Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23671 reviews , Page 684 Of 1184
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Navy Blue Jewel Neckline Evening Prom Ball Gown (02147205)
  • hey, I received my dress today...it's absolutely gorgeous! it's just like I imagined; also the size it's perfect. Ladies I recommend you to order from edressit. best regards :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By andra16
    1/6/2015
Blue Elegant One Shoulder Beadings Cocktail Dress/ Bridesmaid Dress (C04140105)
  • Very nice dress...I like it a lot...it's exactly like the picture and also the size is perfect :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By andra16
    1/6/2015
Simple Pleated A-line Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00143302)
  • i love it , totaly love it , even the color it's a verry beautifull color , all is fine thnx very mutch  See the customer's choice >>
  • By BAYA
    1/6/2015
Elegant Beaded Cap Sleeves Floor Length Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150414)
  • Цвет очень красивый, пришло вовремя. Размер я выбрала самый маленький и отлично село по фигуре.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Анна
    1/6/2015
Stylish Lace Sleeves Ruched Bodice Trumpet Mother of the Bride Dress (26151707)
  • Очень интересное платье, смотрится СУПЕР! Красиво обтягивает фигуру. Мой размер по таблице ближе к 48, очень рада, этот размер отлично подходит, так как ткань тянется. Очень качественный пошив. Спасибо за красивое платье!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Марфа
    1/6/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • Прекрасное платье! Очень красивый цвет. Очень аккуратно сшито (заказывала по своим меркам). Все швы ровные, аппликации крепко держатся. Сшили быстро (примерно 1 недели). До России дошло за 7 дней (стандартная доставка), до моего города еще за пару дней. Аккуратно упаковано. Большое спасибо eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ульяна
    1/6/2015
Stunning Black Lace Pleated Evening Dress Formal Wear (00152204)
  • Покупкой довольна. Очень красивое платье и сшито без нареканий. Заказ по своим меркам - получилось длинновато. Цвет как на картинке. Very beautiful dress and well done.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Раиса
    1/6/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Prom Gown Evening Dress (00151204)
  • Платье замечательное! Как на картинке. Качество хорошее. Заказывала по своим меркам, все замечательно. Спасибо, я довольна)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Валерия
    1/6/2015
Elegant One Shoulder Slit Peach Bridesmaid Dress (07150301)
  • Заказывала по своим меркам, подошло идеально. Очень рада покупкой. Цвет на фотографии искажается, на самом деле не такой тусклый.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Аня
    1/6/2015
eDressit Black Sexy V-cut Evening Dress Prom Dress (02146900)
  • Платье заказали в темно-синем цвете по индивидуальным меркам. Платье хорошо пошито, из качественной ткани, швы обработаны, модель соответствует картинке. Спасибо !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Маргарита
    1/6/2015
eDressit Red Overlace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26147902)
  • The dress arrived promptly and was well packaged. I was very impressed by the quality of fabric and the way to which it is made. Super!!! Highly recommend this dress to everyone who are looking for a great special occasion dress. Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nikita
    1/6/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Stylish Evening Dress Prom Dress (02148614)
  • I just received this dress and I love it very much. Perfect color and well made, definitely the dress I am looking for a long time. eDressit, you made my day, thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ranita
    1/6/2015
eDressit Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04143905)
  • Beautiful dress, great price, I'm super happy with the quality! It arrivred on time for my event which make me very pleased. Thank you eDressit and will order more dresses from you in the near future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Parca
    1/6/2015
eDressit Red Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26148102)
  • The dress arrived in the stated amount of time and there were no issues with the quality of the dress, it fitted beautifully. I am very much looking forward to wearing it. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Oenone
    1/6/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144607)
  • Received my dress just in 5 days after ordering. it was packaged so carefully and protected in a good condition. Great qualtiy and great dress, thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nasrin
    1/6/2015
eDressit Dark Green One Piece Short Sleeves Day Dress (03143604)
  • I am so happy and so excited to have received this gown just on time for my event! I loved this dress and the colour was beautiful. I am extremely pleased and satisfied with your dress. Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mikella
    1/6/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149305)
  • This is the first time I have used eDressit and I am very pleased. The dress is beautiful and it looks exact as the picture on the site. Dress arrived beautifully made. A great purchase! I am very happy with the whole experience. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Malak
    1/6/2015
eDressit Dark Green Deep V-cut Long Evening Prom Gown (02148704)
  • The dress is beautiful and looks just like the photo, Well designed and well fitted. Great site for dress shopping. I'm looking to shop again and again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lysias
    1/6/2015
eDressit Black Sexy V-cut Evening Dress Prom Dress (02146900)
  • The dress is absolutely beautiful, the length is perfect and it looks stunning. I ordered the size 8 and it fits me perfectly. Great quality and great value, thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Danea
    1/6/2015
eDressit Orange Round Neckline Evening Dress (00148210)
  • Beautiful dress. The exact color I wanted, it looks as elegant as on the pictures. Very durable material,and came earlier than I expected. Well made and great value, thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aniki
    1/6/2015
23671 reviews , Page 684 Of 1184
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!