Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21236 reviews , Page 664 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sleeveless High Split Gold Chiffon Evening Dress(02130424)
  • Beautiful!!!!! My dress is as beautiful as the pic,the beads on the bust area were very beautiful and chic,my dress was made with very high quality,the fabric looks quite expensive, thank you for your work, you really did a great job, thank you so much, I am very happy with my dress!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mia
    10/28/2014
eDressit New Great Amazing One Shoulder Green Evening Dress (02132104)
  • Fantastic!!! This beautiful dress arrived quickly, I just don't know how to express my feelings when I opened the parcel ad tried it on, it looked so amazing, I like the beaded belt and the stylish back design very much, thank you so much, I am very very impressed, strongly recommend this dress and any dress on this site!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lala
    10/28/2014
Graceful Coral Crisscross Bust Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (00111657)
  • The dress arrived earlier than expected. It is absolutely without a doubt fabulous! I'm a big girl and the dress still looked amazing on me. Beautifully made, very happy with my purchase. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aqeela
    10/28/2014
Empire Waistline Simple Strapless A-line Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (00105706)
  • I am so happy and so excited to have received this gown just on time for my event! I loved this dress and the colour was beautiful. I ordered the purple color. There were no issues with the quality of the fabric. I am very much looking forward to wearing it. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Andalib
    10/28/2014
Simple Red Strapless Ruched Bodice Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (00105702)
  • This is the dress I picked for my bridesmaid. I got it in red color and we absolutely love it. Crowd favorites and very well-made dress. The shipping is fast, just 5 days after my order. I am very happy with the whole experience. I will definately shop again as I am so pleased with my order. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Andaleeb
    10/28/2014
eDressit New Fabulous Strapless & Sweetheart Evening Dress Prom Gown (00138346)
  • This dress is simple but beautiful, the front pleats really help to flatter my figure, the length is just okay for me, no complaints here, color is the same as the pic color, I like my dress so much, thank you very much, I am very satisfied, strongly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LAREINA
    10/28/2014
Little Black Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress(C35143200)
  • Well designed and well fitted. It is exactly to the picture shown. No alterations. Great quality. No waiting. Fast shipping. I'm looking forward to shopping again and again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anbreen
    10/28/2014
Sleeveless A-line Fully Beaded Bodice Evening Dress Prom Gown (C36145910)
  • The dress was absolutely beautiful. I had never ordered a gown online and was hesitant just as many others are but it is truly worth it. The length is perfect and it looks stunning. Awesome service and quick delivery. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amira
    10/28/2014
eDressit New Stylish Halter High Split Evening Dress (02131546)
  • I love every detail of this dress except the train, because it is easily be stepped on at the ball, I'm gonna get it cut, but I still love dress, it is well made, nice fabric with sparkling neck,thanks very much, edressit!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Peggy
    10/28/2014
Yellow Strapless Asymmetric High-Low Skirt Cocktail Dress Party Dress (C35143503)
  • Beautiful dress. The exact color I wanted, very soft material, and came in a very timely manner. I saw this dress and I must say I am very please with the dress when it arrive. Great job! Will surely order more dresses for my all sepcial occasions from you. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alia
    10/28/2014
Gorgeous Blue V Neck Long Sleeve Party Dress Day Dress (C35143132)
  • I absolutely LOVE the dress!!!! It looks exactly as on the pictures. The dress looks really high quality. It came after one week, very fast delivery. Overall the dress is beautiful and I really love it. Definitely will purchase again! Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aleema
    10/28/2014
eDressit New Stunning Purple Evening Dress Prom Gown (02132306)
  • I was very satisfied with my dress,very stunning,it is perfect for me, both the length and the color fit me very well,black sequins are very sparkling, like that particularly, thank you so much for your beautiful dress, I am very happy with my purchase on your site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SUE
    10/28/2014
eDressit New Stunning Purple Evening Dress Prom Gown (02132306)
  • I was very satisfied with my dress,very stunning,it is perfect for me, both the length and the color fit me very well,black sequins are very sparkling, like that particularly, thank you so much for your beautiful dress, I am very happy with my purchase on your site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SUE
    10/28/2014
Romantic Beaded Lace Applique Open Back Evening Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (C36146246)
  • This dress is outstanding! I ordered this dress in rosy brown color,it is amazing,it is a gorgeous dress,the size is true,I wear 12 and the dress is very comfortable for me,it is very long but I can cut it,I recommend edressit to my family and friends. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aieeda
    10/28/2014
Fabulous Beaded Cap Sleeves V Back Prom Dress Wedding Gown (C36143907)
  • This dress was worth every penny!!! It came in a week. Absolutely wonderful dress free flowing and comfortable. The detail and quality in their work is outstanding. Very happy and will definitely order from here again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Afra
    10/28/2014
Strapless Sweetheart Neckline Beaded Evening Dress Prom Gown (C36144704)
  • Thank you so much for that wonderful dress. I would HIGHLY recommend it! From the moment I placed my order to when the dressed arrived, the whole process was stress free and the customer service was excellent.The shipment was great. I received it less than one week after my order. The quality of the material is great! Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Afaaf
    10/28/2014
Elegant One Lace Shoulder High Split Evening Dress (C00131612) (C00131612)
  • Идеальное вечернее платье для пати. Платье получилп через 8 дней, красивое платье, спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Нора
    10/28/2014
One Shoulder Beadings Decoration Evening Gown (C00140746)
  • Прекрасное вечернее платье, мне очень понравилось это платье, теперь это моё любимое))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Лия
    10/28/2014
eDressit Stunning Red High Split Strapless Evening Dress (00134602)
  • I got my dress very quickly , it just took 4 days to my door, dress is very fascinating, it is as beautiful as the pic,color is very pretty, the only problem is I need to cut the train, I don't want others step on my skirt,apart from that everything else is great, I still love my dress, thanks!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Teresa
    10/28/2014
Pink One Shoulder Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00141101)
  • Очень красивое вечернее платье, цвет платья светлее, чем на картинки, довольна покупкой))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Клена
    10/28/2014
21236 reviews , Page 664 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!