Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 605 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Purple V-cut Evening Dress Mother of the Bride Dress (26149606)
  • This dress is so beautiful. The size was perfect. Got the dress about 6 days after ordering, very fast. The fabric used is good. I'm happy with it, THANK YOU SO MUCH.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janna
    12/26/2014
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
  • I have received my dress and it is very wonderful. I tried it on right away, and it fits me perfectly. I am very happy with the dress, also you have a very helpful service team. Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daney
    12/26/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Stylish Evening Dress Prom Dress (02148614)
  • The dress arrived as planned and it is fabulous and looks exactly as it's described on the site. Great dress for my coming event, thank you guys, will order more from you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Blayne
    12/26/2014
eDressit Black Overlace Long Evening Prom Ball Gown (02147112)
  • It arrived in about one week from ordering and the material and workmanship was incredible ! I ordered a size 10 and it fits me like a glove. More beautiful than I expected. Thank you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Felicia
    12/26/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Hand-Made Beadings Evening Dress (00148110)
  • The dress came really quickly and is stunning! I measured and ordered the size accordingly. It fit perfectly - no alterations! Very well made gown and I am so happy with the shopping experience. Thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Earna
    12/26/2014
eDressit Thistle Colour Off Shoulder Elegant Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02146206)
  • Beautiful dress and the size and color was perfect.It's a very classic look dress, everyone likes it. I was very happy I chose the the right dress.Thanks eDressit, you have a customer for life!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carine
    12/26/2014
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • I was very pleased with the quality of the item i ordered from this site,the dress arrived just in 5 days after my order. Very speedy delivery. I will use this site again in the near future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Blasi
    12/26/2014
eDressit Dark Green Stylish Evening Prom Ball Gown (02148904)
  • The dress is exactly as described! It fits very nice and it is very flattering. I ordered size 10 and it fits me like a glove. It is a glamorous gown. Great job,eDressit, you never let us down. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aimee
    12/26/2014
eDressit Coral Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02148257)
  • Amazing dress. looks the same as the picture. It fits perfectly and was made really well. Seamstress is neat and clean.the customer service is very helpful.Thank you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Halley
    12/26/2014
eDressit Navy Blue Sweetheart Sequin Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147605)
  • This dress is absolutely gorgeous. I ordered the same colour as the picture and it was exact! Also it fits me like a glove. Very well made and great quality. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Corette
    12/26/2014
eDressit Black Half Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140700)
  • Платье великолепное, качество отличное,село по фигуре, спасибо большое, все в восторге, на корпаративе была самая красивая!!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pochapskaya Oxana
    12/25/2014
eDressit Blue Sequined Lace Top High-Slit Evening Gown(00143105)
  • This dress is so so lovely, it's exactly the same as this picture. I recommend for women of colour and class.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By foluke
    12/25/2014
Graceful Round neckline Evening Gown (C00145404)
eDressit Red Sheer Top Lace Long Sleeves Evening Prom Gown (02146302)
  • This dress is absolutely gorgeous! nice cut, well finished, delivery time is perfect. I will order again and again. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By foluke
    12/25/2014
eDressit One Shoulder Beaded Evening Dress Prom Dress (C36146014)
  • Спасибо, красивое платье точно как на фото сайта, очеень довольна качеством и сроками доставки))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Фаина
    12/25/2014
Romantic Beaded Lace Applique Open Back Evening Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (C36146246)
  • замечательный цвет и посадка, качественный пошив. Довольна покупкой!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Раиса
    12/25/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Sleevless Evening Prom Gown (00148810)
  • Почитала отзывы,посмотрела рейтинг и решила заказать это платье на свадьбу дочери,когда платье пришло и я его померила, платье село по фигуре и удобно к телу. Спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Берта
    12/25/2014
eDressit Green Chiffon High Neck A Line Prom Gown Dress with Applique
  • Отличное платье, пышное, никакие стразы не отвалились, обработка швов очень аккуратная) Большое спасибо eDressit! Очень довольна покупкой!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ольга
    12/25/2014
eDressit Dark Green Stylish Evening Prom Ball Gown (02148904)
  • Очень понравилось, в действительности выглядит так же как на фото! Большое спасибо, всем рекомендую!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Валентина
    12/25/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered lace A-Line Prom Dress (02142704)
  • Платье подошло отлично, хотя заказала на размер больше, качество достойное. В общем покупкой довольна))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Дана
    12/25/2014
21922 reviews , Page 605 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!