Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23008 reviews , Page 72 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Carlyna Red Sleeveless Beaded Prom Evening Dress (E62502)
Carlyna Blue Cap Sleeves Beaded Prom Dress Formal gown (E61305)
  • I like the top part, the dress fit me perfectly! I receive it 3days after I placed the order, that's really fast! Thanks edressit for the good service!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hadley
    11/8/2016
Carlyna Blue Cap Sleeves Illusion Neckline Beaded Prom Dress (E61605)
  • This style totally show may waist line, very love it! The beads on the top part really nice!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hadassah
    11/8/2016
Carlyna Black Illusion Neckline  Sequin Lace Appliques Formal Gown (E61000)
  • Heute habe ich mein Kleid unterschriben und ich bin völlig verliebt in sie! Es war eine hervorragenden Anfertigung mit ihm und rechtigzeitige Ausliefertung!Dank dafür.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By chinembiri
    11/5/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Navy Blue Heavy Beaded Formal Gown (36162105)
  • Das Funkeln und die Formalität gefallen mir sehr. Ich ging ohne Halskette, da der Hals war so schön. Dieses Kleid ist sehr schmeichelhaft. Perfekt für den Anlass!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eski
    11/4/2016
eDressit Lace Applique Cap Sleeves Blue Cocktail Dress (26162105)
  • Schneller Versand! Das Kleid ist ausgezeichnet und gefällt mir sehr, bei dieser Gelegenheit war es nur zu gut für meine Frau und sie mag es viel. Werde Ihre Firma bestimmt wieder verwenden.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Geib
    11/4/2016
Carlyna Red Halter Neck Beaded Mermaid Prom Formal Dress (E60902)
  • Hochwertige Verarbeitung am Oberkörper. Jedesmal wenn ich es anziehe, bekomme viele Komplimente und wird oft gefragt, wo ich es gekauft habe. Kein Zweifel, hab ich meinen Freudinnen edressit empfohlen. Künftig bestelle ich mehr Kleider, wenn ich brauche.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By C.Chris1978
    11/3/2016
Carlyna Grey Beaded Sleeveless Mermaid Prom Formal Dress (E60808)
  • SUPER SCHÖNES KLEID!!! man wie ich dacht es, dass es teuer war. aber wenn ich es trug, war ich aber dann ganz anderer Meinung, es war wert!!Für viele weitere Änlässe werde ich unbedingt es tragen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rich.hw
    11/3/2016
Carlyna Black V Neck Beaded Mermaid Formal Evening Dress (E60700)
  • sexy kleides kamm in 5 Tagen nach der Bestellung an, sehr schnelle, und rechtzeitig für meine Party, erhiel tausend Komplimente ganze Nacht!! vielen dank edressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By glossybox
    11/3/2016
Carlyna Burgundy Sweetheart Sleeveless Beaded Evening Mermaid Dress (E60417)
  • ich mag das Design am Ausschnitt, und die kleine Schleppe schmeichelt dem Kleid. Tolles Kleid und schnelle Lieferung.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kleidbaum
    11/3/2016
eDressit Sweety Strapless Evening Dress Party Dress (00121005)
Carlyna Elbow Sleeves Beaded Burgundy Prom Dress (E62017)
  • actually I was so hesitant to order a dress online, but I absolutley love it. this dress is for my friends wedding and now she is also looking to order her wedding dress from this company because the quality and fit of my dress is so good.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ashley
    11/2/2016
Carlyna Blue Prom Dress with Beaded Bodice (E62305)
  • I like edressit formal occasion dresses and gowns. They look spectacular. I usually wear them when we go on formal nights cruises.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By FabianaDoi
    11/2/2016
Carlyna Silver Sleeveless Beaded Prom Dress with Slit Skirt (E62426)
  • Die Verarbeitung ist so unglaubig und erstaulich. Ist es wirklich handgefertigt!! Darum kümmern ich mich nun nicht mehr. Auf JEDEN Fall gefällt mir das Kleid super. Der Stoff ist auch hochwertig.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julia-KuberY
    11/2/2016
Carlyna Pink Lace Beaded Mermaid Prom Dress (E62601)
  • I will be wearing this to a wedding in a few weeks ! Very happy with this dress! i will send u some pics.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rosigbaby
    11/2/2016
Carlyna Pink Lace Beaded Mermaid Prom Dress (E62601)
  • I will be wearing this to a wedding in a few weeks ! Very happy with this dress! i will send u some pics.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rosigbaby
    11/2/2016
Carlyna Green Lace Beaded Mermaid Prom Dress (E62604)
  • Tolles Kleid in dieser Grün Farbe. Ich kann sagen, dass es viel schöner als auf dem Bild ist.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fentistyle
    11/2/2016
Carlyna Brown Beaded Mother of the Bride Dress with Illusion neckline (E62720)
  • it fits me perfectly .Dress is more beautiful than i expected. the color is fantastic, it arrived in exactly 5 days very well packed. I am very happy of the dress as it is the first time i order on line. I will definitely buy from edressit again and will recommend this site to all of my friends. Best customer service ever . Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eva-KR
    11/2/2016
Carlyna Sleeveless Beaded Mermaid Prom Evening Gown (E62800)
  • ich mag das Design auf dem Rücken, Super, wenn ich mehr Kleider brauchen, bestell unbesingt weiter bei edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JenniferGr
    11/2/2016
Carlyna Dark blue Sleeveless Prom Dress with Beaded Bodice (E62905)
  • ich kaufte mir das kleid für einer Party meiner Freundin. In der Tat fand ich dieses wunderschöne Kleid gelegentlich. Eines Tages las ich ein Fashion Forum. und lernte etwas über edressit. Früher hatte ich schlechte Erfahrungen bei anderen Shopps, darum was ich vor dem Kauf ganz ganz verzögert. Also, suchte ich viele Informationen über edressit, und endlich entschied mich für dieses Kleid.Aha, zum glücklich habe ich es gekauft, da das kleid wirklich passend und bezaubernd aussah, gleich wie auf dem Bild. Und die Liefeung war überrascht schnelle, nur 4 Tage. Tausend Danke edressit!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DaniellaV
    11/2/2016
23008 reviews , Page 72 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!