Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21910 reviews , Page 714 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
  • Dress arrives in time. It fits me great and the color is beautiful, just like the picture in the picture. Also, the quality in craftmanship is outstanding. The fit is perfect, doesn't even need to be altered. Thanks for a wonderful experience in purchasing online. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caitlin
    10/21/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144607)
  • This pure white cocktail dress was very delicately made, the dress I received was exactly the same as the picture, the back train especially impressed me, very flowy and lovely, I think the price and the quality are quite proportional, I was glad to get such an amazing dress on your site, thank you very much, I would like to recommend you to all my friends and family.:)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melody
    10/21/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02147846)
  • It's exactly as described,this is my second time ordering.Really great quality and fit.The colour is really nice, and the dress is well made, just like I would expect in a shop. I would not hesitate to recommend eDressit to any family and friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Harrie
    10/21/2014
eDressit Green Halter Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149704)
  • I ordered this dress in Green just like the photo at the site for my coming event. The dress is beautiful and very well made. It is not cheap looking nor feeling and I am so happy I ordered from this site. Delicate crystal beads tulle and sexy off back make the dress stylish and fashionable. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rosia
    10/21/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Stylish Evening Dress Prom Dress (02148614)
  • I received my dress today and I was very excited to open the package, but the dress did impress me, the top black lace was fascinating with high quality,I think I've got what I've paid, that was great, I was very pleased with my purchase on this site, and I will definitely come back soon.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Selma
    10/21/2014
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • Got the dress today, it is very beautiful just like the picture on the site. high quality overlace, unique and stylish dress style,all look so good. The shipping is so fast too. I am so pleased with the shopping experience and their excellent customer service. Thanks edressit, will definitely order more from you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elsi
    10/21/2014
eDressit Deep Blue Sexy V-neck Evening Dress Prom Gown (02149405)
  • I bought this dress for a wedding ceremony, the dress was absolutely sexy, the deep v cut would definitely add up an sexy appeal for you, I can't remember how many compliments I've received on that day,You guys really did a great job, thank you so much for your perfect dress, I am very satisfied!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michelle
    10/21/2014
Flattering Illusion V Neck Green Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146504)
  • This green cocktail dress is absolutely lovely,beading decoration on the waist and neckline makes the dress look very chic, the fabric is of high quality, along with an adorable tulle skirt!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Frederica
    10/21/2014
eDressit Black Sexy V-cut Evening Dress Prom Dress (02146900)
  • Bonsoir Tres belle robe je suis tres contente de ma comande Robe conforme a la photo aucun défaut juste la doublure est blanc casser et ne pas beige comme la foto légèreté et raffiner Satisfaite de l equipe edressit qui est très professionnel . Livraison rapide avec confection de la robe je recommande a toute les potentiels acheteuse robe de qualité bien travailler et surtout robe tres élégante.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sabrina
    10/21/2014
eDressit Sheer Back & Sleeves Orange Evening Dress(02141410)
  • Bonsoir Très belle robe, je suis tres contente de ma commande Robe conforme à la photo aucun défaut , Satisfaite de l'équipe edressit qui est très professionnel . Livraison rapide je recommande a toute les potentiels acheteuse robe de qualité bien travailler et surtout robe tres élégante.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sabrina
    10/21/2014
eDressit charming Selena Gomez Evening Dress (00103308)
eDressit  New Amazing White One Shoulder Evening Dress (00117107)
Stylish Blue One Shoulder Evening Gown (C00141105)
  • Parabéns! O vestido é muito belo e a entrega me surpreendeu pela rapidez. Cristina  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria Cristina ruas de Abreu
    10/20/2014
eDressit Charming Off Shoulder Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124610)
  • Cette robe a de la classe! j'attends une occasion digne pour la mettre. N'hésitez pas à passer votre commande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By eaudelor
    10/20/2014
eDressit New Sexy Round Neck Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26135101)
  • The dress is a bit thin for the price but still beautiful. The fabric is soft and elegant. I got compliments on how fancy it looked. I would order again next time. Thanks edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By majestic
    10/20/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered lace A-Line Prom Dress (02142704)
  • Absolutly beautiful, fit for the occasion. it actually looks better in real life. the delivery was outstanding, it came so quick. thanks guys  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fa Marlene
    10/20/2014
Strapless A-line Ruched Bodice Sparkling Chain Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36145812)
  • la robe bustier a une coupe simple droite et faite en tissu fluide. Très belle couleur identique à la photo Prix promotionel très bon marché. Bref à recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eloise
    10/20/2014
2014 Hot Pink One Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (C07140112)
  • cette petite robe asymétriqu est convenable pour toutes les occasions, simple, classe, moderne, féminine et originale...la robe est faite de mousseline de soie très douce au toucher et à un prix promo! superbe je recommande à toutes les femmes à la recherche des robes de soirée pas chères  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sihame
    10/20/2014
Green Strapless High Slit Evening Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C36140304)
  • Suis vraiment satisfaite de cette robe de soirée bustier, encore plus belle et pétillante en vrai qu'en photo. La rob est très bien coupée, suis impatiente de la porter, recommande vivement ce site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beggie
    10/20/2014
Beaded Black Lace Cocktail Dress/Mother of the Bride Dress/Day Dress (C04140246)
  • Robe de ville très classe et chic, commandée à petit prix grace à la promotin et d'une qualité pas mal. La livraison très rapide, robe recue au bout de 4 jours. à recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elodie
    10/20/2014
21910 reviews , Page 714 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!