• End In :

See More Reviews

23898 reviews , Page 600 Of 1195
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Elegant Blue Embroidery Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153205)
  • It was fabulous! Rented this for a friends wedding in Spring, and was perfect. The color is a very vibrant blue, i loved it. This dress is the perfect mix of classy yet sexy, the stylish back is amazing. I was able to dance all night in the dress, and got so many compliments!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rebecca
    4/28/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Blue Lace Bridesmaid Dress (07152305)
  • I wore it to an outdoor formal wedding and it was perfect. The lace is beautiful and the super structured corseted top and waist are really flattering. I got so many compliments and will definitely rent this dress again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CCL
    4/28/2015
Purple Cocktail Dress Party Dress With Long Lace Sleeves (26152206)
  • This color is beautiful and the dress gets attention! This dress is NOT for girls with long torso's or for tall girls. This dress is Great, Suffer for beauty! Wore this to a wedding, got many compliments.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nicki
    4/28/2015
eDressit New Sexy V-cut Beaded Evening Dress (02134506)
Light Green Beaded Embroidery Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04151104)
  • Beautiful color. Thick, rich material for skirt with sequin overlay that managed not to feel scratchy. Easy to move in, easy to breathe in. Flattering design is really fun. Would definitely recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caitante
    4/28/2015
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • First of all, I love eDressit! This was my first time and it was a great experience. This was the dress I picked and I couldn't be happier! I received so many compliments, the color (although bright) is really flattering. The beaded top was amazing, It was very comfortable to wear and great to dance in!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SARA
    4/28/2015
Hot Pink Sleeveless Sequins Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04150812)
  • Absolutely loved this dress! It fits true to size - the length was great! Love the detail and the bright color. eDressit has outstanding customer service. I highly recommend this site and plan to use it in the future!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ALLIE
    4/28/2015
eDressit Sexy Halter Deep V cut Red Evening Dress (00128502)
  • Bonjour,je suis très contente de ma robe ,la couleur est trés jolie ( même plus jolie que sur la photo) et le prix très interessant,livraison très rapide , merci edressit ! .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bangi sovaibah
    4/28/2015
eDressit Sexy Halter Deep V cut Red Evening Dress (00128502)
  • Bonjour,je suis très contente de ma robe ,la couleur est trés jolie ( même plus jolie que sur la photo) et le prix très interessant,livraison très rapide , merci edressit ! .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bangi sovaibah
    4/28/2015
Graceful Green Sleeveless Beaded Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36143704)
  • Ein wunderschönes Kleid und eine tolle Passform! Es sieht aus wie auf dem Bild und sitzt perfekt!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dada
    4/27/2015
Graceful Green Sleeveless Beaded Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36143704)
  • Ein wunderschönes Kleid und eine tolle Passform! Es sieht aus wie auf dem Bild und sitzt perfekt!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dada
    4/27/2015
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Gown (26150705)
  • Dress came right on time. It was well made with high quality materials. It looks amazing on and I like it very much. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kim
    4/27/2015
Stylish Long Sleeves Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26150307)
  • I was so happy when it arrived as it was exactly like the picture. The lace on the dress is delicate and of high quality. Definitely great value for the money I paid. Would buy more dresses from this site again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kristin
    4/27/2015
Gorgeous V Neck Long Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26151408)
  • Got this dress in a timely manner, the craftmanship is amazing, the quality is wonderful, and it fits me perfectly. I am very pleased with this purchase from eDressit. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Linda
    4/27/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02147846)
  • I am so excited to receive my dress today, it was very delicately built, fit me perfectly, thank you so much, I am very satisfied with my order!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Greta
    4/27/2015
eDressit Black Cap Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26151900)
  • love this dress very much, very fast shipping, great quality and considerate service. Very pleased!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    4/27/2015
eDressit Elegant Long Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26150608)
  • Very good shopping experience with this website! The dress is exactly as the picture shows. I was so impressed with the material and stitching of the dress, great quality and great value! I received my dress only 6 days after I ordered it, it was shipped the day after I ordered it! Very speedy! Strongly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kimberly
    4/27/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Hand-Made Beadings Evening Dress (00148110)
  • Got my lovely dress in just a couple of days, the quality is very high, the shipping was fast, I am very impressed by my dress from this site, strongly recommend it to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gloria
    4/27/2015
Stunning Black Half Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26150400)
  • This dress is gorgeous. I loved how it was shown on me. It was perfect for my event and I got many compliments on it, which made me very happy. Also, the customer service was very helpful, who could answer my question promtly. My dress came just in time. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laura
    4/27/2015
Glamorous Long Sleeves Lace Top Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150346)
  • I am very happy with the dress, it looks exactly as it does in the photo. Delivery was great it only took 5 days to get to me. I am very happy and will purchase again from eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katie
    4/27/2015
23898 reviews , Page 600 Of 1195
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!