Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23707 reviews , Page 738 Of 1186
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Dark Blue One-Shoulder Applique Top Ball Gown (00146005)
  • I got my dress very quickly,and was very excited to open the package, I was stunned when I tried on the dress,it fit me perfectly, fabric is very nice, and very comfortable to wear, very happy online shopping experience, will definitely order on this site again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sere
    11/21/2014
eDressit Red Beaded One-Shoulder Lace Back Long Evening Gown (02144602)
  • Oh, my god, I love this dress so much, it is absolutely the one I expected, made with high quality fabric, and also with great workmanship, so happy to find such a great site for evening dresses, I will be here very soon.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sofia
    11/21/2014
eDressit Embroidered Strapless Sweetheart High-Slit Evening Gown (02140416)
  • Absolutely fascinating dress,very stunning lace applique on the bodice, love it so much, thanks very much for your amazing dress, I am very satisfied with my purchase on your site. Definitely recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By milly
    11/21/2014
eDressit Gorgeous Hot Pink Lace Evening Gown (02145612)
  • I am very impressed by the delivery speed, got my dress three days after my order, fit perfectly,feel very comfortable in this dress, thank you edressit, I am very satisfied.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ada
    11/21/2014
eDressit Pink Stylish Lace Embroidery Evening Dress (00146801)
  • I got my dress very quickly and it was just the one I expected, very hig quality, very easy to wear, thank you for your amazing dress,I am very happy with my dress from your site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Polly
    11/21/2014
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • I just can't find the right words to describe my feeling to this dress, very stunning and quality dress, satisfied !!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Serena
    11/21/2014
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
eDressit Blue Sheer Top Beadings Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144405)
  • Very beautiful dress and very easy to wear,neckline with some beading decoration looks very nice,I love my dress and will recommend it to my friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lucy
    11/21/2014
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • Top black lace is too sexy, I need to wear nude bras , but it is still very beautiful, skirt is very flowy,and the color is very beautiful, my fave-red,thanks edressit for your amazing dress,I am very happy with my purchase!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lorraine
    11/21/2014
eDressit Strapless V Cut Cocktail Dress Homecoming Dress (04150107)
  • I got my dress very quickly, it looks exactly the same as the pic,well constructed,high quality fabric,the length is perfect for me, not too long, not too short, overall, I am very satisfied with my dress, thanks very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Monica
    11/21/2014
eDressit New Charming Sleeveless Lace Evening Dress (02132232)
  • Красивое вечернее платье, идеально село по фигуре, выбрала размер 48.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ксения
    11/21/2014
eDressit New Adorable One Shoulder & Sweetheart Light Green Evening Dress Prom Gown (02132004)
  • Вау!!! Это платье шикарное!!! Быстрая доставка в Казахстан!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Вика
    11/21/2014
eDressit Magenta Strapless Sweetheart Evening Dress Prom Gown
  • Красивое вечернее платье в стиле русалка, точное платье, которое мне нравится. Большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ника
    11/21/2014
eDressit New Stunning Yellow High Split Strapless Evening Dress (00139203)
  • Качественное вечернее платье в пол, цвет платья как на картинки. Размер один в один и платье получила через 9 дней.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Александра
    11/21/2014
eDressit New Arrival Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00137914)
  • Платье красивое и чёрные кружева на талии платья красивеее. Большое спасибо eDressit. Это я первый раз заказала платье на вашем сайте и обязательно ещё больше заказываю))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Галя
    11/21/2014
eDressit New Stunning Purple Evening Dress Prom Gown (02132306)
  • Мне очень понравилось это вечернее платье в стиле ампир. Это платье просто супер, особенно кружева.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Светлана
    11/21/2014
eDressit New Stunning One Shoulder Yellow Evening Dress (00138103)
  • Красивое платье с одной бретелькой. Платье точно как на картинки. Рекомендую!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Лена
    11/21/2014
eDressit New Stunning Strapless Sweetheart Neckline Blue Evening Dress (00138605)
  • Спасибо eDressit, я уже получила моё платье. Красивое платье, большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Матрена
    11/21/2014
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
  • Шикарное вечернее платье. Очень понравилось. Большое спасибо))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Раиса
    11/21/2014
eDressit Red Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26148102)
  • Excellent craftsmanship and the service is outstanding. Extremely happy with this dress as it is true to size measurements, made from high quality material, colour is true to the picture showed and the detail on the dress is really nice.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chalina
    11/21/2014
23707 reviews , Page 738 Of 1186
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!