• End In :

See More Reviews

23898 reviews , Page 72 Of 1195
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Elegant Red Beaded Prom Evening Dress (36170502)
  • My dress is beautiful. Love the color and everything. It fit as expected. Arrived on time and shipping was awesome. I recommend this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beverly
    1/23/2017
eDressit Elegant Red Beaded Prom Evening Dress (36170502)
  • This dress exceed my expectations! I wore it to a wedding and received so many compliments. It's elegant and very comfortable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anisa
    1/23/2017
eDressit Elegant Red Beaded Prom Evening Dress (36170502)
  • I love this dress! Shocked at how pretty it is in person! Material is great. And for the price!? Fantastic!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JOEL
    1/23/2017
eDressit Elegant Red Beaded Prom Evening Dress (36170502)
  • Needed a nice dress for a fancy dinner. The quality was superior to what I was expecting - very elegant.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gail
    1/23/2017
eDressit Elegant Red Beaded Prom Evening Dress (36170502)
  • This is a really Beautiful dress after ordering numerous dresses, I decided to go with this one, I was looking for a dress to wear for my 30th Birthday celebration, I receive lots of compliments, it was the perfect fit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mari
    1/23/2017
eDressit Elegant Red Beaded Prom Evening Dress (36170502)
  • I ordered this as a last minute for an unexpected formal event. It arrived sooner than estimated and I was immediately surprised at the good quality of both the fabric and craftsmanship. I will order this brand again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nicki
    1/23/2017
eDressit Elegant Red Beaded Prom Evening Dress (36170502)
  • LOVE this dress. It fit me so well and is really flattering. I felt really good in this dress. I was comfortable all day for the wedding and got lots of compliments. I am excited for another formal occasion to wear it :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Whitney
    1/23/2017
eDressit Elegant Red Beaded Prom Evening Dress (36170502)
  • The dress was beautiful and the sizing was accurate. It worked very well for the occasion I needed it for.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Diogo
    1/23/2017
eDressit Light Green Plunging V Neck Lace Evening Dress (00170904)
eDressit White Halter Beaded Wedding Gown with Embroidery (01161707)
  • This is an awesome dress! Just the look I was going for :)! It is made very well and looks great on. Love it! Wonderful for my wedding day.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nilima
    1/23/2017
eDressit White Embroidery Halter Wedding Gown with Sewn Beads (01161907)
  • It's so perfect, I was worried about it not being as nice in person, but it's so beautiful. It looks amazing on and it has a built in bra thing so you don't have to worry about getting one to go under it. It was true to size, a little long but with heals on it would be the perfect length! All Perfect!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nile
    1/23/2017
eDressit White Embroidery Wedding Dress with Beaded Cap Sleeves (01161807)
  • This dress was amazing. I bought and returned 3 other dresses before finding this one. I used it as reception dress, pretty on photo. Loved it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nikolai
    1/23/2017
eDressit White Sweetheart Beaded Wedding Reception Dress (01162007)
  • I was actually very impressed with the dress. I emailed them my measurement which I would highly suggest. The material was very good quality and I'm a pretty picky person. This is a dress I would find at a bridal store that would probably charge me around $400 or more. Very happy with my purchase!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Niklaus
    1/23/2017
eDressit Grey Tea Length Party Cocktail Dress with Embroidery (04162208)
  • Love the dress, super quality and design. Worth it. Might buy another A-line dress soon from this seller!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By spunkydead
    1/23/2017
eDressit Coral Halter Neck Ruched Summer Bridesmaid Ball Dress (07160657)
  • Romantic and beautiful dress for wedding. Size is true, just fitted. So glad to have bought it. Nicely made.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meljoy Batin
    1/23/2017
eDressit Blush Sleeveless Mermaid Evening Gown Prom Dress (00165546)
  • Very pretty dress for the price. It looks so gorgeous, more expensive than what i paid for it. My friends said it suit me more than the other dress bought from another site. So, i kept this blush dress for the occasion. Love it, love eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Osmel Toledo
    1/23/2017
eDressit Grey Embroidery Illusion Neckline Beaded Pleated Formal Dress (02164808)
  • I received this dress quickly. It is as pictured. I purchased the grey color. This dress seems very expensive, but I bought it for a very affordable price. I've gained weight in the last few years. So, I wasn't wearing a body shaper in the pictures, but the dress really make more beautiful than others. Recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brandi
    1/23/2017
eDressit Black Cap Sleeves Formal Gown with Lace Appliques (02165400)
  • Wow! This Dress is gorgeous I got alot complements, is very comfortable, and the style it work for any ocasion and I think for many formal occasions! I did no custom, only bought a 8cm black high-heels shoes to match it. Great shopping!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nicoline
    1/23/2017
eDressit Burgundy Tea Length Cocktail Evening Dress with Embroidery (04162217)
  • This tea length dress is perfect for all occasions! I can dress it up for weddings, galas, evening parties, and date nights or dress it down for a casual day around town. High quality and delicate!!! Love it so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Blanky
    1/23/2017
eDressit Blue Illusion Neckline Evening Dress with Lace Applique (02165505)
  • UK 10 is a size suggested by the sale person, dress fits me perfectly like a glove. Look gorgeous and noble. The color is also great for me. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Holly Honaker
    1/23/2017
23898 reviews , Page 72 Of 1195
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!