Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 612 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sleeveless Floral Light Green Homecoming Dress (04150304)
  • Очень милое платье, пошив аккуратно, красивая спина. Очень довольна покупкой!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Айкерим
    12/19/2014
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • I love this dress when I saw it firstly. Very beautifully made and designed, just the one i was looking for a long time. You made my day eDressit, I am so happy that I found you and ordered from you, highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Earie
    12/19/2014
Sexy V Neck Empire Waist Embroidery Evening Dress (02152132)
  • СУПЕР!!! Платье очень красивое, особенно спина с шикарными бисерами и вышивками. Большое спасибо за быструю доставку. Платье получила через 7 дней))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Зарина
    12/19/2014
eDressit Darkcyan High Collar Long Sleeves Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149505)
  • The dress is absolutely beautiful, the length is perfect and it looks stunning. Mermaid style is amazing and I like this one. Thank you eDressit, will come back and order more from you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Danetta
    12/19/2014
Gorgeous Beaded Cap Sleeves V Back Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36143914)
eDressit Bluish Grey Sexy Deep V-neck Embroidered Lace Formal Gown (02146732)
  • I am very satisfied with the dress and it is absolutely the one I wanted. The material is great and feels very comfortable. The delivery is speedy too and the dress protected in a good condition. So pleased with your site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Corina
    12/19/2014
Elegant One Shoulder Slit Peach Bridesmaid Dress (07150301)
  • Милый цвет, милое платье. Очень понравилось, большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Марфа
    12/19/2014
eDressit Scoop Sheer Top Lace Evening Wedding Gown (01141907)
  • I absolutely LOVE the dress!!!! It looks exactly as on the pictures. The dress looks really high quality. Size 12 is perfect for me and I look like a princess. The delivery took a little shorter time than I expected. Thank you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janina
    12/19/2014
eDressit Pink Grecian Neckline Lace Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147801)
  • This dress came eariler than I expected.I can wear it for my party, just 4 days after my order, very surprised and pleased about this. I love the dress and it fits me perfectly. I can wait to wearing it and wow the crowd. Thank you, guys!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hamia
    12/19/2014
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • The dress is amazing! Love it so much.The details and quality in their work is outstanding. Crystal beads look beautiful on the dress. Thank you :) You are the best edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fenella
    12/19/2014
eDressit Sexy Black Lace Purple Skirt Evening Formal Dress (00148906)
  • Very flattering dress, exactly as described and fits perfectly. It looks elegant and expensive. Definitely the one I am looking for. Very happy and will definitely order from here again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jannes
    12/19/2014
eDressit Beaded Elegant Prom Evening Gown Graduation Dress (00147610)
  • The dress is the most elegant dress i have ever seen and worn, absolutely love it. The color looks amaizng on me and the size is true too. Very pleased with the dress and will definitely order more form you in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Keyle
    12/19/2014
eDressit Military Green V-cut Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147555)
  • I love this stylish dress, it was amazing and I tried it on, it fits me like a glove. Just remember that you need to choose the size based on their size chart, then you can get the dress which fits you best. The quality of the materail is great and shipping is speedy too. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carmea
    12/19/2014
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
  • Thank you so much for that wonderful dress, it fit so perfect, and it was just the way how i want it. What you see in the picture is EXACTLY what you get. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Berneen
    12/19/2014
eDressit New Arrival High Heel Shoes (09110400)
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
  • Another great dress from this site. Feels so good in it. Many thanks for the fast service and meeting the deadline. Customer care support was great too. Keep it up  See the customer's choice >>
  • By 10dissy
    12/18/2014
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
  • Not only this dress is so beautiful, it feels good wearing it. I must also say a big thank you to your customer care support and the delivery was well in time. Once again thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dissy
    12/18/2014
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • Elle m'allait à ravir et m'a porté chance car je suis qualifié pour la finale de top model Belgium Merci pour la rapidité et votre disponiblité  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kiné
    12/18/2014
eDressit Lace One-Shoulder Sweetheart Formal Gown(00141211)
  • Love my dress so much, the fabric is very soft and dress is easy to wear,delivery was very fast, I really got what I paid,this site is so great, girls, don't hesitate, take action now and you will definitely get what you want.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ivy
    12/18/2014
21922 reviews , Page 612 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!