Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21863 reviews , Page 663 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • I am so impressed by the dress I received today, my dress is absolutely very gorgeous, made with great workmanship,the stones on the top are extremely beautiful and shinning, thank you for your dress, I will definitely order from you again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By belly
    11/13/2014
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
  • Absolutely gorgeous dress, well constructed,built with nice fabric, fit me perfectly,thank you very much for your help via email communication, I did find a great dress from this site.Recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cloris
    11/13/2014
eDressit Red Sheer Top Lace Long Sleeves Evening Prom Gown (02146302)
  • Love my dress very much, the same as the pic, fabric is very nice and soft, I feel very comfortable in this dress, satisfied with my purchase on this site, thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lucia
    11/13/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Stylish Evening Dress Prom Dress (02148614)
  • Very happy to receive my dres, very nice dress,thought a little bit worried about online shopping at first, but thingd has been going very well about my order,thank you,edressit, great site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Erica
    11/13/2014
eDressit Pink Stylish Lace Embroidery Evening Dress (00146801)
  • My dress was sent promptly and that was the first good thing about it. This is my first time to order a such dress at eDressit and it did not disappoint me. Great quality and fast shipping, I received my dress in time with a good condition. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Haralde
    11/13/2014
eDressit Stunning Green Strapless Evening Gown (00146704)
  • The dress fits perfectly and is absolutely beautiful. The packaging was very sturdy and secure and the dress was very well protected in a thick plastic bag. I will definitely be ordering another dress next year.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gillian
    11/13/2014
eDressit Stylish OverLace Mother of the Bride Dress (26146105)
  • I ordered this gown in blue.....it is absolutely gorgeous! Having made 4 purchases at eDressit, I am quickly becoming a loyal customer! So far I would rate this site with an "Excellent"! Prices are great, service is excellent and quality is super. Thank you edressit.Will surely order more dresses from you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fidessa
    11/13/2014
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeves Black Lace Evening Gown(02145714)
  • Thank you so much eDressit. I was thrilled with my dress. It arrived so quickly and is a beautiful fit. Great quality and great value for the money. I recommend this website completely. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ephyra
    11/13/2014
eDressit Hand-made Flowers Fitted Mother of the Bride Dress (26143405)
  • The dress is absolutely beautiful and will definitely work for the occasion that it was purchased for. The quality of the dress was exceptional for the price, and it arrived very quickly. I like it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Charleen
    11/13/2014
eDressit Gorgeous Hot Pink Lace Evening Gown (02145612)
  • As usual, eDressit service is just perfect. This dress is pretty awesome and elegant. All my friends asks me, how much it cost - and by my answer they were shocked! The quality for this price is amazing. I looooove it!!! I would highly recomend to buy it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cadyna
    11/13/2014
eDressit Pink Charming One Shoulder Evening Dress (00143901)
  • This dress is very beautiful, and the sizing is very accurate. The material is of high quality and it looks exactly in the pictures, and the skirt really flows as well as it looks like it should.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bertuska
    11/13/2014
eDressit Beaded Straps Chapel Train Prom Dress (00144305)
  • Love the dress! It fits perfectly and the shipping is very fast! the color looks exactly like the picture and it looks great! Very happy with this product,great value for the money. You will definitely get what you pay.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Athdara
    11/13/2014
eDressit Stylish Deep Sky Blue Round Neck Sleeveless Sequins Party Dress (03140111)
  • This dress was a great buy for the money! Not the best quality but the pattern on the dress and the sequins that comes with it is absolutely shiny and stylish! The delivery is very fast too. Only 6 days to arrive on my door after my order. Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Frannie
    11/13/2014
eDressit Dark Blue Stunning Halter Beadings Prom Dress(00142405)
  • I really like this dress! It looks exactly like the picture,the color is the same. The fabric has great quality for its price. The shipping was good and I experienced no problems. Thanks you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Estela
    11/13/2014
eDressit Stylish V neck Evening Dress (00126100)
  • ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS dress, the fabric is fitting perfectly very shiny and soft and as usual a shipping time so so fast ! you order it you received it at the other end of the world....edressit is as ever the most efficient dress designer ! if you want to feel like a star or a goddess order this dress ! thank you edressit i love U tina  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ladypheze
    11/12/2014
eDressit New Knee Length Hot Evening Party Dress Gown (35120301)
  • Благодарим за платье!Все очень красиво!Доставили неожиданно быстро.Все супер!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natalia
    11/12/2014
eDressit Green Halter Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149704)
  • The shipping is fast only 4 days , and so far this dress the best dress I have order from edressit which is all the other dresses also lovely like I am expecting. Make you more sexy and looking good. Can't wait to show the world I am wearing this dress at my husband friend wedding.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By efrin
    11/12/2014
Charming Fitted Red Evening Dress + Silver Handbag Set (00131002+08131026)
  • After 4 days from my order I receipt my dress. This red dress is my another collection from edressit , and again this dress is well made and fit me well. The handbag is good match with this dress , thank you very much edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By efrin
    11/12/2014
eDressit Formal Purple Strapless Evening Dress (00134706)
  • I bought this dress for go to my friend wedding, the dress fit me well and comfortable , also the dress is light. I can't wait to wearing this dress, Thanks a lot edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By efrin
    11/12/2014
eDressit Green V-Neck Lace Top Evening Gown (02141118)
  • Fit like a glove but I couldn't wear a bra, which was fine because it built with bra. The dress was easy to walk in and it just the right length for me even with 3-4" heels on.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mercy
    11/12/2014
21863 reviews , Page 663 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!