Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23001 reviews , Page 735 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Embroidered Lace Top Wedding Dress (01140807)
  • The dress is fantastic exactly as on the picture. Fabric is of high quality and delivery was fast and in perfect condition. Thank you very much edressit!!!Great service, will order again, highly recommend. I ordered UK size 16 dress. I'm plump and I had difficulties with the sleeves they were too narrow for me. But this problem was corrected by my dressmaker. I recommend for ladies who has not standard "shape" better order custom-made dress ;)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elena
    11/5/2014
Blue One Shoulder Beadings Evening Dress/Bridesmaid Dress(C36141605)
  • Pessoal, gostaria de dizer que vale muito a pena comprar este vestido. Ele é idêntico à foto. Muito bom mesmo Parabéns.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By KARINE ZANELLA
    11/5/2014
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
  • A beautiful dress but please stop putting the trains on. They are really impractical for a British summer and a complete nuisance. I always need them removed.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claire
    11/5/2014
One Shoulder Lace Decoration Wedding Gown (C01140107)
  • merci beaucoup , très belle robe, elle me va parfaitement. On dirait du sur-mesure. Délai de livraison très rapide, commande passée le dimanche, reçue le mercredi .Bonne communication via le site. Je recommande +++  See the customer's choice >>
  • By pat77
    11/5/2014
eDressit Pink One Shoulder Hand-sewn Appliques Evening Gown (02141801)
  • This evening dress I purchased was of high quality. It got delivered to me within a week of ordering it. The prices were amazingly cheap for such top quality dresses. Definately check them out.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ackland
    11/5/2014
eDressit Stylish Neckline One Sleeve Day Dress Cocktail Dress (03141013)
  • Super quick delivery and at these prices you could order 2 dresses and then decide which to wear. I ordered and got my dress so quick, about to order my Christmas dress on your site, too.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abigail
    11/5/2014
eDressit Romantic Sheer Top Lace Wedding Dress (01141307)
  • I ordered my wedding dress on this site. When it came to me , (Very fast delivery :) ) it was more than I need. Then I wrote to the Customer Support site , indicating my problem and attach photos dresses, which was seen this problem . After that, they called me and helped pick a good solution for my problem . I liked their service , because knowing that I do not speak very well in English (it's not my native language ) , Support for me has found an interpreter. With this cute girl we had talked . I am grateful to this site for their understanding and attention to each client, as well as a very quick solution to any problem !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meta
    11/5/2014
eDressit Thistle Colour Off Shoulder Elegant Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02146206)
  • When I received the dresses I was really positive surprised when it came to fit and quality.Not to forget the speed of delivery, dispatched from China Friday and reception Monday noon in Denmark, fantastic.This is definitely not last time I will place an order at edressit.com  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Messer
    11/5/2014
eDressit Dark Red Sleeves Long Evening Dress (02148802)
  • It is always kinda worrying to order online, but this shop is fantastic.Custom dresses are a little bit more money but so very worth it. The dress fit me perfectly.I don't want anybody step on my dress all the time,so I cut down the train. If you want customer made, this site is a good choice.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Merrill
    11/5/2014
eDressit Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149305)
  • This dress is amazing!!I was impressed by the good quality and fast shipping.Online shopping is like a adventure, I was lucky enough to choose a reliable store. Thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Merle
    11/5/2014
eDressit Dark Green One Piece Short Sleeves Day Dress (03143604)
  • I purchased this dress to wear to my daughter's wedding. I change the color into red and had it made to my measurements. It fits perfect and arrived quickly. Thanks for the beautiful dress and the timely service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meredith
    11/5/2014
eDressit Red Overlace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26147902)
  • I am THRILLED with this dress. It arrived quickly (far more quickly than the expected time) and is good quality. Nice handmade flowers & shiny beadings. Very flattering style and fit me well. Colour exactly as it is in the picture. Would highly recommend to all.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mercy
    11/5/2014
eDressit Orange Round Neckline Evening Dress (00148210)
  • I love this dress,especially the unique design on the waist,which can make you look more slimmer. I did a custom order and it fit perfectly.Your customer service is very kind and patient,I will definitely order dresses on your site again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mercedes
    11/5/2014
eDressit Blue Sleeveless Day Dress Wear to Work (03143405)
  • I have received this dress several days ago and it looks much more exquisite than the picture shows.I love it so much that I cannot wait to show it to my friends, and recommend you to them,too! Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melton
    11/5/2014
eDressit New Fabulous Sleeveless Evening Dress (02131001)
eDressit Stylish Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26126905)
  • I use it as godmother and people admired me. I am very proud of you and I recommend your site to everyone who wants a good quality and beautiful dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Raluca
    11/5/2014
Strapless Beaded Sweetheart Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36141808)
  • Je l'avais achete pour un mariage et la robe rend mieux en realite quela photo. Le bustier plaque parfaitement, et les strass très bien placés. Selon moi Le prix tres tres avantageux pendant la promo. elle est bien plus qu'exceptionnelle!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By melodie
    11/5/2014
eDressit Purple Beaded One-Shoulder High Slit Dress(00144806)
  • je suis vraiment heureuse de cette robe de soirée asymétrique, super sexy et radieuse elle conforme tout à faite à la photo, matière agréable et léger, d'excelletne qualtié, et avec doublure complete. la taille juste et le délai de livraison respecté, recommande +++  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amouna
    11/5/2014
eDressit New High Slit One Shoulder Gold Evening Dress (00133224)
  • Love my dress so much, it is as beautiful as the pic,the beaded shoulder or cap sleeve (I don't know what to call) was very impressive, made with great details, thanks you for your stunning dress, I am very likely to order from this again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By karen
    11/5/2014
Gorgeous Lace Strapless Evening Dress (C00135702)
  • Robe vraiment très belle et d'une qualtié sympa. envoi rapide, emballage irreprochable. le site edressit est d'une bonne qualité et surtout très sérieux. service client toujorus à l'écoute. Merci à vous, on peut vous faire confiance, merci.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lidiana
    11/5/2014
23001 reviews , Page 735 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!