошо сидит. Всем рекомендую!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Оксана
    1/8/2015
eDressit V Cut Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150614)
  • Платье очень красивое!!!! Но при покупке будьте внимательны: размеры идут в сантиметрах.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Рита
    1/8/2015
eDressit White Trumpet Long Sleeve Evening Dress Wedding Gown
  • Красивое платье. Я заказывала "темно-синий" вариант, очень красивый цвет. Сидит как влитое, выглядит отлично. Большое спасибо))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Инна
    1/8/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Mother of the Bride Dress (26152505)
  • Платье заказывали маме по инд. меркам, село хорошо. Цвет один в один, срочная доставка за 7 дней.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Татьяна
    1/8/2015
eDressit Green Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (00152704)
  • Привет всем! Заказывала платье для выпускного вечера, пришло точно такое же как на фото на сайте магазина! Размер у нас 44 заказ, подходит идеально, сшито на совесть, очень приятно удивлена качеством и быстрым сервисом!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Раиса
    1/8/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150205)
  • Очень красивое платье, выбрали цвет номер 37. Не разочаровались. Размер RU46 село отлично))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Дарья
    1/8/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Sleevless Evening Prom Gown (00148810)
  • When I opened the package, I was amazed at the quality of the material used and the fine quality of the way the dress was sewn. Every detail is perfect. I am very pleased with the dress, thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lanice
    1/8/2015
eDressit One Shoulder Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150304)
  • Хорошее платье. Доставка осуществена была быстро и в положенные сроки))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ксения
    1/8/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Floral Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150705)
  • Потрясающее платье! Пришло очень быстро! Качество отличное! eDressit вы лучшие!!! Спасибо за вашу работу!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Лариса
    1/8/2015
eDressit Sheer Top Floor-length with Train Formal Gown(02142710)
  • The dress is beautiful. It arrived in good time. Perfect for my coming event. The quality of the dress is unbelieveable. Thanks so much eDressit, I will surely order more dresses for my any special occasion from you. Highly recommend. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lystra
    1/8/2015
Hot Pink Sleeveless Sequins Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04150812)
  • Доставка вовремя, хорошее качество. Все отлично сшито, спасибо.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ирина
    1/8/2015
Stunning Black Lace Pleated Evening Dress Formal Wear (00152204)
  • Спасибо за доставку! Не ожидала, что привезут на дом. Платье очень красивое, все замечательно. Большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Олеся
    1/8/2015
21910 reviews , Page 594 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!