Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 634 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Simple One-Shoulder Pleated A-Line Prom Dress(00146446)
  • This dress is gorgeous. I bought it in rosy brown and it looks so elegant. After placing my order, the dress was delivered within one week, it is so fast. I am very pleased with this dress. Definitely give you 5 stars for wonderful service and high qulaity dresses.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eithna
    11/12/2014
eDressit Pink Lace Top Long Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26145601)
  • This dress is beautiful, I ordered it for my mother. She likes it very much. I ordered it according to my mother' measurement under the help of the size chart and measuring guide. Thank you edressit, will order more from you in the near future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Diahna
    11/12/2014
eDressit Purple Strapless Ruched A-Line Prom Dress (00141806)
  • I am totally amazed and love my evening dress in the same color as the picture. The dress is beautifully sewn and fully lined for comfort.I was surprised by the quality of the dress for the little amount of money I spent.Well worth every penny. If you like this dress, do not hesitate to order it from this dite, highly recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daffodil
    11/12/2014
eDressit Beaded Sweetheart Strapless A-Line Prom Dress (00141646)
  • I like the dress color and dress style, simple but elegant. There are beads on the neckline. Chiffon velvet fabric was great and comfortable. It satisfied my expectations. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chessie
    11/12/2014
eDressit Black Lace Top Long Sleeves Green Mother of the Bride Dress (26143104)
  • The dress is just perfect. It is like the one in the picure. I chose color green and size 10, it is perfect for my coming event. Beads on the neckline is of high quality. The whole dress is just what I want. THank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Candie
    11/12/2014
eDressit Embroidered Strapless Sweetheart High-Slit Evening Gown (02140416)
  • This dress arrived much quicker than I imagined it would, and it was beautiful and well made. I tried it on and it fits me like a glove. Nice staffs, fast shipipng and excellent service. I would recommend this site to anyone. :) I am so pleased.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bianka
    11/12/2014
eDressit Blue Strapless Sweetheart Beaded A-Line Prom Dress (00140305)
  • The dress was more perfect than I could have hoped. Simple strapless style, delicate beads on the waistline, and the great & soft material, everything is perfect. Also the shipping time is reasonable for me. THANK YOU!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Avagail
    11/12/2014
eDressit Beaded Halter Sweetheart High Slit Evening Gown (02141357)
  • The dress is superbly made and finished to a high standard. The colour is exactly as it appeared online. The beadings on the halter straps and side bodice are dedicate and nice. Shipping is fast and promtly too. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ilanit
    11/12/2014
eDressit Blue V-Neck Sleeveless Applique Evening Dress(00145205)
  • The dress arrived well packaged and within a very short time, I was impressed with that. It was also very well made with high quality. I´m really happy with this purchase, it´s gonna buy more dresses from you in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Haralda
    11/12/2014
eDressit Beige One-Shoulder Embroidered A-Line Prom Dress (00141414)
  • The dress is beautiful. I bought it in a size 14 and color beige. The dress fits very well, I did not custom made. The sewing is very professional and the material is great. Shipping was fast and easy. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fifna
    11/12/2014
Blue One Shoulder Beadings Evening Dress/Bridesmaid Dress(C36141605)
  • Великолепное платье, как и все остальные, что я заказывала! Смотрится еще даже красивее, чем на фото. Качество отменное! Спасибо!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sveta
    11/12/2014
Charming Strapless Hand-sewn Appliques Evening Gown (C00144712)
  • Beautiful dress, quick delivery. Fits OK, just the right length with 15 cm heels (I am 165cm) and sexy without being revealing. You will not be disappointed with this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By makira
    11/11/2014
Pink One Shoulder Beadings Cocktail Dress/ Party Dress(C04140101)
  • lovely pink colour, its really cute and look nice. just like photos on the website. Easy and fast shipping.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Samirafarahi
    11/11/2014
Royal Blue Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140205)
  • This dress just looks so nice and its in very good quality. the color of dress its unique.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Samirafarahi
    11/11/2014
Stunning Lace Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (26149105)
  • Merci et merco pour cette jolie robe de soirée longue,le design surles épaules et la taille très originales. Un seul bémol, la robe est vraiment très longue (je mesure 1m66) il y a une bonne retouche à faire. A part ca tout est parfait, à recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By V.Vanessa
    11/11/2014
Strapless Beaded Sweetheart Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36141808)
  • Cette robe correspond à toutes mes attentes, simle, sage, couleur tres tres tres chic, j'adore! Livraison rapide, service client à l'écoute. Je la conseille à toutes les femes qui sotn à la recherche des robes de soirée à prix abordable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By schiex
    11/11/2014
Gorgeous Red Illusion V Cut Short Dress Day Dress (03143502)
  • Robe de cocktail chic, sympa, sexy et branchée... j ai pris une taille 38 alors que je fais taille 36 selon le tableau de msures, la taille de la robe reçue est juste, sauf un peu serré au niveau des hanches. Envoi rapide, je la recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By julie chiajese
    11/11/2014
Elegant Off Shoulder Lace Purple Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04145706)
  • Le violet est tout à fait comme la photo, la dentelle bien plus belle et fine. personnellement je trouve cette petite robe violette mettable pour un gouter d'anniversaire comme pour une cérémonie, recommande +++  See the customer's choice >>
  • By clola brator
    11/11/2014
eDressit Cap Sleeves Black Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151100)
  • cette magnifique robe de soirée noire est du velours de qualtié comme indiqué sur la description, et les fleurs sont troooooppppp belle je suis très très ravie de ce premiser achat chez edressit, je recommande ce site d'achat très sérieux sincèrement  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hannart
    11/11/2014
Simple Elegant Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00117346)
  • jolie robe de soirée bustier, simple, fluide, léger....excellente rapport qualité/prix! couleur plus belle et chic qu'en photo, cé vraiment une surprise agréable! robe mettable pour toutes les cérémonies. à recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By chacha
    11/11/2014
21214 reviews , Page 634 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!