Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21885 reviews , Page 738 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Green Evening Dress (W00777504)
  • الشحن سريع، الجودة للفستان الأخضر السكس روعة، الموظف و الخدمات حامسية،.ولكن عندما يحصل ذلك، وتعبئتها مع الكرتون، وأنا مندهش وانتقل، والجودة هي أيضا جيدة جدا، هو حقا يستحق أن يوصي  See the customer's choice >>
  • By disitny
    10/8/2014
eDressit Elegant Shimmering Beaded Strapless Evening Dress (00111605)
  • الفستان الأزرق بلا أكمام مناسب جدا، جودته جيد جدا. يمكن ارتداء في المناسبات المختلفة. يعجبني الفستان كثيرا. سوف أوصي أصدقائي بالموقع.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By khanld
    10/8/2014
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Pink Evening Dress (00106001)
  • هذا الموقع هو رائع، وخدمة العملاء، قام بعمل عظيم، أنا ارتدى هذا الفستان لحضور حفل في الهواء الطلق، وأنا أنيقة جدا، فإنه يناسب لي جيدا، وأنا بالتأكيد سوف أوصي به جميع أصدقائي!شكرا لك !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By gyahad
    10/8/2014
eDressit Maria Menounos 84th Oscar Awards Dress (00127304)
  • اللباس هو بالضبط نفس الصورة.لون جميل ومادة جيدة أيضا أنا سعيد حقا عن الحجم. أنا فخور من ثوبي واللون هو الكمال .. وسوف تشتري الثياب كل مرة من هنا!شكرا لك علي تقديم الخدمات على ما يرام، شكرا eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By famairl
    10/8/2014
eDressit One Shoulder Style Prom Dress (02111901)
  • تصميم هذا الثوب جيد جداً، والسعر أقل بكثير من غيرها من المواقع، وأعتقد أنني قد اشترى الكنوز، حلوة جداً، وسوف يأتي مرة أخرى.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By diana
    10/8/2014
eDressit Halter Yellow Sheath Formal Evening Dress (02142203)
  • I received my dress and its beautiful...exactly like the picture!!! It fits perfectly, the workmanship is great. All the shipping information provided by eDressit was very helpful. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kylie
    10/8/2014
eDressit Stunning Red High Split Strapless Evening Dress (00134602)
  • Definitely love this wonderful dress! Great quality, nice color, speedy delivery and excellent service. eDressit is a wonderful site that you can trust. Highly recommend!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Taylor
    10/8/2014
New Beads 3/4 Sleeve Prom Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (26134357)
  • The dress is really well made and looks fabulous on. This is a very flattering dress.Beads and crystals are delicate. I love it and Thank you so much edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alyssa
    10/8/2014
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
  • I love this beautiful dress. The quality and details of this dress are great. And I received it much sooner than the date scheduled! I ordered in green and it was just the right color. I cant wait to buy my next dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Penelope
    10/8/2014
eDressit New Sexy V Neck Lace Black Mother of the Bride Dress (26135000)
  • Ordered this dress for my dear mother. The dress is beautiful and the shipping is fast. My mother tried it on and it fits her like a glove. She was very pleased with the dress. Very well made. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Genesis
    10/8/2014
eDressit New Stylish One Shoulder Evening Dress (00137605)
  • I ordered this dress in blue. It was absolutely stunning. It was beautifully made. The size 8 fits me perfectly. I was worried ordering a formal dress online and not sure how the color would look when I got it, but I was very pleased. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ariana
    10/8/2014
Beige Beaded Cap Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Dress (00137214)
  • Love the dress. It fits perfectly! I did not order custom fit. The color and quality is great. I was really surprised. The pictures on the site are very accurate and will give you a good idea of what it will look like in real life. Very happy with the dresses exactly what i wanted! Thanks edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Serenity
    10/8/2014
eDressit New Charming Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04136114)
  • Beautiful dresses and very prompt delivery. They were very well made and the dress fits like a glove. Couldn't be happier with eDressit you have diffenitly made my day thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aubree
    10/8/2014
eDressit New Stylish Halter High Split Evening Dress (02131546)
  • The dress and service are excellent as usual. Overall, I am satisfied with the dress, it's color, it's size as well as with the timely shipping and good packaging. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Peyton
    10/8/2014
eDressit New Charming Round Neck Mother of the Bride Dress (26134512)
  • I love the dress! Great quality, arrived earlier than I expected, and it is a beautiful dress. The dress quality is great. Thank you edressit for this wonderful dress, I will definitely order from here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sadie
    10/8/2014
Alluring V-cut Gray Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (W00124108)
Black Sexy V-neck Beading Top Evening Formal Dress (C36140500)
Bright Blue Handbag/ Purse (08111005)
eDressit New Arrivals Sexy V-Neck and Back Fabulous Evening Dress (00132504)
  • My 4th dress from your shop. Quality as always make me feel happy! Thanks a lot! Color is deep and pleasure!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By NE4UBO
    10/7/2014
Black 3/4 Sleeves V-cut Cocktail Dress/Mother of the Bride Dress (C35140100)
  • J'achete la robe pour la bal, ideale pour danser! moulant, mais tissu agreable, taillle juste.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Florence
    10/7/2014
21885 reviews , Page 738 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!