Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 684 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Elegant Sleeveless V Neck Hollow Out Lace Back Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00145904)
  • La robe fait un très joli décolleté, parfaite pour la petite poitrine, les belles découpe justes comme sur les photos. La robe est très bien tailleé, j'adore la dentele dans le dos, super sexy Bref à recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maelle
    10/17/2014
Elegant Beaded One Shoulder Pleated Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (00137104)
  • Magnifique robe asymétrique, tout à fait identique à la photo, la robe est nickel!très beau tissu et couleur splendide, la livraison extremement rapide merci à vous tous  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carine
    10/17/2014
eDressit Elegant Lace One Shoulder Wedding Gown (01140607)
  • Took a chance when I ordered the dress because it's hard to order a wedding dress without seeing it. The dress arrived quickly, was custom made and it fits me perfectly  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rajali
    10/17/2014
eDressit New V-cut Handmade Flowers Evening Dress Wedding Gown (01130807)
  • What attracted me most was the lovely delicated beads & handmade flowers at the neckline and back at the first sight of this pretty dress. I ordered the dress in size 12 and it was true to the size chart. This is a successful shopping experience.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tiffany
    10/17/2014
eDressit New V-cut Lace Appliques Evening Dress Wedding Gown (01131014)
  • I am glad to tell you that I have received my dreaming dress and I am very satisfied with it. Any word cannot express my appreciation for you, every thing is good. I believe I will come to your website to buy more in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Malarya
    10/17/2014
eDressit Sheer Lace Top Layered Short Wedding Dress(01140507)
  • I have just received my wedding dress as well as my bridesmaids dress and they are perfect,especially the embroidered lace tulle top. I ordered both dresses made to measure and they fit perfectly. I could not be happier with the quality and colours and would highly recommend edressit to every friend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Thea
    10/17/2014
eDressit White Sleeveless Evening Dress Wedding Gown (01141707)
  • I am so worried that the dress will be not so good as the pic at the beginning. However, I received this wedding dress yesterday and it looks wonderful. I am so surprised and you guys are the best dress shop online. Thank you very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Thalia
    10/17/2014
Flattering Illusion V Neck Green Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146504)
  • الفستان شفافي قليلا بل سكس ومناسب معي التنورة المنفوخة أحب للغاية بالاضافة الي ذلك، الشحن سريع فقط لمدة4 أيام شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By siham
    10/17/2014
Elegant Sheer Beaded Top Half Sleeves Wedding Gown (C26146807)
  • My good friend recommended you to me and you really did not let me down.This was my second order, I have bought a cocktail dress before, this time I bought a wedding gown. I am impressed by the fast shipment and the nice customer service. As to the dress, it is of high quality and the price is also reasonable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Teresa
    10/17/2014
Strapless Sweetheart Fully Top Beaded Mermaid Prom Gown Graduation Dress (C36145601)
  • Замечательное вечернее платье в стиле русалки, мне очеееень понравилось, большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Дарина
    10/17/2014
eDressit Turquoise Jacket 2 Pieces Short Bridesmaid Dress(26145404)
  • يمكن ارتداءه في الحياة اليومية التفصيل دقيق، كل العروض في الموقع رائع أيضا وأنا بالتأكيد سيشتري من edressit مرة أخرى  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amenda
    10/17/2014
Sweetheart Neck Empire Waistline Top Floral Lace Formal Gown Wedding Guest Dress (C00142306)
  • Красивое фиолетовое вечернее платье, пришло за 7 дней, спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Аня
    10/17/2014
Fabulous Beaded Cap Sleeves V Back Prom Dress Wedding Gown (C36143907)
  • I have received the dress and it is more beautiful than expected. I was worried about the size because I'm a little full. But in fact the dress fits me perfectly. Well done. Thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Taylor
    10/17/2014
eDressit New Sexy Round Neck Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04135805)
  • هذا أول مرة اشتريت الفستان في الموقع، التسوق في هذا الموقع سلسة جدا لان أنا في تحت المساعدة للموظفة فيه، شكرا ! والشحن سريع فقط 4 أيام، سوف أوصي به لأصدقائي.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By adela
    10/17/2014
Elegant Sleeveless V Neck Hollow Out Lace Back Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00145904)
  • Прекрасное зелёное платье, было качественно сшито, размер один в один, выбрала размер RU46, отлично село по фигуре, большое спасибо edressit, очень довольна покупкой!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Вика
    10/17/2014
New Stunning Fully Beaded Shoulder Ruched Wedding Dress Bridal Gown (00143307)
  • Thank you SO MUCH for this amazing dress. It fit me perfect and was so fantastic to wear.If you like simple design,mermaid style, please do not hesitate to buy this dress. I order this dress custom sized and everything was just as I dreamed about.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tatum
    10/17/2014
Simple Strapless Sweetheart Neck Pleated Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C36144401)
  • Милое платье для подружек невесты, очень понравилось, спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Виктория
    10/17/2014
Simple Ruched One Shoulder Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C04134312)
  • سعر الفستان رخيص جدا، وخاصة هو مناسب معي كثيرا أحب الفستان والموقع، بالتأكيد سوف أشتري الموديل الأخر فيه  See the customer's choice >>
  • By diyami
    10/17/2014
Gorgeous Beaded Top Floor Length Wedding Dress Bridal Gown (02143707)
  • Just got my wedding dress, and it is so beautiful! In fact, it is more beautiful in real life than the picture. Everything was like I thought it would be,as well as this shipping! Only one week! Can't wait to have it on me on my special day~  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tania
    10/17/2014
Pink Lovely Sweetheart Bridesmaid Dress (C07141001)
  • فستان الزفاف بسيط جدا بل جميل ومناسب معي كثيرا خاصة سعره رخيص جدا ووإنه أمين لشراء الفساتين على هذا الموقع\ الموظفة لقد ساعدتني علي حل المشكلة الكثيرة شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jane
    10/17/2014
21214 reviews , Page 684 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!