Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23101 reviews , Page 734 Of 1156
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Black Off-Shoulder Lace Sleeves A-Line Evening Gown (02143800)
  • I just received this dress yesterday, and I ordered it in color black. I absolutely love it! It is beautifully made and just as it looks in the picture. Elegant and graceful. Couldn't think of a better dress to wear on my important event. Many thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hildie
    11/10/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered Empire Mother of the Bride Dress (26141005)
  • I bought this dress from this site and I have to say it is even better than the photograph on the model. Graceful, stylish and beautifully made. I ordered the size 10 and it fit perfectly. Highly recommend this site and THE DRESS . will order from here again. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gulinar
    11/10/2014
eDressit Embroidered Strapless Sweetheart A-Line Prom Dress (00141104)
  • I am extremely impressed with this item, it arrived within 5 days after my order. The packaging was great and the dress is of a high quality. Two-tone silk chiffon fabric feels so comfortable. Great value for the money. Thanks so much edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Epide
    11/10/2014
eDressit Champagne V-Neck Embroidered Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02141514)
  • This dress came on time, packaged beautifully and it was in a good condition. Really well made dress, and the material is great and the quality is a lot more than what i was expecting. Delivery was quick and I highly recommend this dress and also this wonderful site. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dollie
    11/10/2014
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Pink Evening Dress (00106001)
eDressit Red Sheer Top Lace Long Sleeves Evening Prom Gown (02146302)
  • Das ist mein fünftes Kleid, dass ich bei Edressit bestellt habe und ich bin jedes Mal sehr zufrieden passt perfekt es ist sehr schön Farbe genau wie Abbildung  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mirsije
    11/9/2014
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
eDressit Celebrity Purple Prom Gown Evening Dress (00080406)
  • Очень красивое платье, просто шикарное, чудесный цвет, качественный пошив, как всегда у eDressit! Спасибо, что продолжаете нас радовать!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sveta
    11/9/2014
eDressit Strapless Long Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (36130401)
  • Платье просто супер, гораздо красивее, чем на фото, отличное качество, быстрая доставка. К платью прилагается накидка. Thank you, eDressit!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sveta
    11/9/2014
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
eDressit New Adorable Cap Sleeves Lace Evening Dress (02130632)
eDressit Champagne Off Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144107)
  • Very beautiful DRESS! I love it! Recomendo a todos os compradores brasileiros! Muito lindo! Bordado perfeito!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By giselleb_ro
    11/8/2014
Graceful Round neckline Evening Gown (C00145404)
eDressit Elegant V-cut Evening Dress (00120801)
  • Nice dress , only the colour is more soft in reality, would be nicer if the colour same as a picture.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By efrin
    11/8/2014
eDressit One Shouder Beadings Blue Party Dress (04122905)
  • I bought this dress for my friend , and she happy when I give this dress and try on straight away . Is look good on her , but just have to a bit make a short That "one shoulder" , and everything is good.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By efrin
    11/8/2014
eDressit Lace Top & Sleeves Sheath Formal Dress (26140302)
  • Wowwww and wowww is my opinion for this dress. Make you feel elegant and sexy and all eyes can't help not to look at you. Amazing dress .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By efrin
    11/8/2014
eDressit Sweety Strapless Evening Dress Party Dress (00121005)
  • The dress was made with top quality , fit me like a glove ,I felt so comfortable and happy wearing this dress , Good job edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By efrin
    11/8/2014
eDressit Stylish Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26121108)
  • This dress is absolutely stunning, in fact it looks much more beautiful then the picture! The dress fit me perfectly , and I got so much compliment for wearing this dress , Thanks a lot edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By efrin
    11/8/2014
eDressit Pink One Shoulder Single Sleeve Evening Dress(02145146)
  • Very beautiful dress, black lace with some shining stones are gorgeous, I was very satisfied with my dress, you guys did impress a lot, thank you very much. Will order from you again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By wendy
    11/8/2014
23101 reviews , Page 734 Of 1156
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!