Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21885 reviews , Page 634 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Gorgeous Red Illusion V Cut Short Dress Day Dress (03143502)
  • C'est ma trente deuxième robe que j’achète sur votre site et je suis toujours aussi contente robe superbe merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By catherine
    12/1/2014
eDressit Black Sheer Top Tulle Sleeves Prom Gown (02143900)
  • Habe das Kleid nach nur 5 Tagen erhalten und bin sehr glücklich, der Stoff und die Verarbeitung ist wieder einmal sehr gelungen.. Das war nicht meine erste Bestellung und wird auch nicht die letzte sein :) Danke edressit für diese Tollen Kleider <3  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fashionbrownie
    12/1/2014
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151904)
  • beautiful dress, looked exactly as picture and the size chart is very accurate, i always buy my special gowns at edressit, thanks again, am very very satisfied  See the customer's choice >>
  • By maurissa
    12/1/2014
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
  • La robe et magnifique je suis très content de cette achat . Je vous dit merci bcp edressit site très sérieux service après vente très très bien . Et merci pour le petit cadeaux  See the customer's choice >>
  • By merassia
    12/1/2014
eDressit  Sexy V-neck Black Lace Evening Dress
  • I was very impressed by the dress I received today, the fabric is very nice, color is as beautiful as the pic,and the shipping was fast, received it in just three days. I was very satisfied, thank you so much,edressit!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bernadate
    12/1/2014
Beige Beaded Cap Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Dress (00137214)
  • I am very happy to get my lovely dress today, the beading cap sleeves are very delicate and with high quality,the dress looks much more expensive in real life, great value for money, thanks very much!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By natasha
    12/1/2014
eDressit Lace One-Shoulder Sweetheart Formal Gown(00141211)
  • Lace strap looks beautiful and unique, every one said my dress was amazing, I was so happy to get such a beautiful and high quality dress online, thanks edressit, you guys did impress me a lot!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Silvia
    12/1/2014
eDressit Embroidered Lace One-Shoulder A-Line Formal Dress (00141346)
  • I look amazing in this dress, the lace shoulder looks very chic and beautiful,the skirt is very flowy, very excited to get such a beautiful dress online, thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vicky
    12/1/2014
eDressit Blue Sequined Lace Top High-Slit Evening Gown(00143105)
  • The dress was very beautiful, I feel so comfortable in this dress,the fabric is very nice and soft and with high quality, great value for money, I am very satisfied with my order, many thanks to edressit team, you guys did impress me a lot.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tina
    12/1/2014
eDressit Darkcyan High Collar Long Sleeves Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149505)
  • I was so happy to receive my dress,it has no difference with the pic, except that the dress looks much longer on me,but that was always expected as I am very short,but anyway, the dress was beautiful and with top quality, I am very pleased with my purchase on this site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vivian
    12/1/2014
eDressit Champagne Sleeveless Pleated Evening Dress (02148414)
  • Got my dress very quickly and it was the same as the pic, the black lace looks stunning, and the skirt flows beautifully, I am so happy to get this dress from edressit, many thanks! Strongly recommend this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rebecca
    12/1/2014
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
  • Beautiful and stylish, I like this dress very much, it was exactly the same as the pic, it fit me like a glove,nice fabric, nice price, thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SHERRY
    12/1/2014
eDressit New Stylish Ruched bodice Black Evening Dress (00120500)
  • I don't know how to express my feelings, very very satisfied, the fabric is great, the dress fits me like a glove, I really got a lot compliments at the ball, thanks, edressit, very great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MIYA
    12/1/2014
Graceful Red Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00094702)
  • I bought four for my bridesmaids,the dresses were all beautiful and with high quality,the color was very pretty just like the pic showed,very satisfied with my purchase on this site, recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Olina
    12/1/2014
Graceful One Shoulder Pleated Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00144858)
Flattering Sleeveless Lace Applique Peach Cocktail Dress (04150701)
eDressit New Glamouring Sequins Grey Evening Dress (00117208)
  • elle est mignonne mais de toute celle que j.ai achetée chez edressit c'est pas ma favorite  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sadaoui
    11/30/2014
eDressit Elegang Beaded Purple Evening Dress (00119006)
eDressit New Arrivals Sexy V-Neck and Back Fabulous Evening Dress (00132504)
  • This dress is absolutely gorgeous! I got stopped about 100 times during the night:) I LOVE IT! The color is incredible! Thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Donnamcclendon
    11/29/2014
eDressit Beaded Elegant Prom Evening Gown Graduation Dress (00147610)
  • Vielen Dank, super Kleid passt perfekt, habe lange überlegt ob ich es bestellen soll und bereue es nicht. Mit Farbänderung und Maßschneiderung ist es 3 Wochen nach dem bestellen bei mir angekommen! Habe auch keinen Zoll bezahlen müssen :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By PedaO
    11/29/2014
21885 reviews , Page 634 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!