Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22470 reviews , Page 612 Of 1124
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Strapless V Cut Cocktail Dress Homecoming Dress (04150107)
Trumpet Off Shoulder Fully Pleated Wedding Gown(01141607)
  • tres belle robe de marié tres contente de mon achat le robe et plus belle que la photo qualité du tissue tres belle merci encore au service client  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amouna
    1/23/2015
eDressit Black Half Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140700)
  • I love it. the materials so good and the fitting is perfect. this my second dress from the website and I'm so happy with their service . thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dodi a
    1/23/2015
eDressit Elegant Beaded Lace Straps Evening Dress Prom Gown (00151032)
  • This dress is really great as well as it is exactly as it appears in the picture, the delivery was on time. I was very pleased at how well it fit. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meggie
    1/23/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Prom Gown Evening Dress (00151204)
  • I like this dress. Nice color, great materials and more, I am so pleased with everything about this dress. This is definitely the one I am looking for. THank you so much eDressit for this perfect gowns, I will surely recommend you to everyone I know. Many thanks. Great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Addie
    1/23/2015
Elegant One Shoulder Slit Peach Bridesmaid Dress (07150301)
  • The dress came in a very timely manner and it is in a great condition. Very well made gown with super high quality. Customer service was a pleasure to deal with. I will absolutely recommend eDressit to my friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yona
    1/23/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Blue Bridesmaid Dress (07150605)
  • This dress is simply stunning!!!! It is extremely well made and is just a gorgeous in hand as it is online. This was a great purchase and I plan to order other gowns from this site in the future. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tefia
    1/23/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Empire Waist Bridesmaid Dress (07150602)
  • Bought these dresses for my bridesmaids and they are just like the photos. Excellent quality. Well made. Very fast shipping too. Thank you edressit for these great dresses.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Silla
    1/23/2015
Stunning Black Lace Pleated Evening Dress Formal Wear (00152204)
  • This beautiful dress fits me like a glove and I can't wait to wear it as I think that it looks great on me. Will be definitely coming back to shop for more dresses. Thank you once again for your service eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rasha
    1/23/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Sheer Top Tea Length Wedding Gown (01150107)
  • Color white is my favourite. And I also like this dress style. It is long enough and it fits me perfectly. The materials used is great. Thank you so much eDressit team, will buy more again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Naseema
    1/23/2015
Long Sleeves V Neck High Slit  Two Pieces Evening Dress  (00150205)
  • Got my dress today and when I took it out from the packaging i was amazed at the quality of the material used, it is absolutely gorgeous. I am so pleased with the dress, can't wait to wear it. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Panya
    1/23/2015
Sexy V Neck Empire Waist Embroidery Evening Dress (02152132)
  • The quality of the dress is unbelieveable and it is a beautiful dress. Everything at eDressit has been easy to order and get and everything is of great quality. Thank you so much!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ronia
    1/23/2015
Sweetheart Embroidery Beaded Half Sleeves Evening Dress (00150501)
  • I am delighted with the service and the dress. It is beautiful and it fits perfectly. The dress arrived earlier than expected. I will definately be buying from eDressit again. I am just looking for an excuse to get another new dress now.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Megara
    1/23/2015
eDressit Embroidered Lace Top & Sleeves Gown(26145710)
  • It looks exactly like the picture, thank you for the fast shipping and help at the time of ordering. this is my 3rd dress from edressit and will be ordering again in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mari
    1/22/2015
eDressit New Elegant V-cut Beaded Evening Dress (00115906)
  • Unfortunately it turned out my size was sold out and I exchanged for a similar dress in my size. Good customer service :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tulip19
    1/22/2015
eDressit Sexy V-cut Beaded Evening Dress (00109406)
  • Absolutely love this dress! I don't feel convinced I always look good in long dresses since I'm quite short, but I just love the fabric of this dress!! It's a beautiful iridescent blue/purple colour, just to die for. The size was perfect too (though I had to have it shortened). Tip: if you don't like the train, do what I did: fold it double under itself and attach with a button. This way you'll still have the train, but it will fall roughly to your heels. The crystals on the shoulders make this dress very glam, but they're delicate enough not to be overstated. The dress is very comfortable to wear and dance in too. Highly recommend :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tulip19
    1/22/2015
Noble Purple Lace Embroidery Mother of the Bride Dress (26151806)
  • The dress was exactly what I expected and it looks the same as the pictures. It fitted perfectly and feel very comfortable. Would buy more dresses from here and thank you for your perfect gown.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Niger
    1/22/2015
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Gown (26150705)
  • The dress is amazing. Colour is exactly what I expected. It is very figure-flattering and so well made. I love the dress and it fits me like a glove. Many thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meegan
    1/22/2015
Sexy Plunging V Neck Embroidery Prom Dress Evening Gown (00151704)
  • Wow! This dress is definitely gorgeous and beautiful! A lot of details went into the dress and it is well worth every penny I paid. I was very impressed when I opened the package, it was protected in a good condition. Thank you edressit, you made my day special.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zola
    1/22/2015
Gorgeous V Neck Long Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26151408)
  • Hi eDressit, my dress arrived in a good time and it was well packaged in a super quality. Very gorgeous dress, looks perfect on my body. And I am really pleased with the service and speed of response. Thank you~  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adara
    1/22/2015
22470 reviews , Page 612 Of 1124
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!