Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 642 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Blue Sheer Top Mother of the Bride Dress (26146405)
  • The products came with nice quality and reasonable price. Customer service are very friendly.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sabine
    11/7/2014
eDressit Purple Stylish Off Shoulder Evening Dress Prom Dress (02147406)
  • Wore this with 3.5" heels and the length was perfect. This dress is easy to walk/dance in, not heavy at all, and accents the bust line without being too revealing.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SARA
    11/7/2014
Elegant Off Shoulder V Neck Fuchsia Evening Dress Formal Gown (02146112)
  • This dress is designed to make you the center of attention! It has stretch to it to hug your curves and highlight your assets. It was very comfy and is fitted.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By FADIMA
    11/7/2014
Stunning Round Neck High Low Lace Gown Evening Dress (00151100)
  • This dress is even more stunning in person - very elegant, and not to mention comfortable too. It fits like a glove and is form flattering for any figure...great for dancing the night away!EDRESSIT, i'll back  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lily
    11/7/2014
eDressit Graceful Sheer Top Cocktail/Party Dress (04142905)
  • This website is a good choice for shopping. I bought this dress here, which makes a great piece for fall. the customer service is patient for my questions of my size, thank you for your kindly replies. Definitely come back again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sabina
    11/7/2014
eDressit Romantic Black Lace Decoration Evening Gown (00144210)
  • I love my dress, it is much more beautiful than in the photo and that is saying a lot because it is gorgeous in the photos too. It is such a great quality too, and feels magnificent! This is the second dress I have bought here and I would definitely recommend edressit to everyone  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sallie
    11/7/2014
eDressit Purple One Sleeve Cocktail Dress Party Dress (03141506)
  • The dress is very form fitting. I can wear it to the office with a nice blazer, and outside the office for a sexy date night! The material is good quality and the style is perfect. Highly recommend website! I love my dress! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sadie
    11/7/2014
New Beads 3/4 Sleeve Prom Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (26134357)
  • Very stunning hand made beading on the top,dress was well sewn,I really like my dress very much, now I just can't wait to wear it! Thank you edressit for your beautiful dress! Excellent job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cherry
    11/7/2014
eDressit Embroidered Lace One-Shoulder A-Line Formal Dress (00141346)
  • I ordered this dress in blue, as blue is my lucky color, I hope it can bring me good luck on that special day,my dress was well sewn, I was very happy to get my dress on time,you've taken all my stress out, thanks for your fast shipping and amazing dress,satisfied and recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Olina
    11/7/2014
eDressit Lace One-Shoulder Sweetheart Prom Dress(00146501)
  • I got my dress in a very short time, everything is going very well with my order, my dress is made with high quaity, price is very nice, and dress looks very expensive,thank you very much! Recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ele
    11/7/2014
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • What a stunning dress, I think I just cannot say enough great things about this dress,very shinning and beautiful stones on the neck, the same as the pic, great value for money, thanks very much, will order again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Blanche
    11/7/2014
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • Very nice dress, every detail was made with great care, I was very grateful for your amazing dress and also for your nice service via the email communcation,thank you very much,this is a very happy online shopping for me, will be back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By linda
    11/7/2014
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
  • This dress is full of vintage smell,I love every detail of my dress, the sheer top, the black lace applique, and also the mermaid skirt, really very gorgeous, thanks so much for your amazing dress,I am very happy with my dress, strongly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stephanie
    11/7/2014
eDressit Navy Blue Sweetheart Sequin Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147605)
  • I ordered my dress by tailoring, though I need to pay extra money,it turned out it was really worth it, my dress fit me perfectly, I look like a mermaid in this dress, I ordered it with a black lining,still looks gorgeous! Overall, love my dress very much, very satisfied,thanks very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By winnie
    11/7/2014
eDressit Coral Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02148257)
  • I am very happy to get my dress today, I thought it may take a few more days,because it is so far away,this is the first surprise, and the second surprse is that the dress I received is made with top quality, color is exactly the same as the pic, I was very very impressed, many thanks, definitely order more in the future!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ruth
    11/7/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Hand-Made Beadings Evening Dress (00148110)
  • I love my dress very much, it was made with great professionalism, especially the hand made beading,so chic, so beautiful,I will definitely recommend this dress to all my friends, thanks very much for your dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Peggy
    11/7/2014
eDressit Black Strapless Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36144500)
  • Lovely dress as the pic shows, I am quite satisfied with my dress, but the only problem is that it's a bit long to me, I need to get it fixed,that's easy, I go with my white jacket, they matck very well,in short, nice dress, recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Joan
    11/7/2014
eDressit New Adorable Halter Dark Purple Evening Dress (00130806)
  • Замечательное платье! Огромное спасибо за доставленное удовольствие!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Оксана
    11/7/2014
eDressit New Adorable Halter Dark Purple Evening Dress (00130806)
  • Замечательное платье! Огромное спасибо за доставленное удовольствие!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Оксана
    11/7/2014
eDressit Stunning Strapless Beadings Prom Evening Dress(00142556)
  • Красивое платье без бретелек. Фасон платья очень понравился. Цвет платья, точно как на фото. Большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Жанна
    11/7/2014
21214 reviews , Page 642 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!