• End In :

See More Reviews

23808 reviews , Page 684 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
  • Very happy with these dresses, the quality of the material & craftsmanship of the dress is great. Everything is beyond my expectation. Would definitely buy again & would recommend anyone to buy from edressit as it was a very happy experience!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Samaria
    1/14/2015
eDressit Blue Sheer Top Beadings Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144405)
  • This dress is just beautiful! It was delivered quickly and the quality is superb. and the color was accurate to the picture and the fit it perfect!! I was very impressed. Will surely order more dresses in the near future. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nasira
    1/14/2015
eDressit Dark Green Short Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Dress (02149605)
  • Received the dress just in 5 days after ordering. The dress is very well made and the stitching is excellent. The material is very nice. I am so happy that I ordered the dress from this site, Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Paraaha
    1/14/2015
eDressit Blue Sleeveless Day Dress Wear to Work (03143405)
  • Got the dress today and it exceeded my expectations. The fabric is really pretty and soft, so comfortable to wear. and you can wear it for party as well as for work. I would definitely recommend this dress. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nikki
    1/14/2015
eDressit Pink Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26147801)
  • Received my order, very happy with the speedy delivery. I tried it on and it fits me like a glove. I am so pleased with the dress quality and service they offered. Highly recommend! Thank you edressit, will come back for more dresses soon.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marlaina
    1/14/2015
eDressit Red Overlace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26147902)
  • The dress is beautiful and the sizes are pretty much perfect. The materials used are great. Shipping is fast too, just 4 days after my order. I will recommend using this site. Thanks a lot for great job.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Malcah
    1/14/2015
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • I got my dress very quickly, it's beautiful, exactly looks the same as the picture, I tried it on right after I received the parcel, it fit me like a glove, now I just can't wait to wear my stunningl dress! I would like to recommend this dress and the whole site to all of you!!! Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gina
    1/14/2015
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • I am so excited to receive my dress today, the shipping was so fast, the fabric is nice, customer service is good, very patient team, thank you for your work, I am very satisfied with my order from your site, I will be back soon!!! Great job! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jane
    1/14/2015
eDressit Black Strapless Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36144500)
  • Dress arrived very quickly, three days after my ordering, the dress was made with high quality material and fit me perfectly, I am very satisfied with my order from this site, strongly recommend. I am very likely to order from you again! Many thanks! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jessica
    1/14/2015
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • This is my second order from this site, the dress I bought is amazing as before. People say I look like a queen in this stunning dress, the dellicate and shiny stones on the neckline did impress me, overall, vey happy with my order, I will be back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nancy
    1/14/2015
A Line Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Belt Slit Bridesmaid Dress (07150410)
  • Hi, I've received my dress, thank you so much for your work. I am very satisfied with my order, the dress is beautiful and fits me perfectly, fabric was nice and easy to wear. Recommend this dress and the site to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stephanie
    1/14/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
  • The dress is beautiful! Perfect finish. I had to make adjustments because I'm thin and I have big hips. I love it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jol
    1/13/2015
eDressit Lace Top Long Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26140902)
  • Ich habe sehr schöne und qualitativ super verarbeitete Kleider von edressit gesehen und auch selber gekauft, aber dieses Kleid hatte mir leider nicht so gut gefallen. Der obere Spitzenstoff und das untere Chiffon passen leider farblich nicht zusammen, da der Rock fast schon zu neon ist. Besser hätte es gepasst, wenn beim Rock auch mit Spitze gearbeitet wäre. Das Kleid hat aber eine sehr gute Sitzform, obwohl die Schleppe doch sehr sehr lang ist ;) Nichtsdestotrotz liebe ich eure Kleider und die Qualität und werde jetzt eh wieder mind. ein Kleid bestellen :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elif
    1/13/2015
Light Green Strapless Beadings High Slit Prom Gown/Bridesmaid Dress (C36141004)
  • La classe et le raffinement absolu, subtil mariage avec un côté sexy dévoilé en toute élégance. Une vraie réussite, bravo eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By deva68
    1/13/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeveless Wedding Dress (01130307)
  • The dress is really wonderful. Perfect workmanship, great quality product. Needed to do minor adjustments, as usual, but dressed very well. The only thing to say is that the dress is not white, the color is pearl. But very elegant. Recommend Edessit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jol
    1/13/2015
eDressit Cute Yellow Evening Dress (00102903)
  • Légère, aérienne, cette robe accompagne chacun de vos avec un doux et délicieux froufroutement. Belle confection qui mérite d'être déclinée en plusieurs couleurs!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By deva68
    1/13/2015
eDressit Adoral Strapless Evening Dress (00107613)
eDressit  Attractive Strapless Cocktail Dress (04126124)
Stunning Black Lace Pleated Evening Dress Formal Wear (00152204)
  • I am so excited to receive my dress today, it is exactly as I imagined, the lace is delicate, skirt is flowing, the train moves beautifully as I walk, thank you so much for your dress and also your nice service via email communcation, I am very happy with my order, I will definitely order from this site again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Irene
    1/13/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02147846)
  • Заказала небесно-голубое на 42 размер. В груди, талии и бедрах все отлично, даже по длине подошло. Качество пошива хорошее! Спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ирина
    1/13/2015
23808 reviews , Page 684 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!