Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23694 reviews , Page 687 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Elegant Silver crystal Evening Dress (00091405)
  • bonjour je remercie edressit.com pour cette magnifique robe, le tissu est excellent,modèle très réussi, très bonne finition . dommage que j'ai pas choisis la bonne taille pour moi.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By BAYA
    1/4/2015
eDressit  New Elegant Purple Beaded  V-neck Evening Dress (00108606)
  • la robe est superbe, la qualité est parfaite, le modèle est fidèle à l'image. J'avais peur pour la couleur, mais c'est la même teinte que sur le modèle. Je suis ravie et je commanderai à nouveau dans cette boutique en ligne.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By natalisan74
    1/4/2015
Graceful V-Neck Long Slevees Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140402)
  • It arrived very quickly which was impressive. The material are very nice and elegant. Stitched very well and fits well. Very happy with this website and all the products purchased!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Noreen
    1/4/2015
Sleeveless Lace Top Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00143914)
  • The dress is definitely worth the price. It is beautifully stitched and the materials are comfortable. Very impressed with these. Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Noreen
    1/4/2015
eDressit Black Overlace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149000)
  • Платье не разочаровало.Один в один как на картинке,все подошло))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Римма
    1/4/2015
eDressit Orange Sweetheart Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (04143710)
  • Платье очень понравилось. Заказывала его для танцевального вечера.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Полина
    1/4/2015
eDressit Midnight Blue Bateau Neckline Sleeveless Day Dress Wear to Work (03143905)
  • Платье очень понравилось, материал замечательный, все украшения пришиты вручную. Все очень аккуратно и красиво))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Разия
    1/4/2015
New Orange Strapless Sweetheart Cocktail Dress(C35143310)
  • Очень красивое платье, идеально пошито))) цвет очень красивый, расшито очень классно, за такие деньги не ожидала такой блестящий результат) Рекомендую)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Юля
    1/4/2015
eDressit Pink Short Sleeves Evening Dress (00147901)
  • Платье восхитительно! Я в восторге. Рада, что заказала такой же цвет, как на модели. Смотрится изысканно. Сидит как влитое. Доставка быстрая -две недели, но плюс время на пошив. В целом уходит 20 дней. Но это нормально, ведь о таких событиях, как свадьба, выпускной и другие, знаешь заранее. Поэтому легко всё успеть. ) Советую покупать здесь нарядные платья, я еще ни разу не разочаровалась.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Евгения
    1/4/2015
eDressit Elegant Lace Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (00148301)
  • Платье пришло быстро,сшито качественно,размер был на заказ всё соответствует , как в персональном ателье. Но думала, что сошьют чуть длиннее для меня.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ксения
    1/4/2015
Purple Pleated Softened Sweetheart Neckline Bridesmaid Dress (C00117906)
  • Платье обалденное. На мои 89-70-89-165 подошел размер 44. Но советую, заказывать по своим параметрам, смотреться будет еще эффектнее.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Наталья
    1/4/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Sheer Top Mother of the Bride Dress (26149846)
  • Bought this dress for my mum. The measurements run true to sizes and the material is great. The dress fits her perfectly. She is very pleased with the dress. Thank you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kecia
    1/4/2015
eDressit Purple Stylish Off Shoulder Evening Dress Prom Dress (02147406)
  • Dress is nicely made, sizing was great. Very quick delivery after my order. and the marerials are of high quality. Would recommend this company to all my friends. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lonnie
    1/4/2015
eDressit Navy Blue Jewel Neckline Evening Prom Ball Gown (02147205)
  • Perfect as describe. Great material! Really well made, thank you very much for the speedy delivery :) Would definitely order from this company again. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Coretta
    1/4/2015
eDressit Elegant Sleeves Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03143304)
  • I ordered size 12 according to my measurements and according to their sizing chart. The dress came in and fit pretty good. I am so happy with that. thank you edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janine
    1/4/2015
eDressit Red Simple Sweetheart Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (00148602)
  • Beautiful dress. It's great quality and exactly what I had wanted. Came in a timely manner as well. Very well made gown and I am so pleased with the shopping experience. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anisa
    1/4/2015
eDressit Purple Lovely Off Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04145606)
  • Looks exactly like the dress I ordered!! Perfect gown and it came early too!! It fits me really well. It is very comfortable to wear. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Idella
    1/4/2015
eDressit Purple V-cut Evening Dress Mother of the Bride Dress (26149606)
  • Beautiful fabric. The dress came quickly and in a good shape. The quality and workmanship is outstanding. I would not hesitate to order from you again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daniela
    1/4/2015
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
  • I was very pleased with the quality of the dress, and it was a perfect fit. I like the color and the way I look in it. True to size. Couldn't be happier! Would definitely order from here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Corella
    1/4/2015
eDressit Blue Sheer Top Beadings Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144405)
  • This dress surpassed my expectations, simply gorgeous. Got here even sooner than it says and was delivered very quickly.Really happy with my dress. I will tell all my friends about you site. Thank you very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Coralin
    1/4/2015
23694 reviews , Page 687 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!