Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21236 reviews , Page 687 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Sheer Overlace Asymmetric Evening Gown Formal Dress (C26124905)
  • It was a perfect fit. Delivery was prompt and presented in a beautiful box.the quality of Sheer lace back and sleeves was great. It was well worth the money I paid. The fabric is lovely  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mayer
    10/17/2014
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • I am regular customer of this site, because I can always get what I paid, their dresses are of great quality and reasonable price,shipping was very fast, and I can track my dress online without calling or emailing them, this is very convenient and safe, thank you,edressit, your excellent dresses always impress me. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS SITE TO ALL OF YOU!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jill
    10/17/2014
Graceful Half Sleeves Long Evening Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (C26146800)
  • Thank you for my dress. Second purchase from your company and the quality is amazing as ever and loving the really quick shipping. Excellent work, keep it up! eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brian
    10/17/2014
Simple Ruched One Shoulder Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C04134312)
  • I love this dress. I bought the size I normally wear and it fits me almost perfectly. It is so much more than I expected. I will be shopping again with eDressit in the near future. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stalle
    10/17/2014
Graceful Red Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00094702)
  • The dress I received was every amazing, nice chiffon fabric,the front sash for decoration is beautiful, the dress would be too simple without it, I love that, thank you for your amazing dress, I am very satisfied with it, I will be back soon! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Miranda
    10/17/2014
eDressit Coral Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02148257)
  • What an amazing dress, I was very excited to receive my dress, and it is actually much better than I expected, as I ordered it for measurements, it fit me perfectly,I really got what I paid,thank you for nice service via email communication, I was very satisfied with your great product and service, thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meredith
    10/17/2014
Beaded Sweetheart Neck Floral Lace Prom Dress Ball Gown (C36144804)
  • Very gorgeous dress. I was very happy with the quality overall, it fitted perfectly and I recieved lots of compliments on both the dress and the colour. Thanks edressit and will continue to order from here for special events in the future!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Madely
    10/17/2014
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • Absolutely five stars, I am very satisfied with the dress I received,nice fabric and beautiful cut,it fit me perfectly just like ordered by measurements, you guys really did a great job, thank you so much,I am pleased with my purchase on your site, and I highly recommend this dress to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vicky
    10/17/2014
eDressit Elegang Beaded Purple Evening Dress (00119006)
  • Eblouissante robe de soirée, nombreux reflets du tissu selon la luminosité et les mouvements! Superbe!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By deva68
    10/16/2014
eDressit New Strapless Hot Mini Short Cocktail Party Dress Gown (35120306)
eDressit New Elegant Evening Dress with Straps (00119106)
  • Superbe modèle très original, la traine (détachable) donne une allure de reine, le tissu change de couleur en fonction de la lumière. En un mot: superbe!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By deva68
    10/16/2014
Strapless Style Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (C07140905)
  • Exactement comme sur les photos, pas de mauvaise surprise, très jolie robe bustier de cocktail et superbe couleur turquoise.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By deva68
    10/16/2014
Stylish Blue One Shoulder Evening Gown (C00141105)
  • Coupe hyper féminin, beau tissu. Un peu déçu par la couleur qui est un peu plus clair que sur les photos, d'où mon 4 étoiles.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By deva68
    10/16/2014
eDressit  New Alluring Strapless Purple Evening Dress (00119806)
  • Idéal pour celles qui cherchent une robe bustier d'une couleur profonde et vive tout en restant dans la sobrieté.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By deva68
    10/16/2014
eDressit  New Alluring Strapless Purple Evening Dress (00119806)
eDressit New Stylish Beaded Evening Dress (00115008)
Fantastic Strapless Sweetheart Neck Printed Evening Dress (02147768)
  • What a gorgeous dress! I fell in love with it at my first sight and bought it immediately.I received the dress this morning. It looks more beautiful than expected! I'll wear this dress to a seaside party, it is very suitable~ Thank you EDRESSIT!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Selena
    10/16/2014
Romantic Beaded Lace Applique Open Back Evening Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (C36146246)
  • I love colour and the design of this dress. But I was a little worried as it was ordered online. However when I received the dress, it is surprisingly beautiful and fits me very well! I love it very much.Thank you edressit :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Scarlet
    10/16/2014
Gorgeous Lace Applique Long Sleeves Evening Dress Formal Gown (26149746)
  • Wow, this is the right dress I have been looking for. It makes me look elegant and beautiful, fabric of this dress is comfortable and lace applique is of high quality. I believe I will come here to buy more in the near future. Thanks a lot.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Saunders
    10/16/2014
Gorgeous Strapless Lace Applique Prom Gown Graduation Ball Dress (C36144605)
  • I have been impressed by the quality of the dress and its exquisite looking.The shipping was awesomely fast. I would recommend edressit to everyone. Very pleased with it:) Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sara
    10/16/2014
21236 reviews , Page 687 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!