Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23008 reviews , Page 634 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Stylish Lace Sleeves Ruched Bodice Trumpet Mother of the Bride Dress (26151707)
  • I ordered this dress for my coming event, and the dress arrived a little earlier than I anticipated. Great qualtiy and great service. I would reccomend this site to anyone who is looking for a dress for any occassion and I would surely order from here again. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alfonsa
    1/31/2015
eDressit  A Line Sleeveless Evening Gown Formal Dress (00151402)
  • Very beautiful dress. Dress is amazing exactly what is described and seen in the photo. Receieved 10 days after order! I am satisfied with the site. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Siloa
    1/31/2015
eDressit New Blake Lively White V-Cut Evening Dress (00090907)
Sexy Halter Mermaid Gown With Delicate Embroidery Applique (02151706)
  • I just don't know how to express my feeling to this fabulous dress,I love it so much, so happy to get this dress, just the right style for me. Thank you edressit! Great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sara
    1/30/2015
eDressit  A-line Sleeveless Lace Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00145204)
  • I was surprised how beautiful and well done is the dress.Thank you for your promptitude, high quality .I felt perfect in my beautiful dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ada
    1/30/2015
eDressit Red Overlace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26147902)
  • I ordered the dress 5 days ago and it came very fast. I love your dress and your fast shipping and your great customer service. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shakila
    1/30/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Stylish Evening Dress Prom Dress (02148614)
  • Got my dress today and I am very happy with eDressit service. The dress also looks great on me and fits me like a glove. Great quality, Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Blanda
    1/30/2015
eDressit Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04143905)
  • I was impressed when this dress arrived. It's even more cute in person and the craftsmanship is great. Very professional team, highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bennu
    1/30/2015
eDressit Red Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26148102)
  • I received my dress ahead of promised date, and that is great. Great quality dress and I love the look and the price on it. Worth every penny. i wouldn't hesitate to buy from you again  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexia
    1/30/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144607)
  • The gown is gorgeous, well-made, great material, and I am satisfied with everything. Color white is my favorite, I like this dress design too. Great!!!! Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alhertina
    1/30/2015
eDressit Dark Green One Piece Short Sleeves Day Dress (03143604)
  • It is a great deal, the dress came on my door as promised. and the quality of the materials are of high quality. Thank you so much eDressit, I am very pleased with you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Voshkie
    1/30/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149305)
  • I got my order very fast and the dress was just as elegant as I expected. What a great dress! I am so pleased with the order. I will certainly purchase from here again!!! Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shaibya
    1/30/2015
eDressit Dark Green Deep V-cut Long Evening Prom Gown (02148704)
  • Really very happy with the dress, received it today and I tried it on, it fits me like a glove. Just do remember to choose the size based on their size chart. The material are great, many thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Panthea
    1/30/2015
eDressit Black Sexy V-cut Evening Dress Prom Dress (02146900)
  • This dress is stunning and just what i am looking for, only problem is that it is too long for me, but it is my problem, and I can make a alteration. Overall, I am very pleased with the dress, great quality and great value, thank you so much edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Benita
    1/30/2015
eDressit Orange Round Neckline Evening Dress (00148210)
  • Love this dress, the dress looks great on. Size 10 is just perfect for me. I am so happy that I received it before my event. Thank you for your excellent service. Strongly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Awenasa
    1/30/2015
Pink Lovely Sweetheart Bridesmaid Dress (C07141001)
  • Although it took a while for me to receive this dress, when it came I was very satisfied. The fabric is nice and the color is beautiful. I will use this as my jr. Bridesmaids dress for my wedding.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By 2015Bride
    1/29/2015
eDressit Black Sheer Top Tulle Sleeves Prom Gown (02143900)
  • super schönes Kleid Qualität super immer wieder gerne Versand sehr schnell das kleid sitzt perfekt  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Burcu
    1/29/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Purple Evening Dress Prom Gown (02152606)
  • J'ai achete trois robes ensembles, cette robe est plus belle, très jolie robe violette, elle correspond à toutes mes attentes. J'avais peur de taille avant de commander, mais la taille me convient bien, et elle a une longueur parfaite pour moi qui fait 1m70. Je recommande ce site à toutes mes amis, je vais commander plus.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Manvite09
    1/29/2015
Cap Sleeves Sweetheart Neck Bridal Dress Floor Length (01150607)
  • wir kaufte vor kurzem ein Kleid von eDressit für die Hochzeit unserer Tochter . das Kleid war 4 Tage früher als versprochen und kam am Tag versprochen geliefert. das Kleid war genau so, wie wir bestellt hatten. es gab überhaupt keine Probleme mit dem Versand. unsere Tochter ist sehr zufrieden mit dem Kleid und sieht schön aus in it! ich hatte in Massanfertigung bestellt und es passt meiner Tochter toll. Ich bin auch sehr zufrieden mit diesem Kleid . ich würde es jedem empfehlen !!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michelle
    1/29/2015
Elegant Off shoulder White Evening Gown Bridal Dress (01150507)
  • Ich war sehr zufrieden mit meinem Kleid , als es ankam . es war genau wie das, was ich auf dem Bild sah und sehr gut zu meinen Messungen i eingereicht werden. ausgezeichnete Qualität, Versand war zur richtigen Zeit versprochen , genaue Messungen . ein Qualitätsprodukt wärmstens empfehlen :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By voncarolive
    1/29/2015
23008 reviews , Page 634 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!