Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22444 reviews , Page 738 Of 1123
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Light Green One Shoulder Fully Pleated Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00142604)
  • cette robe de soirée asymétrique très sexy comme tendance. un décolleté sexy, les découpes originales et un tombé au corps impeccable, je la recommande les yeux fermés.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By soukayna
    10/21/2014
Sexy V Neck Half Sleeves Navy Evening Dress Mother of the Bride Dress (C36145505)
  • Robe de soirée classe, sage, sophitiquée, tendance et originale, suis très heureuse de ma commande. Encore un merci au service client très sérieux et répond à tous mes questions, promesses retenues, délais de livraison respectés, à recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Farah
    10/21/2014
Hot Pink Sweetheart Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00145012)
  • Simple, classe et tendance suis complètement satisfaite de cette robe longue bustier, couleur sympha comme sur la photo. Emballage irreprochable et livraison extremement rapide, site sérieux à recommander puor acheter des robes de soirée pas chères  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Doriane
    10/21/2014
Elegant Purple One Shoulder A-line Bowknot Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36141506)
  • Robe longue taille empire en violet, couleur très riche idéale pour les événement en hiver. la robe asymétrique est simple et tendance, elle a une longueur parfaite pour moi(1m70) et la broche strass très très brillants, la recommande les yeux fermés  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adola
    10/21/2014
Sweetheart Pink Pleated Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (C07140601)
  • Petite robe bustier achetée à prix promoitionel, et à une qualité inattendue, très heureuse de mon achat, la robe est tout simplement parfaite,à recommander sans hésiter  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Seda
    10/21/2014
Gorgeous One Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (C00144205)
  • Cette robe de soirée asymétrique est juste simple et belle, bien taillée comme sur la photo, tissu de très bonne qualité. Robe achetée pendant la promotion dc à un prix avantageux et une qualité incroyable, vraiment une surprise agréable, merci à vous tous  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alissa
    10/21/2014
eDressit Red Lace Bodice Half Sleeves Party Dress (04142402)
  • Très chic et sympha cette petite robe rouge en dentelle, j'adore vraiment sa partie jupe plissée, l'ourlet très original! Je fait 1m64 et la robe me tombe juste au genou, sa m'a l'air plus sage et chic, et convenable pour toutes les fetes, bref recommande vivement cet article.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Delphine
    10/21/2014
eDressit Champagne V-Neck Embroidered Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02141514)
  • Cette robe sirène est nickel, très sexy et originale, bien plus belle qu'en photo. J'ai recu ma robe dans 3 ou 4 jours dc rien à dir niveau livraison, la robe est très bien emballée, merci à vous tous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nicolette
    10/21/2014
eDressit Pink Stylish Lace Embroidery Evening Dress (00146801)
  • Cette robe asymétrique est MAGNIFIQUE! Robe très bien coupée, le tissu et la dentelle de bonne qualité, la finition impeccable comme toujours. Le prix total moins de 100euros, suis entièrement satisfaite de mon acaht, Bref recomande ce site  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christelle
    10/21/2014
Pink Halter Beaded Cocktail Dress/ Party Dress (C04140801)
  • Belle robe de soire asymétrique conforme à la photo, les strass sont très bien placés, la qualité irreprochable à ce petit prix, 100% satisfaite de ma commande, merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Medhia
    10/21/2014
eDressit Elegant Pink One Shoulder Lace Evening Dress Prom Gown (02144701)
  • I was very excited to receive my dress today, the dress was exactly what I expected, actually it looks more beautiful in real life, the color is nice, and the skirt is flowy and lovely, I was very satisfied with my dress, thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jill
    10/21/2014
eDressit Short Sleeves Small V-cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146214)
  • I love my dress very much, it was very sexy and lovely,it fit me perfectly, the fabric is great, and their customer service was great too,I am very pleased with my purchase on this site,thank you very much, I will definitely come back soon!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By WINNIE
    10/21/2014
eDressit Simple Spaghetti Straps Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (02149812)
  • This dress is absolutely stunning, the fabric is very soft, color is very nice just like the picture,I received it in a very short time, I was thrilled by their fast delivery, thank you very much for your amazing dress as well as your service. Good job! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yvette
    10/21/2014
Bright Sequined Straps Fully Pleated Bodice Evening Dress(C00080904)
  • wonderfull dress quality, size and color thanks a lot I wish all ur dresses of the same level  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anmar
    10/21/2014
eDressit Black Overlace Long Evening Prom Ball Gown (02147112)
  • I was so excited to receive my dress, it looks exactly the same as the picture,the quality is very great, I received it very quickly, overall, I was very satisfied with my order,thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SELINA
    10/21/2014
Blue Sleeveless Sequined Cocktail Dress Homecoming Dress (04134405)
  • الفستان الأزرق بسيط بل مناسب معي للغاية ومزين بالترترات اللامعة الفستان أجمل من الصورة خدمات العملاء كان ممتازة ، كان رد بريدي الإلكتروني بسرعة وبالاضافة الي ذلك، الشحن سريع فقط لمدة 4 أيام  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tiffany
    10/21/2014
eDressit Amazing Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26126000)
  • حجزت الفستان الأسود لأم ، هي تحب الفستان للغاية ، مناسب معها شكرا لكم eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By diyami
    10/21/2014
eDressit New Adorable Short Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26130808)
  • سعر الفستان الرمادي غالي قليلا، ولكن معقول اليوم وصل الفستان الي باب بيتي، هو مناسب معي للغاية شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mandy
    10/21/2014
Turquoise Halter Gold Sequins Cocktail Dress/ Party Dress(C04141204)
  • الفستان العاري الظهر سكس مثير جدا، هو فستان قصير احبه كثيرا، الترترات مزين علي الخصر، التفصيل دقيق جدا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jessica cara
    10/21/2014
Lovely Sweetheart Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C07141457)
  • الفستان البرتقالي حلو ، يبدو أني أصغر حقا، احب الفستان للغاية، الفستان سعره رخيص في وقت الترقيات 28.15دولار، الجودة جيدة يا أصدقائي، لا تفوت الفرصة  See the customer's choice >>
  • By windya
    10/21/2014
22444 reviews , Page 738 Of 1123
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!