Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23008 reviews , Page 707 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • Magnifique robe midi plus classe et chic en vrai qu'en photo,la taille juste comme indiquée sur le tableau donc faites attention faut pas choisir la taille habituelle... Robe très "vintage" pour les fêtes coomme pour les soirées chics. merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By pomares
    11/19/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Hand-Made Beadings Evening Dress (00148110)
  • Gros coupe de coeur en voyant la robe ! conforme 100% à la photo et à la description. En plus, la robe de soirée est très bien coupée, elle me va comme un gant ! pas de dentelle, mais la broderie super jolie et délicate, j'adore!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pam
    11/19/2014
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • This dress was incredible and perfect for my company holiday party. It was actually my back-up dress that was shipped overnight because another dress i bought was too large. I wore the dress and it was the perfect balance between hip-hugging but still had some stretch for dancing. I received a million compliments and will definitely order this dress again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nacy
    11/19/2014
eDressit Darkcyan High Collar Long Sleeves Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149505)
  • This dress is so flatting!! I feel like a mermaid in it. ;-) I think this dress is great for any size, and perfectly fitted at the waist. The fabric has some stretch to it and makes it so comfortable! I love the long sleeves. Great for stacking bracelets.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ana
    11/19/2014
Elegant Lace Sleeves Dark Green Mother of the Bride Dress (26148204)
  • satisfaite tout simplement.... finition très bien travaillée, tissus d'excellente qualité à un prix abordable. Je l ai porté le dernier samedi pour le mariage que j avais prévu, et tout était parfaite. jamais je ne suis décue de ce site, merci à vosu tous.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Foenix
    11/19/2014
eDressit Dark Green Short Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Dress (02149605)
  • Satisfaite de cette robe de soirée, qui est faite en crepe comme indiqué dans le tableau. Livraison parfaite surtout pour un colis venant de Shanghai, packaging très soigné. Je recommande donc vivement ce site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sandy DEQUENE
    11/19/2014
eDressit New Arrival Gorgeous Burgundy High Slit Evening Dress (00130717)
  • Je vous conseille quand meme de prendre une taille en dessus, ou tout à fait respecter le tableau proposé. la matiere pas mal, couleur riche, cette robe de soirée a une longueur parfaite, et la fente me tombe bien, pas tellement eleve comme sur la photo. Merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ZOHRA MOUSSAID
    11/19/2014
Simple Elegant Strapless Satin Waistband Bridesmaid Dress (C00117811)
  • aucun problème au niveau de la taille,en respectant le tableau proposé. point positif avec le service client, il est très efficace et toujours à l'écoute. Merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cecile
    11/19/2014
eDressit Lace One-Shoulder Sweetheart Prom Dress(00146501)
  • La forme est sympathique ,la taille juste, elle me tombe bien, taille très bien cintrée plus de tenue que sur la photo, la matière très souple et brillante, j'adore!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ALEXIA DYBANTSA
    11/19/2014
eDressit New Adorable Halter Dark Purple Evening Dress (00130806)
  • Very sexy and beautiful, exactly the one as I expected, nice fabric, feels very soft and smooth, perfect for my evening, thanks so much, impressed.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tracy
    11/19/2014
eDressit New Strapless Black Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04135100)
  • Very nice dress, made with great workmanship, the shinning sequins on the dress look fabulous, especially in the light,this dress is definitely one of the best choices for party, thank you edressit, I am very happy with my dress. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maxine
    11/19/2014
eDressit New Fabulous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00135901)
  • I am very satisfied with the dress I received today,made with high fabric, it fits me very well, easy to wear and I feel comfortable in this dress, thanks so much for your amazing dress! Will order again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bonnie
    11/19/2014
eDressit New Great Amazing One Shoulder Green Evening Dress (02132104)
  • My dress was well made, the beading detail was very beautiful and chic,ruched bodice made my bust area very nice, overall, very satisfied, thank you so much! Recommend this dress to anyone!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Connie
    11/19/2014
eDressit New Stylish Ruched bodice Black Evening Dress (00120500)
  • I got my dress very quickly, amazing delivery speed, I love my dress so much, it is EXACTLY THE SAME AS THE PIC,I just don't know how to express my feelings, overall,very very satisfied, thanks very much, edressit, you guys did impress me.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laura
    11/19/2014
eDressit Formal Purple Strapless Evening Dress (00134706)
  • This is my first purchase on this site,the dress I received is very beautiful ,very close to the pic, nice fabric, well sewing,very happy to find such a great site, I will be back, thanks very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Serena
    11/19/2014
eDressit New Stylish Halter High Split Evening Dress (02131546)
  • I got my dress today, it is as described, quality is great, neck and straps are very delicate and well made,very shinning in the light, I am very satisfied with my dress, thanks for your amazing dress and help.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    11/19/2014
eDressit Black Sheer Top Tulle Sleeves Prom Gown (02143900)
  • Dress was made with great quality as usual,lace on the sleeves and the neck look very chic and nice, fabric is thick and can keep warm in winter, I love this dress veyr much, great jo, thanks !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lena
    11/19/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Halter High Split Evening Dress (00130132)
eDressit One Shoulder Beaded Evening Dress Prom Dress (C36146014)
  • Got my dress very quickly, it is as described, high quality,I did attract many eyes,and that was great, thank you edressit, I am very happy with my purchase on your site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cherry
    11/19/2014
Stunning Round Neck High Low Lace Gown Evening Dress (00151100)
  • The dress came within one week. The material is good. The size is perfect and i did not custom made, just choosing the size under the help of the size chart on the site.Very good value for money. I would highly recommend this site to anyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaya
    11/19/2014
23008 reviews , Page 707 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!