Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 651 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Champagne V-Neck Embroidered Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02141514)
  • I am very excited to receive my dress today! I was 100% pleased after I opened the parcel and tried it on, perfect fit, great workmanship! Feel great to find this great site, you made me believe that online shopping is so reliable!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kamila
    11/4/2014
eDressit Champagne V-Neck Embroidered Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02141514)
  • Got my dress earlier than expected, I was very impressed by their amazing quick delivery, now the dress, I was stunned when I opened my parcel, very high quality I should say, great material, I tried it on, fit me very well, but I decided to get the train fixed, too long for me, overall, very satisfied with my order, RECOMMEND!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Saule
    11/4/2014
eDressit Stylish One Sleeve Evening Gown (02144805)
  • I received my dress today, stunned by the quick delivery and the amazing dress, I was very worried that the dress I receive may look different from the pic shown ,because I have some bad experiences on other sites before, but it turned out that my concern was totally unnecessary, the dress I received today is exactly the same as the pic, fit perfectly, very excited and satisfied, thank you very much!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By katia
    11/4/2014
Chic Beadings Sweetheart Neckline Evening Gown(C00142510)
  • Простое платье для подружек невесты. Купила 4 платья для свадьбы. Красивые платья, получила через 7 дней, спасибо))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ираида
    11/4/2014
eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)
  • I bought this dress for my sister, and she loves it very much, everything is going very well with my order, I am 100% satisfied with the dress I received, the only problem is that it's too long for her, but that is always expected, because she is very short,but that is easily to be fixed, thank you for your dress and your great service!!! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sahr
    11/4/2014
Charming Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C36142346)
  • Платье очень красивое, как на картинки. Размер один в один, село по фигуре, большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Кира
    11/4/2014
eDressit Fantastic Pink Prom Dress (00106401)
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
  • absolutely perfect, beatiful delicate material, very good sew, perfect size, I am 100 % happy!! Great  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Deni
    11/3/2014
eDressit New Sexy Round Neck Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26135301)
  • very quickly delivered, beautiful and delicate, I ordered the same size as usual, but the upper part is too big and the lace on the back does not fit well... I hope a little hand-sewing will make it :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Deni
    11/3/2014
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
  • I love this dress. I got it for my boyfriend's military ball and was looking for something that complimented his dress blues, but stood out from the hundreds of other red dresses. This was perfect. The sizing is a little weird and did end up buying a size too big, but that was my own error. And the customer service was AMAZING. Yes, their English isn't perfect, but I never had an issue understanding their emails and they were ALWAYS very friendly and helpful. They even sent me an email confirming they received my returned dress. I highly recommend this company. They ship extremely fast (with a weekend I got my dress within 5 days, I would imagine this would be even faster if my ship time was solely during the work week) and they dress is very well made. I will say the lined bodice is very short, but not enough for me to dislike the dress in any way.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ana A
    11/3/2014
eDressit Simple Beige & Black Appliques Cocktail/Party Dress (04140814)
  • La robe est telle que sur la photo! Bien taillé,le corsage avec un col bateau très confortable! Les délais de livraison ont été au top : une semaine d'avance sur la date prévue.Bravo edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Momo
    11/3/2014
Fabulous Eye-catching Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00134510)
  • Bonne qualité et couleur correspond a la photo, bien coupée, très sexy avec la fente! mais attention a la taille et la longueur de la traine, robe recommandée  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Joelle
    11/3/2014
Arrivals Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (C04112412)
  • très bonne qualité! je l'adore pour le tissu et confortable, plus claire que à la photo, vraiment trop jolie, la taille est bien adaptée à celle prévue.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Garelle
    11/3/2014
Beaded Lace Applique Long Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00140100)
  • Un peu large et un petit long à mon gout, mais bon pour le prix et le tissu! parfaite pour le mariage.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Irène
    11/3/2014
eDressit New Sexy V Neck Lace Black Mother of the Bride Dress (26135000)
  • robe plus belle en vrai, absolument magnifique pour la soirée.Robe sexy mais pas plongeante, bien taillée et matière agréable.je l'adore!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Johanne
    11/3/2014
eDressit Light Green V-cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146604)
  • couleur plus foncée que a la photo j'ai reçu ma robe aujourd'hui, idéal pour la soirée ou cocktail  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Izabele
    11/3/2014
Hot Pink One Shoulder Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00140612)
  • la robe correspond a la photo , belle couleur et belle finition,la plus belle robe moins de 50 euros! je fait un 38 et j ai pris une taille 36 qui va tres bien, surtout le corsage moulante et confortable à porter. très belle .grand merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ariana
    11/3/2014
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
  • This dress is AMAZING! I felt like a million bucks! It hugged my body in all the right places, the lace and mermaid style made it extremely elegant. I wore 4" heels and it brushed the ground slightly as I walked. I was in love with this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By NICOLE
    11/3/2014
eDressit Navy Blue Sweetheart Sequin Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147605)
  • This dress looks even more beautiful in person than it does in photos! It fits like a glove, hugging in all the right places. I loved the tulle at the hem, it gave the dress a more glamorous look.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadihirld
    11/3/2014
eDressit Beaded Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C36144214)
  • I chose the size 16 uk from their size chart, I was so relieved that it fit perfectly,it was beautiful received lots of compliments. Elegant yet comfortable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dasmi
    11/3/2014
21214 reviews , Page 651 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!