See More Reviews

24001 reviews , Page 734 Of 1201
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Beaded Lace Applique Long Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00140100)
  • Grosse bonheur en voyant la robe ! Rien à reprocher, elle est plus classe en vrai que dans la photo, et est coupée tout à fait comme il faut. En plus, le tissu a une excellente qualité(vu le prix), merci edressit !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By émilie
    12/4/2014
Sleeveless Sequined Lace Pleated Blue Long Formal Gown Evening Dress (C02131705)
  • modele commandé taille 42 pour une taille 40, robe recue très vite(dans 4 jour) J'adore la coupe, très originale, et les perles très bien placées. Robe trés joli donc j'ai recommander ce site à tous mes amis.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DUPERON
    12/4/2014
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00150304)
  • robe commander en fuchsia le tissu est d une qualité pas mal et la coupe comme il faut, envoi très vite je ne recommande ce site pour les robes pas chère de qualité assez satisfaisante  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cecile
    12/4/2014
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150205)
  • j suis tout simplement satisfaite chaque fois que j'ai recu les robes de chez edressit, et tout autant pour cette magnifique robe de soirée bleu, en faite elle est encore plus belle et pétillatne qu'en photo. Les découpes la couleur les fleurs tout est parfaite sauf qu' Il faut avoir une taille mannequin pour la porter,car la matière super fluide et elle plaque complètement sur la peau. mais je la recommande quand meme  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tonini
    12/4/2014
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151904)
  • magnifique robe de soirée en dentelle, biensur qu'elle n'est pas une robe de tous les jours mais pour prendre des des photos splendides tous mes clients l'adorent merci edresit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amanda
    12/4/2014
Stunning Black Lace Pleated Evening Dress Formal Wear (00152204)
  • The black is obviously slimming, and the lace is very modern, and the deep plunge is just enough to give it sex appeal. compliments all around!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By yiwazira
    12/4/2014
Stunning Sweetheart Short Sleeves Open Back Evening Dress (26152304)
  • This dress is very comfortable and flattering. I wore it for my 30th birthday celebration! I love this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By TIFFANY
    12/4/2014
Elegant Beaded Shoulders Ruched Neck Evening Gown Formal Dress (00151605)
  • I love the way this dress fit. It is so flattering and accentuates curves in the best possible way. I got compliments from strangers all night and kept overhearing girls in the bathroom talking about how they wish they had this dress. I highly, highly recommend it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By funny
    12/4/2014
Elegant Beaded Cap Sleeves Floor Length Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150414)
  • This dress was perfect for a late fall wedding. The fit was perfect,loved the curve hugging style that was elegant yet sexy. I would wear again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By wannada
    12/4/2014
eDressit V Neck Sleeveless Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07151005)
  • I Wore it for my friend's wedding! so beautiful.I got so many compliments on this dress! It is comfortable and true to size, very classy and elegant.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cigeralla
    12/4/2014
eDressit Cap Sleeves Trumpet Evening Dress Formal Wear (02152702)
Sexy V Neck Empire Waist Embroidery Evening Dress (02152132)
  • This dress was great. Hugged all the right places. I was worried because after having two kids some dresses are not that flattering in the tummy area. Do worry the dress nicely covered up my tummy The V-neck was the perfect plunge. Would definitely recommend this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By adela
    12/4/2014
Long Sleeves V Neck High Slit  Two Pieces Evening Dress  (00150205)
  • Got several compliments on it at my formal event. Fits true to size. It is a very pretty dress. Was good for a work evening hour  See the customer's choice >>
  • By etashaf
    12/4/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Sheer Top Tea Length Wedding Gown (01150107)
  • i bought the dress to ring in the new year... ENGAGED!!!!Fit like a glove. I have nothing negative to say.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By disitny
    12/4/2014
eDressit Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151417)
  • Very slim fitting, nude slip with a gorgeous. Very classic look with a bit of sex appeal, especially if you add contemporary accessories and a high heel.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amenda
    12/4/2014
eDressit Purple Stylish Off Shoulder Evening Dress Prom Dress (02147406)
  • its a great dress and looks like the picture and makes my body sexy and easy to move with it . loved it  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ginasdq
    12/4/2014
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • this dress is super great it looks good and the fabric is the same on picture and it makes my body looks soooo good  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ginasdq
    12/4/2014
New Beads 3/4 Sleeve Prom Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (26134357)
  • So delicate and fantastic beading on the top, very sparkling, shipping was fast, customer service was also great, edressit team gave me useful suggestions about the size I should choose, they were always so patient and nice, thank you very much, great job!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tracy
    12/4/2014
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
  • Very satisfied with the dress I received today,it was exactly the same as the pic, the top sparkling sequins looked amazing,like it so much, shipping was also very fast, I can know the status of my dress with the tracking number they sent, this made me feel very safe when shopping on this site, thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Silvia
    12/4/2014
eDressit Black Sheer Top Tulle Sleeves Prom Gown (02143900)
  • Amazing dress,fit me perfectly,nice fabric and lace, perfect for my winter affairs, very glad to get such an amazing dress from edressit, thank you so much!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pearl
    12/4/2014
24001 reviews , Page 734 Of 1201
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!