Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22470 reviews , Page 708 Of 1124
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sexy Black Lace Purple Skirt Evening Formal Dress (00148906)
  • I really got a wonderful dress from this site, it is as sexy as the pic shows, I do look great in this dress,black lace bodice did impress me, I am so glad to own such a dress, and the price is also very nice, I am very satisfied, thank you so much,excellent!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pauline
    11/6/2014
eDressit Cap Sleeves Lace Top Mother of the Bride Dress(26141905)
  • Beautiful dress and actually much prettier than in the image used on the site. I got it in blue and size 4. It fits perfectly and the color is so pretty. I love it and great value for the money. Thank yo edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Macedonia
    11/6/2014
eDressit Elegant Lace One Shoulder Wedding Gown (01140607)
  • LOVED the dress. It's so beautiful just like in the picture, Shipping was fast. Customer service was excelllent. I received so many compliments. I am very happy with eDressit I will definitely shop here again and also recommend it to everyone. Many thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Liane
    11/6/2014
eDressit Off Shoulder Beaded A-Line Prom Dress (26142005)
  • The dress is beautifully made, and great value. Fit perfectly, great materials. Got lots of comments on how beautiful the dress was and the great colour(blue) highly recommend this site, and I'm now getting all my dresses from here.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kelcie
    11/6/2014
eDressit Light Pink Stunning Embroidered Lace Prom Evening Dress (00142201)
  • I ordered the dress for my coming event. I got EXACTLY what I wanted; Beautiful color, nice material and great quality. The delivery was very fast too. Thank you edressit for this wonderful dress and kind customer service. THANK YOU SO MUCH.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Libentina
    11/6/2014
eDressit Turquoise Embroidered Empire Prom Dress (00141904)
  • Wonderful dress, the quality is superb and the colour green is just stunning. It arrived earlier than expected and was packaged very well. It was perfect and fitted me perfectly, I couldn't be happier! Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leyda
    11/6/2014
eDressit Green V-Neck Lace Top Evening Gown (02141118)
  • Este vestido es elegante y resalta la figura, la tela es mate, no tiene brillo como aparenta en la foto. El encaje le da un toque femenino que lo hace lucir precioso. Me gusto mucho!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CristinaGracia
    11/6/2014
eDressit Cap Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26120404)
  • Hermoso vestido, los detalles en piedras lucen genial.. se ve muy elegante. Edressit tiene un excelente servicio al cliente ademas de los mejores vestidos!! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CristinaGracia
    11/6/2014
One Shoulder Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00141317)
  • I ordered size 8 of this purple dress, having 85-66-91 measures and it fit quite well. I received my parcel within 3 days of the order. The real colour is a little lighter than that on the picture. The only problem was that the fabric on the front is folded in a peculiar ways so that it does not make the figure look very slim. Material ok.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lenka Mazlova
    11/5/2014
eDressit Embroidered Lace Top Wedding Dress (01140807)
  • The dress is fantastic exactly as on the picture. Fabric is of high quality and delivery was fast and in perfect condition. Thank you very much edressit!!!Great service, will order again, highly recommend. I ordered UK size 16 dress. I'm plump and I had difficulties with the sleeves they were too narrow for me. But this problem was corrected by my dressmaker. I recommend for ladies who has not standard "shape" better order custom-made dress ;)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elena
    11/5/2014
Blue One Shoulder Beadings Evening Dress/Bridesmaid Dress(C36141605)
  • Pessoal, gostaria de dizer que vale muito a pena comprar este vestido. Ele é idêntico à foto. Muito bom mesmo Parabéns.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By KARINE ZANELLA
    11/5/2014
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
  • A beautiful dress but please stop putting the trains on. They are really impractical for a British summer and a complete nuisance. I always need them removed.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claire
    11/5/2014
One Shoulder Lace Decoration Wedding Gown (C01140107)
  • merci beaucoup , très belle robe, elle me va parfaitement. On dirait du sur-mesure. Délai de livraison très rapide, commande passée le dimanche, reçue le mercredi .Bonne communication via le site. Je recommande +++  See the customer's choice >>
  • By pat77
    11/5/2014
eDressit Pink One Shoulder Hand-sewn Appliques Evening Gown (02141801)
  • This evening dress I purchased was of high quality. It got delivered to me within a week of ordering it. The prices were amazingly cheap for such top quality dresses. Definately check them out.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ackland
    11/5/2014
eDressit Stylish Neckline One Sleeve Day Dress Cocktail Dress (03141013)
  • Super quick delivery and at these prices you could order 2 dresses and then decide which to wear. I ordered and got my dress so quick, about to order my Christmas dress on your site, too.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abigail
    11/5/2014
eDressit Romantic Sheer Top Lace Wedding Dress (01141307)
  • I ordered my wedding dress on this site. When it came to me , (Very fast delivery :) ) it was more than I need. Then I wrote to the Customer Support site , indicating my problem and attach photos dresses, which was seen this problem . After that, they called me and helped pick a good solution for my problem . I liked their service , because knowing that I do not speak very well in English (it's not my native language ) , Support for me has found an interpreter. With this cute girl we had talked . I am grateful to this site for their understanding and attention to each client, as well as a very quick solution to any problem !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meta
    11/5/2014
eDressit Thistle Colour Off Shoulder Elegant Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02146206)
  • When I received the dresses I was really positive surprised when it came to fit and quality.Not to forget the speed of delivery, dispatched from China Friday and reception Monday noon in Denmark, fantastic.This is definitely not last time I will place an order at edressit.com  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Messer
    11/5/2014
eDressit Dark Red Sleeves Long Evening Dress (02148802)
  • It is always kinda worrying to order online, but this shop is fantastic.Custom dresses are a little bit more money but so very worth it. The dress fit me perfectly.I don't want anybody step on my dress all the time,so I cut down the train. If you want customer made, this site is a good choice.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Merrill
    11/5/2014
eDressit Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149305)
  • This dress is amazing!!I was impressed by the good quality and fast shipping.Online shopping is like a adventure, I was lucky enough to choose a reliable store. Thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Merle
    11/5/2014
eDressit Dark Green One Piece Short Sleeves Day Dress (03143604)
  • I purchased this dress to wear to my daughter's wedding. I change the color into red and had it made to my measurements. It fits perfect and arrived quickly. Thanks for the beautiful dress and the timely service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meredith
    11/5/2014
22470 reviews , Page 708 Of 1124
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!