Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21220 reviews , Page 605 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Lace Bolero Two Pieces Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150401)
  • The gown arrived less than one week after I ordered. The fit and length is really good.the workmanship is extremely great, the fabric is lovely, and the price was excellent. I am extremely pleased with this dress! Many thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Auduna
    11/28/2014
eDressit Sweetheart Off Shoulder Tea Length Party Dress (04151600)
  • Thanks!!!! I received everything quicker than I thought! It looked just like the photo. I tried it on and it fitted me like a glove.I was very satisfied with your site and I recommended it already to all my friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Armilda
    11/28/2014
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151904)
  • The dress is well made and the sizing chart was accurate which is good. Overall very happy with the quality of the material and the shopping experience. Will surely come back to get more dresses.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anrid
    11/28/2014
Stunning Round Neck High Low Lace Gown Evening Dress (00151100)
  • The dress arrived in good time and well packed. The fabric is good quality and I am generally please with my purchase. I will definitely order again from eDressit and recommend to my friends.Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kerani
    11/28/2014
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)
eDressit Lace Top High-Low Skirt Mother of the Bride Dress (26140432)
  • Красивое платье. Цвет немного темнее чем на фото. Соответствует размеру.Шлейф длинноват, даже с высоким каблуком при росте 162см. Стразы лишние.А в остальном спасибо за интересное,нарядное платье.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Елена
    11/27/2014
eDressit Pink Grecian Neckline Lace Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147801)
  • Very chic and delicate embroidery, edressit team is absolutely professional,I am so happy to get such a beautiful gown online, I will definitely order from this site again. Now I just can't wait.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elsa
    11/27/2014
eDressit Blue Sequined Lace Top High-Slit Evening Gown(00143105)
  • Beautiful dress and made with high quality too, the dress fit me very well and color is exactly the same as the pic, I'm so pleased with my purchase on edressit site,definitely will be back !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elizabeth
    11/27/2014
eDressit Red One-Shoulder Lace Top Evening Gown(00140102)
  • Bought this dress for my mum, the dress fit her very well, and the color is also very nice,it hugs my mum's curves pretty well, shipping was so fast, we received the dress in just five days after we ordered it, thanks very much for your stunning dress, definitely recommend this dress to all our friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Crystal
    11/27/2014
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
  • I never thought I could get such a beautiful dress online, but this dress did impress me a lot,I was stunned when I opened the package and wore my dress, it fit me like a glove, the fabric is very nice and workmanship is also great, thank you so much, I am very satisfied with my dress from this site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laura
    11/27/2014
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
  • I definitely love my dress,it arrived at my door very quickly, dress was made very beautifully and with high quality too,great value for money,recommend!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jamie
    11/27/2014
eDressit Navy Blue Sweetheart Sequin Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147605)
  • This dress is absolutely gorgeous, the fabric is nice,the dress fit me perfectly, I really got what I paid,very happy to find such a great site, I am so happy with my order from edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cora
    11/27/2014
eDressit Red Sheer Top Lace Long Sleeves Evening Prom Gown (02146302)
  • OMG, I love this dress so much, very nice and made with high quality, the fabric is soft and comfortable,also easy to wear, thank you so much,I'm very happy to have such an amazing dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gloria
    11/27/2014
Stylish Short Sleeves Beadings Mother of the Bride Dress (C26132304)
  • Очень эффектное платье. Полностью соответствует фотографии и указанным размерам.Насыщенный цвет.Хорошо держит форму без дополнительного бюстгалтера.Стразы и пайетки лишние, я их убрала.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Елена
    11/27/2014
eDressit Champagne Sleeveless Pleated Evening Dress (02148414)
  • I got my dress very quickly,the dress was made with high quality, fabric is very nice, the black lace looks very chic and delicate, I love it so much, thank you so much for your amazing dress, very satisfied. Will order again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lucia
    11/27/2014
Graceful Red Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00094702)
  • I bought three for my maids of honor, they are as beautiful as the pic, my girls like their dresses very much,great site, will order from edressit again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Peggy
    11/27/2014
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • I got my dress very quickly, the delivery was very fast, when I received my dress, I am so excited, it was just the one I expected, high quality, easy to wear, satisfied with the dress I received, thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tracy
    11/27/2014
eDressit Champagne Sleeveless Pleated Evening Dress (02148414)
  • I absolutely love my dress. The length is perfect. I ordered the color beige and size 12, and it fitted me like a glove. The material they use is great;I would recommend this dress to my friends & family, for sure! Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kelsie
    11/27/2014
eDressit Black Sleeveless Overlace Long Formal Evening Dress (02146400)
  • well packed when it arrived. dress is also well made and has a lot of material to work with and Perfect details on the dress. Very happy! shipping took about 5 days to come to my door. Many thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Karlotta
    11/27/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Tulle Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146132)
  • Excellent dress and fast delivery, colour is beautiful in the light blue. The material is great and very soft. It is perfect for my coming event, So thank you for the great service and nice dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Joanna
    11/27/2014
21220 reviews , Page 605 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!