Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21885 reviews , Page 684 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)
  • I received my dress today and it was everything I expected & more. I ordered the color just as shown on the picture and it looks so nice. Size 12 just fits me like a glove! The material are so great and it feels very comfotable. Thank you edressit for this great dress, highly recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Corsen
    11/4/2014
eDressit Champagne Sleeveless Pleated Evening Dress (02148414)
  • Better than I expected. Really well made and the quality of the fabric was great. Delivery was so speedy. They have GREAT customer service who could solve your problems very promtly. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bohan
    11/4/2014
eDressit Black Sleeveless Overlace Long Formal Evening Dress (02146400)
  • I love this dress, it is a perfect fit. This dress is fabulous value for money and I'm so glad I decided to go for it! It looks exactly as the photos on the website show. I requested expedited delivery and I got my dress delivered 6 workdays after placing my order...Very fast! i will order another gown for sure.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elishia
    11/4/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Tulle Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146132)
  • This dress was beyond perfect! Well constructed and fits me perfectly. Every stitch is just perfect. I am so happy and would definitely recommend edressit to anyone looking to buy a special dress. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Iwona
    11/4/2014
eDressit Black Sweetheart Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147000)
  • I ordered this dress in Black and I was pleasantly surprised that it was exactly as the picture showed. I received the shippment in record time (took less than 7 days after placing the order). The workmanship and customer service are outstanding here! I recommend this site and will definitely order from here again. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bogna
    11/4/2014
eDressit Eye-catching Strapless Fuchsia Long Evening Dress (00134512)
  • My dress looks simple but beautiful, I love it so much, the color is very lovely,I will surely recommend this dress to all of my friends, thank you for your dress, I am very very happy!!!! Excellent job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sunny
    11/4/2014
eDressit New Fabulous Strapless Evening Dress (00134310)
  • I ordered this dress in the pic color, the dress I received just as beautiful as the pic, the ruched bodice is very figure-flattering, thanks very much for your help via the email communication, I was very grateful for your fascinating dress! Will order again, thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By maris
    11/4/2014
eDressit New Arrival Fantastic One shoulder Evening Dress (00133904)
  • wow, this dress is so different and amazing, I am very happy to own such a wonderful dress,both figure-flattering and sexy, glad to order from your site, thanks, your dress did impress me!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lucy
    11/4/2014
eDressit New Arrivals Sexy V-Neck and Back Fabulous Evening Dress (00132504)
  • I ordered my dress four days ago, and it arrived today, very quick delivery. My lovely dress is the same as the picture and made with high quality, I am very satisfied with my dress, thank you very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mitra
    11/4/2014
eDressit New Charming One Shoulder Evening Dress (00136314)
  • I got my dress on time, as they said, pleased with the fast delivery, the black lace is very beautiful and of high quality, this was my first order on this site, I will definitely order from you again. Thank you for your dress and service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ann
    11/4/2014
eDressit Sweetheart Fully Beaded Straps Formal Gown(00143304)
  • Amazing dress, amazing color too, I never thought I could get such a stunning dress online, with such great quality, the dress is absolutely above my expectations, thank you very much , I was very impressed, thanks eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amandine
    11/4/2014
eDressit Champagne V-Neck Embroidered Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02141514)
  • I am very excited to receive my dress today! I was 100% pleased after I opened the parcel and tried it on, perfect fit, great workmanship! Feel great to find this great site, you made me believe that online shopping is so reliable!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kamila
    11/4/2014
eDressit Champagne V-Neck Embroidered Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02141514)
  • Got my dress earlier than expected, I was very impressed by their amazing quick delivery, now the dress, I was stunned when I opened my parcel, very high quality I should say, great material, I tried it on, fit me very well, but I decided to get the train fixed, too long for me, overall, very satisfied with my order, RECOMMEND!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Saule
    11/4/2014
eDressit Stylish One Sleeve Evening Gown (02144805)
  • I received my dress today, stunned by the quick delivery and the amazing dress, I was very worried that the dress I receive may look different from the pic shown ,because I have some bad experiences on other sites before, but it turned out that my concern was totally unnecessary, the dress I received today is exactly the same as the pic, fit perfectly, very excited and satisfied, thank you very much!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By katia
    11/4/2014
Chic Beadings Sweetheart Neckline Evening Gown(C00142510)
  • Простое платье для подружек невесты. Купила 4 платья для свадьбы. Красивые платья, получила через 7 дней, спасибо))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ираида
    11/4/2014
eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)
  • I bought this dress for my sister, and she loves it very much, everything is going very well with my order, I am 100% satisfied with the dress I received, the only problem is that it's too long for her, but that is always expected, because she is very short,but that is easily to be fixed, thank you for your dress and your great service!!! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sahr
    11/4/2014
Charming Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C36142346)
  • Платье очень красивое, как на картинки. Размер один в один, село по фигуре, большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Кира
    11/4/2014
eDressit Fantastic Pink Prom Dress (00106401)
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
  • absolutely perfect, beatiful delicate material, very good sew, perfect size, I am 100 % happy!! Great  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Deni
    11/3/2014
eDressit New Sexy Round Neck Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26135301)
  • very quickly delivered, beautiful and delicate, I ordered the same size as usual, but the upper part is too big and the lace on the back does not fit well... I hope a little hand-sewing will make it :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Deni
    11/3/2014
21885 reviews , Page 684 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!