• End In :

See More Reviews

23807 reviews , Page 741 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Top Lace Floor Length Evening Dress Formal Gown (26152000)
  • Form-fitting, lightweight, comfortable material. Chose this dress as a modest option for a fall wedding - got soooo many compliments!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amenda
    11/24/2014
Gorgeous Trumpet Strapless Sweetheart Layers Skirt Formal/Evening Gown (02151646)
  • It fit like a glove. You definitely need to wear heel with it though. Also SPAX are a must as it shows it all... in a great way! I loved the way this dress fit. It was very flattering, hugged in all the right places. It was perfect for my black tie affair in NYC.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kristin
    11/24/2014
eDressit V Neck Long Sleeves Graduation Dress Prom Gown (02150546)
  • The dress is a little stretchy,I choose the size 14. The length is pretty true to size. I would definitely recommend this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By wannada
    11/24/2014
Stunning Sleeveless Floral Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150705)
  • This dress looked fantastic on and I got so many compliments. I had people asking all night about it. If you need a classy dress, this is the one! This dress is top notch quality and fit. The style is timeless and elegant. The bust detail is the perfect!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadima
    11/24/2014
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • I just don't have enough words to describe my feelings to this amazing dress,it looks so beautiful, delicately made,this online purchase was so far the most successful one. Highly recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Joce
    11/24/2014
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
  • This dress looks more beautiful in person, it fits very well,the neck really makes my bust area look very nice, slit style is also my fave, thank you for your amazing dress. Satisified.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Miran
    11/24/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Red One shoulder Evening Dress (00132102)
  • I got my dress today, very beautiful, it is very comfortable to wear, nice fabric,fit me very well,great value for money.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mari
    11/24/2014
eDressit Stunning Red High Split Strapless Evening Dress (00134602)
  • I am very happy to get such an amazing dress with such a nice price, dress made with high quality, it fit me perfectly, color looks the same as the pic, I am so satisfied, many thanks to edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LUCI
    11/24/2014
eDressit Sweetheart Fully Beaded Straps Formal Gown(00143304)
  • Dress was made with great workmanship, top beaded details were very nice, like my dress so much, thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Philo
    11/24/2014
eDressit Sheer Back & Sleeves Orange Evening Dress(02141410)
  • Very excited to get my dress today, it is as described, high quality fabric,very figure-flattering, I love my dress so much, thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shar
    11/24/2014
eDressit Blue Sequined Lace Top High-Slit Evening Gown(00143105)
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
  • I know this dress must be very hot, so lovely with vintage taste, I ordered one and so happy to get it today, high quality material,the length fit me perfectly,very easy to dance in this dress. Thank you very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Steph
    11/24/2014
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • Absolutely love this dress,exactly the same as the pic,high quality and nice price, recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Silv
    11/24/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Hand-Made Beadings Evening Dress (00148110)
eDressit Strapless Floral Evening Dress (00107568)
  • schönes Kleid, war leider etwas zu groß! Der Stoff ist statisch mit dem Unterrock geladen. Elektrisiert sehr stark, klebt an den Beinen  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Irina Lackmann
    11/24/2014
eDressit Printed Graceful V-cut Neckline Evening Dress (00120812)
  • Ein wahnsinnig schönes Kleid ist es gewesen. Hat PERFEKT gepasst! Ich habe so viele Komplimente und Fragen zu diesem Kleid bekommen. TRAUMHAFT!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Irina Lackmann
    11/24/2014
Simple Elegant Light Pink Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00117301)
  • Das Kleid ist sehr schön - genauso wie auf dem Bild. Fällt aber größer aus. Hatte gr. 32 bestellt, war wie 36... musste geändert werden.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Irina Lackmann
    11/24/2014
Hot Pink Cap Sleeves Cocktail Dress (C04140512)
  • Очень красивое и качественное платье! заказывала тут впервые, и - спасибо большое - не подвели!!! село как влитое (только правое плечо пришлось в швейной мастерской подшить - большевато оказалось, болталось немного). я довольна! спасибо большое!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Елена
    11/23/2014
eDressit Elegant Strapless Evening Dress (36120806)
  • Love the dress however, it looks much nicer online. It does not look as classy as the other two dresses I ordered.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lynnette
    11/23/2014
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Fully Ruched Bodice Evening Dress (00122014)
  • I loved the dress. It certainly is a show stopper. It runs small, so be sure to order custom fit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lynnette
    11/23/2014
23807 reviews , Page 741 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!