Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23094 reviews , Page 663 Of 1155
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Sexy Round Neck Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26135301)
  • I ordered the same size as usual, but here I obviously miss bigger breasts :) it will not be that easy to customize the dress because of the lace ... i do not know what to do with it, honestly...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Denixka
    12/27/2014
eDressit New Stylish One Shoulder High Split Evening Dress (02131601)
  • This dress is fabulous! Just like the description and picture! I am so happy with the shipping, very speedy. And the quality of the dress is also very great and well worth the money I paid. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lamis
    12/27/2014
eDressit New One Shoulder Lovely Evening Dress (00136101)
  • I received the dress today. It is sewn perfectly. I ordered the size 12 and it fits me like a glove. Thank you eDressit for making my day special! The dress was perfect! I love it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janis
    12/27/2014
eDressit New Adorable One Shoulder Evening Dress (00137511)
  • I was really impressed with the dress I purchased for my event. Great quality and great price. I am so pleaed with the dress, thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Halon
    12/27/2014
Grey Short Bridesmaid Sleeveless Sequins Cocktail Party Dress
  • I was pleasantly surprised about speedy of the delivery,quicker than my expectations. True to size and fits perfectly. Thanks alot  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Loranna
    12/27/2014
eDressit New Sexy Round Neck Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26134912)
  • I'm in love with my dress it's Beautiful. When it arrived, it was well constructed and was made of good fabric. I tried it on and it fits like a glove.I will definitely use this site again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Keana
    12/27/2014
eDressit New One Shoulder Fabulous Evening Dress (02132001)
  • Dress is beautiful and well made. I ordered the size 10 based on their size chart and it fits me like a glove. Very great materails and very well made dress, great value for the money I paid. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jestine
    12/27/2014
eDressit New Strapless Black Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04135100)
  • Shipping to my home was fast & i really was very impressed with service and speed of delivery. You made my day eDressit.The dress material are great and there is no alteration needed. Very well made gown, thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kisha
    12/27/2014
eDressit New One Shoulder Lovely Evening Dress (02133105)
  • Got the dress today and it arrived professionally packaged to protect it and when I tried it on - PERFECT! Its made of high quality materails. I'll definitely be purchasing more dresses for my next special occasions. Many thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lorda
    12/27/2014
eDressit New Fabulous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00135901)
  • Very well made dress, loved that it came packaged well and no damage to the dress. The materails are great and very comfortable to wear. Perfect dress for my coming event. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carissa
    12/27/2014
eDressit New Fabulous One Shoulder Blue Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04135005)
  • Absolutely love this dress! Beautiful colour and size was correct. There is no need any alterations at all. Service team were also exceptionally helpful and friendly. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aileen
    12/27/2014
Yellow Sweetheart High Split Chiffon Graduation Dress/Evening Dress (C36141003)
  • So beautiful dress! Everybody talked about me. The dress enlightened me, let me brilliant! I loved it so much!!! I had to adjust the height of the skirt and syrup.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Delane
    12/26/2014
eDressit Purple V-cut Evening Dress Mother of the Bride Dress (26149606)
  • This dress is so beautiful. The size was perfect. Got the dress about 6 days after ordering, very fast. The fabric used is good. I'm happy with it, THANK YOU SO MUCH.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janna
    12/26/2014
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
  • I have received my dress and it is very wonderful. I tried it on right away, and it fits me perfectly. I am very happy with the dress, also you have a very helpful service team. Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daney
    12/26/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Stylish Evening Dress Prom Dress (02148614)
  • The dress arrived as planned and it is fabulous and looks exactly as it's described on the site. Great dress for my coming event, thank you guys, will order more from you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Blayne
    12/26/2014
eDressit Black Overlace Long Evening Prom Ball Gown (02147112)
  • It arrived in about one week from ordering and the material and workmanship was incredible ! I ordered a size 10 and it fits me like a glove. More beautiful than I expected. Thank you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Felicia
    12/26/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Hand-Made Beadings Evening Dress (00148110)
  • The dress came really quickly and is stunning! I measured and ordered the size accordingly. It fit perfectly - no alterations! Very well made gown and I am so happy with the shopping experience. Thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Earna
    12/26/2014
eDressit Thistle Colour Off Shoulder Elegant Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02146206)
  • Beautiful dress and the size and color was perfect.It's a very classic look dress, everyone likes it. I was very happy I chose the the right dress.Thanks eDressit, you have a customer for life!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carine
    12/26/2014
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • I was very pleased with the quality of the item i ordered from this site,the dress arrived just in 5 days after my order. Very speedy delivery. I will use this site again in the near future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Blasi
    12/26/2014
eDressit Dark Green Stylish Evening Prom Ball Gown (02148904)
  • The dress is exactly as described! It fits very nice and it is very flattering. I ordered size 10 and it fits me like a glove. It is a glamorous gown. Great job,eDressit, you never let us down. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aimee
    12/26/2014
23094 reviews , Page 663 Of 1155
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!