Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22378 reviews , Page 664 Of 1119
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Blue Single-Strap High Slit Evening Gown/Prom Dress (00140205)
  • Идеальное платья для меня на вечеринке. Платье шикарное и качественно пошив. Большое спасибо за красивое платье и отличный сервис!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Акулина
    11/27/2014
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
  • Beautiful dress,I ordered it in black and it is protected so well when I opened the package. Very pleased with this. I tried it on and it fitted perfectly. The material is great. Thank you edressit for this wonderful & beautiful gown.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hiordis
    11/27/2014
eDressit Purple One-Shoulder Lace Bodice Prom Dress(00144112)
  • Это вечернее платье супер!!! Фасон и цвет платья все как на картинки и аккуратно пошив. Очееень рекомендую!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Евгения
    11/27/2014
eDressit Red Strapless Sweetheart Formal Dress (00140417)
  • Красное вечернее платье в стиле русалка. Размер платья один в один. Большое спасибо девушке Екатерине за её хорошой сервис))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Мария
    11/27/2014
eDressit Off Shoulder Dark Magenta Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02146012)
  • I received my dress yesterday and I am sooo satifsfied. It fitted perfectly, the craftsmanship was great. Thank you for being so prompt and delivering in good time. Will definitely order again :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Harran
    11/27/2014
eDressit Sheer Top High-Slit Floor-length Dress(02140112)
  • Красивое платье, все мои подруги сказали, что мне очень подойдёт это платье. Большое спасибо))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Анастасия
    11/27/2014
eDressit Champagne One-Shoulder Sweetheart Formal Gown(02143214)
  • Красивое платье, аккуратно пошив, быстрая доставка. Большое спасибо eDressit, платье очень понравилось!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Катерина
    11/27/2014
eDressit Red Sheer Top Lace Long Sleeves Evening Prom Gown (02146302)
  • This dress is beautifully made. All measurements were perfect, although a bit too long for me, but it doesnot matter, i can make some alteration. The dress is of high quality. Also the shipping is fast too. Very pleased with the shopping experience. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gurice
    11/27/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Ruched-Bodice Dress(02142416)
  • Шикарные вечернее платье с милыми цветочками. Шикарное платье для торжества!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Софья
    11/27/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02147846)
  • The dress is absolutely beautiful. It's exactly as it showed on the website and the measurements were accurate. The finishing is very nice and I'm very pleased with the quality of the fabric. Thank you edressit for this beautiful dress,will order more from you in the near future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ginny
    11/27/2014
eDressit Off-Shoulder Embroidery A-Line Formal Gown (02142605)
  • Красивое платье и шикарные вышивки с бисерами на поясе. спасибо, довольна покупкой!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Марина
    11/27/2014
eDressit Blue Short Sleeves Embroidered Lace Mermaid Evening Dress (26142232)
  • Очень красивое вечернее платье в стиле русалка, очень понравилось!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Наташа
    11/27/2014
eDressit Black Sequins Strapless Ankle Length Formal Dress (04144900)
  • I am happy with purchase of my dress. The dress is beautifully made and the material is of great quality. Delivery was efficient and arrived on time. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Garbina
    11/27/2014
Stylish Ruched Bodice Evening Dress+Golden Handbag Set (00120514+08110324)
Elegant Beaded One Shoulder Pleated Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (00137104)
  • Very lovely one shoulder dress, the color is beautiful, same as the pic, the fabric is nice also and I feel comfortable in this dress, thank you edressit, really great dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By wendy
    11/26/2014
Elegant Off Shoulder Empire Waist Mother of the Bride Dress (26133546)
  • Got my dress very soon and it is exactly what I expected,the skirt is very soft and flowy, and also figure flattering,so pleased with my dress from this site,I am very happy, thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Philome
    11/26/2014
New Turquoise Straps Empire Waistline Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (C00145911)
  • This dress is perfect on me, the color is very nice and dress was built with high quality,actually it looks more expensive in real life, I really got what I paid for, thank you so much, I am very happy with my purchase on your site. I will definitely order from this site again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Serena
    11/26/2014
eDressit New Stylish Ruched Bodice Evening Dress (00120511)
  • This dress is absolutely beautiful, and perfect for my evenings,it fit me like a glove, fabric is very nice, shipping is fast, great job, love edressit, love your dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LUCIN
    11/26/2014
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
  • I deifnitely love my dress,it is just the one I was looking for, the color and the style are both my fave,fit me perfectly,but the shipping fees did cost me a lot, apart from that, everything else is excellent.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Miche
    11/26/2014
Graceful Red Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00094702)
  • Dress is very flowy,fit me pretty well, fabric is very nice, price is nice too, great value for money, thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Selm
    11/26/2014
22378 reviews , Page 664 Of 1119
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!