Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 714 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Pink One-Shoulder Lace Back Beaded Prom Dress (00143801)
  • I purchase this dress for a wedding that I'll be a guest and I absolutely love it. The fnish is wonderful and it took a little less than a month to be produced and arrive in my hands. I shall be recommending this website to my friends and using it for my future purchases.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Odette
    10/3/2014
eDressit Off Shoulder Beaded A-Line Prom Dress (26142005)
  • I'm in my sisters wedding and I ordered mine and my daughter's but I didn't pay attention to that option, how well now I'm ordering again and I'm amazed at how the whole team at eDressit works and creates a very well made piece of art we all love the look and how you feel as if you've paid a larger amount of what you have , I thank them and wish them continuous success. Thank you eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Noreen
    10/3/2014
eDressit Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00125105)
  • I am pleased with this dress, although the packge is not delicate, the quality is good and the color is the same as the picture. Thank you very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Norah
    10/3/2014
eDressit New Stunning One Shoulder Evening Dress (00131717)
  • i bought this dress for my sister...the dress is beautiful she loves it and feels amazing in it..the dress is very true to the sizes listed we measured her and it was perfect.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nora
    10/3/2014
eDressit Simple Halter Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124712)
  • I fell in love with this dress as soon as I saw it, I couldn't resist buying it. And my boyfriend fell in love when I wore it ! Very pretty sexy dress  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Foofiiee
    10/3/2014
Simple Elegant Light Pink Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00117301)
  • I ordered this dress for my sister. She absolutely loved it! It was so pretty with a really good price. Wearing it for a wedding party and she can't wait ! I plan to borrow it since we're the same size :D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Foofiiee
    10/3/2014
eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02120714)
  • Merci vraiment à toute l'équipe à 3 reprises j'ai commandé chez vous et le rapport qualité/prix est exceptionnel. Je ne regrette pas du tout mon choix, l'envoi express s'est effectué en 3 jours. J'attire juste votre attention sur les tailles bien regarder le tour de poitrine/hanche Merci Merci Merci et encore bravo pour votre professionnalisme.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By loub
    10/3/2014
eDressit One Shoulder Beaded Evening Dress Prom Dress (C36146014)
  • Cett robe asymétrique mérite le tapis rouge, elle est exacetment identique à la foto, voire plus belle. Très beau tissu, les strass brillants sont très bien placés, très heureuse de ma commande. à recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lorène
    10/3/2014
eDressit Dark Green Stylish Evening Prom Ball Gown (02148904)
  • Je suis entièrement satisfaite de la répidité de livraison, j'ai commandé cett robe de soirée en rouge, et reçue juste à temps prévu. La robe répond à toutes mes attentes, et fait une silhouett ultra féminine. Bref je recommande ce site les yeux fermés!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julia
    10/3/2014
Adorable Transparant Sleeves Wedding Gown (C37141007)
  • J'ai commandée cette robe de mariée romantique pour mon mariage en avril 2015, à un prix bcp moin cher(vive la promotion), et elle est tout simplement sublime! Robe identique à la photo, définitivement du style de princesse et elle est faite en dentelle très exquise, encore plue belle qu'en photo. Un reve de princesse enfin réalisé, merci edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elsa
    10/3/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Black & White Cocktail Dress (04141007)
  • Franchement dit j'ai bcp hésité car je sais pas comment cette petite robe froufrou ira à une petite taille(je fait 1m62), mais après avoir lu le commentaire de Catrinel je l'ai commandé tout de suite et je ne suis pas déçue! Robe conforme tout à fait à la photo, et la longueur me va à la perfection, merci edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Clémentine
    10/3/2014
eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)
  • Toujours pas déçue de mon achat chez edressit, J'aime beaucoupe cette robe bustier, très belles découpes identiques à la photo et à sa présentation. Elle a une longueur parfaite pour un look rétro-vintage comme sur le mannequin, ou bien du style romantique sans la jupette. Bret recommande cet article  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jeanine
    10/3/2014
Gorgeous Lace Applique Long Sleeves Evening Dress Formal Gown (26149746)
  • Очень элегантное вечернее платье для мамы, спасибо eDressit. Платье купила для свадьбы сына, пришло вовремя, село отлично, мне очень понравилосьэто платье, ещё раз спасибо))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Евгения
    10/3/2014
Stunning Lace Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (26149105)
  • Замечательное вечернее платье, мне кажется, что платье даже красинее, чем на фото, спасибо, очеееень рекомендую!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Марина
    10/3/2014
Fantastic Strapless Sweetheart Neck Printed Evening Dress (02147768)
  • Красивый принт, как на фото, село отлично, быстрая доставка, спасибо eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Жанна
    10/3/2014
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
  • Petite robe fourreau très très chic et original, j'adore vraiemnt son péplum asymétrique. Tout est parfait le tissu, la dentelle, les découpes...Recommande vivement ce site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claire
    10/3/2014
Simple Elegant Light Pink Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00117301)
  • Очень милое вечернее платье, цвет как на фото, очень красивый, спасибо.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tasha
    10/3/2014
Green Lace Cap Sleeves Long Evening Dress (C00146318)
  • Magnifique robe de soirée dentelle que j'ai acheté à prix réduit, super heureuse de mon achat. La robe est juste comme sur la photo, le tissu la couleur les découpes tout est parfait. Elle fait une joli décolleté et une très belle silhouette, à recommnder!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Irène
    10/3/2014
eDressit Beaded Cap Sleeves Mermaid Evening Gown (02144211)
  • Очень красивое вечернее платье, спасибо, очень довольна покупкой!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Даша
    10/3/2014
Simple Sweetheart Cocktail Dress/ Bridesmaid Dress (C07141014)
  • Super contente de mon achat, j'en ai commandée 3 pour mes demoiselles d'honneur, et je les ai recu dans 4 jours à peine, livraison super vite! Les robes sont juste simples et belles, identiques à la photo, rien à dire la coupe et la finition, à recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aline
    10/3/2014
21256 reviews , Page 714 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!