Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21252 reviews , Page 648 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149305)
  • This dress is amazing!!I was impressed by the good quality and fast shipping.Online shopping is like a adventure, I was lucky enough to choose a reliable store. Thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Merle
    11/5/2014
eDressit Dark Green One Piece Short Sleeves Day Dress (03143604)
  • I purchased this dress to wear to my daughter's wedding. I change the color into red and had it made to my measurements. It fits perfect and arrived quickly. Thanks for the beautiful dress and the timely service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meredith
    11/5/2014
eDressit Red Overlace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26147902)
  • I am THRILLED with this dress. It arrived quickly (far more quickly than the expected time) and is good quality. Nice handmade flowers & shiny beadings. Very flattering style and fit me well. Colour exactly as it is in the picture. Would highly recommend to all.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mercy
    11/5/2014
eDressit Orange Round Neckline Evening Dress (00148210)
  • I love this dress,especially the unique design on the waist,which can make you look more slimmer. I did a custom order and it fit perfectly.Your customer service is very kind and patient,I will definitely order dresses on your site again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mercedes
    11/5/2014
eDressit Blue Sleeveless Day Dress Wear to Work (03143405)
  • I have received this dress several days ago and it looks much more exquisite than the picture shows.I love it so much that I cannot wait to show it to my friends, and recommend you to them,too! Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melton
    11/5/2014
eDressit New Fabulous Sleeveless Evening Dress (02131001)
eDressit Stylish Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26126905)
  • I use it as godmother and people admired me. I am very proud of you and I recommend your site to everyone who wants a good quality and beautiful dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Raluca
    11/5/2014
Strapless Beaded Sweetheart Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36141808)
  • Je l'avais achete pour un mariage et la robe rend mieux en realite quela photo. Le bustier plaque parfaitement, et les strass très bien placés. Selon moi Le prix tres tres avantageux pendant la promo. elle est bien plus qu'exceptionnelle!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By melodie
    11/5/2014
eDressit Purple Beaded One-Shoulder High Slit Dress(00144806)
  • je suis vraiment heureuse de cette robe de soirée asymétrique, super sexy et radieuse elle conforme tout à faite à la photo, matière agréable et léger, d'excelletne qualtié, et avec doublure complete. la taille juste et le délai de livraison respecté, recommande +++  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amouna
    11/5/2014
eDressit New High Slit One Shoulder Gold Evening Dress (00133224)
  • Love my dress so much, it is as beautiful as the pic,the beaded shoulder or cap sleeve (I don't know what to call) was very impressive, made with great details, thanks you for your stunning dress, I am very likely to order from this again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By karen
    11/5/2014
Gorgeous Lace Strapless Evening Dress (C00135702)
  • Robe vraiment très belle et d'une qualtié sympa. envoi rapide, emballage irreprochable. le site edressit est d'une bonne qualité et surtout très sérieux. service client toujorus à l'écoute. Merci à vous, on peut vous faire confiance, merci.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lidiana
    11/5/2014
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
  • I know this dress has some other colors on this site, but red is always my fave color, I did make a great choice, the dress is as stunning as the pic, and also fit me perfectly, I love it so much, thank you very much for your amazing dress, I was very very satisfied. Great job!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tammy
    11/5/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Red One shoulder Evening Dress (00132102)
  • Dress was made with high quality,high quality fabric, just like the pic shows, price and quality are proportional, I am very happy to find such agreat site, you really help me out the stress of evening dresses, thanks a lot!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christy
    11/5/2014
Simple Elegant Light Pink Strapless Bridemaids Dress(C00117801)
  • Cette robe est très jolie en vrai comme en foto, je l'ai commandé pour mafille et elle est tout simplement satisfaite. robe livrée à temps pour le mariage. aucun besoin de retoucher elle a une longueur parfaite Du travail d'excellent rapport qualité prix, je recommande absolument ce site d'achat.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By pomares
    11/5/2014
eDressit Lace One-Shoulder Sweetheart Formal Gown(00141211)
  • This dress is really above my expectations, color is vibrant as the pic, fabric is very nice, very comfortable to wear, I love my dress very much, thanks a lot,I am very impressed by your dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lynn
    11/5/2014
Gorgeous Deep Halter Sexy V cut Evening Gown(C00091804)
  • la robe est d'excellente qualité, et la finition rien à dire (vu le prix) commandé la taile habituelle selon le tour de taille, la robe me tombe bien les découpes et la couleur exactement identique à la photo je conseille cet article  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mandy
    11/5/2014
eDressit Embroidery Lace Top Cocktail Dress (04142304)
  • I can always get what I want from this site,this cocktail dress is so amazing, fit me very well,last time I bought a gown for my nephew's wedding,I got quite a lot ofcompliments on the wedding, now I just can't wait to wear it. Great job, thanks !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Monica
    11/5/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Overlace Mother of the Bride Dress (26147201)
  • j'ai commande une taile 40 pour un 38, taille juste,un peu loose au niveaude poitrine, mais se marie parfaitement avec les formes des hanches, Les drapés à la taille très originale, susi satisfaite de cette premiere commande chez vous.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cecile
    11/5/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Ruched-Bodice Dress(02142416)
  • La robe est nickel les découpes la couleur le tissu...j'adore les petites fleurs, très bienfaite magnifique robe de soiree près du corps merci à vous  See the customer's choice >>
  • By zouzou
    11/5/2014
eDressit Black Half Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140700)
  • I never thought I could get such a beautiful dress with high quality online, I was very happy with my order, and I strongly recommend this dress to all of you, thank you, edressit, you did an excellent job!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Serena
    11/5/2014
21252 reviews , Page 648 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!