• End In :

See More Reviews

24069 reviews , Page 735 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Red Sheer Top Lace Long Sleeves Evening Prom Gown (02146302)
  • I got my dress much earlier than I expected,it was definitely as described,the black lace with some shinning stones looks sparkling especially in the light,this was by far the most satisfying online purchase in my life, I just can't say enough great things about this dress and the site, overall, many thanks to edressit team and wish you more prosperity in the future!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Serena
    12/8/2014
eDressit Embroidered Lace Top & Sleeves Gown(26145710)
  • Beautiful gown,and very figure flattering,the white lace is very delicate,the dress really helps to hide my big stomach,very satisfied with my order fom edressit, consider another buying,thank you very much! Strongly recommend this gown to others!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    12/8/2014
Stunning Sweetheart Short Sleeves Open Back Evening Dress (26152304)
  • Got my my dress earlier than expected,I was stunned when opened the parcel,my dress was made with workmanship,the skirt flows so beautifully,very satisfied with my gown,thank you so much,can't wait to wear it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Philomena
    12/8/2014
eDressit V Cut Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150614)
  • Потрясающее платье! Переживала за качество, но оно на высшем уровне! И очень довольна обслуживанием! Екатерина и Владимир внимательно отнеслись к моим просьбам и организовали максимально быструю доставку! Размер полностью соответствует заявленному. Отличный интернет-магазин, с Вами было приятно работать.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Naomi
    12/7/2014
eDressit New Stylish Cap Sleeves Purple Evening Dress (02132406)
  • la robe correspond parfaitement à la photo, la traine est très classe et longue, il suffit de rajouter un anneau au bout de la traine pour l'accrocher au doigt quand on veut danser :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By l.mina
    12/7/2014
eDressit Sweetheart Fully Beaded Straps Formal Gown(00143304)
  • sehr zufrieden-schnelle Abwicklung-schnellere Lieferung als erwartet-hat alles pria geklappt und ist ein Traumkleid!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Debo Rata
    12/7/2014
eDressit New Arrivals Sexy V-Neck and Back Fabulous Evening Dress (00132504)
  • This is the first time shopping with edressit.com. Until I receive my order I will rate my comments.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Said
    12/6/2014
Sleeveless Short Dress Cocktail Dress (C04111703)
  • Knowing Iwanted this dress for New Years eve in Melbourne I had the dress delivered there. I've just arrived and tried the dress, it's gorgeous, everything I hoped it would be. I was a little worried about the size but it's true to the measurements and fits lovely. I've already ordered 2 more gowns.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mrsstritch
    12/6/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Sleevless Evening Prom Gown (00148810)
  • The dress came very quickly and I am very pleased with the dress as it is very well made and the quality is super. I ordered the size 10 based on the size chart on the site and it fits me perfectly. Great quality and great value for the money. High recommend this site and this dress! Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Capta
    12/6/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Floor-length with Train Formal Gown(02142710)
  • This dress is beautiful and so true to the color that is portrayed in the picture.Excellent quality! It's very lovely on and the size 10 is perfect for my body. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Britania
    12/6/2014
eDressit Purple Beaded One-Shoulder High Slit Dress(00144806)
  • The dress is absolutely beautiful, very impressed with the quality and material of the dress.It is excellent. Exactly what I was looking for. Will continue buying all my dresses from here. Thank you :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Celena
    12/6/2014
eDressit One Shoulder Beaded Evening Dress Prom Dress (C36146014)
  • The dress is very beautiful and I loved it when it arrived. The quality and fabric are 5 stars. Great buy! Super Cheap but Amazing Quality. Hihgly recommend to all of you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Faunia
    12/6/2014
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • This dress is very well made. It was just in time for my coming event. The dress looked exactly as it does in the picture. I ordered a 8 it fit perfectly,I was extremely satisfied with my purchase. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dalena
    12/6/2014
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • I can't believe how wonderful this dress looks and how gorgeous the material is !! I ordered size 10 and it fits me perfectly. It is a right choice to order from here, will order more thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aviana
    12/6/2014
eDressit Green V-Neck High Slit Evening Gown(00145704)
  • Beautiful dress. Great quality. Custom fitting fits like a glove! I was very satisfied and even told other people about this web site.Thank you I'm very happy with my choice.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Billie
    12/6/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Hand-Made Beadings Evening Dress (00148110)
  • Beautiful gown, you will love it more when you touch it. The material is beautiful and light and flows as you walk.The delivery was very speedy and you'll be very happy with the results! eDressit is a great dress site, highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elmire
    12/6/2014
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
  • Received the dress today and I am so happy with the dress, it looks like the same as the picture on the site. The material is great and the shipping is super fast, 5 days to arrived aftering the dress. Many thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aponi
    12/6/2014
eDressit Lace Top & Sleeves Sheath Formal Dress (26140302)
  • Ordered the dress in red, colour is just what I thought it would be! The quality is amazing, and you won't be disappointed at all. The built in brad helps a lot, thank you edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Edolia
    12/6/2014
eDressit New Arrivals Sexy V-Neck and Back Fabulous Evening Dress (00132504)
  • Dieses Kleid ist einfach wundervoll. Die Farbe ist ein Traum und es sieht genauso aus wie abgebildet. Es sitzt gut und macht ein schönes Dekolleté.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jurieb
    12/5/2014
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00150304)
  • Ein wunderschönes Kleid , das sieht genauso wie auf dem Bild aus und ich werde immer meine Kleider von dieser Seite kaufen. Ich bin auch mit der Lieferung zufrieden.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Raihan
    12/5/2014
24069 reviews , Page 735 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!