Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22676 reviews , Page 708 Of 1134
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Cap Sleeves Black Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151100)
  • cette magnifique robe de soirée noire est du velours de qualtié comme indiqué sur la description, et les fleurs sont troooooppppp belle je suis très très ravie de ce premiser achat chez edressit, je recommande ce site d'achat très sérieux sincèrement  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hannart
    11/11/2014
Simple Elegant Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00117346)
  • jolie robe de soirée bustier, simple, fluide, léger....excellente rapport qualité/prix! couleur plus belle et chic qu'en photo, cé vraiment une surprise agréable! robe mettable pour toutes les cérémonies. à recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By chacha
    11/11/2014
Lovely Pink One Shoulder Evening Dress (C00146701)
  • jolie robe de soirée longue rose, tres bien coupee et travaillée, la bretelle en cristaux plus belle et brillante en vrai qu'en photo. Dommage que je peux pas la porter pour le moment car le tissu tres leger, la recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By FERRE
    11/11/2014
Elegant Short Lace Sleeves Burgundy Mother of the Bride Dress (26148317)
  • j'ai commandé la taille au-dessus de ma taille habituelle avec succès, les mesures sont justes, elle me tombe comma un gant. qualité irreprochable, vu le prix, tisu très fluide et brillant, j'adore la couleur, très belle merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By natalie
    11/11/2014
eDressit Stylish One Sleeve Evening Gown (02144805)
  • Robe magnifique, rapidement livrée (dans 5 jours) et finition très bien réalisée. cependant attention à ces mesures car les robes de soirée de ce siet taillent petite, j'ai commandée la taille au dessus, soit la tailel 40 pour un 38 et ca me tombe bien. Tissu agréable, fluide et satiné, très belle dentelle, merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aurore
    11/11/2014
Beaded Black Lace Cocktail Dress/Mother of the Bride Dress/Day Dress (C04140246)
  • Robe de soirée chic et à prix treeeeeeeees abordable, conforme tout à fait à la photo, la matière de bonne qualité. Livraison et emballage ok, merci à vous tous  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MALTETE CAROLE
    11/11/2014
eDressit Black Half Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140700)
  • Loved everything about it! I wore it for a formal evening event and it was absolutely perfect! The weight of the dress made it hang nicely and never worried about it bunching in the wrong places!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kristin
    11/11/2014
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • At first many of my friends were nervous about me getting my dress the day before Prom which made me worry even more. This was my first time using eDressit and it went so much smoother than I cod ever imagine and the dress was stunning! I totally felt like a celebrity walking the red carpet and all the compliments also helped me feel extra special. Would recommend eDressit and hope to be ordering again soon!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kelly
    11/11/2014
eDressit Navy Blue One Sleeve Lace Top Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (00146905)
  • The dress fit beautifully in uk 14 size, was very comfortable both sitting and standing.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jessica cara
    11/11/2014
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • The dress was the perfect length and the perfect fit!! No problems at all, and it was comfortable to wear.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jadimafa
    11/11/2014
eDressit Green Halter Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149704)
  • I got so many compliments on it the entire evening. The sequins we're beautiful and just glam. The fit was true to size and very flattering. It hugged my curves. I love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LAURA
    11/11/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Tulle Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146132)
  • Loved the dress, very classy. a fit like the model in the pic on the website, I loved it!The Dress was comfortable and lightweight. Will shop again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadima
    11/11/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Black & White Cocktail Dress (04141007)
  • This dress was gorgeous. I wore it for a friends bachelorette party and got so many compliments. It was true to fit, just the right length, and sexy without being revealing. You will not be disappointed with this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By iunada
    11/11/2014
eDressit Stunning Red Sleeveless Evening Gown (02141656)
  • Love this dress! I wore it to a black tie party. This dress photographs beautifully, and made me feel gorgeous. . I will totally come here EDRESSIT for any other dress I need!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By risalafa
    11/11/2014
eDressit Thistle Colour Off Shoulder Elegant Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02146206)
  • The dress fit perfectly, and was pretty comfortable, too! I wore it to a Halloween party and I couldn't have picked a better dress! Also, the dress is very delicate, so you need to be super careful with it!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dima
    11/11/2014
eDressit Champagne One-Shoulder Sheath Evening Dress(00142314)
  • I greatly enjoy everything that comes from eDressit Dresses! They give you the measurements of all their clothing so it is easy to find your size without worrying if that "large" is going to fit. The products are good quality for a great price. I have had no problems with shipping, and they email me every time something is shipped and if it had to be shipped in multiple shipments. They also have emailed me every time the rest of the partial shipment has shipped. I love eDressit Dresses and will DEFINITELY continue to order from them as I did these last 2 years :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mmic085
    11/11/2014
eDressit New Arrivals Sexy V-Neck and Back Fabulous Evening Dress (00132504)
  • Very excited to get my lovely dress today, it was as described, dress was very beautiful and built with great workmanship,it fit me like a glove, I was very satisfied with my order, thank you so much edressit, you guys are excellent!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tina
    11/11/2014
eDressit New Charming One Shoulder Evening Dress (00136314)
  • I got my dress today,it was exactly as described,as beautiful as the pic, built with fine fabric,very stunning, I was very happy with my dress, thanks a lot, your guys did a great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nana
    11/11/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Red One shoulder Evening Dress (00132102)
  • The dress looks very simple but was very well constructed, and built with fine material, that makes the overall look stunning, I feel very happy to have this dress, very beautiful on me, thanks a lot,I was very satisfied!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sallly
    11/11/2014
eDressit Purple Beaded One-Shoulder High Slit Dress(00144806)
  • Very chic beading decoration on the shoulder, I love that very much, or my dress would look too dull,everything was going very well with my order, thank you very much, I am very satisfied with my purchase! Thumbs up!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Noura
    11/11/2014
22676 reviews , Page 708 Of 1134
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!