Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21885 reviews , Page 743 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit One Shouder Beadings Blue Party Dress (04122905)
  • كم جميل الفستان! اشتريت هذا الفستان للحفل، هو جذب كثير من النظرات، تاعم النسيج و جيد الخياطة و فريد التصاميم، المقاس مناسب ايضا، لا يمكنني ان اعبر حبي له، شكرا جزيلا لكم  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pearl
    10/4/2014
eDressit Red V-Neck A-Line Evening Dress (02142902)
  • The dress was quite lovely.100% satisfied. Unbelievable that you can get a dress sewn in this way, over internet, which fits so well.Thank you,eDressit. I will recommend your site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pauline
    10/4/2014
eDressit Purple Simple One-Shoulder Lace Back Prom Dress (00143706)
  • This dress is simply stunning! The quality is incredible. Love love love it!Very pretty in its overlace back. Lovely dress- so happy with the purchase :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Paulina
    10/4/2014
eDressit Coral Beaded One-Shoulder A-Line Evening Gown(00145357)
  • Bought this dress for a beach wedding it is gorgeous!!! Great quality and exceptional value for money, and it fits perfectly I would definitely recommend.The material of the dress is so soft that I feel very comfortable. Delivery was quicker than expected as well! Definitely recommend buying from this site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Paula
    10/4/2014
eDressit Simple Strapless Sweetheart Prom Dress(00141701)
  • I was amazed by the quality of these dresses. Loved the color, just perfect for my bridesmaids, the only thing that will need altered is the length! Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Patty
    10/4/2014
eDressit Grey Beaded One-Shoulder A-Line Evening Dress (02141726)
  • High quality and worth the price i paid, feel like i have committed a crime.I received so many compliments and felt like royalty wearing such a beautiful evening gown.The fabric is silk reservation as the picture,and it came in a few days earlier than I expected,everything was well .....I definitely recommend this site......  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pattie
    10/4/2014
Fabulous Top Lace Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Formal Gown (02132200)
  • Качественное вечернее платье, платье купила на заказ, село отлично, получила за 7 дней, спасибо eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Эльвира
    10/4/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Tulle Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146132)
  • It is a beautiful dress- incredibly well made for the price and really quick shipping! I was over the moon when I received my order, fitted perfectly, looks stunning, absolutely beautiful and sexy dress. Thank you very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mollier
    10/4/2014
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
  • This dress was simply beautiful. I chose it for it's elegance and classic silhouette, and it didn't disappoint Once I wore it, I never wanted to take it off! Such a beautiful, elegant, classy dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hollia
    10/4/2014
Sexy Plunging V Neck Pleated Bodice Evening Dress Formal Gown (36131205)
  • Синее платье, все как на картинки, спасибо за прекрасное платье))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Анастасия
    10/4/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02147846)
  • So pleased to order the dress. It's beautiful and I'm looking forward to wearing it. It arrived much sooner than expected. I love the sleeves with beadings. It looks so nice. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Forreser
    10/4/2014
Strapless Beaded chain Long Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (36130406)
  • Красивое вечернее платье, быстрая доставка, платье получила через 7 дней.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Алия
    10/4/2014
eDressit Green Halter Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149704)
  • So happy to order this dress from edressit. I got the dress today and it arrived in a good condition. Well made dress and well packaged. The quality is great. I love edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Milliy
    10/4/2014
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • Very impressed, I ordered the dress in size 12 and it fits perfectly and was very prompt with the delivery. Would never hesitate to order anything else in the future. THANK YOU EDRESSIT.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Phoeba
    10/4/2014
eDressit Darkcyan High Collar Long Sleeves Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149505)
  • The dress is gorgeous. It fits me perfectly and looks beautifully elegant. The materials are great and the dress felt very nice. I loved the dress and I recommend it to every one.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daisy
    10/4/2014
New Simple Purple Sweetheart Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00141406)
  • Платье получила вчера, красивое фиолетовое вечернее платье, село по фигуре.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Лена
    10/4/2014
eDressit Bluish Grey Sexy Deep V-neck Embroidered Lace Formal Gown (02146732)
  • The dress was absolutely beautiful! I wore the dress to a party and got so many compliments. The material is very good and the details are excellent. Got the dress earlier than expect. As usual, the customer service was the best! Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Heidi
    10/4/2014
eDressit Scoop Sheer Top Lace Evening Wedding Gown (01141907)
  • A stunning and very well made dress. I am so happy with the quality and it is exactly as advertised. Great to be able to have it made to measure as it fits like a glove. Luckily the dress is amazing and it arrived very quickly. Thank you very much edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Paige
    10/4/2014
eDressit Pink Grecian Neckline Lace Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147801)
  • I received my dress on time. It was the most beautiful dress have ever own and it fitted like a glove. There were so much compliments from my family and friends. I have no hesitation to recemmend edressit to any deserving individual. Thank you again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zoe
    10/4/2014
eDressit Blue Off Shoulder Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00144605)
  • The dress fitted beautifully. It is well made and feels lovely on. Great quality and great service. It is a bit long, but that's easy fixed.Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    10/4/2014
21885 reviews , Page 743 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!