• End In :

See More Reviews

23979 reviews , Page 684 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Dark Red Sleeves Long Evening Dress (02148802)
  • I am extremely satisfied with my purchase from edressit. The shipping is super fast, the dress fits perfectly and looks magnificent! Very comfortable to wear. I will definitely make more purchases through your website in the near future! Thank you so very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Benicia
    1/29/2015
eDressit Black Sexy Cap-sleeves Evening Dress Prom Dress (02146800)
  • I have never ordered dress like this before, and was worried it may not fit or not look like the picture, but there was no need to worry, everything was as seen and stated, the materials is great, fit is perfect. Very happy shopping experience. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Algoma
    1/29/2015
eDressit Thistle Colour Off Shoulder Elegant Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02146206)
  • I have just received my dress and I like it so much, perfect color, perfect design and perfect materials, it fits me perfectly. I am so pleased with the dress and everything is beyond my expectation. Highly recommend to everyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ranveig
    1/29/2015
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • I was worried about buying via the internet but there was no need. The dress came in a timely manner and in a great condition. I tried it on and it fits me like a glove. Great quality and great value. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Axelle
    1/29/2015
eDressit Hot Pink One Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144512)
  • This dress is beautiful. The colour is amazing and fits perfctly. it looks incredibly cute yet modern at the same time. Great shopping with this website. Many thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Benigna
    1/29/2015
eDressit Dark Green Stylish Evening Prom Ball Gown (02148904)
  • This dress is as amazing as it looks in the pictures, it is very comfortable to wear and the materials are so great. Most importantly, It looks great on me. Highly recommend this site. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Simone
    1/29/2015
eDressit Coral Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02148257)
  • I ordered this fabulous dress in a size 14 ( I followed the size chart) the fit is perfect! It is long enough for me to wear high heels. It was built with bras, that is great. I am very pleased with the dress. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ayeisha
    1/29/2015
eDressit Navy Blue Sweetheart Sequin Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147605)
  • This dress is absolutely gorgeous!!! Shipping was in the expected time. The quality of the dress is great. I LOVE it & cant wait to wear it out! Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Blas
    1/29/2015
eDressit Cowl Neckline Evening Dress (00148004)
  • Just got my dress today, very impressed with the shipping, so speedy. Absolutely beautiful dress. The quality, design and detail was flawless. I like the dress, thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Milada
    1/29/2015
eDressit New Elegant Halter Evening Dress (00132601)
  • Mit diese Kleider bin ich sehr zufrieden, passen perfekt. Mit Einkauf von diese Seite bin ich immer zufrieden.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eva Štubnová
    1/28/2015
One Shoulder Beadings Evening Dress/Bridesmaid Dress(C36141601)
  • Vestido lindo, com ótimo acabamento. Uso 42 no Brasil e o tamanho 16 serviu, terei apenas que ajustar no corpo. Fui taxada na receita num valor igual ao do produto+frete, mesmo assim valeu a pena.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By laiska
    1/28/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Black Lace Dress (26141600)
  • I received the dress.. is like in the picture and the size fitting very well ... is the third time when I bought from the eDressit and I am very delighted about it. I recommend this site for all kind of orders: weddings; evening or cocktail partys ...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elena Constantin
    1/28/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Black Lace Dress (26141600)
  • I received the dress.. is like in the picture and the size fitting very well ... is the third time when I bought from the eDressit and I am very delighted about it. I recommend this site for all kind of orders: weddings; evening or cocktail partys ...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elena
    1/28/2015
Elegant Blue Off Shoulder Half Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Gown (02152805)
  • Das Kleid ist ganz erstaunlicher als das Foto!! Die Stickerei ist sehr schön und geschmackvoll. Der Stoff hat einen leichten Schimmer, wie das Original Reem Acra von Olivia Wilde getragen. Sehr empfehlenswert!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LIZ
    1/28/2015
Gorgeous V Neck Long Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26151408)
  • Eigentlich ist das Kleid mit zu tiefer Ausschnitt. Deshalb forderte ich die Service, ob man eine Änderung machen kann. Sie antworteten mich sehr schnell und freundlich, und noch bieteten fachliche Vorschlag! Endlich ich bekamm ein perfektes Kleid mit hoherer Ausschnitt! Herzlichen dank!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By christina muller
    1/28/2015
Sexy Halter Mermaid Gown With Delicate Embroidery Applique (02151706)
  • es ist meine erste bestellung und ich bin mit alles sehr zufrieden! das kleid, die lieferung und noch die service! alles super!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By quinton
    1/28/2015
One Shoulder High Slit Evening Gown With Flowy Sash (00150801)
  • gerade habe das kleid bekommen und es ist sehr schön! genauso wie im foto! Ich bin sehr begeistet, da das kleid ist für meine homecoming party!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By yasmin
    1/28/2015
Gorgeous Floor Length Evening Gown With Stylish Shoulder Design (00150146)
  • Das Kleid ist einfach atemberaubend. Die Größe Gr.38 ist mir perfekt passend. Und die Lieferung dauerte sehr schneller als erwartet. Danke, eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Helena
    1/28/2015
Stunning High Low Evening Gown With Metal Waist Chain (02151005)
Elegant Off Shoulder V Neck Fuchsia Evening Dress Formal Gown (02146112)
  • This dress is truly stunning. I got it in size 10 and it fits me like a glove. Great quality and great fit, would highly recommend this dress and this great site. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bera
    1/28/2015
23979 reviews , Page 684 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!