Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21863 reviews , Page 600 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • I received the dress in one week. It came in a good condition and was packaged nicely.It has a built in bra. The color and fit was perfect! Great materail and well worth every penny. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Karalee
    12/30/2014
eDressit Beaded Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C36144214)
  • I am absolutely thrilled with this dress! It is absolutely gorgeous gown. It fits me perfectly and great value for the money I paid. Thank you edressit, I will buy more here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lorella
    12/30/2014
eDressit Cap Sleeves Sheer Top Mother of the Bride Dress (26149846)
  • I am so happy with my order. This dress is fantastic and perfectly made. It shipped very quickly, I couldn't be happier with that. I highly recommend this company.. Thank you so much  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aileana
    12/30/2014
Elegant Peach Off Shoulder Chiffon Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00090701)
  • This Dress are amazing. The color.. the quality amazing. My cousin has the same dress.. very beautiful!!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bernosch
    12/29/2014
Elegant Peach Off Shoulder Chiffon Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00090701)
  • This Dress are amazing. The color.. the quality amazing. My cousin has the same dress.. very beautiful!!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bernosch
    12/29/2014
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • This is the second dress I have bought from Edressit. Absolutely gorgeous. So lightweight and silky, it feels lovely as you walk. I bought this dress for Christmas Eve 2014, I received so many comments for the look of this dress, my husband said he felt very proud. I am a size 10, 34inch and this was the perfect size. It also arrived in a short space of time. Anyone buying this dress will not be disappointed.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nicole Franklin
    12/29/2014
eDressit  A Line Sleeveless Evening Gown Formal Dress (00151402)
  • très simple et classe. En haut le voile fait un décolleté très sexy, donc impossible de porter mon soutien gorge, mais rien de grave la robe est très bien structurée au niveau dela poitrine et en plus, on m'a envoyé un soutien-gorge autocollant comme un cadeau, très heureuse <3 merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Géraldine
    12/29/2014
2014 Hot Pink One Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (C07140112)
  • Petite robe asymétrique, idéale pour les événements en été. avec un tissu très léger et de haute qualtié (meme pour le doublure)* la coupe était simple mais vraiment classe, couleur très belle et j'adore le design de sa bretelle, très originale. parfaite pour participer à un mariage à mon avi, la recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marique
    12/29/2014
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • produit reçue dans 4 jours à peine donc rien à dire niveau livraison. Tissu agréable, coupe trop longue à moins de mesurer 1.70, et réservée à la morpho élancée, comme moi :p Je recommande ce site les yeux fermés.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By KELLER
    12/29/2014
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
  • thank you e Dressit for the lovely dress and also i was surprised to receive a long distance call from your side as to confirm the changes i made in the dress and the corrections you made to make it appropriate i really appreciate you effort  See the customer's choice >>
  • By perryhan
    12/29/2014
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • elle est jolie, le modèle et la dentelle correspondent 100% aux images. tissu fluide extensible et de très bonne qualité. taille petite, j'ai pris la taille 44 pour le 40. envoi rapide...et l'échange rapide aussi, bref un achat agréable  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laura
    12/29/2014
Fabulous Shinning Sequins Sheer Top Little Black Dress (03150100)
  • Magnifique petite robe noire les découpes sont comme sur les photos, jolie, classe et très originale, elle est tout simplement sublie! Livraison extremement rapide, et le service disponible, à recommander.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vanessa Rambaud
    12/29/2014
Simple Sweetheart Cocktail Dress/ Bridesmaid Dress (C07141014)
  • simple et belle et convient à toutes les occasions spéciales d'été. avec le tissu de bonne qualité, finition irreprochable et découpes simples mais belle, taille juste, bref je la recommande à tout le monde.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julie Chiajese
    12/29/2014
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Blue Bridesmaid Dress (07150605)
  • C'est une superbe robe, avec un tissu de qualité et très bien doublée, ma demoiselle d'honneur était très belle dedans, elle vous remercie pour le petit cadeau, vraiment très gentil! femmes, fines et sans trop de poitrine ! J'ai recommandé ce site à tous mes amis et je crois que je deviendrai une cliente fidèle, merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MALTETE CAROLE
    12/29/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Sheer Top Tea Length Wedding Gown (01150107)
  • je l'ai commandée pour mon mariage civile dans 2 mois et me voilà complètement satisfaite de ma commande. en fait j'ai douté qu'elle conviendrait aux photos car elle me semble trop de photoshop sur les images LOL mais la robe elle est vraiment une surprise agréable, merci eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Flandre
    12/29/2014
eDressit Simple Off Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150546)
  • Robe de soirée magnifique, gros coup de coeur pour sa couleur, très chic! livrée rapidement et très bien emballée. faites attention qu'elle taille vraiment petit mais pas de problème si vous choisissez selon leur tableau proposé. je fais habituellement du 38, j'ai commandé du 42 selon les conseils du service client et aucun problème, merci à vous tous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Séverine
    12/29/2014
Arrivals Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (C04112412)
  • Petite Robe bustier plus jolie en réaltié, elle est faite en mousseline donc inextensible. très bien découpée et taillée comme il faut, elle plaque bien au dos, rien à reprocher Le plus importatn c'est qu'elle a une qualité magnifique, surtout pour un tel prix! suis super contente de mon achat, merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Coralie
    12/29/2014
eDressit Black Half Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140700)
  • I was very satisfied with my dress, and got millions of compliments at the prom, the dress is really stunning and fit me perfectly, just like for custom made,if you want to find a great place to buy your special occasion dresse,then you really can't miss this site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tess
    12/29/2014
eDressit Red Sheer Top Lace Long Sleeves Evening Prom Gown (02146302)
  • Very happy to get this amazing dress online, it actually looks more beautiful in real life,the black lace is really amazing,the material os great too, I am happy with my dress, thank you edressit, you guys are awesome!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Joan
    12/29/2014
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
  • I got so many compliments in this dress, it fit me perfectly, just like tailor made for me,acctually I just ordered a regular size based on their size chart, very happy with my purchase from this site, will definitely order from this site again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vivian
    12/29/2014
21863 reviews , Page 600 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!