Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23472 reviews , Page 714 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Graceful Red Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00094702)
  • I bought four for my bridesmaids,the dresses were all beautiful and with high quality,the color was very pretty just like the pic showed,very satisfied with my purchase on this site, recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Olina
    12/1/2014
Graceful One Shoulder Pleated Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00144858)
Flattering Sleeveless Lace Applique Peach Cocktail Dress (04150701)
eDressit New Glamouring Sequins Grey Evening Dress (00117208)
  • elle est mignonne mais de toute celle que j.ai achetée chez edressit c'est pas ma favorite  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sadaoui
    11/30/2014
eDressit Elegang Beaded Purple Evening Dress (00119006)
eDressit New Arrivals Sexy V-Neck and Back Fabulous Evening Dress (00132504)
  • This dress is absolutely gorgeous! I got stopped about 100 times during the night:) I LOVE IT! The color is incredible! Thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Donnamcclendon
    11/29/2014
eDressit Beaded Elegant Prom Evening Gown Graduation Dress (00147610)
  • Vielen Dank, super Kleid passt perfekt, habe lange überlegt ob ich es bestellen soll und bereue es nicht. Mit Farbänderung und Maßschneiderung ist es 3 Wochen nach dem bestellen bei mir angekommen! Habe auch keinen Zoll bezahlen müssen :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By PedaO
    11/29/2014
eDressit Overlace Jacquard Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03141107)
  • Очень красивое платье,качественный материал,аккуратно пошито!Быстро дошло!Сидит отлично!Большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cветлана
    11/29/2014
eDressit New Charming One Diagonal Shoulder Evening Dress (00136711)
  • Красивое платье, красивый цвет. Очень понравилось это вечернее платье, аккуратно пошив, качественные ткани. Большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Валентина
    11/29/2014
Elegant Sleeveless High Slit Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00151905)
  • I purchased this dress in a Size 10 and blue colour! The dress arrived promptly in perfect condition, well packaged and sealed, looking very professional, at my front door in about 1 week. The dress fits perfectly,thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Effie
    11/29/2014
eDressit New One Shoulder Lovely Evening Dress (00136605)
  • Красивое синее вечернее платье в пол. Бретелька со цветочками, шикарная!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Оксана
    11/29/2014
eDressit Strapless V Cut Cocktail Dress Homecoming Dress (04150107)
  • I am very happy with the quality of the dress.It is exactly as it appears on the website.. so beautiful indeed!! The pacakge arrived on time and in a good condition!! Great job! I just loved it!!! The quality is great and the color I ordered was what I was expecting!! Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Doriana
    11/29/2014
eDressit New V-cut Handmade Flowers Evening Dress (00136046)
  • Шикарное вечернее платье, кажется, платье красивее, чем на картинки. Большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Анюта
    11/29/2014
Flattering Sleeveless Lace Applique Peach Cocktail Dress (04150701)
  • The dress shipped quickly and is more stunning than the pictures shown and it is really excellent quality. I will recommend you to all my friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Falisha
    11/29/2014
eDressit New Sexy Gorgeous Overlace Evening Dress (02132502)
  • Это красное кружевное платье мне очень подойдёт, и цвет, и размер и фасон. Сексуальная кружевная спина.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Кира
    11/29/2014
Elegant Blue Embroidery Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153205)
  • I would like to take this time and say thank you. this dress was a perfect fit and came really quick and in a very good condition. Great quality and great value for the money. Thank you edressit, will come back for more, for sure.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Devanie
    11/29/2014
eDressit New Elegant Green V-cut Evening Dress (00138404)
  • Это вечернее платье очень элегантное, село по фигуре. Очень довольна покупкой!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Марьяна
    11/29/2014
eDressit New Adorable Green Sexy V-cut Evening Dress (00137404)
  • Сексуальное вечернее платье, фасон платья простой, цвет платья красивый, точно как на картинки. Спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Татьяна
    11/29/2014
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)
  • The dress is fantastic! It could not have been any better! I am so pleased, it is absolutely beautiful. The material is so great and lovely,perfect dress for my coming event. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cyma
    11/29/2014
eDressit New Adorable One Shoulder Black Lace Evening Dress (00136505)
  • Платье красивое, как на картинки. Размер RU50 идеальный размер для меня. Большое спасибо за отличный сервис!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Анна
    11/29/2014
23472 reviews , Page 714 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!