• End In :

See More Reviews

23898 reviews , Page 70 Of 1195
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Coral High Neck Cap Sleeves Long Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02148157)
  • Robe très travaillée dont la lumineuse couleur avive le teint et la coupe sculpte une silhouette élancée  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    2/5/2017
eDressit Lace Top A-Line Mother of the Bride Dress (26142501)
  • très harmonieuse synthèse entre le tissu vaporeux non froissable et la légèreté des dentelles , coupe mettant en valeur les formes : une belle réussite  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    2/5/2017
Long Sleeves Ruched Bodice Formal Evening Dress (X26150820)
  • Robe très bien coupée , silhouettant au mieux , avec heureux mariage entre le tissu brillant marron foncé et les dentelles  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    2/5/2017
eDressit Amazing One Shoulder Prom Gown (00118508)
  • Beautifull, right size, good material. Only one little thing...the sequins scratchs a little in the arms.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By carapinha
    2/4/2017
eDressit  New Elegant Purple Beaded  V-neck Evening Dress (00108606)
Simple Elegant Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00117357)
  • Estoy muy satisfecha con la compra porque el vestido es exactamente igual como lo ves en la foto. La calidad del vestido es extraordinaria. Y el color escogido es exactamente igual.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Azahara
    2/4/2017
eDressit Pink Elegant Lace Prom Evening Dress (00171201)
  • I loved the dress. I bought it a size 6 in order to have it fit comfortably. The quality of the material is good as well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carolyn
    2/3/2017
eDressit Pink Elegant Lace Prom Evening Dress (00171201)
  • Love! Love! Love! The size chart listed was true to size. The fabric is classy. Excellent dress for the price.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sandra
    2/3/2017
eDressit Pink Elegant Lace Prom Evening Dress (00171201)
  • This dress is so comfortable. The material feels amazing and is very stretchy. Definitely recommend this item! looks elegant and is perfect for the wedding I am in!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amanda
    2/3/2017
eDressit Pink Elegant Lace Prom Evening Dress (00171201)
  • The dress is beautiful and the material is wonderful. It is well made and looks more expensive than it is. Love it  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sherrie
    2/3/2017
eDressit Pink Elegant Lace Prom Evening Dress (00171201)
  • I wore this to my husbands military ball. The fit was perfect, and was a huge hit! Highly recommended! You will not be disappointed!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mirna
    2/3/2017
eDressit Pink Elegant Lace Prom Evening Dress (00171201)
  • This dress is beautiful! My daughter wore it to homecoming party. I wanted her to look classy, and she did with this dress. Great deal for the price.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brenda
    2/3/2017
eDressit Pink Elegant Lace Prom Evening Dress (00171201)
  • I wore this to the Marine Corps ball last month. It's gorgeous, I loved this dress! It fits comfortably, the sleeves weren't itchy, and it was the perfect length.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cathy
    2/3/2017
eDressit Pink Elegant Lace Prom Evening Dress (00171201)
  • Needless to say the dress fits perfectly!! I love it. I'll wear it as valentine's dayy dress and I am excited about the way it looks and feels. I would recommend this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rosalind
    2/3/2017
eDressit Pink Elegant Lace Prom Evening Dress (00171201)
eDressit Pink Elegant Lace Prom Evening Dress (00171201)
  • Beautiful dress. The material is beautiful and higher quality than I expected. I would definitely recommend this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By shawn
    2/3/2017
eDressit Pink Elegant Lace Prom Evening Dress (00171201)
eDressit Elegant Halter Blue Beaded Prom Dress (00171105)
  • This fits great, it hugs perfectly. The material is beautiful and so soft and comfortable. For this price you absolutely cannot go wrong.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shelly
    2/3/2017
eDressit Elegant Halter Blue Beaded Prom Dress (00171105)
  • Material stretches and is smooth and soft on my skin, dress touches the floor but that's another thing I love about it. Makes me feel really sexy :). I absolutely love my dress and will definitely order from this brand if I ever need another.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Monica
    2/3/2017
eDressit Elegant Halter Blue Beaded Prom Dress (00171105)
  • This dress is made with quality and packaging is professional. You can feel the weight on it. It fits my body shape well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leslie
    2/3/2017
23898 reviews , Page 70 Of 1195
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!