Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 741 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Strapless Floor-Length Prom Dress(00140846)
  • J'ai beaucoup aimé la robe, identique à la photo.je voulais la porter pour un mariage, je sais que je ne recoin que compliments. Il faut aussi faire attention car la robe est plongeante je la recommande pour les filles qui ont des figures! J'adore cette robe, Il convient effectivement de prendre une taille au dessus car elle est très moulante. merci à vous tous!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carole
    10/7/2014
eDressit Simple Black Sleeves Day Dress Cocktail Dress (03142500)
  • Petite robe noire, elle est magnifique J'ai pris ma taille et c'est juste parfait, on peut assortir des accessoires ou veste,manteau, style rock, agréable, classique, tout va bien! plus belle que sur la phto, je la recommande :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brigitte
    10/7/2014
Sexy V Neck Cap Sleeves Floor Length Mother of the Bride Dress (26132708)
eDressit Beaded Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C36144214)
  • C'est un très belle robe, la robe super bien. Le tissu est de qualité. Le bustier perlé est juste magnifique, scintillant! ni trop ni trop peu. la jupon en crêpe douce et agréable. Attention toutefois, si vous êtes petite (1,60m) il faut faire attention à la longueur. Je recommande la robe chez vous.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emine
    10/7/2014
eDressit New Sexy Round Neck Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26135301)
  • superbe robe de soirée en satin , tissu de classe, mais beaucoup trop longue pourtant je mesure 1m60, peu importe je l'ai gardée et raccourcie... trop belle  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tiphane
    10/7/2014
eDressit New Sexy Gorgeous Overlace Evening Dress (02132502)
  • This dress is AWESOME! I got the dress in red which is very bright which is what I wanted! It is true to size. I ordered it in the size 10. It was very figure flattering. I am happy I made this purchase. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nevaeh
    10/7/2014
eDressit Dark Purple Once Lace Shoulder High split Evening Dress
  • This dress was prettier than the online image looked. Great quality. Fast shipping and excellent customer service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexis
    10/7/2014
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • The dress arrived on time and is beautifully made. Very flattering for the size. A great experience. A beautiful dress. I will buy through them again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Riley
    10/7/2014
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
  • Absolutely pleased with the dress. I ordered in Green and it looks so nice. Perfect dress for my coming event. I can't wait to wear it, highly recommend this dress to all of you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Arianna
    10/7/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Red One shoulder Evening Dress (00132102)
  • Got the dress today and it looked just like i thought it would. Very well made dress and well packaged. I tried it on and it fits like a glove. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hailey
    10/7/2014
eDressit  Sexy V-neck Black Lace Evening Dress
  • Amazing dress and work. I received the dress today and it is even more beautiful in person than it is online.It fits perfectly and I have already gotten so many compliments about the dress without even wearing it yet. I can't wait to wear it!!!! Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Scarlett
    10/7/2014
eDressit New Arrival Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00131501)
  • Purchased this in Pink as shown in the picture. It is absolutely gorgeous! I could not be happier with the dress, lovely material, falls beautifully. Absolutely thrilled with my purchase.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaylee
    10/7/2014
eDressit Formal Purple Strapless Evening Dress (00134706)
  • Just received and tried on - absolutely beautiful!! Fit is perfect - I ordered from the size chart but very true to you measurements for that size. You are definitely the first site I will view the next time I need any kind of dresses!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aria
    10/7/2014
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
  • The workmanship of this dress was excellent! It was very nicely made and I was very pleased with how it looked! Besides the excellent quality of the dress the customer service was fabulous! Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Camila
    10/7/2014
eDressit Amazing V-cut Bridesmaid Dress (07120705)
  • These dresses ordered in blue was exactly what I wanted for my Bridesmaid. I love them! They are very well made and I did the custom measurements and they fit perfect. I highly recommend these dresses.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabriella
    10/7/2014
eDressit Formal Purple Strapless Evening Dress (00134706)
  • Finalmente chegou meu tão desejado vestido!E ele é lindo, perfeito, como eu esperava, simplesmente amei <3 (desculpe, a resolução da câmera é bem ruim)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nicole
    10/7/2014
eDressit New One Shoulder Lovely Evening Dress (02133105)
  • gorgeous evening dress!!!I received the dress today while I ordered it three days ago!!The dress is exactly the same with the picture, I love the blue color, it is beautiful!!I love the beads on the bodice, they are gorgeous and highlights the dress. The size fits me perfectly, I'm happy to have it!!I love your custom service, you answered my questions patiently and gave me a lot of good advices so that I can find the dress suits me, you are the best!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Merna
    10/6/2014
eDressit Chic Strapless Sweetheart Mini-Skirt Party Dress (04140606)
  • Sehr schönes Kleid und passt auch, die Maßangeben stimmen. Der Versandzeit auch sehr gut eingehalten. Nur 3 Tage nach der Bestellung schon bei uns. Blitzversand. Das Kleid ist wirklich gut genäht. Das Material ist prima. Die Passform im Oberteil ist klasse. das Kleid entspricht voll meinen Vorstellungen und hat einen guten Sitz.Es sieht auf dem Bild besser aus. Ich werde bestimmt noch etwas bei eDressit bestellen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mtaullah
    10/6/2014
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Layered Party Dress(04140546)
  • Das Kleid entspricht meinen Erwartungen. Es sitzt perfekt und die Farbe ist wie abgebildet.Ich war sehr positiv überrascht! Wunderschön. Super Kleid und super Qualität.sitzt hervorragend! Tolles Material und sehr gut gearbeitet! Der Stoff ist auch hochwertig, weich und leicht. Mit dem Preis bin ich sehr zufrieden. Die Größe ist stimmt geschnitten. Das Versand geht auch sehr schnell. Nach dem ich es bestellt habe, bekommen wir in einer Woche. Sehr zu empfehlen....  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bacaksiz
    10/6/2014
eDressit New Elegant Strapless Wedding Gown (01112913)
  • wonderful wedding dress!!! I am surprised by its gorgeousness when I open the parcel!It is more beautiful than I imagined, I'm so excited!!The design is special, I love the lace flower on the skirt and the lace around the neckline!!the ribbons on the dress are amazing, I love the style! The dress is a little heavy, but I'm OK with that. The shipping is so fast that I receive it in only four days! I appreciate your nice customer service, thank you eDressit!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    10/6/2014
21922 reviews , Page 741 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!