Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23470 reviews , Page 708 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Sexy V Neck Empire Waist Embroidery Evening Dress (02152132)
  • This dress was great. Hugged all the right places. I was worried because after having two kids some dresses are not that flattering in the tummy area. Do worry the dress nicely covered up my tummy The V-neck was the perfect plunge. Would definitely recommend this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By adela
    12/4/2014
Long Sleeves V Neck High Slit  Two Pieces Evening Dress  (00150205)
  • Got several compliments on it at my formal event. Fits true to size. It is a very pretty dress. Was good for a work evening hour  See the customer's choice >>
  • By etashaf
    12/4/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Sheer Top Tea Length Wedding Gown (01150107)
  • i bought the dress to ring in the new year... ENGAGED!!!!Fit like a glove. I have nothing negative to say.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By disitny
    12/4/2014
eDressit Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151417)
  • Very slim fitting, nude slip with a gorgeous. Very classic look with a bit of sex appeal, especially if you add contemporary accessories and a high heel.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amenda
    12/4/2014
eDressit Purple Stylish Off Shoulder Evening Dress Prom Dress (02147406)
  • its a great dress and looks like the picture and makes my body sexy and easy to move with it . loved it  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ginasdq
    12/4/2014
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • this dress is super great it looks good and the fabric is the same on picture and it makes my body looks soooo good  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ginasdq
    12/4/2014
New Beads 3/4 Sleeve Prom Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (26134357)
  • So delicate and fantastic beading on the top, very sparkling, shipping was fast, customer service was also great, edressit team gave me useful suggestions about the size I should choose, they were always so patient and nice, thank you very much, great job!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tracy
    12/4/2014
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
  • Very satisfied with the dress I received today,it was exactly the same as the pic, the top sparkling sequins looked amazing,like it so much, shipping was also very fast, I can know the status of my dress with the tracking number they sent, this made me feel very safe when shopping on this site, thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Silvia
    12/4/2014
eDressit Black Sheer Top Tulle Sleeves Prom Gown (02143900)
  • Amazing dress,fit me perfectly,nice fabric and lace, perfect for my winter affairs, very glad to get such an amazing dress from edressit, thank you so much!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pearl
    12/4/2014
eDressit Maria Menounos 84th Oscar Awards Dress (00127304)
  • Шикарное вечернее платье сделано из хороших такней, очень удобно к телу.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Христина
    12/4/2014
eDressit Glamorous Light Pink One Shoulder Evening Dress (00129301)
  • Очень понравилось это платье!!! Платье красивое и цвет милый. Спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Мария
    12/4/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered lace A-Line Prom Dress (02142704)
  • I was very happy with my dress on this site, it was made with great craftsmanship,and fit me like a glove, got a lot of compliments on the banquet, very pleased to shop on this site.Recommend this dress to everyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cindy
    12/4/2014
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Evening Dress (02121903)
  • Платье супер, стиль-русалка очень хорошо подчёркивает свою фигуру. Очень довольна покупкой, хотя первый раз заказала платье на вашем сайте, но обязательно вибраю ещё другие))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Софья
    12/4/2014
eDressit Charming Fitted One Shoulder Dark Blue Evening Dress (02122005)
  • Спасибо Екатерине, платье получила вовремя и размер мне отлично подойдёт. Всем моим друзьям рекомендую ваш сайт))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Элла
    12/4/2014
eDressit 2012 Miss World Winner's Dress (02120805)
  • Шикарное вечернее платье село по фигуре. Теперь это мое самое любимое платье))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Людмила
    12/4/2014
eDressit Champagne One-Shoulder Sheath Evening Dress(00142314)
  • This dress was absolutely what I have been looking for, the lace on the waist part was very delicate and stunning, so glad to get such an amazing dress online, many thanks to edressit team for your exellent product and nice service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mavis
    12/4/2014
eDressit  Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00127608)
  • Очень качественное вечернее платье, аккуратно пошив, все детали прекрасные. Большое спасибо eDressit за ваше хорошое платье и хороший сервис!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Надежда
    12/4/2014
eDressit Off Shoulder Dark Magenta Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02146012)
  • High quality fabric, embellished satin belt is very figure-flattering,the dress hugs me in all the right places, very satisfied with my dress on this site, I will definitely order from this site again, thank you so much!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By brenda
    12/4/2014
eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02120714)
  • Это вечернее платье просто супер, чёрные кружева на платье шикарные и фасон платья отличный!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Настя
    12/4/2014
eDressit Charming One Shoulder Pleated Evening Dress (00127106)
  • Шикарное вечернее платье без рукава, с одной бретелькой. Размер выбрала 46, село отлично. Спасибо eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Юлиана
    12/4/2014
23470 reviews , Page 708 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!