Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23470 reviews , Page 648 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Arrivals Sexy V-Neck and Back Fabulous Evening Dress (00132504)
  • Je viens de recevoir la robe, ce modèle est très super et de haute qualité, de plus, la livraison est très rapide, je vais recommander plusieurs robes, merci eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By raymond
    2/9/2015
eDressit New Arrivals Sexy V-Neck and Back Fabulous Evening Dress (00132504)
  • I have to be honest about what I am going to review, the dress I received was exactly the same displayed on the site, the shipping was as promised and I got my dress in a very short time, everything was going very well with my order, thank you very mch for your nice service and great product, satisfied with my purchase from edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mandy
    2/9/2015
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
  • I am very satisfied with the dress I received today, the quality is as promised, very delicate made with nice fabric, fit me like a glove, got it at sale price, very affordable for me, great value for money, I will come back again! Thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Joanna
    2/9/2015
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • I ordered a few times from this site,I am satisfied with my orders all the while, their products are always so nice and as imagined, price is nice too, I like your promotions from time to time, I can get my favorite dress with affordable price all the time, I have to say that edressit is really a nice website, I am so happy to find this wonderful fashion destination for my special occasions!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nicole
    2/9/2015
eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)
  • It just took a few days to ship my dress and I got it very quickly, I am very happy with your fast shipping, thank you very much for your help to avoid the taxes, lovely dress with lovely price, thanks for everything you have done for my order, I will definitely order from your site again, strongly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Frederica
    2/9/2015
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • Picture of the dress was definitely the same as they shipped to me, the dress was made with very high quality, the fabric is delicate and comfortable to wear, the dress is absolutely what I was looking for, thank you so much for your service and stunning product, I am very satisified, you are one of my favorite shopping sites.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Liz
    2/9/2015
eDressit Pink Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26147801)
  • This is a great dress! It is a perfect fit for me. It looks exactly like photo. Very comfortable to wear. Great!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dusty
    2/9/2015
eDressit Red Overlace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26147902)
  • I just received my gown. The quality of the dress is very good and it looks nice. The delivery is fast too. Very pleased with the site. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caress
    2/9/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Stylish Evening Dress Prom Dress (02148614)
  • The dress is beautiful and made very well. You all did an amazing job on this dress. Great quality, great fabric and great value for the money. 5 stars to you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Damara
    2/9/2015
eDressit Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04143905)
  • The Dress arrived on time and is beautiful, I just like this kind of simple style. Also the color seems beautiful on me. Love it so much. Strongly recommend to everyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carena
    2/9/2015
eDressit Red Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26148102)
  • Dress was gorgeous. Perfect fit and I tried it on, it was just made for me. So Great. I am so happy with the dress. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bithron
    2/9/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144607)
  • The dress was exactly it said on the site, very beautiful. I received so many compliments in this dress. Great job, eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Arabella
    2/9/2015
eDressit Dark Green One Piece Short Sleeves Day Dress (03143604)
  • Thank you very much, I received my item on time. This dress was absolutely perfectly made, couldn't fault the workmanship. The materials used are great. Many thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gricie
    2/9/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149305)
  • I received my dress today, which is my first order at eDressit, it's really beautiful with good quality material. I'm satisfied with the service and the product. Will come back again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hermosa
    2/9/2015
eDressit Dark Green Deep V-cut Long Evening Prom Gown (02148704)
  • I am so pleased with the dress I ordered from this site and it fits me like a glove. The design, the materials and the color, all surprised me. Highly recommend to everyone. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ishani
    2/9/2015
eDressit Black Sexy V-cut Evening Dress Prom Dress (02146900)
  • This is a fantastic dress! The dress was shipped very fast, and I was very satisfied with the customer service of eDressit. The dress I ordered is in a great condition and it fits me perfectly. I will definitely buy from this website again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angilia
    2/9/2015
Strapless Beaded Waistline Lace Accented Wedding Gown (01150707)
  • Incredibly fast shipping high quality.I ordered this dress for my wedding, it's the second most wise decision I have made this year(the most wise decision is to marry my husband)Dress was exactly as described and fit as expected . Very gorgeous and comfortable. Only wish is that they had smaller sizes! I'm very petite so the size 6 needs to be altered a bit , but the dress was so pretty and the price was perfect!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hazel
    2/8/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Blue Bridesmaid Dress (07150605)
  • The blue dress we received was beautiful! The stitching is great and a very well made dress. I love the Strapless Sweetheart Empire Waist style, eDressit has been amazing to work with and provides more service then just ordering a dress online. Extremely professional. I will be ordering from them again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adela
    2/8/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Empire Waist Bridesmaid Dress (07150602)
  • Das Kleid gefaellt sehr. Das Design ist einfach, aber sehr elegant.Die Farbe ist genauso wie Bilder.Das Versand geht auch sehr schnell,fast eine Woche habe ich es schon bekommen.Kunden Service ist auch sehr nett, immer meine Frage schnell antwort. Gerne wieder!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By moulin
    2/8/2015
eDressit Elegant Beaded Lace Straps Evening Dress Prom Gown (00151032)
  • Ich bin sehr begeistert von dem Kleid. Es ist sehr elegant und Blickfang. Ich habe ein rote Farbe und auf Masse bestellt, sehr sauber und tuechtig geschnitten.Und der schnelle Versand sollte auch geschaetzt, es ist viel schnell eingetroffen als Erwartung.Der Preis ist auch günstig fuer die Qualitaet.Ich liebe es sehr. Viele Dank fuer die Muehe.Gerne wieder!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By manne
    2/8/2015
23470 reviews , Page 648 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!