Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 687 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Arrivals Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (C04112412)
  • très bonne qualité! je l'adore pour le tissu et confortable, plus claire que à la photo, vraiment trop jolie, la taille est bien adaptée à celle prévue.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Garelle
    11/3/2014
Beaded Lace Applique Long Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00140100)
  • Un peu large et un petit long à mon gout, mais bon pour le prix et le tissu! parfaite pour le mariage.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Irène
    11/3/2014
eDressit New Sexy V Neck Lace Black Mother of the Bride Dress (26135000)
  • robe plus belle en vrai, absolument magnifique pour la soirée.Robe sexy mais pas plongeante, bien taillée et matière agréable.je l'adore!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Johanne
    11/3/2014
eDressit Light Green V-cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146604)
  • couleur plus foncée que a la photo j'ai reçu ma robe aujourd'hui, idéal pour la soirée ou cocktail  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Izabele
    11/3/2014
Hot Pink One Shoulder Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00140612)
  • la robe correspond a la photo , belle couleur et belle finition,la plus belle robe moins de 50 euros! je fait un 38 et j ai pris une taille 36 qui va tres bien, surtout le corsage moulante et confortable à porter. très belle .grand merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ariana
    11/3/2014
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
  • This dress is AMAZING! I felt like a million bucks! It hugged my body in all the right places, the lace and mermaid style made it extremely elegant. I wore 4" heels and it brushed the ground slightly as I walked. I was in love with this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By NICOLE
    11/3/2014
eDressit Navy Blue Sweetheart Sequin Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147605)
  • This dress looks even more beautiful in person than it does in photos! It fits like a glove, hugging in all the right places. I loved the tulle at the hem, it gave the dress a more glamorous look.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadihirld
    11/3/2014
eDressit Beaded Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C36144214)
  • I chose the size 16 uk from their size chart, I was so relieved that it fit perfectly,it was beautiful received lots of compliments. Elegant yet comfortable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dasmi
    11/3/2014
eDressit Black Sexy V-cut Evening Dress Prom Dress (02146900)
  • wore this for a black tie party,it was stunning! It truly hugs the body where you want it too and the lace allows a little "give" in the fabric for your shape. It photographed pretty well too!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amenda
    11/3/2014
eDressit Black Strapless Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36144500)
  • Such a beautiful and classy dress and lace and tulle is the ultimate classic combination in my humble opinion! My husband loved the dress and I received non-stop compliments from strangers. Always a true EDRESSIT devotee and I always recommend eDressit to all of my girlfriends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By siham
    11/3/2014
Sweetheart Pink Pleated Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (C07140601)
  • pour un mariage c'est tres bien ;( vu le prix en promo) c'est pas d'une grande qualité mais pour moi sa fait l'affaire .la recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nicole
    11/3/2014
Stunning Strapless Ruched Blue Evening Dress formal Gown (00148505)
  • Belle robe belle couleur, le haut fait un peu trop plongeant pour moi, bien taillé, une traîne moins longue faire plus jolie  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nas
    11/3/2014
eDressit Black Half Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140700)
eDressit Lace Top High-Low Skirt Mother of the Bride Dress (26140432)
  • The material was soft and just the right weight. I received compliments.I ordered the uk 16. It was a bit long but with heels it was fine. I would order other again and again... :-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yissel
    11/3/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Black & White Cocktail Dress (04141007)
eDressit Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04143905)
  • I love this dress! It's extremely comfortable, very forgiving in the midsection and extremely flattering for the chest! needn't wear a bra and nothing showed except cleavage! Husband loved it too!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mely
    11/3/2014
Elegant Off Shoulder V Neck Fuchsia Evening Dress Formal Gown (02146112)
  • I ordered this dress because it looked gorgeous on the model, it was a perfect black tie dress, so comfortable, The length was perfect with tall heels.also it took 4 days shipping to my home, so fast ! Love the dress ! highly recommended !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nacy
    11/3/2014
eDressit New Amazing Red One Shoulder Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (00132002)
  • I am very excited to get this dress, it is absolutely very fascinating, color is red and beautiful,but the pic color is more like Burgundy,actually it looks more beautiful in person, thanks very much, I am very satisfied!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sue
    11/3/2014
eDressit Alluring Cap Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown(00125605)
  • Wow,just check this brilliant dress, beaded cap sleeves are extremely beautiful and shinning, and of great quality too, all my family said this dress fit me perfectly, I am very excited and happy, now I just can't wait to wear it! Thank you, edressit!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tess
    11/3/2014
eDressit New Fabulous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00135901)
  • I was satisfied with my dress except the train, as I don't want people step at my dress all night, but that's nothing big,it is easy to get cut, the dress was still very beautiful and elegant, I just can't wait to wear it, thanks for your brilliant dress! I am very pleased.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cherry
    11/3/2014
21922 reviews , Page 687 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!