Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • Start in :
  • Start in :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 697 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Noble Purple Strapless High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00139206)
  • Платье купила для бала, пришло за 9 дней и платье очень красивое, качественное))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Елена М.
    10/13/2014
eDressit Gorgeous Hot Pink Lace Evening Gown (02145612)
  • I can't tell how excited I was when I received my dress, the dress I received was as amazing as the picture, fabric is of high quality,great workmanship, you really did an excellent job, I am very satisfied with my dress, thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Enid
    10/13/2014
Romantic Beaded Lace Applique Open Back Evening Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (C36146246)
  • فستان السهرة الوردي أنيق، مناسب معي، زينات الخرزات جميل، القماش راقي يبدو أني سكس فيه، هو أجمل من الصورة  See the customer's choice >>
  • By famairl
    10/13/2014
Stunning Sleeveless Illusion Neck High Slit Evening Dress Formal Gown (02144057)
  • Вчера получила это прекрасное платье, все замечательно, красивое платье, как на картинки, спасибо eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Инна
    10/13/2014
eDressit Pink Charming One Shoulder Evening Dress (00143901)
  • My lovely dress arrived at my door four days after my order, very quick delivery I should say,nice fabric, dress was made with high quality, you guys really did a great job,I will recommend your site and dresses to all my friends and family. Thank you so much!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DAPHNE
    10/13/2014
Graceful Sleeves Illusion Neck Evening Dress Formal Gown (01140801)
  • Первый раз купила платье на вашем сайте, очень довольна покупкой, милое выпускное платье, спасибо))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Иришка
    10/13/2014
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeves Black Lace Evening Gown(02145714)
  • What a stunning dress! I've never seen such an amazing dress, the black lace on the dress looks so amazing and nice, I am sure I will be the focus at the event, dress was very well made, very great value for money, thank you so much! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Betty
    10/13/2014
eDressit Hand-made Flowers Fitted Mother of the Bride Dress (26143405)
  • WOW, what a fabulous dress, I ordered this dress for my mum, she likes it very much, the fabric is a little thick , but it's very figure-flattering, the hand made flower on the shoulder looks very different and chic, this is my mum's favorite part, I am very glad that I found such a great site, I will definitely buy fro you again! Many thanks for your beautiful dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Erica
    10/13/2014
eDressit Stylish OverLace Mother of the Bride Dress (26146105)
  • I received my lovely dress in an amazing short time,it just took three days to arrive at my door, I can't believe it!!! The dress I received was made with very high quality, a lot of details,fabric looks very expensive, I am very pleased with my purchase here, many thanks to edressit! Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emily
    10/13/2014
eDressit Stunning Green Strapless Evening Gown (00146704)
  • I received my dress very quickly, so excited, it fit me like a glove, especially the bust area, looks very nice,my bust size is a litter bigger than the the size I chose, so no need to worry it will fall down, customer service is very great, they are very patient guys, this is a very satisfying shopping for me, thanks very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ELLA
    10/13/2014
eDressit Simple Overlace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26144214)
  • This is a very beautiful dress, beaded neckline is very lovely, dress quality is very high, great value for money, the satin band on the natural waist helps to flatter my figure,overall, I was very satisfied with my dress, thank you very much, will be back soon!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eva
    10/13/2014
Sexy V-Neck Lace Top Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140312)
  • prendre une taille de plus que la taille française mais identique à la photo .que des compliments lors du mariage de ma fille.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By chanez
    10/12/2014
eDressit New Great Amazing Beads One Shoulder Evening Dress (02133211)
  • The dress is so beautiful and gorgeous! I order it for my best friends wedding, it arrives in three days, wonderful! The color and shape is exactly the same with in picture, the size is the same as in the size chart, it fits me perfectly! I love the one shoulder style, the beads on the waist are shiny. I also love the ribbon on the shoulder, I'm so excited to have the dress! I will order again from you, thank you so much eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Selina
    10/12/2014
eDressit Glamorous Yellow One Shoulder Evening Dress (00121103)
  • This was received very well packaged and in excellent condition. The dress is amazing - very well made. the material is very soft. I don't know the difference between silk chiffon and chiffon, but it seems to be much better than my other chiffon dresses bought from other site. The color is really nice, there is little difference, everything is just perfect! Will buy dresses from this site for my future events for sure.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Louisa
    10/12/2014
eDressit Elegant Strapless Wedding Gown (01113013)
  • Gorgeous wedding dress!!The dress is so beautiful! I love the flower pattern on the dress and the big bow on the waist, the shape is perfect. It fits me very well! The dress is the same with the picture, it matches my skin color, how wonderful!the shipping is so fast that I receive it in only five days! Oh my godness!!I appreciate your custom service, so lovely of you! I will recommend you to all my friends:)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sara
    10/12/2014
eDressit Hot Style White Halter Knee Length Wedding Dress (01111307)
  • Lovely wedding dress! I ordered the wedding dress four days ago, and received it today! So fast shipping! Altough my wedding is next year:)The dress is exactly the same with in the picture, I like the fabric and its color. The halter top style highlights the dress, which makes the dress simple but special!! I also love your custom service, you answered my questions so patiently, good job!! You are the BEST!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sandy
    10/12/2014
eDressit New Sweety Strapless Printed Evening Dress Party Dress (00121068)
  • I've ordered twice from edressit and have been very pleased with my purchase included price, quality, service, and delivery. The order process is simple and the turn around time is faster than expected. I chose DHL and got the item in Australia in just 4 days, it is even 1 week earlier for my event, so I have enough time to match the accessories and bags. My future purchases will definitely be with them.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amira
    10/12/2014
eDressit Sweety Strapless Evening Dress Party Dress (00121005)
  • What a delight! The quality of my dress is superb. Seams and hems are beautifully finished , beads stands tightly and won't be fallen off, and the size fits well as I chose from their size chart:D The fabrics are really good quality as expected. We received items so fast, only 7days in Libya! They do have a really good deal on-line. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Louisa
    10/12/2014
eDressit Super Fabulous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00120605)
  • This is how every online shopping experience should be! I love edressit, amazing !!! I often order online, From my experience, some orders from online doesn't match their pictures. But it hasn't been happened in edressit! I bought 2 dresses , one is for mother and the other is for me, both dresses are exactly the same as what I have seen. I will order more from this site for my future events for sure!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kristina
    10/12/2014
Light Green Strapless Beadings High Slit Prom Gown/Bridesmaid Dress (C36141004)
  • je commandé plusieurs robe elle son magnifique par contre celle la, je vous juste dire la perfection j'adore le tissu la coup sa taille bien le prix son commentaire la livraison rapide elle et magnifique merci bq edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mounini69
    10/12/2014
21256 reviews , Page 697 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!