• End In :

See More Reviews

23783 reviews , Page 72 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Elegant Mermaid Formal Designer Dress (02171507)
  • The white colour of the dress is wonderful and the decorations on the dress are also very beautiful. Thank you all guys and I am sure I will buy more things from you guys.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By thompson
    1/17/2017
eDressit Grey Sequins Prom Evening Dress (00172008)
  • Love it.This was my first purchase and was so pleased.I will be ordering more from edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By k.Sabrina
    1/17/2017
eDressit Grey Sequins Prom Evening Dress (00172008)
  • This dress is fine, and seems well made, and a little special. the fabric is new fabric for me,but it is beautiful and i love it  See the customer's choice >>
  • By liza
    1/17/2017
eDressit Blush Party Cocktail Dress with Lace Appliques (04170246)
  • Hi there,i just want thank you guys.I purchased this dress for my junior prom and it has made me one of the most beautiful girls that special night.Thank you.I will shop again for my next occasion.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By saide
    1/17/2017
eDressit Blush Party Cocktail Dress with Lace Appliques (04170246)
  • This little dress was the cutest! Shipping was quick. We will definitely be using edressit for all future formals!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By poopao
    1/17/2017
eDressit Blue Sleeveless Lace Long Prom Formal Dress (00170705)
  • It looks gorgeous, noble and sheath. I ordered UK 10 for safe, now it fits perfectly. The blue dress is very suitable for my adult black-tie. My mom loves it too.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Neta
    1/17/2017
eDressit Red Sexy Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00170402)
  • The red gown was just amazing for my prom. I love the sassy and elegant feeling when wearing it. I got many compliments the night. Dress was perfectly fitted for my body. Simple but powerful. Really!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nessa
    1/17/2017
eDressit Navy Blue Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170705)
  • I ordered this after trying on one too many dresses for my spring shooting. It was awesome! The pink dress is also nice, but i had to choose one from them. This blue dress looks gorgeous, beautiful in photo. Love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nery
    1/17/2017
eDressit Blush Party Cocktail Dress with Lace Appliques (04170246)
  • I really love this dress. Actually this dress was a backup for a party, but I'm gonna use it because I liked better than the other dress from Amazon. The lace top is very delicate and beautiful. I'm not so tall as the model, so the length is just right as i expected. LOVELY.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nerita
    1/17/2017
eDressit Sexy Green Strapless Floral Dress with High Slit (02170304)
  • This green dress is fashion! I love all the details on it. Design is fashion and attractive. This is my first time trying green color apparel. Now, it seems nice. Would buy more from this site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nerita
    1/17/2017
eDressit Lace Long Black Prom Dress with High Slit (00170500)
  • Dress is lovely. High quality, elegant and great price. It looks more espensive than what i paid for it. :D Great buy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nerice
    1/17/2017
eDressit Grey Sequins Prom Evening Dress (00172008)
  • I bought this dress for my Senior Photo shoot and I absolutely love it! It is extremely comfortable and flattering. It's quality feeling, stretches freely to the ground. Look gorgeous and unique.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nere
    1/17/2017
eDressit Light Green Lace Cocktail Party Dress (26170204)
  • Dress arrived very fast to my door. I love it so much. it's more beautiful than shown online. The color, the fabric, the design, and the length are what i love. Really great for wedding and also other parties. FABULOUS!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Neona
    1/17/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Black Lace Evening Cocktail Dress (04170100)
  • The dress has nice quality feeling, the same as shown online. It is great for the price. I will wear it to my graduation party.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Neo
    1/17/2017
eDressit Sexy Halter Orange Beaded Occasion Dress (00171110)
  • Dress was very beautiful for my party. I loved the design and flowy skirt. This orange dress brightened my look during the party, and also my mood, lol. I really got many many compliments. It's easy to wear and walk, nice quality feeling. And the shipping was fast too. I was very pleased with this purchase. Thanks a lot.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nena
    1/17/2017
eDressit Blue Spaghetti Straps Sequins Bridesmaid Dress (07170305)
  • I found that sequin bodice dresses are trendy currently. So, i selected this blue A-line dress for my homecoming. Pleated bodice and skirt really add much sassy sense. I love the feeling to be sparkling and attractive with the dress . My friends love this gown too. I already recommended this site to them. And NOW to you. :D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bosworth
    1/17/2017
eDressit Grey Off Shoulder Lace Evening Gown (02171908)
  • I love this grey dress. The very same as pictured. I found that off shoulder design is really great for an elegant and charming look. I will wear it to my friend's wedding and may be other parties. Good buy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nelton
    1/17/2017
High Neck Lace Applique Red Evening Dress Formal Wear (02154202)
  • Très bien robe, il faut juste faire attention au niveau de la fermeture éclaire qui est cousu avec la dentelle. très délicat à fermer .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By roza
    1/16/2017
eDressit Light Green Plunging V Neck Lace Evening Dress (00170904)
  • I wore this dress to a prom party. I can say you get what you pay for. This light green deep neck dress is both elegant and sexy. Really! I worn my necklace, high heels to perfect the party look. I got many compliments. So special and beautiful dress it is. Deserve a buy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ericka
    1/16/2017
eDressit Blue Sleeveless Lace Appliques Prom Mermaid Gown (36170305)
  • Dress looks gorgeous, high quality. The blue dress is the same as shown online. I wear my 10cm high heels to make dress right in length. It is very easy walking, powerful to delight my look in photo. Love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By shadae
    1/16/2017
23783 reviews , Page 72 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!