Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23478 reviews , Page 707 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Champagne Sleeveless Pleated Evening Dress (02148414)
  • I am thrilled with the dress and the colour was exactly as it stated on the colour chart. I got this dress in size 8 and it fitted me perfectly. The details on the dress are exquisite. Very worth the money. I am looking to purchase another dress from this company.Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Desire
    12/5/2014
eDressit Black Sleeveless Overlace Long Formal Evening Dress (02146400)
  • I received my dress yestoday and much more beautiful dress than I expected. I am very happy, the fit is perfect, I ordered the color black and it is awesome! Very pleased with you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Clarisa
    12/5/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Tulle Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146132)
  • I couldn't have been happier with this purchase! The dress is absolutely stunning. The colour is intensely vibrant and true to the picture.The delivery was a lot faster than expected. I will come back again edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Arlena
    12/5/2014
eDressit Off Shoulder Dark Magenta Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02146012)
  • My dress arrived earlier than expected. It was packaged very well and in a great condition when I opened it.I ordered the dress to fit my body according to the size guide. It looks beautiful and fits perfectly.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Erlina
    12/5/2014
eDressit Red Sheer Top Lace Long Sleeves Evening Prom Gown (02146302)
  • This dress is absolutely fantastic it fits well and the colour is brilliant.Very good product I am very plaesed with this. I am going to wear it in my coming party and I will definitely wow the crowd. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Genes
    12/5/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02147846)
  • The dress is very beautiful and I am so happy with it. The color and the size and the style are so great. It is perfect for me. The shipping was fast, only 5 days. Thank you edresit, I am pleased with the shopping experience.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Betha
    12/5/2014
eDressit Black Sequins Strapless Ankle Length Formal Dress (04144900)
  • The dress is an elegant style with beautiful fabric in a lovely colour. I ordered the correct size dress and it fits me perfectly. I got many compliments and they all said the dress is perfect for me. Many thanks edressit, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Audie
    12/5/2014
eDressit Short Sleeves Small V-cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146214)
  • I love my dress, it is beautiful.The size is the same as the site and the beige color is beautiful.The quality is great and the shipping date is accurate.Great dress site you can trust. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cassia
    12/5/2014
Arrivals Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (C04112412)
eDressit New Elegant Halter Formal Evening Dress (00109212)
  • Pétillante et charmante robe rose fuschia (et non violet comme sur la photo) bien plus belle en vraie.La coupe est sublime, le tissu très fluide. Très belle surprise, merci eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By deva68
    12/4/2014
eDressit Custom-made Penelope Cruz 84th Oscar Awards Dress (02122906a)
  • Это был первый мой заказ на этом сайте.Результат превзошел мои ожидания! Посылку получила довольно быстро.Платье великолепно: цвет на картинке не передает настоящего-с переливами, играющими при каждом шаге.Очень хорошее качество пошива, посадка по фигуре идеальная, соответствует размеру. В таком платье чувствуешь себя королевой на Красной дорожке))). Очень понравилось внимательное отношение при оформлении доставки, двухсторонняя связь с сайта: интересовались, к какому числу мне нужно платье, как скоро доставить. Я очень довольна заказом, обязательно еще закажу платье на этом сайте!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Марина
    12/4/2014
eDressit New 2pcs Stunning Prom/Evening Dress with Bolero (00082605)
  • Merveilleuse robe bustier, très beau tissu turquoise qualité et coupe très ample qui flotte au vent du plus bel effet. Le petit plus: le petit boléro en sequins, sequins qui ne grattent absolument pas. Merci eDressit, je suis véritablement enchantée par cet achat, je reviendrais, c'est sur^^  See the customer's choice >>
  • By morganedeva
    12/4/2014
Stunning Round Neck High Low Lace Gown Evening Dress (00151100)
  • Très jolie robe mais attention pour celles qui mesure plus de 1m75 la partie jupe dedans serait trop courte. En plus, elle est plustot réservée à la silhouette élancée je pense. La robe elle-même est tout simplement magnifique, très bon travaill merci à vous tout  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nora
    12/4/2014
eDressit Military Green V-cut Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147555)
  • Tissus hyper fluide et a une couleur splendide tout a fait comme sur la photo. pas besoin de retouche pour moi qui fait 1m72 et taille 40,à propo je la trouve plus convenable aux femmes avec petite poitrine, sa sera plus chic ... bref je recommande cet article  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lami
    12/4/2014
eDressit Black Half Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140700)
  • j'ai acheté cette robe dans leur boutique à paris elle était tout simplement SUBLIME mais je veux encore commenter ici parcequ'elle est trooopp belle, beaucoup plue belle qu'en photo! n'hésitez pas les filles en plus elle coute moins cher en ligne qu'en magasin  See the customer's choice >>
  • By isabelle
    12/4/2014
Sweetheart Neckline Overlace Cocktail Dress (C35141200)
  • mais attention la taille...Pour ma part, je fais habituellement un 40 mais le 40 s'est avéré trop petit pour moi, je l'ai donc échangé pour un 42 et cette fois ci elle me va parfaitem. Quant à la robe, tout simplement sublime, rien à redire, à recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By soumia
    12/4/2014
Top Floral Lace A-line New Pink Bateau Neckline Bridesmaid Dress (C00140101)
  • Haut de la robe un peu plus grand car j'ai prix la taille au dessus mais la taille plaque bien donc rien de grave. Finition parfaite, livraison rapide, service efficace, bref la recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sandy DEQUENE
    12/4/2014
Beaded Lace Applique Long Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00140100)
  • Grosse bonheur en voyant la robe ! Rien à reprocher, elle est plus classe en vrai que dans la photo, et est coupée tout à fait comme il faut. En plus, le tissu a une excellente qualité(vu le prix), merci edressit !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By émilie
    12/4/2014
Sleeveless Sequined Lace Pleated Blue Long Formal Gown Evening Dress (C02131705)
  • modele commandé taille 42 pour une taille 40, robe recue très vite(dans 4 jour) J'adore la coupe, très originale, et les perles très bien placées. Robe trés joli donc j'ai recommander ce site à tous mes amis.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DUPERON
    12/4/2014
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00150304)
  • robe commander en fuchsia le tissu est d une qualité pas mal et la coupe comme il faut, envoi très vite je ne recommande ce site pour les robes pas chère de qualité assez satisfaisante  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cecile
    12/4/2014
23478 reviews , Page 707 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!