Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22437 reviews , Page 707 Of 1122
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Pink One Shoulder Hand-sewn Appliques Evening Gown (02141801)
  • This evening dress I purchased was of high quality. It got delivered to me within a week of ordering it. The prices were amazingly cheap for such top quality dresses. Definately check them out.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ackland
    11/5/2014
eDressit Stylish Neckline One Sleeve Day Dress Cocktail Dress (03141013)
  • Super quick delivery and at these prices you could order 2 dresses and then decide which to wear. I ordered and got my dress so quick, about to order my Christmas dress on your site, too.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abigail
    11/5/2014
eDressit Romantic Sheer Top Lace Wedding Dress (01141307)
  • I ordered my wedding dress on this site. When it came to me , (Very fast delivery :) ) it was more than I need. Then I wrote to the Customer Support site , indicating my problem and attach photos dresses, which was seen this problem . After that, they called me and helped pick a good solution for my problem . I liked their service , because knowing that I do not speak very well in English (it's not my native language ) , Support for me has found an interpreter. With this cute girl we had talked . I am grateful to this site for their understanding and attention to each client, as well as a very quick solution to any problem !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meta
    11/5/2014
eDressit Thistle Colour Off Shoulder Elegant Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02146206)
  • When I received the dresses I was really positive surprised when it came to fit and quality.Not to forget the speed of delivery, dispatched from China Friday and reception Monday noon in Denmark, fantastic.This is definitely not last time I will place an order at edressit.com  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Messer
    11/5/2014
eDressit Dark Red Sleeves Long Evening Dress (02148802)
  • It is always kinda worrying to order online, but this shop is fantastic.Custom dresses are a little bit more money but so very worth it. The dress fit me perfectly.I don't want anybody step on my dress all the time,so I cut down the train. If you want customer made, this site is a good choice.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Merrill
    11/5/2014
eDressit Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149305)
  • This dress is amazing!!I was impressed by the good quality and fast shipping.Online shopping is like a adventure, I was lucky enough to choose a reliable store. Thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Merle
    11/5/2014
eDressit Dark Green One Piece Short Sleeves Day Dress (03143604)
  • I purchased this dress to wear to my daughter's wedding. I change the color into red and had it made to my measurements. It fits perfect and arrived quickly. Thanks for the beautiful dress and the timely service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meredith
    11/5/2014
eDressit Red Overlace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26147902)
  • I am THRILLED with this dress. It arrived quickly (far more quickly than the expected time) and is good quality. Nice handmade flowers & shiny beadings. Very flattering style and fit me well. Colour exactly as it is in the picture. Would highly recommend to all.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mercy
    11/5/2014
eDressit Orange Round Neckline Evening Dress (00148210)
  • I love this dress,especially the unique design on the waist,which can make you look more slimmer. I did a custom order and it fit perfectly.Your customer service is very kind and patient,I will definitely order dresses on your site again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mercedes
    11/5/2014
eDressit Blue Sleeveless Day Dress Wear to Work (03143405)
  • I have received this dress several days ago and it looks much more exquisite than the picture shows.I love it so much that I cannot wait to show it to my friends, and recommend you to them,too! Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melton
    11/5/2014
eDressit New Fabulous Sleeveless Evening Dress (02131001)
eDressit Stylish Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26126905)
  • I use it as godmother and people admired me. I am very proud of you and I recommend your site to everyone who wants a good quality and beautiful dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Raluca
    11/5/2014
Strapless Beaded Sweetheart Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36141808)
  • Je l'avais achete pour un mariage et la robe rend mieux en realite quela photo. Le bustier plaque parfaitement, et les strass très bien placés. Selon moi Le prix tres tres avantageux pendant la promo. elle est bien plus qu'exceptionnelle!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By melodie
    11/5/2014
eDressit Purple Beaded One-Shoulder High Slit Dress(00144806)
  • je suis vraiment heureuse de cette robe de soirée asymétrique, super sexy et radieuse elle conforme tout à faite à la photo, matière agréable et léger, d'excelletne qualtié, et avec doublure complete. la taille juste et le délai de livraison respecté, recommande +++  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amouna
    11/5/2014
eDressit New High Slit One Shoulder Gold Evening Dress (00133224)
  • Love my dress so much, it is as beautiful as the pic,the beaded shoulder or cap sleeve (I don't know what to call) was very impressive, made with great details, thanks you for your stunning dress, I am very likely to order from this again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By karen
    11/5/2014
Gorgeous Lace Strapless Evening Dress (C00135702)
  • Robe vraiment très belle et d'une qualtié sympa. envoi rapide, emballage irreprochable. le site edressit est d'une bonne qualité et surtout très sérieux. service client toujorus à l'écoute. Merci à vous, on peut vous faire confiance, merci.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lidiana
    11/5/2014
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
  • I know this dress has some other colors on this site, but red is always my fave color, I did make a great choice, the dress is as stunning as the pic, and also fit me perfectly, I love it so much, thank you very much for your amazing dress, I was very very satisfied. Great job!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tammy
    11/5/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Red One shoulder Evening Dress (00132102)
  • Dress was made with high quality,high quality fabric, just like the pic shows, price and quality are proportional, I am very happy to find such agreat site, you really help me out the stress of evening dresses, thanks a lot!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christy
    11/5/2014
Simple Elegant Light Pink Strapless Bridemaids Dress(C00117801)
  • Cette robe est très jolie en vrai comme en foto, je l'ai commandé pour mafille et elle est tout simplement satisfaite. robe livrée à temps pour le mariage. aucun besoin de retoucher elle a une longueur parfaite Du travail d'excellent rapport qualité prix, je recommande absolument ce site d'achat.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By pomares
    11/5/2014
eDressit Lace One-Shoulder Sweetheart Formal Gown(00141211)
  • This dress is really above my expectations, color is vibrant as the pic, fabric is very nice, very comfortable to wear, I love my dress very much, thanks a lot,I am very impressed by your dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lynn
    11/5/2014
22437 reviews , Page 707 Of 1122
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!