Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • Start in :

See More Reviews

23320 reviews , Page 743 Of 1166
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Elegant Top  Beaded Sexy V Back Evening Dress Prom Gown (C36143904)
  • sehr schönes Kleid,schnelle Lieferung die Farbe ist bisschen anders als Abbildung aber ansosnt alles super  See the customer's choice >>
  • By assouma
    11/10/2014
eDressit Cap Sleeves Sheer Top Mother of the Bride Dress (26149846)
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered Empire Mother of the Bride Dress (26141005)
  • This dress was great . I had a baby 5 weeks prior to this event and was concerned about finding a dress that would fit my larger than normal chest. This dress provided coverage and shape. I was comfortable all night.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By alena
    11/10/2014
eDressit Blue V-Neck Sleeveless Applique Evening Dress(00145205)
  • The dress fit like a glove.I could have gotten away with wearing low heels but went for comfort instead. It was so comfortable and I got an insane amount of compliments. You will NOT regret ordering this dress, it's perfect!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dingda
    11/10/2014
eDressit Beaded Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C36144214)
  • I skipped over this dress for a work awards show, this dress was PERFECT! I'm very curvy and this accentuated my bust perfect! I highly recommend this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JacklynA
    11/10/2014
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • I ordered this dress as a back up dress and was AMAZED at how perfect it fit. I fell it love with it and didn't even wear the dress I initially planned on wearing. If you don't mind ALL EYES ON YOU, then I'd definitely recommend this dress. The length was perfect with the heels I wore. I felt like a billion bucks in this gown. LOVE IT!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By laurance
    11/10/2014
eDressit Dark Green Deep V-cut Long Evening Prom Gown (02148704)
  • This dress is more fitted than appears,it was true to size. Could have used the long with my 3 inch heels .The deep v neck allows for a touch of sexy!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ELIZA
    11/10/2014
eDressit Coral High Neck Cap Sleeves Long Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02148157)
  • Felt like a star! Could not receive enough compliments on the dress! I would recommend this dress 100% and expect to receive a ton of compliments. I wore them with closed black toe heels, black shiny clutch, which were AMAZING  See the customer's choice >>
  • By diyami
    11/10/2014
eDressit Cap Sleeves Black Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151100)
  • All eyes at the wedding were on my dress. It sparkles so beautifully, and the cleavage area is so elegant and sophisticated. If before I was skeptical, but now I'm sold. Definitely coming back:) Thank you edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tonifa
    11/10/2014
Stylish Short Sleeves Beadings Mother of the Bride Dress (C26132304)
  • cette robe de soirée verte, la dentelle florale trop belle, tissu épais pour l'hiver et de bonne qualité, j'aime sa couleur, vraiment tres tres originale!! L'envoi rapide, merci à vous tous pour ces jolies robes de soirée à prix super léger!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leilani
    11/10/2014
Royal Blue Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140205)
  • robe de soirée bleue dont le haut est couvert de très belle dentelle florale. le tissu très agréable et fluide, couleur bleu identique à la phto, tombé impeccable. j'ai enlever le noeud de pap' il est trop "cute" et ne convient pas à ce modèle très chic et sage.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leilia
    11/10/2014
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
Bright Sequined Straps Fully Pleated Bodice Evening Dress(C00080904)
  • The dress fit beautifully and worked really well for the dressy casual rehearsal dinner I attended. It was very comfortable and wore well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By disitny
    11/10/2014
Stunning Round Neck High Low Lace Gown Evening Dress (00151100)
  • This dress was perfect - just enough flair to make it unique but also super wearable and comfortable. The way it fell on my hips was ideal. Just the right amount of poof to the skirt. It was adorable and sexy at the same time. Received a ton of compliments.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CATE
    11/10/2014
Black Lace Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140100)
  • élégante, sage, brillante, raffinée...cette robe de soirée noire a une coupe simple droite et une longueur parfaite avec des talons de 5cm. Mais attention elle est taillée plutot pour une morphologie longiligne ! Dentelle très souple et fine d excellente qualtié. Recommande +++  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SAVARY
    11/10/2014
eDressit Sweetheart Off Shoulder Tea Length Party Dress (04151600)
  • I loved everything about this dress The sexy top made a wonderful slimming fit and the skirt was perfect for dancing and being comfortable all day. Perfect dress though for me!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By STACEY
    11/10/2014
Strapless Pleated Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00113957)
  • c est juste une robe de soirée longue bustier simple et belle. Matière agréable et livraison extrement rapide, edressit est un site d'achat très sérieux et professionnel  See the customer's choice >>
  • By magalhaes
    11/10/2014
eDressit Green Sheer Top Embroidered Mother of the Bride Dress (26147304)
  • Très beau tisse, belles découpes, belle broderie florale et couleur très très belle et fraiche...tout est parfait! Suis satisfaite de la répidité d'envoi, l'emballage irreprochable, à rcommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Moly
    11/10/2014
eDressit Red Strapless Sweetheart Formal Dress (00140417)
  • Elle est sans aucun doute la plus belle parmi toutes les robes de soirée de ce site, elle est chic, clase, sexy, radieuse et moderne à la fois. La matière est de bonne qualité, le rouge très belle et sympa et elle est bien coupée.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vieira
    11/10/2014
eDressit Blue Lace Bolero 2 Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26142705)
  • Cette robe de soirée longue bustier a une allure tres très sage comme féminine. Elle est très bien drapée et coupée et ce bleu identique à la photo, un peu moins brillant mais ca me plait encore plus! je la recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JOalle
    11/10/2014
23320 reviews , Page 743 Of 1166
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!